Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Buffalo-Airport Galleria Mall 3 stars

1745 Walden Avenue, Cheektowaga, NY 14225, United States of America

#6 of 21 hotels in Cheektowaga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 232 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom barn door opened infront of the bed and the door did not lock

    Amenities - pool, gym, were good. location was great, Staff was cordial and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in process was so friendly, I felt like family. I had a service dog with me, and mentioned that his Daddy, my husband, has passed recently. Once settled in my room, a bouquet of flowers and card was delivered, signed by Lidia, Chris, Lizand Moni. Truly unexpected and indicative of the “Hampton’s” experience. Service above and beyond.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room layout with pocket door to bathroom literally 18inches from bed 👎🏿

    Breakfast was decent. 24hr fitness room is a BONUS. Didn’t use the pool, but I was certainly happy to see one.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed a blanket in the room. Comforters are too warm for us and the sheet was not enough. Most rooms have a blanket in the closet but this one didn’t.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Handy to Walden Galleria. Staff were very friendly. Gluten Free information for breakfast was clear and there was lots to eat. Noon checkout let us use the pool and hot tub before checking out.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a double room through booking.com and when I got to the hotel they only had one room. After many minutes of discussion with the front staff, I was able to get an adjoining room but Hampton wouldn't honor the rate I received through booking.com. They said they had no record of the reservation for the double room even after I showed the confirmation.

    The hotel was close to the mall and a very clean environment

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The window was small - which was disguised by the large drape. You could either have the bathroom closed or the closet, but not both. The eggs were bland, the sausage was bad, the oatmeal was runny.

    Quiet. Decent breakfast. I hear the waffles were good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    see above, apparently management does not care.

    my first night there was no heat, was told by the from desk, maint. man not available until the next morning, and would you like an extra blanket. front desk clerk could have move me to another room. very rude.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Al, ways good no issues

    Every thing at the Hampton Inn was perfect, bed very comfortable, the rooms where spotless and kept spotless during our three day stay. Highly recommend this location when visiting buffalo.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only con was that the bathroom didn't have an exhaust fan, and so it steamed up after showering. It also did not have a cosmetic mirror for doing makeup as most hotels do. The corner sink meant that the vanity wall mirror is a mile away from someone who wears glasses and needs to remove them to put makeup on.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Zero storage in rooms. Had to leave all clothes and toiletries in suitcases. Fine if you are a business traveler for one night stay, but horrible if you have a family and staying longer than one night.

    Beds where comfortable and the hotel was clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I couldn't stay longer.

    Our room, bath, and entire facility was exceptionally clean and well kept. Staff was very cordial, friendly and accommodating. Excellent stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our biggest complaint was the room was freezing as the HVAC unit wasn't working. They sent up a repairman who gave up too easily and asked if we wanted extra blankets. No other rooms were available but it was still frustrating and, while it did warm up with our body heat it was never "comfortable" Also, the hotel was full and some group of family or friends sat in the hall way until after midnight talking. We could hear every word! They weren't rude or drunk or anything but still right in the hall talking. We called the front desk once - nothing changed. Called a second time around midnight and said nothing had changed and she apologized and said she hadn't been able to get up there. The staff member came up pretty quickly and the group either disbanded or went into a room and closed the door. Quiet after that but it was at least an hour where nothing happened after our request for intervention. Poor nights sleep after a long day of travel, unfortunately.

    good shuttle service and adequate breakfast offerings

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Chlorine smell too strong in the room when first walk in and they didn't clean one of the garbage basket under the desk. Other than that, everything is good for one night stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't too crazy about the sliding washrooom door and also the location of the washroom. It was too close to the bed!! Also, the tap located to the side of the sink made it a little difficult to use!

    The property was conveniently located near the galleria mall so it was great for shopping and breakfast was great with plenty to choose from. Excellent spread! Enough to give you the energy required for a long day of shopping! 😊

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access Roll in Shower/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were horrible my room was right next to kitchen and on a Saturday morning they were very loud when I was trying to sleep in. House keeper came in with out knocking while u was in bathroom. Never came back to clean room so had no clean towels or bedding room wasn't ready when I got there so settled for a different very disappointed by this hotel

    Not much

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me and my family wake 3 hrs to get to your hotel and then seat there in the lobby for 2 hrs just to get told they are haveing trouble with the card so I had to take my wife and 3yr old back in the rain to find a new please to go.none of your working tred to help me

    Nothing at all did I like there that I naver even stay there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access Roll in Shower/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smell of Chlorine just about knocked me out when entering the pool area. My wife and l decided against going for a swim.

    Clean room and facilities. Good breakfast selection. Polite, friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a little noisy. Truck depot next door...beep, beep, beep of trucks backing up.

    The room and bathroom were a very good size. Lovely pool area! The staff were very friendly. Great location-right across the street from Target, Michael's and The Walden Galleria Mall. Easy on and off major highway. Very good value for money, you get what you would expect. No surprises.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one out of two elevators working. Children hockey tournament players stayed here. Elevator waiting time extensive. did not appreciate hanging around thru others conversation. This was VERY inconvenient. Staff offered apologies, not sufficient. Very, Very disappointed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress was too soft making it a little difficult to get out of bed. We also had a difficult time controlling the room temperature.

    The location was very good and close to shopping and Key Bank Arena. The hotel and rooms were well appointed and very clean and quiet. Coffee and tea were available 24 hours per day. 12:00 noon checkout was a bonus. Front desk staff were very helpful and courteous. Check-in and check-out was quick and easy. We needed to ask for directions to a particular store and the staff took the time to give us a printout rather than verbal directions. Breakfast between 6:00 am and 10:00 am provided an excellent choice of both hot and cold food with comfortable seating. Although we never made use of the pool; it was open from 6:00 am till 10:00 pm daily. The hotel was also close to many varied eating establishments. Free parking was also available.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ends at 10 am but by 9:45 there was no oatmeal and most items were empty It should be fully stocked until 10 am This was disappointing and when I asked for oatmeal they said they were out This is very misleading and disappointing I think that if you are going to provide breakfast, do it properly and honestly Many guests experienced the same frustration

    Beds were comfy

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were horrible. The staff could have been more helpful with suggestions for dining. Would be good to have menus available for the dinner restaurants

    Check in was quick. Close to the mall

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too flat and not the most comfortable! Tv channels kept cutting in and out, ragardless of what channel we were watching! Towels in the room were also a little small.

    Love the complimentary coffee/tea bar! Especially the cups! As well as the breathe right strips at the front desk! Snack bar was also very handy! Room was beautiful as well! Location to Waldeb Galleria Mall and restaurants was fantastic!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went for a coffee/tea twice. First time no hot water but front desk person immediately took care of this. Second time, the area where the coffee was was quite dirty, no green tea, no milk or sugar. It didn't seem to be monitored and cleaned or filled up.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very busy, lots of kids. Kids running around late at night, slamming doors. Went for a cookie, they were all gone.

    Enjoyed update to room since we were there last, washroom nicer. Pleasant young man at front desk.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Considering it's Buffalo, the price is higher than other establishments within the same proximity to the airport. BUT to me, the delta is worth every penny. I should say something bad, so that the place doesn't get too popular and be hard to book a room - but I can't. It's a wonderful place to stay.

    I have stayed here before. We fly overnight (red-eye) and get to Buffalo in the morning. They got a room ready for us (early arrival) as quickly as they could. It's always clean, and quiet, and the staff is wonderfully friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit small for 2 queen beds. Only 1 chair and not much room to move. No microwave in room.

    Thank you Jessica for calling us and arranging to ship a coat we left in the room back to us. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice pool and hot tub.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not use Canadian bank debit card to pay for room. Sliding front door too sensitive, so that it seemed to open & close constantly while we tried to enjoy breakfast.

    Close proximity to Walden Galleria Malll was important to us on this trip. Pool and hot tub area spotless; pool staff helpful and courteous. King-size bed was very comfortable. Liked the bedside table with slide-out laptop tray & power & USB outlets. Liked the convenience of included breakfast. Reservation desk staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very comfortable and QUiET. It was very convenient to the interstate, the airport, and restaurants. We had good bbq delivered to our room the night of our arrival. TV reception was great for the college game we wanted too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast, eggs were warm not hot and there was some kind of meat that we are not sure what it was, sliced up. 1 Bagel left and some dried out English Muffins. We attended breakfast at 9:15.

    Room was very clean. Lovely clean bathrooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The 'breakfast on the go' is very disappointing. One small museli bar, an apple and bottled water. Would have liked to see more included.

    Good location close to airport. Complementary shuttle was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A- because everything went well.

    Coffee was great. My room was spaces & clean. Staff extremely polite & helpful. I was able to check in 2 hours early.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa bath was great! Place was clean. Bed and pillows were comfy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location with many stores and food, comfortable for travel. Very clean. Breakfast is wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility as extremely clean and met my family needs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    modernized, close to everything, good breakfast, pool, bathroom and nice t.v. with good stations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free water

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    They have shuttle service and breakfast is included

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    From the moment we walked in until we left, it was great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    More fruit at breakfast would have been appreciated.

    Friendly staff, clean and quite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way too much chlorine in the pool and hot tub. Uncomfortably too much

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Motion sensor thermostat, no guide on tv control, bathroom too close to bed

    It was just ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    can't think of anything

    loved the barn door to the bathroom/closet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy at night sounded like party’s in rooms down the hall

    Nice clean hotel,nice pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was near elevator and could be a little loud. Alsi a little tiny.

    Decor, cleanliness, options with breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door right beside the bed was a little weird.

    Breakfast was good and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean & friendly. Very helpful staff & great service.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing ... would have liked parking and airport shuttle ....

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great and it was really well decorated and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given a room on the first floor beside the lobby so it was quite noisy.

    Great location with lots of shops and restaurants close by.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was nice bed was in fact comfey

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and everything was very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small for a cot. I travel with two girls and one 12 year old boy. He had to sleep with me, his grandmother.

    The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    PROPERTY WAS GREAT. STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner very noisy!!!!!! No window to open for fresh air.

    Great variety for breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was excellant and the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed is too soft and not good for your back

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 24 hour coffee set up Breakfast layout was always different and had lots of options for us to choose from

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain

    The staff is very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff in the kitchen down the hall woke us at 5am...they clearly did not care about the noise of their pointless conversations

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was Excellent!! 😍

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    The bed was comfy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little outdated, no bacon at breakfast

    Cleanliness of the rooms, great breakfast, fantastic location, comfortable beds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool closes to early.

    It was super comfy, love the hospitality of the staff & just an overall amazing hotel can't wait for next year!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast--fruit was either not ripe or over-ripe/starting to rot.

    We basically like everything about the hotel except the breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were a lot smaller than other Hampton inns we have stayed. NO microwave.

    Staff was friendly, polite and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little below average.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    can't remember so it must have not been that memorable

    can't remember so it must have not been that memorable

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: