Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Buffalo-South/I-90 3 stars

1750 Ridge Road, West Seneca, NY 14224, USA

#3 of 3 hotels in West Seneca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 155 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing! Have traveled around the world, and it's clean and comfortable.

    After 8 hours on the road, we were greeted by a very nice young lady in the Front Desk, her name is Destiny. She's very accommodating and gave us a room immediately although we arrived very early. The rooms are spacious and clean. It's quiet and very accessible to the main road. The breakfast area is clean and well stock even during crowded times. Definitely a good stay for us!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was great. But.. our requests were not met, which happens, but, Conner blatantly lied to us and when I called him out on it he handed us our room key and walked away. I spent the money on an extra size room and yet he acted like he gave us an upgrade for not honoring our request. When I told him that's exactly what I paid for he was not friendly anymore.

    Very clean and comfortable. Nice sitting area outside.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the sink.was clogged had to.remove the piece to get the water down. we were expecting a mini.fridge built into the unit under the tv, as all the hotels we have stayed in.always have one. to put our left over dinners in or to keep our waters and softdrinks cold, without keep going out in the middle of the night to refill melted ice. also the room was too stifling hot. there was a little heater/air old style connective to the wall. i set.in on cool air....by fussing around it maybe turned on.twice and shut down.

    friendly staff, hot breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the phone didn't work in the room, I needed to go to the front desk to have someone come and repair it. It was repaired quickly. I had a view of the roof with all the mechanicals on it ie no view

    the room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was nice. It would be nice to have turkey bacon or sausage for those of us who no longer can eat regular bacon or sausage.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Accessible Roll in Shower Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice machine on my floor didn't work the whole time I was there. But I know some things can't be helped.

    I loved how friendly and accomodating the staff were. And how efficient the cleaning staff were. Room was amazing especially the big mirror. My friends loved taking selfies in that thing haha. Bathroom was really nice too

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast food was not the greatest. Pool was packed with people, too many people in a small area...not very relaxing or enjoyable.

    Rooms were very clean and in great condition. Staff were excellent!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an issue with the booking and my friends and I sat in the lobby for 2 hours on New Year’s Eve while the man her watched football. I did not receive anything free or discounted like I should have. I will not be returning.

    Free apples. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is tight. I think the Hotel was at capacity and parking was hard to find.

    The staff were super friendly and very accommodating. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Good variety for breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was right off the highway so it was easy to get in and out. Stayed here when we were in town for a Bills football game. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to walk past laundry and break room with doors open and music playing loudly all day long. Bed was comfortable but bedding was hard to arrange at night.

    Great service and breakfast buffet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing but the best about this place . Don't hesitate to book you will be pleased . Place is clean , breakfast is great , staff is friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The alarm clock was bright white and lit the entire room. I had to cover it with a pillow and face it against the wall to sleep.

    Snacks and breakfast provided. Clean space and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom King Suite with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast bar wasn't as good as some of the Choice Hotels we've stayed at.

    Room was nice and the bed was comfortable. The whirlpool tub seems to have shot out some hair from previous guest.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the bed was a little too small for me but thats just my opinon over all the room was nice

    the food slection was great ,i cant complain it was soooo good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I traveled along with my family including two kids and my father. We booked room for five members and they confirmed that room is sufficient for five members. But when we checked into room on 09/03/2017 at around 10.30 pm, we found room is not suffice int for five members. They have provided small sofa bed but sofa bed is very dirty and full of pet hairs all over the sofa bed .When we have highlighted same thing to staff,he has accepted presence of hairs all over sofa bed and king bed. Around 11.30 pm at night he told us to move to other hotel as they are fully occupied but we are unable move as both kids slept and we are tired .We slept on the floor and they have refunded back. But overall experience is horrible and we are not satisfied with booking.com as i booked both room through booking.com and i faced problem at both hotels. 1 Extended stay america 2 Hampton Inn.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was hot. It made it difficult for us to sleep at night.

    The breakfast was fantastic. The pool was very time consuming which made my daughters very happy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hot breakfast didn't give a non-red meat eater too many choices. On Monday there wasn't anything on the steam table that wasn't meat laden so my father had to take me to Denny's for breakfast.

    The coffee and accommodations were excellent. The staff as well as the patrons were all friendly. The beds were very comfortable and the pool was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Window looked out on the HVAC equipment.

    Stayed here on previous trips and returned because of location, staff and knowing that there would be no surprises at this Hampton Inn. Loved the shower. I'm 6'4" tall and usually have issues with shower heads being way too low. There was ample headroom and the shower head was actually above my head. Yippee!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been better.

    Breakfast was good, but most cooked items were freezer to heater, not fresh made. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly. They also have cookies and light foods when you check in which were very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was suppose to get 2 days of my stay comped back to me at check out but never happened. We missed the Thursday night and Friday say due to our flight being cancelled due to weather and not being able get to buffalo until Saturday afternoon. I let the hotel know Friday morning when we got back from jfk airport. The lady said we would reimbursed at check out, but never were. That's the only part I didn't like.

    Facilities were clean and nice. employees were very welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no refrigerator and it was suppose to have a clock which it didn't,t. I could have used my phone to wake me up, but I didn't,t want to use my battery up.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything I really enjoyed my stay.Well book there again

    The cookie they leave out at night were so good.The gift bag they give you when you leave are great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that my four rooms booked were spread all over and not together. Didn't like the water al over from the pool because floors were very slippery. Especially in the pool area. Saw many people almost fall or wipeout into the pool. Could have been many head injuries. (Hotel staff did try to keep the hotel areas dry). A hotel guest had their TV very loud until 6am so we didn't get any sleep. Hotel could not go address it bc she was doing an audit and was alone. They said they would refund our stay which was nice but we were beat. Apparently we are to get a voucher in the mail for another stay. Bed was uncomfortable. Nice hotel and good time with friends but not sure I'd stay at this hotel again.

    Liked the large foyer to entertain. A glass partition would be good though to separate it a little from the guests checkin in.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being woken up early by banging on the door by staff "checking" the room, the bathroom bathtub and surround was visibly very old. I wouldn't stay again.

    Close to I90

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had trouble finding a restaurant for dinner, but it was Sunday of Labor Day weekend and quite a few places were closed.

    Easy access off and on I-90. Older Hampton Inn property but clean and confortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking was difficult we had a uhaul truck. the rooms did not have a fridge nor a microwave That sucks!

    croissants what croissants? but the rest of the breakfasts was terrific!! We arrived late and your personnel were great, we first went to the wrong Hampton inn- GPS messed up but your front desk clerk was so helpful. Kudos he helped us get to the correct hotel !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very warm in pool area, yet water somehow was chilly. No biggie though

    Outstanding breakfast each morning. Comfortable beds. Right off exit but felt secluded

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could use updating in decor. No microwave or fridge in room.

    Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfasts were tasty. Location was ideal for where we were visiting.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was more than willing to find out restaurants and shopping near by

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too soft

    Everything for the most part

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everthing was excellent!

    Our stay was comfortable and found the location very accessible.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A nice hotel, worth the cost.

    Close to interstate; easy off, easy on. Friendly staff. Large rooms. Very clean, A/C worked on a hot day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything we didn’t like.

    Bed was so comfortable, breakfast was great lots to choose from. Staff als was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast included more than muffins. There were omelets, sausage and waffles, along with cereal and fruit. Caters to many tastes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner wasn't cold enough

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and breakfast. Front desk staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My 9 year old loved the pool. Place was clean and quiet, what more do u need?

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Front desk personnel were outstanding. The young man who checked us in on Saturday afternoon was very personable and out going.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was delicious! I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Our stay was fantastic. The staff was super friendly!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was pleased all-around.

    The staff was the friendliest ever. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a bathtub

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Accessible Roll in Shower Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice quiet friendly service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No mini fridge in room

    Cheerful, helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mistake made and got over charged on my credit card

    It was in a quiet area and the price was right

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no refrigerator and microwave oven inside the room

    Room is clean. Gym and swimming pool are good also.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked the pool and the hot tub. The cleanliness of the hotel was excellent. Loved it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were terrible. No restaurants around hotel.

    Location to New Era Field

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location for getting around Buffalo- grocery stores very near by

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    White duvet cover was a little worn microwave in room would have helped

    Great fruit , good coffee

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were to soft

    Location. Breakfast. Friendly Staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning in our room did not work properly

    Staff Included breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very outdated. Not worth the money spent. A.C was not cold enough.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The employees

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, inviting, comfortable, and friendly staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room wasn't thoroughly cleaned, very noisy cooling system

    friendly helpful staff, great charging ports in guest room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to highway

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heat an air didn't work as well it should

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No refrigerator in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Convenient

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not Connect anything but my phone to the wi-Fi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff went the extra mile

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator in room

    Overall the stay was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    mattress and pillows were not very comfortable

    breakfast was great! coffee was great! staff were excellent!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Couple
    • King Accessible Roll in Shower Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The complimentary breakfast was delicious. I enjoyed the comfort of home when staying there. We would like to do it again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    I like the comfy bed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Salt water pool and the pillows could have been more comfortable.

    Everything was clean and it was right off the highway.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Couple
    • King Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My boyfriend got bit up.

    Quiet &a very polite people

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Couple
    • King Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My boyfriend got bit by something.

    I loved how big the room was and everything that came with it.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !

    Waffle , sheets and pillows!! Staff were nice! Pool and hot tub.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from Niagara Falls, downtown and outlet mall.

    Staff, breakfast, parking, room size.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Accessible with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't swim. Pool was occupied by 25 kids for a birthday party. Very disappointing for this customer.

    Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff treated us like family. The breakfast was enough. We will return to area, and we will stay at this facility.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: