Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Carlisle 3 stars

1164 Harrisburg Pike, Carlisle, PA 17013, USA

#4 of 22 hotels in Carlisle

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 98 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    The staff and manager were so accommodating and attentive to our needs!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My daughter has a nut allergy and the manager called me personally to tell me that they were going to have a room held for us and deep cleaned. They also let us know what breakfast foods were nut free. IF that was not enough, the front desk staff were friendly and helpful. We left an semi-expensive item at the hotel. We called the hotel shortly after leaving and they held the item for us until we came back that direction a week later.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.3
    The noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise. Since our room was located on the first floor, the staff allowed guests to hang out in the lobby making noise after midnight; large crowd too. We were supposed to stay two nights and decided to leave the next day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    My only issue was that our room was right beside the office and you could hear them talk. It wasn't a game changer but something to be aware of.

    Location was perfect. Staff was very friendly. They gave us a list of local restaurants when we checked in that were not your run of the mill chains. It was nice to experience some of the local flair and not just the restaurants we are use to.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.7
    It was not the typical quality I usually find at a Hampton...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was not the typical quality I usually find at a Hampton Inn. The housekeeping was sloppy. The pillows were wrinkly and randomly placed on the bed. The towels were folded differently and stuffed in boxes. It did not have a neat, crisp, clean, tight look.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.8
    Usually really like Hampton Inn.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The temperature control didn't work for the system in our room and it got up to 81 over night -- so woke up sweating and hot. Housekeeping staff didn't actually make up the bed, just threw the duvet over it.

    Usually really like Hampton Inn. This one was all right, but could have been better.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    I would come again. The staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hubby found dirt in corners of the floor by the curtains. No fan in the bathroom made it a bit stinky at times.

    Beds comfy. Lobby very user friendly. Breakfast area nice and open, not crowded.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    Would probably try another hotel next time.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not comfortable. Need HIGHER thread count on sheets - felt like paper! Pillows also not great - too hard.

    Rooms available at reasonable price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    This has become my go-to hotel on my trips to Ohio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More restaurant choices, but this is something the hotel can't help.

    The breakfast was hot, delicious, and had a lot of variety. The hotel has a western theme with a big taxidermy animal scene in the front lobby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    4.2
    room felt dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was dark and dirty. very dusty. the bed was lumpy and the bed skirt was askew. the bed was made but everything just felt dirty. I have stayed at many Hampton Inns and have never had a problem. It think it was probably a cleaning staff problem

    the staff was friendly. the view from the room was very nice. it overlooked a field of crops and the light from the sun gave it a gorgeous hue.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Great place! Needs some fine tuning! Would recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Motor cycles parked right at the front door. REAL NEGATIVE! Real inappropriate!!!! And not just one!!!!!! As in 2 feet from front door. They can park in the parking lot with the cars! They aren't handicapped! They don't need special parking! 2. No clock in the pool area. 3. Jacuzzi bottom totally covered with sand or dirt. 4. Patio area off pool should have had chairs and lounges, instead of us carrying them out side. Mega gorgeous weather. 5. Dusty dirt road on back of hotel. Distracting with all the BIG trucks.

    Loved the newness, the super positive staff, the pool. The loads of towels in the bathroom. Excellent coffee and hot, available all the time! Excellent selection of things to add to the coffee. Cleanliness of the poo! Sound proof rooms! Couldnt hear the traffic at all from the highway next to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    Adequate for a night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The online reviews that I read indicated that the facility was exceptionally clean. Though our room was clean enough, it had a "stufffy" smell when we arrived. The carpeting in the hallway and stairwell definitely needed vacuuming! Also, our shower head was persnickity. On one setting the flow was weak. Other settings caused one area to stream out either too strong or weak.

    The staff was very friendly, especially at breakfast. Location was good. Our room was well-equipped with a refrigerator and microwave.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Enjoyed our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have any negatives! It was a nice place to stay!

    Beautiful room with the wood built-ins. Also had a refrig and a microwave (usually only get one or the other if you get one at all). The decor seemed fairly new and it was a lovely place to stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.8
    Meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was great . We were traveling with our dog and the dog guest room was not up to the Hampton inn standard at all. It was not well cleaned or maintained

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Pleasant, comfortable and friendly stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we did not like.

    Employees were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great with a good selection. The employee who was there always kept everything clean and made sure there was plenty of food. She was friendly and always had a smile and a friend greeting for everyone. A great way to start the morning. Will stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.6
    Good breakfast;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too close to elevator and lobby meant a lot of noise. TV remote was out of battery power, but was cheerfully replaced.

    Good breakfast; helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.9
    Convenient location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rates are very high for what you get. Rooms are dark, and housekeeping could be more proactive.

    Good location, great breakfast, staff worked with me to get me on a first floor room due to an injury.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Rooms were clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we went to check out the prices were not the quote we had from Booking.com but they quickly adjusted the amounts with no problems. I would suggest watching the room prices.

    Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and the young girl at breakfast was extremely nice. We enjoyed our 5 days there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Comfortable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and the entire property was clean and well-maintained. The buffet was well-stocked with a variety of foods. The grandchildren thought they were in heaven and loved the pool and the whole experience. They requested that we stay here again. :-)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.9
    Generally good, some things need attention
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet didn't work well until plunged,gym had no barbells, tree had low branches near exit, plastic foam cups instead of glass, no extra blankets, bed too soft, short sheets on bed, toilet paper holder in awkward position

    Room clean, breakfast hours good, maid service good, location, quiet, covered loading area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    7.9
    over all good.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person at the breakfast unsalted me and I never had that happen before even at the worse hotel I stayed at and I will never forget it.

    I liked the hotel very well very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    8.8
    Freshly cut fruit, skin milk, oatmeal at breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely poor lighting in my room. Impossible to read in bed. Mattress fell short of any other experienced staying in this group. Room had an off smell as if milk or something had been spilled and was less than completely removed. Room 217.

    Freshly cut fruit, skin milk, oatmeal at breakfast. Almost too cheerful gal monitoring area pleasantly. 24hr coffee, cookies just later in day Well organized front desk.A asked for a room near the elevator that's exactly what I got.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Surprisingly wonderful!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have never stayed at a Hampton Inn before and was nicely surprised at the amenities and the updated room. They were very pet friendly as well! We will be back for sure.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.2
    One night for business.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    "Business center" was 1 desktop that some old lady was in no hurry to free up. Fruit at breakfast was dead. Fitness room was small and equipment was out of order.

    Property overall was clean & well kept. Room was very comfortable. It works for clean, no frills, no hassle.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.3
    Wonderful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were terrific.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    Cookies
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too soft

    Cookies

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Close to the interstate and my destination in Carlisle
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to get to. Had to take a roundabout way to get to the parking lot

    Close to the interstate and my destination in Carlisle

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    I'd stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Very relaxing and enjoyable
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I couldn't stay longer

    Close to the fairgrounds..vwry clean staff was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.1
    All were very friendly and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All were very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Would stay again if in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, helpful staff, comfortable beds, excellent breakfast buffet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyed the friendly and attentive staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet had something like soda or maple syrup spilled on it and should be cleaned.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a second waffle maker

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast and pillows.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast and pillows. The room was very warm even though I shut off the HVAC unit....

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    It was good
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.3
    All good but the view was terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View was terrible

    View was terrible

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Loved every minute
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Want anything

    The staff was super friendly and the cookies were out of this world

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.8
    Staff was most pleasant and accommodating.
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was most pleasant and accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    Great stopover in a road trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. Walls are really thin.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Everything was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/ Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was awesome. Couldn't ask for more.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    Overall good.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning units loud.

    Location is central to Carlisle and all it has to offer plus within walking distance to Dickinson College.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.5
    I choose to stay here when I come into town because it's comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like it all

    Pool hours open longer

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.3
    it worked well for us and we will use it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area was crowded.

    Convenient to interstate.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    Chuck the night clerk was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cobwebs

    Chuck the night clerk was awesome!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.7
    Ladies taking care of breakfast were very nice and kept...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ladies taking care of breakfast were very nice and kept everything filled. Thank you.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Even though the stay was short it was a very nice experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean housekeeping staff was excellent

    Great staff, accommodating to me and my family .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Good hotel in small city
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing's

    Location good for my work

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff. Clean. Located right off the turnpike

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.8
    I was very happy with the accommodations and the value...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was very happy with the accommodations and the value exchange was excellent. The room was very comfortable, staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    Location was convenient for our trip just off the turnpike.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not supportive, and hot tub was filthy with dirt on the bottom and scuzz floating.

    Location was convenient for our trip just off the turnpike.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    7.5
    Nice, but not spotless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found trash in room when we checked in.

    Friendly, convenient, good value

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.2
    Great value, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and well-equipped. Beds were comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    7.1
    The stay was decent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had very loud neighbors and they were inconsiderate. We tried to have the staff do something but it was futile.

    The stay was decent. Good breakfast. Location was great. Staff was helpful

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    8.3
    Friendly &helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bedding too heavy and couldn't get it off. Edges of the room could stand to be vacuumed, very dusty.

    Friendly &helpful staff. Great breakfast!! Fair pricing.Bathroom immaculate.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Towels were scratchy - silly but its a thing with me... I booked through booking .com so when we checked out I could not get copy of the bill. Did not know I would not be able to use Hilton points because I booked through Booking.

    Very friendly staff; good breakfast with lots of options. Very clean and well equipped room.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    9.2
    The staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The walls were a bit thin so we had to listen to our neighbor's TV for a while.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast ladies were cheerful and punctual!

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    8.3
    Free parking.
    • Couple

    Pool was broken the entire stay. One of the main reasons I booked this hotel was because it had a pool. Very disappointing. Always played Fox news in the lobby. Not a fan. Bathroom is a little small.

    Free parking. Free breakfast. Clean. Comfortable. Easy to find - right off the Turnpike. Nice staff. Carlisle is a charming little town.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    9.6
    Everything was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The kitchen area was laid out poorly, the toaster is in a corner and hard to get to or move around.

    Everything was wonderful. Could have been a bit cheaper, but was good for the area.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    8.3
    Location is convenient to the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I was not able to use Wi-Fi. It asked for my room number and last name, which I entered, but would not give me access. Since I was in bed and leaving the next day, I didn't try to get this resolved.

    Location is convenient to the town. The room was pleasant but pretty expensive. We enjoyed the pool.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    9.2
    The room was very comfortable, with nice furniture, though a...
    • Family with older children

    The room was very comfortable, with nice furniture, though a little small – good size for the solo traveler, but quite small for a family of four. The breakfast buffet had lots of selections. Staff was very helpful and courteous.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    10
    Excellent complimentary breakfast with comfortable, quiet...
    • Couple

    Excellent complimentary breakfast with comfortable, quiet room which included a frig, microwave, coffee maker and free wi-fi. The location was also convenient.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    8.8
    It was a very clean room though and spacious.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I love Hampton's and was looking forward to my stay. I had requested a top floor room away from any road noise and was surprised to be given a first floor room by the highway. At 10:30pm, a dog started barking across the hall which shocked me! It continued through the morning. And when I woke up, I was stuffy with allergy symptoms. Apparently I had been placed in a pet friendly room!

    It was a very clean room though and spacious. The stff was extremely helpful and accommodating when I discussed my concerns about being placed in the pet wing. They gave me extra Hilton points and adjusted by bill.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    10
    Wood & color scheme were inviting;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wood & color scheme were inviting; plentiful breakfast with friendly-helpful attendant

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    10
    Overall entire staff very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Overall entire staff very nice and helpful. rooms were nice, breakfast was very enjoyable

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    9.6
    Friendly staff, excellent continental breakfast, quiet, good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No downside

    Friendly staff, excellent continental breakfast, quiet, good cost value

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    6.7
    I go up there 2 times a year for Carlisle swap meets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I go up there 2 times a year for Carlisle swap meets. This hotel was a little pricey for the same facilities.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    10
    Love the beds and comforters!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Love the beds and comforters! Breakfast was great and the lady who served it😍😍😍.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    10
    Nice hotel, rooms, beautiful pool/jacuzi with view onto...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nice hotel, rooms, beautiful pool/jacuzi with view onto rolling farmland

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    10
    The staff was so kind and courteous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff was so kind and courteous. And my family appreciated the hot breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    10
    Everyone was so helpful and friendly, we will be back great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everyone was so helpful and friendly, we will be back great staff!!!

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    10
    Extremely friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hot tub.... is not so hot.

    Extremely friendly staff. Good breakfast comfortable beds

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    10
    Clean updated rooms, descent enough breakfast, good pool,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Clean updated rooms, descent enough breakfast, good pool, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    9.6
    Wish I could remember the gentleman's name at the front...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wish I could remember the gentleman's name at the front desk. Professional looking, friendly and so helpful with local info.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    8.8
    Bed and pillows were the most comfortable I have ever...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed and pillows were the most comfortable I have ever experienced

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    8.8
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small trash cans

    Staff

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    10
    Best complentry ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Best complentry ever. Super friendly staff and clean comfy room.

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: