Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Charleston Downtown Civic Center 3 stars

1 Virginia Street West, Charleston, WV 25302, USA

#9 of 19 hotels in Charleston

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 158 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Online booking HEADING said the room was for 2 queen beds, but description said 2 doubles - wasn't sure what we were getting until arrival. It was the 2 double beds...

    Shuttle service was excellent; driver was very personable and knowledgeable about the area/things to do.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    i did not like pool area, too small and there was no hot tub. also the fitness area was under repair.

    beds were very comfortable. rooms were clean. staff were very friendly and helpful in answering our questions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we booked and payed for was NOT the room we were given at check in. We were told the hotel had been booked to capacity and then overbooked by booking.com. We weren't turned away like some people BUT we didn't get the room we booked and payed for. The same happened with our friends and they were given a room with one bed - they had 4 people in their party. The kicker is that we booked this stay 7 weeks ago! They knew this problem existed and NEVER bothered to inform us so we could decide whether to make alternate arrangements AND despite getting a lesser room than we booked they still charged us the full rate, blame was put on booking.com and our very quick and busy trip had time wasted in trying to get a resolution from the hotel itself and from booking.com. We have had to endure hours of holding, talking to different reps, emails, and still 4 days later have received no resolution, rate compensation, or ANYTHING other than headaches. Save yourself the suffering and NEVER use booking.com or this hotel for that matter!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room didn't have a microwave and a refrigerator. The pool was not heated. And they charged my credit 3 times at 3 different times. The staff at check in didn't tell us about the breakfast or pool or basically they just gave me my room key

    I liked where it was located.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place was the worst place I have ever been to. Could not sleep at all. Pool was broken and fitness center equipment would not work.we were switched from the room we originally booked that had a microwave and fridge to a room that had nothing and looked over the broken pool. The food from breakfast made my entire family sick that left a metal taste in our mouths for the rest of the day.... To top it off $190 is what I had to pay for this trashy service.

    Food made my family sick

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chlorine was high in pool did bleached my suit, burned our eyes and body. Even after showering afterwards our bodies still smelled like chlorine.

    Breakfast was good and plenty. Room was nice and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I made reservations for a double room. When I got there they said their facility didn’t have double rooms. However, they wouldn’t adjust my booking price. The room itself was small and not clean. So for 2 nights I paid 302.84 for a room that wasn’t worth $50/night. In addition. Without my consent they debited $50 from my checking account.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not eat the eggs at breakfast... tried but just could not get them down no matter how polite I was trying to be. They looked like real scrambled eggs but there was no taste and the texture was just horrible. The 2% milk was good though. I did not try the other options, did not have the stomach for it at that point.

    Great bed and bathroom was very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We picked the hotels on our travel, that included a pool (for the kids to use), wifi and breakfast. However, we were very disappointed with the condition of the pool when we arrived (around 9pm in evening). Now, some of it is due to other people being ignorant & not cleaning up after themselves but I do feel the hotel staff should of checked in on the area to ensure it was clean.

    I thought the cost of the hotel was great and the location was very easy to find. Staff were very friendly, both when we arrived Saturday evening and departed Sunday morning. All of the family enjoyed the breakfast that was offered!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that our TV wasn't working (but did receive a small gift as an apology) or that the shuttle didn't run on Saturday or Sunday. It would've been so much easier for my niece and I to get to the Civic Center. Walking really wouldn't have been out of the question, but she was on crutches.

    Although I would prefer to be next door to the mall and Civic Center, this location was still great. I loved that the lobby offered complementary snacks, coffee, tea, and hot chocolate all day. Breakfast was also a great asset. The shuttle service was so convenient on Friday night to go to the mall. Our TV would not work, and we were able to get assistance right away. Although it still wouldn't work, we were offered a new room (which we declined) and given 2 small gift cards as an apology. I would definitely recommend this hotel for its price opposed to paying more for the ones right next to the mall.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were only double sized....queen sized would have been much more comfortable. Most of the staff was very nice....only the girl that checked us in was not nice at all. Rooms were a bit on the small size but bathroom was not as tight as some I have been in.

    Window coverings blacked out all light which is a bonus when traveling with small children. Breakfast was very good. Rooms seemed very quiet, not alot of noise heard thru the walls or pipes. Rooms appeared clean and provided a nice amount of linens.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast was set up and ready for us the moment we came down stairs. Beverages in separate locations with hot coffees away from main food which was nice not to have to wait for people to get thru getting their food just to get a cup of hot coffee. Cold juice was located at the end of the items where kids could not get hurt but yet get a cold drink of juice. very well planned.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My key card stopped working in the middle of our stay and the staff was extremely rude about it and said it was most likely our fault it was no longer working. The hotel says downtown... it makes it seem like it's actually in downtown Charleston and it's not. Needs a hot tub and pool upgrade, the pool paint is peeling so bad it was torn off in foot sections.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I couldn't stay longer

    We loved our stay overall. The beds were so wonderful. I didn't wake up with a stiff back. Breakfast was great. The receptionist were so nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room with Refrigerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! I was not expecting The Four Seasons. It's a top-notch motel that is very clean and comfortable and with nice desk staff. The location is easy to get to, and they are right around the block from a Star Bucks!

    The bed and pillows were very nice. The layout of the room is just right. The bathroom was good. Everything was clean (just a few spots the housekeeper missed). The small fridge was actually cold, unlike at many other motels. The staff was nice to me but they seemed irritated with one another. But these things happen everywhere. We've stayed there before and would not hesitate to stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was fine.

    The bed was very comfortable, staff was very helpful, location was convenient. My family and I enjoyed our stay with Hampton very much. Thank you for an uneventful trip.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great, a very short drive (or walkable if you're into that sort of thing) to the mall with different restaurants available. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Free breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To get to the hotel right off the freeway was terrible. There is construction going on and I got there around 1 in the morning from driving all day. The construction lasted all through the night. So no good sleep at all.

    The breakfast was good. So glad to have eaten there. I still had a 7 hr car ride that day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The site on booking.com say the rooms are equipped with a refrigerator and microwave. None of the 8 rooms I reserved had them. One room was dirty.. ladies hair band on the floor and messy bedding.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had jack hammering all night long. Everyone was making complaints. The staff knew that the work was being done and they should have advised people that road work was being done.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Refrigerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk clerk who checked us in was slow,disorganized and had a sarcastic fake smile.

    The free take away breakfast. Also, the free local shuttle.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could of done a better job keeping that breakfast bar stocked. Both waffle makers were out of order. There was a lot of unhappy children all morning. Eggs were out, milk, half n half, fruit bowl never replenished nor the yogurt. It got an F grade in my book. But that was the only disappointment with the hotel.

    Walking distance to civic center and ease arriving to the hotel. The room was plenty big and very relaxing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was very firm, shower didn't drain properly. Breakfast was not complete - waffle maker broken, limited selection on other items. Evening before popcorn machine was broken. Accidentally charged the room on both my card I used when booking AND on my debit card when asked for an incidentals card. We will literally NEVER stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like about my stay

    The beds were some of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in ,even better than mine at home the buffet was delicious and the staff was extremely kind and courtious the Hampton Inn Downtown Charleston wv is my new home away from home.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two seater sofa pulled out to only fit one person, after my 8 yr old laid down there was no more space for me (I'm 140lbs) although it said the room would sleep 4, unless they thought the Queen would sleep 3 which was a tight squeeze with me and two other small children.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. We liked being close to the civic center. It was clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reserving through booking.com. the information did not make it to the hotel so we had to reserve another room. The staff was great, but I will not use booking.com again.

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a thing.

    Friendly, knowledgeable efficient staff. The shuttle service, not only to/from the airport, but also to dinner or shopping is a great bonus.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Refrigerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room humidity was high but probably due to halls not air conditioned. Not major problem but noticed.

    Location, friendly front desk staff, and food service. We were within walking distance or shuttle service to all of our events.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of a thing!

    The staff were very friendly and helpful and gave us a map of all the great restaurants and things to do. Room was clean and comfortable. No complaints!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Refrigerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking.

    Clean well kept.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Refrigerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed three nights did not clean our room one time. Pool out of commission.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location seemed a Lil sketchy

    Easy in and out from expressway

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed. Super nice staff. Shuttle van. Clean hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast and very friendly front desk staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Refrigerator in room ,no hot tub in the facility, the treadmill was broken and the pillows had no support

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in room.

    Cleanliness and service, comfy bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub or frig

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud road noise, breakfast was too busy and not fully stocked, exercise equipment was out of order.

    The veiw

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    All employees were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location wasn’t as close to places exactly described

    The comfort of the beds

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was not good for big trucks

    Clean room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Refrigerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy from street and Interstate traffic.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was a bit tough because they were booked pretty full.

    Breakfast was good. Coffee was nice and strong.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was Luke warm and the eggs and sausage was cold

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    fresh coffee waiting for you as you check in and out polite employees clean rooms clean public bathrooms breakfast ready right at 6 am

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Refrigerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Most convenient location and pleasant facilities.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tough to get into parking lot.

    Very comfy beds. Staff excellent, shuttle driver was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    was able to book on the fly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    work out room did not have enough equipment. Line for treadmill was 3 people deep.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was too soft. Could not find a switch for the bathroom fan so it was steamy.

    Lobby was a nice zone for breakfast and waiting.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    It's nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of bathroom

    Good selection for breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Refrigerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit soft for our liking. Just a personal preference.

    The clean linens and fresh smell of the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly and very helpful!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    location was perfect for where I needed to go. Beds were perfect. Security for this property was excellent!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues

    Comfortable and clean room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    BATHROOMS WERE NOT CLEAN. AIR CONDITIONER BROKEN

    BED VERY COMFORTABLE. FOOD VERY SUITABLE FOR FAMILY.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We don't like the smell of our room and it's smells terrible

    We like the settings of the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Refrigerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tried getting 2rooms close together but they were on different floors.

    Easy check in. The staff were very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress was uncomfortable, but everything else was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    exercise room, no strength equipment

    shuttle service, clean room, friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was really great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Refrigerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very responsive when we told them our room suddenly had a peculiar odor - they said they would move us if the problem continued.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Refrigerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom Toilet wouldn't flush, Floor in the room was extremely dirty, Bathroom was dirty

    Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Easy Access to Freeway

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was great and the coffee bar.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find, need a bigger sign.

    Breakfast was bland

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Refridgerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish there was better breakfast selection, the selection wasn't to our liking.

    Super clean super friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The complimentary breakfast was fantastic!!,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to civic center

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to highway

    Front desk staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much more.

    The valet staff, a little pricey, but you knew your car was in good hands with Sterling, James and Andy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds were comfortable and the people that helped us at the front desk were wonderful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Refrigerator and Microwave - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast horrible

    Shuttle, location

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: