Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Charleston Southridge 3 stars

#1 Preferred Place, Ruthdale, WV 25309, USA

#1 of 1 hotels in Ruthdale

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 143 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Just ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable and the breakfast was not that great. Not everyone wants turkey sausage and western omelet.

    It was very clean and quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    I have stayed here before and is why I came back. It is a very nice place to spend the weekend at .
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Benches out front could be move to where when it rains you don't get wet.

    Room was nice . I am not a breakfast person but it did look good. Coffee was good and fresh. All staff was nice . Places to eat were near by . Wall- Mart was near by .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.1
    OVER ALL ENJOYED OUR STAY, BUT EXPECTED MORE FROM HAMPTON INN.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THOUGHT YOU'D HAVE A CHILDREN'S POOL, UNDER 3FT DEEP. WE RENTED A ROOM WITH A JACUZZI TUB IN IT, BUT IT WASN'T WHAT WE WERE EXPECTING.

    BED WAS COMFORTABLE, STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY. GOOD LOCATION

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price was about $160 for a night after it was said and done. Not what I normally pay.

    The breakfast was great!! I love when there is oatmeal with brown sugar but they also had cheese omlettes!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Very relaxing and worth the money for your stay. We enjoyed our self got in the hot tub as well as t
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I wish wasn’t so high was the prices for one night but I’m happy

    The bed was really comfortable and my husband & I really enjoyed our selfs just having a night to ourselves. Glad we stayed there

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    needed a nice clean place to stay the night and hampton filled the bill
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    could hear people in room next door (connecting room door), hotel location confusing, bathroom needs some towel racks instead of hooks

    great breakfast and great clean room nice big shower easy check-in and out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    6.3
    I believe the prisoners at the nearby jail have more amenities than we were allotted!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The imposed pool times, despite my request for a later time to enjoy the pool and hot tub in the pool area. The rushed checkout time, by the maids knocking on the doors, despite my written and verbal request for a later checkout time especially on the last day, as my youngest son had a procedure at a nearby hospital and we were rushed out and truly would've paid for the extra time, my card was on file, geez! We were paying quite a bit to just reside in an unspecialized room. The locking safe, I add to my dismay, did not function at all. I found it futile to even ask one to see about it, as it would've brought more attention to the fact that we were treated as an unwanted and socially unequal guest, when in fact, we were not. Oh yeah, we were stuck with a stopped up toilet for two days, so I turned the valve off so as not to overflow the floor. I would've asked for a plunger, but there were no maids in sight, or in availability for anything- until early morning when they rudely knocked and walked on in-- despite the fact we were not checked out, or even out of the room at all. Maybe I am just not used to asking for everything I want, let alone the things one needs! I am out of practice so, possibly I am very harsh in my overall judgement, but I know I must not be alone, especially in the family groups!

    I loved the location, I also was pleased with the amenities,that is why I chose this particular hotel, even if it meant paying a little more for such- Unfortunately, it felt like you had to push the fact that you paid to stay so as such, in turn paid for those amenities. We had three of our four children with us, so we naturally wanted them to have a good time while we were there, at any time. I am a night owl, and since my husband works the midnight shift, we are all in that time frame of mind on the days the kids do not have school. I hated that despite our schedule, they found it appropriate to decide the time we swam and enjoyed the hot tub on the grounds. I understand there should be a cut off time, under certain circumstances, for certain amenities. I was not pleased when they turned the lights off in the pool area like we were all children. I saw the under 14 requiring supervision, and I did not leave my young ones, even my oldest whom is nearly 17, by themselves in the pool area. ( That is just being a good parent, duh) But I specifically asked for an extended time for us to swim, as I am not one to follow normal time constraints. If we caused any problems, then we would have gladly left the facilities. Still, I did not get to enjoy the amenities I paid to enjoy in the first place. Actually, I felt a little unwelcome, maybe unnecessarily but I felt it nonetheless. Not sure how to fix that issue, although the rooms, the hotel, everything was very clean and the maids never failed to knock LONG before checkout time to make you feel that much pressure, even when I also asked for a later checkout,as well. WE didn't checking on a day I paid for, I remind, until nearly midnight of that 9 hours we had to do so. I, again, did not push the fact that I did pay for such. They seemed to be not charging my card, but in reality, my card would have been charged anyway for the time I did not get. ( Double edged sword here!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    This is beginging to be our home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great. No complaints here.

    Beds are very comfortable and room is always very clean. Our 4 year old loves the pool and the hot tub. Location is very convenient to doctor's appointments, shopping and events in Charleston.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.9
    I had booked a room that had a big spa bath in room by bed,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had booked a room that had a big spa bath in room by bed, but when we had got there it was was a spa bath in bathroom. I had to have them change it. It was a little annoying because the pictures showed I'd have a spa tub beside bed. So there shouldn't have been any mixups. So all pictures aren't exactly as you see them. They fixed it and it was perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.6
    Pricey, but worth every cent! 😁
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only downfall is....if you book with a credit card but want to pay with cash, make mention of that prior to checking out. I told them at checkin and I stressed it, but at checkout, she automatically charged my card before asking & I also paid with cash, and it took several days to get the money put back into my account. So....just make yourself very clear before returning your room key.

    It was the cleanest room I have ever stayed in! Great, friendly staff. Complimentary food, snacks and beverages were available. Has the most AMAZING breakfast EVER!!! Will definitely be staying here again!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    My stay was nice and very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    I loved the spa tub in our room and there was plenty of places to eat located around the Hotel, and the staff is a class act, second to none.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Wonderful Stay and I Will Definitely Be Staying There Again the Next Time I'm in Town.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was located just around the corner from the elevator (within 5 feet) and I did get quite a bit of noise but it wasn't bothersome. Also, the people in the room beside me were arguing and I could hear their argument plain as day. I didn't report either of these problems because they weren't effecting me.

    Nice Staff, Well Maintained Property, Extremely Clean Rooms, Great Location, and Very Nice Breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.5
    What you'd expect from a Hampton inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit outside the center of town.

    Staff is courteous and friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast was nothing special but was fine for an overnight stay. Parking, wifi and breakfast were free.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    The rooms were clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing at this time. Everything was great.

    The rooms were clean and comfortable. The Housekeeping the staff were always willing to assist you. Fresh fruit was available all day!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    It didn't last long enough!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything l didn't like. I would like to have glazed donuts for breakfast! Lol.

    Everything! It was great. Starting with the staff, everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Second the rooms were very clean, quiet, and super comfortable. It was super nice to bring the children, l refuse to stay in a motel that has a lounge specifically for drinking. This motel has drinks but isn't displayed in a big way. The fountain drinks are great especially when you first get there, we bring our own, but have to be put in room fridge to chill. The pool is wonderful for the children! Adequate parking. They offer bananas and apples which are a great snack for the children. They have box cereal for the children, so if they sleep late, my husband brings them a box of cereal for them, we buy milk to keep on the fridge. We also love this motel because it is close to all the shopping area, but sorta back, also.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like is the breakfast worker didn't bring out more bagels when I asked her to. It's my favorite breakfast food, so slightly disappointed. Otherwise, everything was fine.

    Loved the huge hot tub and nice staff. Also loved the hot breakfast. Nice safe location near a lot of restaurants and only a few minutes from the mall.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.0
    Lol at the good reviews on this hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lol at the good reviews on this hotel. Rooms are older/dated/maybe a lil creepy. Someone said this is the Number 1 hotel in Charleston, if so, Charleston is not a place you want to stay overnight. Keep driving (out of the state of wva) to find anything decent to stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Most BANG for your BUCK!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved that the pool area & gym were open until midnight! Lots of time for play! The rooms were clean and comfy! Great breakfast selection. Staff super friendly! Great location, anything you could want is close by!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    We had a great quick stay! We felt fully recharged to continue our 7 hour drive home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the first night we got there the shower was not draining so we had to shower standing in dirty water :(

    Amazing breakfast! Great swimming pool! Very comfortable beds!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Charleston
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would not allow use of hilton honors # to gain points for stay. Danielle was not nice at check in. Basically, argued that I pd through booking.com. I pd at the hotel at checkin.

    Close to kanawha state forest Emily is a star employee. She resolved an issue with our rm. Ann is a star, I asked for low fat yogurt and she located some in kitchen and brought it to me. Remembered me the second morning and brought me another low fat yogurt.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Great experience
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked that the property was smackdab in the middle of just about anywhere you'd like to eat or hang out whilst on a road trip. Excellent view of the immediate area from buppers floors .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.5
    Relaxing Stay away from kids and work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We will bring our pillows next time. When I booked our room I thought I booked the same style room like I did on our last stay with the spa tub by our bed but it wasn't, it was much smaller and in the bathroom. When we laid in the bed the TV was blocked by a tall chair so I had to move it in front of the desk so I could see the TV. The TV could have been a little bigger since it was so far from the bed in the other room. Our last stay was much better but it was a 50th birthday get away. I will call and request our first room the next time we stay for sure. There was NOTHING REALLY BAD about our stay just small things we enjoyed better on our first trip.

    Very nice and clean and check out time was noon!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    A wonderful place to stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative was we booked our stay at the same time as a travel soccer team, so shared facilities could get a touch crowded, but even then we didn't know they were there most of the time because the rooms were so well insulated.

    The staff was very frendly and helpful. The room was spacious, spotless, and very comfortable. The beds were among the most comfortable we've ever had in a hotel. The pool and fitness facilities were great. And the breakfast was wonderful. On top of all of that, the hotel was located in a shopping center with several restaurants, and stores in easy walking distance of the front door.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful place for family gathering!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of staff, comfort of beds and room, cleanliness was great! We were there for a family gathering for New Years and the room we used was perfect for our needs. Also enjoyed the hot tea and coffee available!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    9.6
    Everything was clean and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In-room coffee maker made disgusting coffee. Light switch to jacuzzi by bed was located in bathroom around corner?

    Everything was clean and nice. Good coffee at breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    Hampton's always have the best beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That i couldn't stay longer.

    Hampton's always have the best beds. Almost too comfortable to leave.the indoor pool and hot tub were amazing also. This location is very convenient,close to restaurants & shopping.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.6
    Hampton is always a good choice, the staff made this one extra nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedding was exceptionally warm, could not separate the blankets.

    Helpful and pleasant staff, the female housekeeper on our floor was exceptionally friendly and went out of her way to make us comfortable. I am so sorry that I do not remember her name, but she was very thin, maybe about 60 yrs old.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.8
    Gluten free options available at breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small, but the standard for most hotels. Even though it's a smoke-free facility, our room had a hint of what is possibly residual smoke odor(?), but it was not overwhelming, therefore we did not make a complaint.

    Gluten free options available at breakfast! Very impressive!! The bed was comfortable and covered with a washable mattress cover and several layers of pads and sheets. The adjustable shower head was nice. We enjoyed eating dinner outside at the picnic tables behind the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Pleasant Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel isn't close to the interstate but it is surrounded by shopping, dining and entertainment. Yet it is a quiet and peaceful hotel. The breakfast was good with lots of choices. The room was clean and quiet and the beds were very comfy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Great location, very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Easy booking, friendly staff, very clean and a nice free breakfast with plenty of seating.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    The people are friendly and nice!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The people are friendly and nice!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    6.7
    The pillows are cheap and awful
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are cheap and awful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.2
    We'll return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool exceeded my expectations.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The staff was overly nice to us. We were very pleased with their staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    Guests in room next door up until 4:00 am.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests in room next door up until 4:00 am. I should have called mgmt but didn’t

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    BED WAS NOT MOST COMFORTABLE.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    BED WAS NOT MOST COMFORTABLE.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Very clean and comfortable place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    I would recommend to any one the staff was so good to me the food was great an I slept like an angel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How clean it was

    Perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Perfect - great pillows!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise level

    Lori at the front desk. Amazing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Abosolutly enjoyed our stay; the staff made the difference!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    The friendllyness and professionalism of the hotel staff!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Was greeted by all employees not just front desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was greeted by all employees not just front desk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Excellent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    Hotel staff was extremely helpful and nice,hotel was very clean. Excellent place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Bed comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub not hot.

    Bed comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Great location. Loved the facility itself... will definitely return!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Location!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    A good night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to restaurants

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel with a friendly, helpful staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and very comfortable with a very friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are awful. Make sure you bring your own

    Very clean, staff very helpful. Bed comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    We couldn't ask for anything else from our stay at the Hampton Inn !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was clean and comfortable. All staff were extremely helpful and kind!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    The cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The temp in the room would not go below 68 degrees on heat or cool. It was hot in the room at all times.

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    The room was absolutely amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was absolutely amazing! We loved the jetted tub and king bed!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.1
    We saw a cockroach
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We saw a cockroach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Was completely surprised and delighted with the facilities and the staff and the friendliness of eve
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very straightforward

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Nice getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Changed credit card policy

    Clean, convenience,wonderful pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Very nice room and great location made me feel comfortable and at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    I like every thing .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I like every thing . was a very nice stay

    I like every thing . Was a nice stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A.

    Everything.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    Bed too soft
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too soft

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.5
    Clean nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is a bit much for the area.

    Nice staff. Nice hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Room was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was great

    Room was excellent. Really enjoyed hot tub

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.2
    We'll be back-- it actually exceeded our expectations
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We'll be back-- it actually exceeded our expectations

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    Clean and new apearing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable. That was the only thing I didn't like.

    Very clean,staff friendly and considerate. Bathroom and shower were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Great nights sleep!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location. Lots of amenities right there. Super clean and comfortable room. Will stay again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    very pleased with all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    very pleased with all

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.5
    The front desk staff were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff were great! Helpful, upbeat, efficient.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.1
    Sore backs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not comfortable. Pillow was hard. Sheets were vet rough.

    Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Rested well and ready to go the next morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was good

    Good bed, friendly staff, good location for me and the noon checkout.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    7.5
    Don't waste your money!!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the middle of shopping center. No internet.. Not what I expected.

    Comfy bed. Clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not up to par.

    It was an awesome experience!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    10
    clean, warm customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were clean and maintained nicely. The beds were awesome..

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    9.6
    weekend get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.6
    price could have been better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    price could have been better

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    8.3
    Very good over all stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner could have been cooler

    The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very friendly and accommodating. Room very clean Location was near everything we needed. Would stay here again

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    9.6
    Staff was very friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel is under renovation so lots of construction activity. Front door to lobby was closed; but I'm sure it will be nice when completed! Just a minor inconvenience.

    Staff was very friendly. Close to shopping and a variety of good food places. Room was nice and bed comfortable.

There are also 68 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: