Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Crestwood 2 stars

13330 South Cicero Avenue, Crestwood, IL 60445, USA

#1 of 1 hotels in Crestwood

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 145 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff, great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area probably needs a little updating. Some of the paint along the pool edges was chipping. Also one of the ladders had no rungs on it. Minor improvements really, we still enjoyed it just fine.

    Friendly staff, they responded quickly to our questions or requests. Awesome breakfast options! Pool was a nice bonus.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    4.6
    Same as above
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reserved this room for my son and his family, which included a 2 year old, they came from out of town to attend the Air and Water show. Did not get the room that was reserved originally. Party was given a disability room, but once I complained was given the room I should have received originally. Staff was rude. There were people in parking lot smoking Marijuana. I expected more from Holiday Inn. Then at check out, I was charged a second time, and staff was not able to explain why. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. Very disappointed.

    N/A

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was pretty good, room was clean and bright,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    carpeting should be removed from all American Hotels, Europe only uses laminate and seems and is so much cleaner and santiary

    Breakfast was pretty good, room was clean and bright, carpeting was a little old and should be replaced with laminate, Motel 6 really has everyone beat in that aspect, laminate is so much cleaner and allergy resistant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.9
    I'm highly sensitive to smells and didn't enjoy the smell of POT in the hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place smelled like POT both days I was there. The entire lobby/hallway on my floor stunk! I arrived at 4:45 and got my key to go up to my room. I opened the door and none of the sheets had been changed and the trash can was full! Gross! I went back downstairs and they got me a different room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the front desk had HORRIBLE customer service skills, her name is Melissa...she was abrasive when speaking with me...she's the reason i won't be returning to that hotel!!! The front desk lady Asia was awesome but she was overshadowed by Melissa.

    The bed was comfortable && the breakfast was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    4.6
    As we frequent this facility when coming thru IL the lack of cleanliness was out of character.
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unclean bed linens in both rooms and poor lighting in the second room.

    Staff was to be commended for continuously extending offers to change the room due to unclean bed linens in both rooms and poor main lighting in the second room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    Great family place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms and building could use a upgrade/remodel.

    The staff is wonderful. The hotel is showing it's age. But a great place to stay and convenient to some great locations.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    4.2
    Terrible
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we were I had little black hairs all in the bed and markings from what looked like a child coloring so we got moved to another room on the first floor and got up the next morning to get ready for a funeral and couldn’t even shower there was no hot water! Called the desk and was told I’ll let someone know and then hung up on ! At check I was told they are aware of the problem and just got a new hot water heater but it doesn’t help still had to pay for the room she said they already gave us half off due to the hair in the bed! So we had to go to the funeral with no shower very disappointed

    The location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Been staying at this hotel for the last 3 years now...chose it over several other hotels in the area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Picked this hotel for several reasons...10 minutes from my client in Alsip; many good places to eat nearby (Portillos, Potbellys, IHOP, Burrito Jalisco); Fitness Center right across the street with $10 24 hour passes if you're staying at the hotel...20 minute drive from Midway; mini-fridge and microwave in the room (not every hotel has them...important feature for me since I usually stay 3 to 4 days); reasonably priced...use my AAA discount

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.9
    A pleasant surprise and very comfortable evening.
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can't really think of anything.

    The gentleman who checked us in was extremely knowledgeable and helpful -- a rare thing these days. He is deserving of your highest recognition.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.6
    Stay was excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could not get an answer if we could get a better rate for our employees through the business. We are renting hotels no less than 2 times a month for them and if someone would take the time to let us know how we can get a better one or 2 days stay rate as a business for our employees and president we will be listening

    I appreciated the friendliness I received when checking in a little early. The reservationist went the extra mile to accommodate me with an available room rather than have me wait while the room I was assigned was cleaned.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    6.7
    Dissapointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a room with a king bed through Booking . Com . When I got to my room there were two double beds. The staff was understanding but had no other available rooms. It was not the hotels fault it was Booking. Com that misrepresented what they were offering. I will not be using Booking.com again.

    The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.1
    It was in the middle. Great staff and comfortable but overpriced.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I honestly felt the bathrooms could be bigger , bigger /nicer shower, at least a public hot tub in the pool room or a bathtub of a good size in the room. I honestly like the hotel as a whole just felt it was over priced .

    The bed was comfortable and the receptionist Aleena was unbelievable! Amazing help for my early check in and very friendly and Extremely well at balancing having her hands full , guests , phones ringing she did it all with such a pleasant attitude ! Amazing staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    4.6
    I'm glad it was only one night. I should have asked for my money back. It was not worth it.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was dirty their was hair on the night stand. No one asked us if everything was ok. The women who were taking care of the food kept talking in Spanish to each other. That is rude what do you think your guests felt about that.

    The hot food the next morning

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.9
    First time using Booking.com and I was happy with the overall experience.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm went off 2x during my stay. Not the hotels fault but having to get up and leave the room in the middle of the night was a inconvenience.

    The property was very clean. I had concerns it would not be since it was rated below 4 stars but I was pleased and relieved once I got to my room. Staff was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    The room was spacious and very clean, our room had plenty of...
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only stayed for one night and we were a little disappointed that the one night that we were staying the pool was closed for maintenance. And the picture on our television seemed to always come in fuzzy.

    The room was spacious and very clean, our room had plenty of storage areas for those who may be traveling for quite some time and need space to hang up their clothes. The bathroom was clean and spacious as well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    2.5
    Don't stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets had blood stains, so I called front desk they said the would bring keys to new room. No one came, so I went down and got new keys. The new room had dirty towels left hanging on the shower rod. Terrible place, staff didn't care! Terrible hotel, not clean and smelled.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Just O.K.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First few days, the place had agroup of workers staying at the hotel who had cases of beer and were drinking and rowdy in front of hotel. This was followed by a teenage sports teams being rowdy. Staff seemed not able to handle groups?

    Room was nice, good housekeeping.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Good place to stay on a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really nothing to mention. An outdoor pool would be nice, for when I visit in the summer, but that is not a deal breaker.

    I travel to Alsip IL several times a year for business and have tried several hotels in the area but now stay at the Holiday Inn for a few reasons. One, the rooms have a fridge and microwave, which is convenient since I usually stay 3 to 4 days. Two, I like to work out and there is a X-Sport fitness center directly across the street, which offers a 24 hour pass for $10. I use this gym every time I stay at the HI. Also, the is a Portillos within walking distance, which is one of my favorite Chicago restaurants. The hotel is a 30 minute drive from Midway, which is where I normally fly into. I have family nearby, so that is a factor also. I try to visit with them when I travel here for my business.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Loving this Property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints here 😁

    I like that the staff was friendly and very attentive. The pool area was secure and clean. The room was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.5
    very good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel could use a limited bar menu in the same area as here breakfast was served.

    Morning breakfast was very well organized and had plenty of hot/cold food options.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.9
    I definitely would stay there again the front desk is helpful the rooms are very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady who took care of the breakfast area was not very pleasant more duty then customer service

    Well the young ladies at the desk were just absolutely nice and mellow and helpful as to the places we wanted to travel to the service at the breakfast was very substandard the breakfast with substandard and 30 minutes before closing you ran out of a meat side dish and they were not replenish it and so a lot will shut down to early

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    2.9
    It was uncomfortable and i was very upset
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a family reunion or something there and we was put in room 318 right off the elevator so kids kept knocking on door running and security had to be called for all of they disrespectful comments and language we were told only for guest to pool per room it wasn't enforced there were people drinking alcohol beverages around the pool and it was like a party and unsafe environment for my kids to enjoy pool so we missed out on pool that night. We were told we needed rist band and it seemed no one else had them on it was just a crazy uncomfortable stay if I could give it a negative I would

    Just location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    2.5
    Total disaster!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above! Beyond bad! !

    We arrived and was told the hotel was booked even thought I booked 2 weeks in advance and had booking number! We were very upset and the security basically ran us out of lobby! Total disrespect towards me and my wife! The front desk person was no help what's so ever! We got basically thrown out of the hotel and had to find someplace to stay the night! Never before have we been so upset with any hotel!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    3.3
    Updates outside but same dirty carpets inside! This hotel STINKS, literally!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways and room smell bad! Dirty, dirty carpet. Way too much money for a hotel that only spent money remodeling the outside and couldn't even change the carpet? Will not return. Thought my second visit might me better than my first when I found an army of ants under my bed!! Change your carpets! It really smells. The elevators are really dirty as well. Truly disappointed. 1 out of 5 stars. At least the staff is nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.8
    Great place for a stopover during travel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy A/C that doesn’t cycle on and off.

    Location to I-294. Quiet and comfortable room. Good shower.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Staff was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very nice and helpful. The facility was clean. The breakfast had a good variety.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.7
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair was in the shower and bathroom smelled sour

    Air condition/ location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    It was next to a lot of shops and stores.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was next to a lot of shops and stores.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Very nice stay. Great beds and linens.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smokers outside every door.

    Comfortable beds. Clean. decent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    It was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The needs are very comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.3
    It was convenient
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was convenient

    It was convenient

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    The room was immaculate, the bed was so comfortable that I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was immaculate, the bed was so comfortable that I did not want to get out of it!!! The breakfast was nice as well!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Very comfortable beds
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.3
    For the price charged for night stay, room could have been larger or price cheaper.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room size was rather small for asking price.

    The staff was very accomadative, pool was enjoyable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    It was very good stay and will come back if we're in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hallways were dirty but there were a lot of kids on our floor

    Excellent breakfast, room was clean, workers were very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    I love how comfortable the bed was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love how comfortable the bed was. I also like the cleanliness of the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.7
    The water never got hot enough to enjoy a shower , there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water wasnt hot and spots on sheets and no breakfast

    The water never got hot enough to enjoy a shower , there werent any food left

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Near lots of restaurants and attractions

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room / breakfast

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Great stay I plan on staying there again if I have to go to that area again. Location is excellent.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the other customers around were a little noisy.

    The eggs were good, decaf coffee great. Good variety for breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    6.7
    The rooms were nice and the staff was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ppl hanging outside and in the lobby and front entrance late at night

    The rooms were nice and the staff was very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Great overnight stay
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near the City with a small town vibe

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    The atmosphere of the hotel was nice and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atmosphere of the hotel was nice and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    the bed was so comfortable pillows fluffy , food well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bed was so comfortable pillows fluffy , food well prepared , my surroundings had everything centrally located everything I needed was there .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Eggs were great, hotel was very clean and child-friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs were great, hotel was very clean and child-friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.9
    Good and comfortable motel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having a hard time with remote control, probably needed new batteries.

    Room was clean & comfortable. Breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.8
    Pillows are so soft
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows are so soft

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    It was very pleasant stay. I will stay at the Crestwood Hilton Express the next time I come to town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Love the swimming pool. We used the pool each night with the kids.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Quiet and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I guess there was amix up with rooms and the maids tried to come in our room twice while we were there

    Staf was very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    The best stay ever
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area, there were a lots of restaurants and stores

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast food was fresh

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm .

    Everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    Other than the above everything was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The deadbolt on the door did not work and there was not enough room to get the closet if someone was sitting at the desk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    5.0
    Bed was not made when we entered room, asked front desk to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was not made when we entered room, asked front desk to change dirty sheets, returned 5 hrs later and changed bed sheets myself

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.4
    the king bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was never cool... eggs were hard

    the king bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.1
    I've used this property many times.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've used this property many times. This time the cleaning staff was not as good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable bed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbors, over priced

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable beds.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They lost my first day reservation. Was not refunded my full amount..housekeeper was rude'and unfriendly.

    Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.9
    Safe, clean and near my family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water too hot.

    Safe, clean and near my family.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    GREAT STAY
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    KEURIG COFFEE MAKER IN ROOM, NOON CHECKOUT TIME GAVE US TIME TO ENJOY OUR STAY

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    It's near the expressway and the customer service was...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's near the expressway and the customer service was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.8
    Quoted One price my booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quoted One price my booking.com when I get there they added another tax

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacuzzi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.8
    The staff was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was excellent. We landed early and they made a great effort tho accommodate us and get us into our from early

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    6.3
    free breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    over charged my card and ants in the plumbing

    free breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    8.8
    the room doors bounced in the frame with opening and closing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room doors bounced in the frame with opening and closing of the neighbors

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.0
    Great for an hour
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise in the hallway. I left in the middle of the stay for another hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    8.3
    Staff was extremely friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was extremely friendly. Decent hot breakfast offerings and the dining area was very spacious.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    great place place to go for a relaxed get away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attentiveness

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    The Best
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not anything i didn't like

    Everything.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    10
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed linen was pretty old

    everything was good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.6
    Great little get away
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enought tv channals

    The room

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: