Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway Airport 3 stars

6540 South Cicero Avenue, Bedford Park, IL 60638, USA

#2 of 10 hotels in Bedford Park

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 180 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.5
    Easy access to airport was our main concern as we had early...
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found prices for lodging in the Chicago area to be a bit high. This may have been due to conventions creating a high demand for rooms in the peak traveling season.

    Easy access to airport was our main concern as we had early flights! But the property was also very attractive and well-maintained and the staff was pleasant and responsive.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.7
    A fare hotel with friendly professional staff but a bit over priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    $17 for parking is just stupid. Hotel is not in the city center so hotels like this in the rest of the world have free parking. The airport shuttle would not drop us at the train station even though we drove right past it.

    Staff was friendly Bed was coo

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Fabulous location very close to airport .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous location very close to airport . They provide a free shuttle bus to the airport too. The hotel staff were really informative too . Breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Very nice room, probably not too expensive for chicago.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a fan of American breakfast, but at least buffet style with some choices

    Very nice room, probably not too expensive for chicago. Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Location is great, near the airport, has free shuttle bus to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great, near the airport, has free shuttle bus to midway airport and close by CTA orange line. Staffs are friendly and helpful, breakfast is so yummy!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.3
    Ok but would try another hotel next time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk greeter and not completely prepared room.

    The front desk female although professional was not very friendly and had a cold permanently annoyed manner of speaking. I had to check twice to ensure that the linens on the bed were cleaned because the bed was 3/4 made up and the prior occupants card holder and one other hotel item had not been completely cleaned out. The helpers for breakfast were friendly. The breakfast was basic eggs and bacon but not bad.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Overall, the stay was very pleasant except for the customer service the night before.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lady at the front desk who signed us in was very rude and unpleasant. When we asked her questions about the cost of the stay, she was extremely vague. I was very saddened to witness such rudeness.

    The stay was very pleasant and the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.9
    Fine for what I paid.
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish my room hadn't been DIRECTLY across from the elevators. (The pinging went on all night.) Oh, and there were ants crawling around the coffee bar. Off-putting, to say the least.

    The breakfast was wonderful. The staff were friendly. I appreciated the free airport shuttle.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Very good value overall!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shuttle service... first driver came by, drove off too quickly for us to move from breakfast table to get on board. we caught the next one however no problem.

    Comfortable, clean and a really tasty breakfast as compared to many others I have had.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Clean, comfortable and quiet even though near the airport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great! Fresh fruit, fluffy eggs, French toast sticks, etc....more than expected! Beds were very comfortable. Rooms very clean! Overall, property was great!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    I left my jacket in the closet of our room accidentally and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left my jacket in the closet of our room accidentally and when we called about it they didn’t have it. I was not all happy about this. Not good customer service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    BECAUSE THE THE CHARGE FOR 2 VECHILCES FOR PARKING I WILL NOT RETURN THERE AGAIN
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    SEE ABOVE

    I spent $165 for the room and had to pay for parking . I didn't know that I REALLY DIDNT APPRECIATED I HAD TO PAY FOR PARKING . I WOULD HAVE FOUND SOME WHERE ELSE TO GO WITH NO CHARGE FOR PARKING.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    8.3
    It was good , I just didn’t know I had to pay for my car to sleep there to!!!
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking and extra $19 a day! At least tell customers there is an extra cost so we can make a decision if that’s what we want to stay! If we stay why do we have to pay for parking, I stayed in Muskegon, Hampton and I didn’t pay for parking. Stay consistent that’s all I’m saying, I didn’t know about that charge until I was paying!

    Easy access to airport. Restaurant was convenient

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.8
    Everything was good, except for parking.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the fact that they charge for parking, completely ridiculous, if I’m ever in the area again i will definitely look for a hotel that I don’t have to pay for parking.

    Check in was quick and easy, room was clean, staff was friendly. Overall experience good!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Great expirience, would highly recommend to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was extremely nice for how cheap the price was. We loved the hotel so much that it is our only choice hotel when flying out of Midway. Great value for what you pay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    From being stressed about traveling and being tired this was the best experience!! A million thanks.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customer service was above and beyond what I could have asked for. The staff was efficient and made us feel more than welcomed! Will definitely be back!! Thank you!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Awesome accommodations (except the parking fee)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking $20 a night. I was unaware of that when I booked the room. I was there 5 days. I may not have booked the room if I had that information before-hand. I must have missed the fine print

    Free breakfast was pretty good The room was super clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    Overall we had a great stay mainly because of the staff. Will definintely choose Hampton Inn again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did have to switch rooms because we found a bug in the bed, the staff was very accomodating and fixed the issue immediately no questions.

    Very friendly staff, great variety on breakfast items.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    I'd go back!!! but not before checking other hotels to see if they do post "all" their extra charges
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is not clear in booking.com's website that parking is not included, and you need to pay a daily fee for it. That was not pleasant at all. Ruined a perfect stay. I felt a bit cheated.

    Definitely the staff!!! Their staff was amazing. very helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice clean hotel, friendly clerk, airport close, quite a distance from downtown & good restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager on duty wasn't very helpful or friendly when there was a difference in the totals of the balance of our reservation between the hotel & booking.com. There was another daily charge they put on the credit card at the beginning of my stay to cover any additional charges or damages. If there weren't any, they would credit my card account back in 3-5 business days. I didn't appreciate not knowing about this prior to making my reservation. It was further away from downtown Indy than I realized. Not very many good restaurants close by.

    We were greeted by Brianna every time we passed the front desk. She asked if there was anything we needed & was always smiling, cheerful and in a great mood. Rooms were clean & beds were comfortable. Good complimentary breakfast.Free coffee/hot chocolate & cookies in lobby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    It's was wonderful and very relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean it smell good the temperature was set to a comfortable feel and I when I called the front desk they were very fast so that is everything and I'll stay there when ever I come in town

    I really love when I enter the Hotal they were very Friendly and very Helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.0
    Worst breakfast in human history.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Worst breakfast I have ever had. Absolutely abominable. A free breakfast is not valuable when it is so horrible. Put in a real restaurant instead, and charge for breakfast. The breakfast besmirches the Hilton name.

    Location is good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    great Midway location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfortable bed. toiletries great. good breakfast options. shuttle easy to use and quick. receptionist very helpful for dining options and use of computer station for printing boarding passes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast was just as good as the breakfast next door...
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was just as good as the breakfast next door that wasn't free. The staff was friendly and attentive. Overall, everything was quite comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.8
    Very disappointing reception by the staff !!
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See the remarks above.

    Very disappointed with the staff members who checked us in. We felt rushed and were rudely treated when our keys were not properly coded by your staff. Very unhappy to be changed $17.00 a day to park in the huge / ample parking lot. And was told at check in that we Should have read the fine print better ! How very rude. Was also told to go to one of the other Motels if we wanted to swim, very disappointed by the reception we received.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Comfy clean room
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was across from the elevator so we could hear people talking as they got on & off the elevator which woke us up throughout the night & early morning. Also, the toilet kept running. Phone lines were down which the front desk person forgot to mention when she told us to just call when we needed to be shuttled back to the hotel from the airport.

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.9
    very good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hope they would offer sightseeing places in Chicago.

    Many choices of breakfast, coffee, milk, bangle, waffle...really nice. Out of the hotel are a bus station and several restaurants. Even near the airport, the room is quiet and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.2
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I stated above I did not like the price of the room I thought it was overpriced and I did not like having to pay for parking when I was already paying for the room. De Park in their parking lot should have been included with my room not an extra charge.

    The bed was very comfortable. I do think that the room was a little overpriced and I did not appreciate having to pay $17 to park there when I was already paying $200 for the room. I believe parking should not be charged for when you are spending the night there and paying for your room. It should be included.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Great people, nice facility - would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location was good for an easy ride back to the airport to catch the EL into town each day we were there. Breakfast was good, and the staff was great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    10
    Great place to stay for flight in or out of Midway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very pleasant and professional; hotel and room were very clean and nicely decorated. Breakfast was good. Airport was easy to get to. Several choices of dining nearby.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.9
    Convenient location and friendly stay. Comfortable enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast. The choice is quite limited, despite the originality of waffle cookers. The biggest issue is the lack of place: extremely narrow to move and not enough table. But that will not prevent me to come again.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice enough and, despite it is a airport hotel, the room was quiet and we had two good nights. The location allows to go downtown without having to use the car (hotel shuttle to airport and CTA train; to count about one hour to arrive to the loop) - daily CTA tickets: $10. There is a TGI Fridays restaurant on the hotel site.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Chicago.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing negative to say.

    From the desk staff to the Individuals cleaning the room they made my experience so enjoyable. It was my Birthday weekend and the desk staff put balloons on my door and gave me hot chocolate chip cookies. I Loved the experience. Absolutely Recommend!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    7.1
    The shuttle service was a great plus , leaving your vehicle...
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle service was a great plus , leaving your vehicle there and still having a ride WOW loved that I did not have to drive my husband to the airport

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    $17 to have a car parking spot & the overall price was higher than I expected.

    The girls at the reception desk were awesome- esp Janelle. They helped me so much since it was my first time in the city.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is an airport hotel, so you have to expect a fair amount of very early morning traffic in the corridor

    The room was spacious and attractively decorated. Great bed, lots of towels, etc. We were very comfortable.Too bad we had to get up early for our next flight! Staff at the front desk and in the breakfast room were cheery and efficient. The shuttle was prompt and speedy. It's a very nice hotel overall. .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    10
    Pleasant stay at the Hampton Inn Midway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Room was very clean and beds very comfortable.There was a well equipped but small exercise room for guest use. Hot coffee was available at all times. It was a very pleasant stay. Very convenient to midway airport and shuttle was promptly available for a 3:30 a.m. pick-up to airport.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    When they did the cleaning it always smelled nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When they did the cleaning it always smelled nice and clean.The staff was great always greeted me when I went in and out of the building.Never did any questioning on me.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    Very clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean! Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Design of room, great bed, pillows, staff
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Design of room, great bed, pillows, staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly staff & very clean room & overall building. I would definitely recommend & stay again
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Loved the sheets
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we couldn’t; say longer

    Loved the sheets

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn’t have Some channels couldn’t watch fav programs

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    The beds were too hard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were too hard.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Clean and upkept.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and upkept. Front desk staff was professional and friendly. Very impressed with them.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Tgif right next door was excellent for us because we had to walk.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    The neighbors across the hall decided to stay up all night and became very loud at 4am.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.7
    No words
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fees and extras fess too much

    Breakfast king size bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    Charges for parking my rent car.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charges for parking my rent car. I have stayed in many Hampton Inns, this was a first.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Very clean and great service, offers shuttle to airport and can catch the L train into city easy
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not walkable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    The room was nice location was great.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have any compliants

    The room was nice location was great. Breakfast was good, I enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    6.3
    Convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    100% smoke free room smelled like smoke.

    Convenient

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Close to airport
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant for dinner. Track lights stayed on all. night. There was no ability to turn them off.

    Close to airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Hampton Inn was comfortable and was respectful, nice, and awesome. I will recommend the stay there.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/ A

    I like the room and breakfast. The room was clean and nice. The breakfast was good and it was a lot to choose from.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Stayed here before a trip. Very nice hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water cost $3.00!

    Closer to the airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.0
    the desk person when I checked in was super and very friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    the desk person when I checked in was super and very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Comfortable room. I was very happy coming back to the hotel at night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    6.7
    I was not charged the rate I was quoted on my confirmation.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not charged the rate I was quoted on my confirmation.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking charge was 21 dollars a day.

    Great room and the staff was rely friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.1
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food the breakfast the size of the restaurant what actually dining hall

    The quietness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.6
    Quality at best price, shuttle, on booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much fruit at breakfast

    Quality at best price, shuttle, on booking.com

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Paying for onsite parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for onsite parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    4.6
    Will not be going there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the price I was told on booking .com is not what they told me when we arrived!!!!!!

    nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.6
    Very pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    24hr shuttle service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub is needed

    The staff was great, it felt like home warm and comfy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Staff were all extremely helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were all extremely helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    I had a excellent stay at Hampton inn i give my stay a 3...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothin

    I had a excellent stay at Hampton inn i give my stay a 3 thumbs up!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    I will be staying at Hampton Inn whenever I travel.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool 😕

    The bed was like sleeping on marshmallows and the staff was A-1!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    EVERYTHING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    EVERYTHING! GREAT Front Desk staff They went out of there way .Super Clean rooms. Perfect Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.1
    free parking wood be a
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    free parking wood be a +

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Very relaxed and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was an xtra charge

    Very clean. We stayed 2 days. They even folded the kids blankets in our pack and plays.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Loved my stay at the Hampton-Midway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Accommodations were excellent, staff was very friendly and helpful and the food in the morning was fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.5
    I miss it, was too early
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No make on time

    I miss it, was too early

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Great room, location, and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water in the shower took forever to heat up and the water pressure could have been a bit stronger.

    The bed was amazing!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    A very good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking added on to the bill. That was not explained during the booking

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: