Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Closest to Universal Orlando 2 stars

5621 Windhover Drive, Orlando, FL 32819, USA

#60 of 487 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 257 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.5
    A very nice place to stay near Universal Studios.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The inroom coffee maker is only for a single cup. But, there is coffee 24/7 in the lobby area.

    Everything we saw or used was excellent. The room was spacious and comfortable. The surroundings were nice. The price was good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Great visut
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good but a bit dull. Not really a complaint just thought it could have used a flavoring for coffee and a ice machine for cups.

    We were missing the remote to the TV and when notified they quickly brought one. Just one example of the great service.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    A nice get-away....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Room, bed and breakfast. Coffee was very good. Everyone at the front desk was super nice. I would definitely stay there again. Very close to Universal.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Everything was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was awesome. Nice location, wonderful staff and clean. They even provided the extra cleaning of the room I asked for because my lil guy is allergic to pn/tn and has severe asthma and environmental allergies. Cannot say enough good things.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    Practically perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing I could say is that the air conditioning in the rooms could be better, we had it on full blast and it didn’t really bring the temperature down, otherwise no problems at all!

    We loved staying at this hotel. Firstly, we were allowed to check in three hours early with no problem at all which we were very grateful for due to being rather tired after a week at Disney! Room was very clean and beds comfy, the note and Hershey’s kisses left by the cleaner was a lovely touch. Breakfast was divine, so much choice and I could eat those waffles everyday for the rest of my life! The shuttle to Universal (which also goes to Epcot, SeaWorld and Holy Land) is really simple and easy to use, just turn up at the allotted time and the driver will ask if you want to be booked onto the return trip. Reception staff were also incredibly lovely, especially Melanie who gave us a free drink and snacks when our taxi took a long time to turn up! Overall staying at this hotel was a really positive experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    3.8
    I think for the price it should have had better quality but it was just okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air wouldn't really cool the room. The room constantly felt damp. Beds and pillows were very uncomfortable.

    Breakfast was okay. We could make waffles.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Cheap place to stay for a few Days!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Bathtubs drains need to be cleaned out ... Slow Drain the the Sink as well . Fan didnt work took hot showers and the steam went nowhere not enough ventilation

    Close to Universal Studios

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Our stay was outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great no negatives

    The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful and most of all they were fun. Melanie was a peach,as her knowledge of the area was extremely helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Nice place to stay in Orlando when you come to play.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only recommendation is bottled water should be available to guests when asked. I appreciate the coffee and tea available all the time but this hotel is in Orlando, FL and it gets very hot. There was water in the room when we first arrived but we were there a couple of days. Another bottle would have been good.

    The hotel was nice. Very clean. The location was within walking distance to several restaurants. The breakfast was good. I liked the coffee and tea ready all the time. The fresh cookies in the evening was a nice touch. So were the towels folded like swans in our bathroom. Sweet touch! I highly recommend this hotel. A shout out to our housekeeper, Kaire, who kept the room super clean. The desk staff were awesome, too. Very knowledgeable about the area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    I would like to express my gratitude towards the extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to express my gratitude towards the extremely helpful staff who were willing to search for my son’s toy that was left behind and send it by post to our next location. Thank you again from all of us! Also, the availability of coffee and tea all day long was very nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.2
    for value and convenience to Universal Resort, I'd stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Inroom refrig was noisy. Nearby guest noise near midnight was annoying.

    Included breakfast was good start to the day. Staff was very professional and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.9
    The stay was comfortable and at par with expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No disposable soft toothbrush provided as amenities, unlike L'Fisher Hotel in Bacolod City, Philippines.

    The beds were firmly comfortable & loved that there are 4 pillows per queen bed 👍

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Comfy, cozy, friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better coffee for the coffee pots in the rooms. Would rather have a name brand I am familiar with, ie, Maxwell House or Green Mountain. Sorry, in-room coffee always taste terrible. Needs to have a milder coffee too. I do not like strong coffee....

    Always love the Belgian waffles for breakfast and they even had sugar free syrup! What I loved was one staff was helping me at breakfast and she said, Oh you are back!...like she remembered me from a past trip. She was there then too! Very sweet! Bed and pillows so comfy!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Had a great stay would come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us the shuttle bus service wasn’t great we arrived to late for the first shuttle and would have had to wait an extra one and half hours so we took our own car, the whole purpose of booking with the Hampton was for the shuttle service. We still had a great time but think you should have a few more buses in the morning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    I would stay at this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have no complaints :)

    When we checked in our room was not ready. The staff checked in our luggage and said it would be put it in our room when it was ready because we knew we would be gone all day at the Magic Kingdom. That was a great comfort because I knew we would come back tired and lugging our luggage would have been too much for us to handle. The complimentary breakfast was very convenient and yummy too. Thank you for having a very friendly staff who were more than willing to answer any questions we had.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.9
    This is a very good hotel in a great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom wasn't as clean as I would have hoped. It wasn't dirty! It just wasn't thoroughly cleaned. Also, I wish there was an ice machine on the 5th floor.

    Free breakfast was great and the staff was absolutely amazing. It is located very close to universal studios, there are a plethora of dining and shopping areas that surround the hotel. When I return to Orlando, this will be my home away from home again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    see above
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had asked for quiet rooms away from small children, elevators, ice machines. The first night our friends were kept awake by small children in the room next to theirs.

    see above

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.8
    Stopping by
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    we only stayed one night, we were there for 13 hours. not long enough to not enjoy anything.

    everything was very clean. i'm a total germaphobe a i was surprised to see how clean the hotel was because usually inexpensive means not clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    NIce place to rest after long day at the theme parks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can hear others conversations while in the hallway.

    Was a great stay very pleasant staff. Our fridge wasn't working they brought a new one up right away. Love the breakfast, coffee avaiable thur out the day.Lots of plugs in room. Very clean room.Will be staying again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    5.8
    great start but in the end underwhelming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff, and the fact that my hotel room stunk and the ground was wet and they had to move me to another hotel.

    Breakfast was good and the beds comfortable, but I had a problem with my room and they had to put me in a different hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.9
    I can always count on Hampton Inn to be a pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub in the shower felt warped or sunken in on the bottom. Basically i think it needed replacing. Didn't like the shower head.

    The front desk staff was very nice and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Great Airport when going to Universal Studios.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast selection was limited for someone who eats Paleo, although eggs and meat were available. Our bathroom light automatically turned on the fan - caused a bit of noise when we didn't want it. The tub had a strange slope to it that made standing in the shower difficult. We both either straddled the slope or turned sideways.

    The staff at this hotel are very helpful. We asked for recommendations for a place to eat and got several good suggestions. The shuttle to Universal is easy to take. Lyft /Uber are nearby as well. There was coffee 24/7 - a real bonus. The hotel also provides amenities when we forget things. Lastly, although there is no guest laundry facility in the hotel, I was helped to find a place to dry our clothes (after a VERY wet day at Island of Adventure).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked not to be put in a room next to the elevator, but I was. The reservationists said it was because I was checking in at around 12AM.

    The location is central to attractions, I-95, and restaurants. The beds were soooooo comfortable. This is the first time that I've stayed at a hotel and the continental breakfast was really good. The staff was friendly and interactive. They made sure that everyone was taken care of. The eggs actually were extra fluffy and did not need salt, perfect! You could tell that the staff serving breakfast really cared. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    8.3
    Excellent maid service with creative touch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle to universal was unimpressive. He was late picking us up didn't go in to the lobby for the other guests. Car not big enough for all of us. Pick up at universal was crazy. He was late and there were a lot of people waiting. I ended up getting a taxi.

    Excellent maid service with creative touch. The breakfast was very good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is located close to Universal studios.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located close to Universal studios. Hotel provides a shuttle to the parka nearby. The hotel is good value and it the staff is very friendly. The location however is close to the Turnpike which gives some noise at night. Our room was located om the third Floor, nearest to the highway. Clean and fresh hotel with complimentary breakfast. Recommended for visit to Universal.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Would stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that when I booked the reservation I was asked for my preferences as to location of room and time of check in and yet none of them were honored.

    All of the staff were exceptionally nice and attentive.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Hampton Inn is a winner! Perfect for Universal and Sea World
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe add the breakfast option for sunny side up or over easy eggs?

    Breakfast was included and really good. The waffles and "robust" coffee were excellent. There were so many places to plug USB devices in the room too

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    WrestleMania weekend with the family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really clean. Beds were fluffy with clean linen. The staff was courteous and friendly. The breakfast was setup up by 6 am with a nice selection of breakfast foods. It was an overall great hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    One week not enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not being able to stay longer.

    All of the staff from the maids to the front desk and the people working the breakfast acted as though they couldn't do enough to make sure we were having a good time. I had a family of 11 their from 7 to 67 and we all had a great time. The pool was heated and the weather turned chilly but the kids still were able to enjoy the outdoor pool. After 3 days at universal we were ready for something else and the front desk helped us plan our day with discounts and no lines. Thank You

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was great. The staff, Cameron especially, was so sweet. The rooms were comfortable, well thought out and clean! The breakfast was perfect for families because the kids felt at home. You noticed the staff´s hard work and efforts. We felt comfortable and the value was great!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    8.8
    Location and clean .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lady who checked me in was not very helpful. Very noisy .. Early in morning and around midnight too. Heard every door around me open and close ... I wish it wasn't that way.. would have a great stay if not for that .

    Location and clean ... comfy beds .. free tea , coffee and hit chocolate .. great breakfast .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Great Bang for the Buck & LOVE the grey modern furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very modern and recently remodeled. Clean and comfortable. We were headed to Pro Bowl at the Camping World Stadium which didn't take but 10-15 minutes to get to. I would recommended if looking for places to stay near Universal, shopping at the outlet malls, or headed to Camping World Stadium it's a great place to stay. Glad we didn't stay closer to the Stadium(it's not in the best area). Breakfast was great and they also had cookies freshly baked shortly after check-in. Nearby they have Hooters, IHOP, KFC, Taco Bell, House of Kobe, and Starbucks that we could have walked to that I noticed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine.

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful - accommodations were wonderful - breakfast was awesome - check in was a breeze.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Excellent customer Service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent customer Service!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    6.7
    would not stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast and the staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    5 star.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was friendly and exceptional.

    Great location and friendly front desk...good clean rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Location, cleanliness and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, cleanliness and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    It was average stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very easy to hear noise in hallways, comforter to heavy, frig made weird noise

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Great location,friendly staff,comfortable sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location to universal. Great hot breakfast every morning, clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    Recommendable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Hotel close to shopping and attractions.very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    We will definitely be back !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything

    The breakfast was amazing. Loved the waffles and the omelettes !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    We were in Orlando visiting our son and we were very pleased...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were in Orlando visiting our son and we were very pleased with the hotel, the room and overall pleasantness of all the staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Shuttle to universal studios orlando
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle service needs more pick up and drop off time's.

    Close to universal studios

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    4.2
    I did not know we had free WiFi also i am a hilton honors...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    I did not know we had free WiFi also i am a hilton honors but was not greeted as one nor did we get any special treatment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.9
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast. Staff was friendly and rooms were good for the value

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.6
    I make a mistake in the reservation, but the personal help...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I make a mistake in the reservation, but the personal help me, very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    No ATM
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ATM

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    5.8
    The fake eggs were awful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fake eggs were awful. The property was ok. It was not easy to find off the interstate. The breakfast was not good at all.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    6.7
    Close to the parks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendliness

    Close to the parks

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.5
    Clean, good coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, good coffee

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    excellent for one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really there is nothing negative to say about this place

    So much to eat at breakfast. Omlets were delicious

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    Great staff & breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff & breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Need to have bacon for breakfast

    The front desk people were outstanding!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice beds

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Would book again..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool temperature warmer.

    All staff are wonderful. Bed and linens very comfortable. Very convenient location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Ideal for universal which is only 20 mins walk or free shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Very very clean and was great customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs

    The bed very comfortable and staff very kind, really there to help you with whatever you need. I loved that

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Breakfast was good and staff was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good and staff was awesome

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Usual Hampton standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool

    The receptionist was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable and good value for cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of the hallways

    Bed was extremely comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.9
    Would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very good. Had a nice variety for the family!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.2
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conveniently located! This hotel was 7-8 minutes away from everywhere we went via Uber. Also the rooms were very spacious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Breakfast was great and staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great and staff very friendly. Comfortable bed and very lean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.9
    Great hotel! Great value !
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didnt like

    Very nice hotel , safe and clean . We would definintely stay there again ! Close to everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Clean, Service, Location and Value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, Service, Location and Value!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Very comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.9
    Close to universal and that offer shuttle to the parks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Close to universal and that offer shuttle to the parks

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Supet pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything. I was very pleased and will stay here again when in town.

    Super clean and vety comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    Second time there, and definitely would return again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head was very loose to the wall and the bathroom ceiling overall needed refinishing.

    The pillows were extra fluffy! I love pillows.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Love this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish I could have stayed an extra day.

    Great food and customer service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Orlando Magic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff super helpful, breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Great
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints about it

    Rooms so clean and a great breakfast with a bus transportation

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: