Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Harbison Boulevard 3 stars

101 Woodcross Drive, Harbison, Columbia, SC 29212, USA

#1 of 87 hotels in Columbia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 97 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    So great!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem we ran into was 2 boys baseball teams staying at the hotel acting crazy but the staff handled it so quickly it wasnt a long problem at all.

    EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT! Being on the road for 16 hours coming into a nice clean room with comfy beds was amazing! Plus Hooters and applebees are across the street!! Staff is awesome and friendly we were happy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Excellent Hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Since they were so pet friendly I was bummed not to see a station with bags and a trash to pick up poo and dispose of it other than the trash right by the doors.

    Very friendly staff and they had goody bags for our two fur babies.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    My stay at the Hampton Inn was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything that I didn't like. Breakfast could have been a little better but it was okay.

    The staff was really nice. The Lakeview room was nice and the whole hotel was really nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    A safe and friendly place for me and my dog!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful hotel, staff super friendly and accommodating, the pool and patio area is beautiful. Love the walking trail and lots of grass and dog friendly areas. Close to food and shopping. As a female traveling alone, I felt very safe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    I go often to Columbia for meetings and this hotel has...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I go often to Columbia for meetings and this hotel has become my home away from home. Location, staff, comfort, safety of surrounding, you name it - I love it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Glad we chose this Hampton Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got in too late for the cookies!

    Stopped on our way from Ohio to Florida. Wasn't sure how far we'd get before calling it a day and getting a nice meal. Glad we made it to Columbia SC. Friendly staff, lots of restaurants within a couple mile drive, shopping close by too.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Enjoyed our stay and we are looking forward to staying again.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, could not be any better.

    Overall, the entire stay was wonderful. The staff, room, breakfast, and property were just what you expect when staying at a Hampton! Already booked for our trip in March.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    We always chooce Hampton Inn wherever we can find one- business and pleasure trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Liked everything at every Hampton we have been.

    Staff -professional services - great greetings - all extra accommodations requested were met quickly with great smiles from everyone.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    The staff was very good the breakfast was very good the bed...
    • Couple
    • King Room Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub-Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't nothing I didn't like when you evacuating from a storm you do you just go with the flow

    The staff was very good the breakfast was very good the bed was soft can't do anything more we know when you're traveling you take what you can get

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    I was traveling with 2 dogs and this was truly a...
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was traveling with 2 dogs and this was truly a dog-friendly hotel. On top of that, it was a very pleasant hotel with nice accommodations and in a good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Great Value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    food and selection was amazing. This location was under construction, but considering that, it was clean and inviting. the staff was friendly and amazing. Pointed out good eats in the area and places to shop or see.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    You won't be disappointed!!!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing that I did not like about the property. They are in the process of renovating so there was equipment and building material in certain places. Front entrance in particular was getting a facelift, which did not help the appearance upon arrival. However, this did not hinder the appearance once you got inside.

    KItchen staff was very helpful and pleasant. Food was good. Variety was sufficient. Coffee was excellent. Dining area was clean. Front desk was very pleasant. Maintenance staff was helpful when I was looking for the ice machine. He actually took me to the location. The rooms were very comfortable. Bathroom was very clean and nice. Common areas were very nice. It was quiet in spite of there being pets in the hotel. They have a BBQ, lounge area if you want to cook your own hotdogs and hamburgers. There is a walking trail outside of the grounds as well as a pond. There is an area for walking your dog as well. Overall an excellent choice!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    Will be much better when renovations are complete.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fingernail clippings on the bathroom floor and white lint left on the carpeting.

    Outside construction was a little off putting, but worked fine. Room was newly renovated. The housekeeper either needs a new vacuum cleaner or do a better job. Beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    5.4
    Overpriced
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was less at desk by 15.00 not good on your end. Location was being remodeled . You should have known. I feel you should make this right with me

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    7.9
    Nice shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were in the process of remodeling & didn't find out till we checked in. Also I woke up with bites on my neck that appeared to be bed bugs. Not 100 % sure because I didn't find any evidence of them along side the edge of bed. It was definitely bug bites.

    Nice shower

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    9.2
    A comfortable location for business or pleasure.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing with the facility, except that the usual monumental traffic congestion on Harbison Boulevard made traveling an adventure.

    Despite the location just off Harbison Boulevard, the facility was very quiet and in a tranquil setting.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    I would stay there again!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was in Columbia for business and leisure and was very pleased with the accommodations. The staff was very friendly and the location of the hotel was awesome. Very close to everything.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    10
    Top notch hotel and staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All around great experience! The staff was amazing and the room was spotless. Best hotel by far.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    It was great. Will recommend to others. Will also be back.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Staff was great. All staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    All of the staff Ben was awesome! From the moment he answered my phone call to the end of the night
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Relaxing and comfortable
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lake behind the hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful breakfast staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful breakfast staff. Great walking area for my dog.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.5
    Did not like omelette with green and red peppers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like omelette with green and red peppers

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    Pool and outdoor seating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and outdoor seating. Suites are very comfortable. Staff very accommodating

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    My stay were very plesant, very quite and I look forward to visit there again .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub-Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything.

    The customer service was great. very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Overall it was very good.
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mainly, pets being allowed in the breakfast area.

    Room was clean, comfortable and felt safe Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    All around a very good experience. Loved
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no negative comments. Everything was great.

    The staff members were awesome!!! They were friendly,kind,helpful,and professional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    It was a good nights rest
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough soap and the towels weren’t soft

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything..

    Everting is nice..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    People were ausome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People were ausome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    I will be back
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole room was comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Would stay again and recommend. Convenient to the interstate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were very comfortable, loved the pillow selection.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    It was a nice moment of rest from a rough couple of days. Appreciated.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small breakfast area for number of quests.

    Recently updated and so nice to come into clean and fresh atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.2
    Super convenient location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff, clean and comfy rooms. Definitely consider staying here again. Super convenient location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    I loved it all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No inside pool and it was a little too cold for the outside pool

    I loved it all

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    It was a fast, overnight stay to attend a volleyball game for the grandchild.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cold weather. I don't think you can control this.

    Close to attraction I was attending, and yes the staff was very nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Clean,comfortable!great location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    excellent staff and clean rooms. I would definitely recommend it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    coffee was horrible

    staff was super helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.5
    Dogs were barking from other rooms at 6am.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dogs were barking from other rooms at 6am.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Always stay here
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, close to a shopping mall.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    It is pet friendly hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is pet friendly hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    Easy access of highway, closeness to The Biltmore and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub-Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access of highway, closeness to The Biltmore and downtown plus the helpfulness of the staff when we checked in.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Great!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice accommodations for pets! Perfect location and everyone was so friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.1
    Beds were to hard.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were to hard. Won't be back because of this sole reason. Everything is else is good to great at the location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Will stay again!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, pet friendly, friendly staff, great breakfast and great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Courtesy and friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Courtesy and friendliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Great location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was wonderful and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.8
    Very pet friendly
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't aware of the construction work until we arrived. Minor inconvenience.

    Very pet friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.5
    Location with easy access to the highway.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction.

    Location with easy access to the highway.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our new car got a scratch while parked overnight.

    Easy to find off Highway 26, plenty of parking, easy check in and warm friendly faces!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.6
    Excellent staff, snacks and the lake.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found a yogurt top under my bed which must have come from the last iccupant.

    Excellent staff, snacks and the lake.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    An enjoyable Thanksgiving stay at a great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I honestly can't think of anything to comment on.

    The location, room, staff and service were great. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.6
    All the best... it is my favourate hotel,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing...

    I liked everything thing, receptionist and Breakfast employees and food wise etc....

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    8.3
    Comfy stay; Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish they had better meat and egg options. But it was good none the less

    Breakfast was pretty good. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Staff are always friendly
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are always friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    10
    The hotel was in a great location and the breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The parking was an issue at night.

    The hotel was in a great location and the breakfast was satisfying and filling. There was a great assortment of breakfast items.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    10
    The bed was great.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The exhaust fan in the bathroom did not work Parking was a little cramped

    The bed was great. The he breakfast was very good. There is a nearby nature trail around a small lake that was awesome. For walking a dog or just exercise. Staff was excellent

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    8.8
    Staff and housekeeping incredible!
    • Group

    Noticed the clock in our room was 7 minutes behind. Fixed it.

    Staff and housekeeping incredible! Breakfast to go bags were invaluable! Staff reached out to me that my son left a MP3 behind and my housekeeper turned it in. Only

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    10
    This hotel is ALWAYS perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds are a little on the bouncy side. Sometimes you can feel the springs.

    This hotel is ALWAYS perfect! Great breakfast, clean, comfortable, and so accommodating for our pet with great walking area. We travel to this area frequently to visit family and we love how friendly and helpful the staff is. Because we travel with our dog we often have her crate and they are so eager to open doors, get the elevator and give her some attention. For us, this is a huge thing! The breakfast is always done well with many options, the coffee is always hot and ready and during the week they have to go baggies for breakfast if you don't have time to go to the dining area.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    5.8
    the bikes to borrow, friendliness of front desk staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    hair in the bathroom and in the bed, cigarette smell that I reported and no one seemed to take it seriously. everything says 100% guaranteed but that is false at this hotel. the sheets were worn and over all the place could use some updating, do not book room 317

    the bikes to borrow, friendliness of front desk staff

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    10
    Like that it is not like the Hilton Gardens in Harbison,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Like that it is not like the Hilton Gardens in Harbison, they charge for breakfast, without a discount or meal ticket. So thumbs up to the Hampton Inn for it's rooms are the same in quality and the faculty doesn't qualify as above the Hilton Gardens .

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    10
    Bookin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Internet down south seems very spotty,...

    Bookin.com screwed up or reservation and without a moment they made the problem in to a real nice stay maybe the nicest and most friendly staff I have encountered, been traveling for work and pleasure for 35 plus years great staff Thank you Jerry Corp and family..

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    9.6
    The location was great for restaurants and it was close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We had ants in our room on the bed but in no time we were moved to another room and the staff member apologize a few times for the inconvenience. The problem was rectified swiftly which I truly appreciated.

    The location was great for restaurants and it was close to our family, who we were there to visit. The hotel staff was great!!

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2015

    7.9
    I loved the tub!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I felt the walls could have been cleaner. I paid a good bit of money for this room, I expected it to be up to par.

    I loved the tub! I had a great time playing in the bubbles and just relaxing in the jet motion.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    10
    excellent bed, tv, wifi, fridge and microwave.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Problems with Booking.com about quotes, uncertainty about the actual rate as quoted. Inability to get a printed bill

    excellent bed, tv, wifi, fridge and microwave. Excellent breakfast. Great beds. Very clean and attractive

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    Everyone was very courteous very nice even opening the doors...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everyone was very courteous very nice even opening the doors for me. Check-in check-out very fast very easy enjoyed it very much thank you

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    10
    Everything was fantastic and the staff went above and beyond...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was fantastic and the staff went above and beyond expectations to be sure we were pleased!

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    6.3
    Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Booking.com said the room slept 5. It did not and there was no room for a roll away bed. Very disappointing after a long day of travel.

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    10
    Quiet room and clean, refreshed daily.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quiet room and clean, refreshed daily. We asked for a downstairs room for our pet. Easy assess to outside.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    9.2
    Very clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room was great and the staff were polite but 163$ for one night is too expensive.

    Very clean rooms. Beds are comfortable. Great location.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    10
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing bad. Everything was great.

    Excellent breakfast. Nice location for people with dogs. Great for walking. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    10
    Loved the location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loved the location! Walking path nearby was great Great spot for fido

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    10
    Front desk staff are really accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Front desk staff are really accommodating. Breakfast was good. Grounds and location excellent!!

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: