Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Columbia 3 stars

3410 Clark Lane, Columbia, MO 65202, USA

#2 of 33 hotels in Columbia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 120 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    4.6
    The location is OK but it is really hard to get to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is OK but it is really hard to get to. The side entrance doors were not activated had to use front entrance every time and my room was on an end. I questioned the cleanliness because I had received bug bites. Feel like I got them from there. Upon arrival the bathroom stool was plugged. Employees were not very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Clean, modern, really nice room for my family of 6.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, modern, really nice room for my family of 6. Better than an equivalent family suite at another chain of hotels we stayed out earlier in the week. Close to gas and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    5.8
    The pool was way smaller than the picture of us made it out...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was way smaller than the picture of us made it out to be and that was a main reason for our decision with the location. The show me games which is why we were there the pool was way too small for the number of kids trying to use it we ended up going to the holiday in select then had a much larger and better pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Very comfortable bed and nice shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Battery went dead in door - manager could not find door charger to let me in so I had to wake up my wife. Also made breakfast and checkout difficult

    Very comfortable bed and nice shower

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Excellent !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot think of anything that that we did not like.

    Check in staff placed our family (4 rooms) on the same floor. Breakfast staff kept everything hot and well supplied.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    Happy happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am a oatmeal with blueberries for breakfast person and they had fresh blueberries and real oatmeal not the instant. My husband always finds something to satisfy his palate as well

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    5.0
    Won't drop $110 on a Hampton Inn again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows sucked. It would've taken 6 of them per person to provide any support. No tv guide, on screen guide didn't work with the remote, no bathtub. The staff was good with the exception of one young dude in the morning when we checked out. He looked like he came straight from bed. Scruffy, unprofessional, no eye contact. I have no respect for someone who can't look another person in the face. No "How was your stay?", nothing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Fantastic property with delightful staff and very clean and modern rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was awesome! Biscuits tasted like Cracker Barrel biscuits! Front desk staff was awesome! Brianna (sp) was especially delightful. Room decor was up to date and pleasant! Cleanest hotel room I have stayed in for some time.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    The hotel was comfortable and a good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk staff was extremely helpful when we checked in. The room was comfortable and it was quiet, even though there was a lot going on at the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    One of our nicer stops on our journey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    we missed out on the cookies they serve in the afternoon.

    fresh blueberries, oatmeal and yogurt. Great beds. Rooms were good size, lots of tv channels. clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.8
    Okay.
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was just ok. Didn't get the microwave in the room like I was suppose to. I had called that morning and I was suppose to have a room with it in there.

    I liked that the pool stayed open 24 hours and the kids got to go swimming at 11:30pm until almost 1:00am.Okay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    Clean, friendly hotel, great internal condition, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved it all.

    Clean, friendly hotel, great internal condition, good breakfast selection, nice and clean indoor pool. Extra: they gave us free glasses for the solar eclipse. If you like Hampton Inn, its a great standard.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Great staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding quarters for laundry, waiting to use laundry. Took 5 1/2 hours to complete one partial load of laundry. TV channels only 5 for half my stay Toilet paper holder location in bath

    Friendliness of staff, cleanliness of room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    Very nice staff and always asking how my day was and if I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool. I don't like indoor pools over all. Several of the kids eyes were burning at the end of the night.

    Very nice staff and always asking how my day was and if I needed anything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Columbia had the showdown games going on and the hotel had teenage guests who were up late and very noisy. Showdown games are each weekend during the summer months.

    Cleanliness of the room and facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    number one choice for hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that my stay was only one night.

    The staff was excellent. I added an additional room at the last minute and they were very accommodating

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    5.0
    By far not the best stay in Columbia Mo. We travel there often.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in the room- we brought special food for a diet but no way to heat it. Other hotels in Columbia provide a microwave. Quite a shock not to find one. No evening kickback food provided as do other hotels in Columbia for a much more reasonable price and equally nice facilities. Biggest downer was the fact that we we booked a king bed accessible room. We received a confirmation for that. I called the hotel desk the evening before arrival to confirm again. Everything was in order. When we arrived, they had us in a double queen accessible room and said there was nothing else available. Due to the fact that the city was full due to state wrestling championship, we had to take the room. They only discounted our bill by 10$. WE WILL NOT BE STAYING AT THIS HAMPTON INN AGAIN.

    Cleanliness was great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Great location perfect stop for one night very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location perfect stop for one night very clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Comfortable and convenient
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    We always stay here in Columbia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We always stay here in Columbia. Clean, comfortable and never any concerns

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Clean, comfortable, basic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very little done to refresh room after the first night.

    Breakfast was good for this class hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    It was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Beautiful, clean carpeting. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Need I say more?

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast Options

    Quiet relaxing and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Staff was very polite.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very polite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    It was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee restack wasnt right, had to keep asking, & no drawers to unload my clothes, i kept them in my suitcase

    Breakfast, pillows, staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    the food was excellent & the lady running t was so nice...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the food was excellent & the lady running t was so nice thanks

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Bed was really comfortable and staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was really comfortable and staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean! We will stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. And not just one staff member—every one we encountered.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Very clean & very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean & very friendly staff. From Check-in to helping with dinner plans they were there with warm smiles!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Great staff, amazing comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, amazing comfortable room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Quiet good food esp the fruit. Friendliness of the night clerk

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.2
    Fresh blueberries in the morning!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls seemed a little thin some nights. Maybe it was just noisy neighbors.

    Fresh blueberries in the morning!!! Nom nom.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Great Visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real issues

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff! Rooms were very clean!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Loved the decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the decor.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    All the Comforts of Home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gina at the Free Breakfast Station was excellent and Friendly and Welcoming! Very Helpful and Hardworking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Very comfortable beds, spotlessly clean.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable beds, spotlessly clean. Staff very friendly especially the lady at breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room. Very clean and a friendly staff. We arrived before 3 and allowed is to check in early!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Very nice and modern updated hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was brand new remodeled

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Room, pillows, towels, staff= excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room, pillows, towels, staff= excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left my favorite earbuds in the fitness facility and they mail them to me free of charge. Excellent customer service!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast options were quite nice and my children really...
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast options were quite nice and my children really enjoyed the pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff and very clean hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more parking by the front door!

    Biscuits and gravy....excellent! Coffee great! Beds were spool comfortable!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Very Clean and Nice!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is newly renovated and is very nice and clean. We would stay there again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    The size of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The size of the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Bed mattress and pillows were the best.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed mattress and pillows were the best. The gym was clean and just right.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Nothing to complain about. Great one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed and pillows. Very friendly staff!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Very nice!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My company is Tax Exempt and they did not accept it because of Booking.com

    Very nice!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Great Hotel
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price at the time due to area college graduations.

    Overall everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    No street signs, took at least 2 other streets.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No street signs, took at least 2 other streets.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    Best night stay in Columbia, mo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Queen Room with Sofa Bed - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved that the pool was open 24 hours!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    Modern rooms, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern rooms, nice staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Spacious rooms and shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms and shower. Very clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    We will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very courteous staff, clean facilities

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    Awesome quality. And value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldnt wifi to work

    24 hr pool

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    9.2
    great hotel; pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Environmental controls tended to leave us too warm or too cool.

    Facility was clean, room was clean and pleasant

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.9
    Shower head could not be adjusted and pointed towards the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head could not be adjusted and pointed towards the wall by the hand rail. Uncomfortable position to shower in.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    10
    Quiet, comfortable , fast reliable internet, good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, comfortable , fast reliable internet, good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.2
    A complete hotel that met our needs to a tee!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Exit 128 off I-70 is a tough one in traffic.

    Good, tasty and full breakfast. nice beds.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.2
    Good Place to Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Newly renovated room. Great staff! Good free breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    There was nothing I could find that I didn't like,...
    • Couple

    Can't think of a single item I didn't like.

    There was nothing I could find that I didn't like, excellent value for room. Staff was excellent and very helpful on a graduation weekend. The manager of the property was especially helpful and deserves any and all accolades.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    7.5
    nice breakfast / great comforters on bed very warm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    got second floor thinking off ground entry, discovered it was a ground enrtyt on back side because holtel built on hill.

    nice breakfast / great comforters on bed very warm

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    9.6
    I don't think I've ever met a friendlier, more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    An in-room microwave would have been nice.

    I don't think I've ever met a friendlier, more attentive staff! Even the woman preparing breakfast was interacting with the guests and very attentive to their needs and desires!

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    9.6
    Staff was friendly and breakfast choices where nice.
    • Couple

    The foot stool that mached the chair in our room had two visible stains. We moved it to a corner, it was nasty.

    Staff was friendly and breakfast choices where nice. Convenient right off the highway and close to Mizzou.

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    10
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had trouble finding reservation even though I called the day ahead to confirm. I had booked two rooms. They said Booking.com had only booked one. I told them I had confirmed the day before and the manager fixed it. I think it might have been an incompetent hotel clerk.

    Very clean.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    9.2
    Helpful, cordial staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No bad experience. The sign to find the hotel is not big enough from Clark Lane.

    Helpful, cordial staff. Cleanliness, especially bed linens; comforter was wonderful--warm but not too heavy; perfect pillows, not cheap quality.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    10
    Stay was comfortable, room quiet and clean, property...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a thing

    Stay was comfortable, room quiet and clean, property wonderfully well kept, staff very professional and courteous. Breakfast was delicious, warm, fresh and plentiful.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2015

    10
    Very Clean .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very Clean . Friendly staff . I forgot some clothes and everyone was helpful to find them for me the bext day .Breakfast was really good . Great variety of choices

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2016

    5.8
    Crramped room.
    • Couple

    Crramped room. Duvet cover Office chair

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2015

    8.8
    Close to va hospital
    • Couple

    Booking dot com booked the wrong Hampton inn still haven't gotten my money back for the wrong inn

    Close to va hospital

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    Staff doing breakfast preparations very friendly ,welcoming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff doing breakfast preparations very friendly ,welcoming and helpful!

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    7.1
    Turkey sausage for breakfast? Barely any fruit? C'mon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Turkey sausage for breakfast? Barely any fruit? C'mon!

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    4.6
    Very little to like when you can't sleep
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Kids running up and down the halls yelling while parents got drunk in the hallway.

    Very little to like when you can't sleep

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    8.8
    Very warm friendly staff willing to go out of their way for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very warm friendly staff willing to go out of their way for you

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: