Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Columbia Northeast - Two Notch Road 3 stars

1551 Barbara Drive, Columbia, SC 29223, USA

#19 of 80 hotels in Columbia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 142 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Our "go-to" halfway stay when going to FL from OH.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very nice variety for breakfast and attendant was amazing! We have stayed at this hotel on our travels before and have never been disappointed. Clean, comfortable rooms, easy access to highway and just a great place!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Excellent accommodations at a great value.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't think of anything at the moment.

    Staff is super friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable. Relaxing outdoor pool and the breakfast was good. Overall I was very impressed with the comfort for the price. I will stay again when visiting USC.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    An excellent experience. Thanks for a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk clerk, Shaniece, was excellent in welcoming us and accommodating us. Torre in the breakfast room was great. She was very friendly and kept the room stocked. All staff we encountered were excellent, housekeeping included.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Even though I complained about the he breakfast area I would stay here again.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of cleanliness around the food area. It was very busy on Saturday morning and they only had 1 staff member working. Eggs needed to be refilled and someone had wasted some on counter and of course they didn’t clean it up. The trash was running over my husband had to push it down. And the breakfast area tends to get a little crowded when the hotel is busy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.1
    They charged my credit card 4 different times and were...
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged my credit card 4 different times and were unable to fix it! These charges will stay on my card for 4to 10 days until they drop off on their own. I am waiting for $400 in charges to drop from my card!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    We would stay here again but would definitely bring a small fan for white noise.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had the typical wall unit HVAC. It was controlled by a thermostat, rather than buttons on the actual unit. That is a nice feature, except there did not seem to be a way to keep the fan running all the time. Whenever the AC went off, it was so quiet in the room that it woke both of us up. It is just a personal preference; we are accustomed to having it a fan on for white noise while sleeping.

    The room and bathroom were spacious. Appeared to have newer carpet. The staff member working the breakfast area was extremely friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    Excellent customer service. Nice facility. A bit high priced. Unhappy with duvet cover policy.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My main reason for choosing Hampton Inn has always been use of duvet covers and clean comforters. Very disappointed this is not still being done!! Also, mildew on shower tile.

    Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Beth in food service was amazing, and both of the maintenance men were so nice and efficient! Front desk staff was super nice and helpful!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    6.7
    it was alright
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    , when i checked in my room had been canceled. It was declined for the SAME card that I used to actually check in with. Called my bank, they said it hadn't even been ran. My tub was leaking. I fell out the shower, I paid extra for a whirlpool in the room and my entire stay it soaked our floor. I didn't get an opportunity to speak with anyone because I had to get back to Richmond Virginia for work.

    the room was very spacious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Wonderful! !!!😄
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Large room, considered staying an additional night to enjoy the facilities more since we arrived late Friday night. I really enjoyed check out time of noon. The additional hour allowed me to enjoy the comfort of the room a bit longer. Thank you Hampton Inn.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    2.9
    The stay was awful. We will not be going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Nonsmoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we stayed in bathroom toilet leaked when flush. the bed was hard as well as the pillow. A lot of construction was going on at the hotel and we wasn't aware. The Lobby was really cold in the morning while breakfast was served

    The location of the hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Great place and will stay there again in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Signed onto internet and got a message that I wasn’t a Hilton Honors member, of which I am and have been for many years.

    Quietness. Close to many great restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    4.2
    This may be the worst hotel I've stayed at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy air conditioner, toilet didn't flush well, shower was as dirty, trash on bath floor, fifth floor elevator button was broken, carpet needs to be vacuumed, furniture stains, carpet stains, floor lamp in room was broken (unsafe). Furniture scratched.

    Complimentary cookies

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.1
    Happy at the Hampton Inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    -The property was going through renovations, so the outside did not look good at all. -There was renovation debris all over the parking lot.

    -Typical Hampton Inn. -Clean rooms. -Friendly staff. -Typical breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    Not coming back too frightni g place no camera or security
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traveled alone, parked by pool as close to door, a stranger approached me asking g for money for wine, very frightening. Then a gentleman mowing grass loud at 8:30 a.m. sleep time over. Yes I should of brought ear plugs who would of thought that from hampton.

    Breakfast was nice juice fresh cold best oart

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Clean and comfy but other guests were rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loudness in the hallways from 11pm- 1:30am. People were letting their doors slam shut and little kids were in hall running around and being loud. So rude and inconsiderate.

    Room was huge and front desk staff was super friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Good stay!!
    • Group
    • One Full Size Bed with Accessible Tub and Sofabed-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast food was pretty yucky. Powdered eggs and the sausage wasn't warm and had a weird texture.

    Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Delicious coffee made in the lobby all day/night. Business center, gym, and pool onsite

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    I stay at this property when I visit Columbia. Excellent choice if you are looking for a clean hotel with excellent customer service. Everyone's needs are different when it comes to location or if you have small children but I would recommend .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    Most personable and welcoming stay ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No stores in the near vicinity had diet Pepsi in their fountain machines, haha. There was nothing I didn't like!

    Hampton Inn had always been our hotel of choice, and this one certainly lived up to our expectations. The staff was so friendly and did everything they could to keep us comfortable, both physically and socially. I even plan on going back to visit them!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.1
    not the best.....could be worse
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cookies like most Hampton's. Not the best part of town. Lacked the wow factor you get at most other Hampton's

    Clean room and nice bathrooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    5.8
    I'm never staying there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were uncomfortable they didn't have my reservation at first and the women at the desk was mean and rude to me

    They charged me 143.83 when I was told that it would be 138.88 and they charged me for using the internet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    3.8
    Don't book this hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drain plug in the tub was broke, so the water couldn't drain without you holding up. The beds were hard and uncomfortable. It was hair on the sheets when I pulled the covers back. The room was dated. The carpet had stains on it.

    Nothing really

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    very nice hotel for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is staffed by very friendly folks. The location couldn't be beat. You are near restaurants, though not too close to a busy street. You are also near the main highways so getting out on your way the next day was easy and convenient no mater which road you decided to take. The hotel has cute little decor and details not normally found in chain hotels. Beds very comfortable. Rooms very quiet and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    5.8
    Cleaning staff sub-par.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room preparation very late at check-in. Room prep, cleaning, towels, trash removal, etc were slow, late or incomplete all 4 days.

    Front desk guys were good. Rooms acceptable. Room appliances, bathroom good. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyed our stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was too warm overnite. Tried adjusting thermostat, but was still overly warm but not too uncomfortable. Just prefer a slightly cooler temp when trying to sleep.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    9.2
    A very good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Full Size Bed with Accessible Tub and Sofabed-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The convertible couch to bed was difficult since mattress very thin. OK for one night, but several nights would have been painful. The kitchen help lady seemed a little out of sorts (or just not welcoming).

    Spacious and convenient. The desk clerk was very nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    5.4
    Will pick different hotel next time.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice machine on my floor was broke. Some of the light bulbs burned out in my room and 2 of the 4 nights I stayed there, housekeeping didn't make up my bed nor empty trash cans.

    Had great pillows and very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    9.6
    NEVER A DISAPPOINTMENT
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wouldn't change a thing!!!

    I love that no matter what time of day we walked through the lobby, it smelled clean!!! You could literally smell pinesol! I loved it. The staff was so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice rooms and bedding. Clean. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.6
    Our party was very well pleased.
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Overall appearance, greeting, the accommodations, the ammeneties. The way the staff never once hesitated to assist us and our needs.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Everything, personnel, room,breastfed.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, personnel, room,breastfed. Not to much the pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    I enjoyed my stay and will use again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was loud but worked great

    The room was very clean and the afternoon staff was very friendly.. Great job

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    Just fabulous
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very good and the staff was great.

    The quietness, I was able to get some rest.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast was very satisfactory and pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very satisfactory and pleasant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food. Need variety of meat

    Personality of staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    The stay was very Relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't care for breakfast.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable beds and friendly stagf
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air is controlled by cooperate and automatically sets back to 72 every three hours.

    Comfortable beds and friendly stagf

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    3.8
    very unhappy about my stay at hilton hampton
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bed, the breakfast was horrible sunday.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    I really enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was beautiful! The bed was extremely comfortable. The staff was extra friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    The beds were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thebstaff could have been more friendly

    The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    confortable room,just not cool enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wi-fi went out in the evening and still was out at check out. The a/c wouldn't go below 68 degrees.

    Very quiet,plenty of parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Would definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Nonsmoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice room! Easy to find! Close to and easily accessible to Ft Jackson!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.1
    I don't like the comforter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't like the comforter. They are much too heavy and hot!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    It was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Full Size Bed with Accessible Tub and Sofabed-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to lower heat below 68. We generally like to sleep in a cool environment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    breakfast was mediocre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was mediocre. all pillows too fluffy. heating fan too loud.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Upgrade at less cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Nonsmoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgrade at less cost

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    I have stayed at a Hampton Inn on several occasions, and have yet to be disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was just a wee big too firm for me.

    The breakfast was excellent, and was refilled constantly. The room was very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    I like that the hotel is off a main road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in time, was too late. Had to wait around until 3 to check in.

    I like that the hotel is off a main road.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    2.5
    Promised to waive cancellation fee but did not.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Promised to waive cancellation fee but did not.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaniness

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Nice place to stay!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice friendly pepople!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.2
    Maybe the cleanest room in which I have ever stayed.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe the cleanest room in which I have ever stayed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    The bed slept well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No whirlpool as specified.

    The bed slept well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect except the alarm clock!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The alarm clock did not work, so we were late getting up.

    Everything was perfect except the alarm clock!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Nice room, great breakfast,great personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 King Bed Nonsmoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud heating unit

    Nice room, great breakfast,great personnel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    6.3
    3 rooms for 2 nights. 1 room not made up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 rooms for 3 nights. A/C units very loud. 1room was not cleaned at midnight. Very poor service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.9
    Okay except where room was located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was next to elevator noise. on ground floor next to staff room was noise in morning. Will not stay in that room again

    Staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Pleasantly surprised
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Very clean staff very polite and helpful. Hot breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.5
    The room air conditioning system was very loud.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room air conditioning system was very loud.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.6
    Staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    Comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Orange juice was awful

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    6.0
    beds were super comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    beds were super comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Excellent stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 King Bed Nonsmoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes!

    The beds were very comfortable. Overall, the entire atmosphere made for a very pleasant stay!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    6.7
    Good rooms
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service

    Room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    3.8
    very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Place being renovated and customer was not notified in advance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    A very nice, clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs better signage to see from the road.

    A very nice, clean hotel. Our room was very spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Very nice would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was amazing and the room was clean to perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was amazing and the room was clean to perfection

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    I like how close the hotel was to where I wanted to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The window in my room only had shear curtains.

    I like how close the hotel was to where I wanted to visit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.1
    Location and desk clerks and manager
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room didn't get cleaned 1 day during my stay.

    Location and desk clerks and manager

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    I would definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Large refrigerator in room, microwave and coffee maker in room. Clean, comfortable, quiet. Free breakfast. Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.5
    The shower head was older and did not spray wide
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head was older and did not spray wide

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.5
    How about half no half.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How about half no half....everyday at the coffee stand.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.5
    Overall a good stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't that good

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Best experience to date
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was amazing!

    Staff was very friendly and helpful! Anything I needed they rushed to help.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Very clean and relaxing environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean and relaxing environment

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: