Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Columbus-International Airport 3 stars

4280 International Gateway, Gahanna, OH 43219, USA

#3 of 12 hotels in Gahanna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 155 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Weekend Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping staff can pay attention to details there was items left in the refrigerator and bathroom from past guest. Mattress had debris on it when inspected.

    when told about the debri on the mattress was moved immediately to another room, breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    Overall it was a great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets were dirty, like they hadn’t been cleaned in years.

    Breakfasts were great! Location was perfect. The design of the room displayed some extra special thoughtfulness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast, the rooms were very clean, bathrooms were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You do have to drive a little to find nearby restaurants but still not too far for it to be unbearable. All that’s really close is McDonald’s (which was good but busy). Heavy traffic due to airport depending on time of day and night. Mostly “location” problems and not the facility itself.

    The breakfast, the rooms were very clean, bathrooms were stocked. Couldn’t hear the airplanes. Loved that there was designated grounds to watch the planes on the runway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    ROTR 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows are NOT comfortable and housekeeping did not sweep the floor in the bathroom.

    Was always someone at the front desk. Coffee was good and always available.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Even though we had a couple of issues, it wasn’t a bad stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had three people in our group and soon as we got to the room we had to use the restroom. When the first of us tried to flush the toilet it almost overflowed and he only peed. The night manager brought us a plunger so we had to fix the issue ourselves. There was no dvd/Blu-ray player.

    Beds were nice. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For us, the bed were a little hard but we understand everyone has different preferences so it's really okay!

    The room was a perfect set up station for our little sister to get ready for prom! Thank you!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    5.4
    I will avoid staying in the Hampton Inn from now on. I’ll go back to staying in Marriotts.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I called to the front desk and asked what floor the self-service laundry was on. He said I had to go to the hotel next-door for self service laundry. I asked if the hotel served dinner or had something more than chips to offer for the snack area so I could have lunch and stay in the hotel. The clerk said I had to go to the hotel next-door where for $10 a day less, they had a full service bar and dining area. there were no delivery menus or a list of delivery options with the phone number for those places in the room. I had to go to the lobby front desk and select from three menus that were outdated for delivery service. I know they were outdated because the pricing was different and some food items were no longer available from what the menu stated. I feel like I should’ve just stayed at the hotel next-door and saved $10. The WiFi that I PAID $5 per day for kept booting me off and I had to reconnect while researching my school work. It’s bad enough I was having a bad day and had to stay an extra night in a hotel because my plane got canceled. I thought I could go to the hotel and relax. it was ridiculous that the staff was not more friendly and had to resort to “ma’am you have to go to the hotel next-door” or not be able to help me at all.

    the beds were comfortable. USB ports were available in several places within the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Have to have the shortest toilets made, I am 6 feet tall and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have to have the shortest toilets made, I am 6 feet tall and it was a struggle to get off, if I had had my 82 year old father he would have had to crawl off them. Spend a couple more dollars and get rid of the midget toilets.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.5
    It was good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Late night airplane arrivals and departures made it difficult to stay asleep.

    It was a nice stay. We appreciated the proximity to the airport and the shuttle service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Will be staying here again on my next trip out of Columbus airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking for a longer period of time.

    Didn’t get to try the breakfast, but like the to go bag. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are always clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Very nice, comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot was almost full, but we found a space

    Room was very clean, comfortable. Front desk clerks were friendly, helpful, and efficient. We didn't experience any issues with aircraft noise.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    Staff was great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability/Hearing Accessible with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a convenient location to shopping and restaurants, however, when it states Airport I was assuming it was close to the airport... not that I would have airplanes departing from my window. That being said, it was definitely not the quietest hotel I've ever stayed at.

    Staff was great! Room was clean. It was close to shopping and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    I felt right at home. I had no problems and I got the peaceful vacation that I needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I enjoyed how peaceful everything was. The staff was very nice and I felt that they did everything with eagerness and enjoyment. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.3
    Good location but confusing charges.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a king room for $139.82 including the tax, but I was given a double-queen-bed room for only myself and was charged $151.58 with no further explanation from the hotel, and there is still a 10-dollar hold in my account by the hotel! The "Booking Assistant" has not been helpful.

    The lady who prepared breakfast for guests was very friendly and communicative.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    6.7
    Nice rooms but noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning unit was extremely loud and kicked on and off continuously. The walls must be thin bc we could hear noises from every direction. Beds were comfy but didn't sleep due to the loud noises. My girls thought it was thunderstorming, but really it was the a/c! Very annoying. And the staff s response "our apologies". That was it :/

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.6
    Hurrah for the Columbus Airport Hampton!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No improvements needed in customer service or room, just the carts for the renovations in the hallways.

    My only "less than 10" rating is due to the ongoing modernization - it really was not a problem. I checked in late for an early morning flight and mentioned that I would like a room with as little noise as possible. I thought the room choices would be minimal. The front desk staff put me in a room at the end of the hall at the back of the hotel away from the airport noise - excellent customer service. The two young men were friendly and very professional. The room was very clean and well-appointed and I slept well. Check out in the morning was quick and easy - grabbed some breakfast - choices were very good and on my way. That stay set the tone for a very successful Thursday!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Will always stay at the Hampton Inn's
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability/Hearing Access with Roll In Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At breakfast the potatos were cold it did'nt seem like the sauage was cooked enough. But everything else was very good.

    Very nice font desk young man, and i love your beds, this one at this hotel was to firm,but most of the Hampton Inns i stay at are very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    5.8
    The room was well decorated, clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were gurgling and draining noises all night long from what I can only assume was the plumbing from the floor above. It was extremely annoying. The walls are paper thin.

    The room was well decorated, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to checkout at 4 am we had a very early flight so too early for breakfast....also had to pay to park there..thought it was included..I will know next time.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    First time in Columbus
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not care for the breakfast. I prefer to stay at hotels where they cook it fresh.

    the bed was awesome after along day of traveling. the bathroom was also nice and the shower great! The shuttle from the airport in the middle of the night is one of the best features you can ask for!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    5.8
    Choose another location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff was incompetent because they couldn't give accurate information with the shuttle service to and from the convention center and the airport. In addition we waited over an hour for the shuttle to come pick us up at the convention center and it never arrived. We spent a lot of money ($100) on Uber to get us to and from the convention center.

    The hot breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    4.2
    Brutal noise kept me up all night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a consistent loud noise above our room which kept me up all night. When I told the staff the next morning I was advised to speak to booking.com and that there was nothing they could do. I've stayed at other Hampton Inns before and they were great. This one was not and I would not recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    Great airport hotel so conveniently located to the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that we spent so much extra money to stay in a downtown hotel the remainder of our stay, rather than just staying here and driving into the city, as it is so close.

    We arrived at the airport late, pulled our car out of the rental car garage and saw the Hampton Inn entrance. We were in our room about a half an hour after landing. The Short North area of Columbus is only 11 minutes away.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    everything was just fine!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was just fine!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Southern hospitality warm hearted employee's

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    The bed was super comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Check in took forever. Will prepay next time to avoid that.

    The bed was super comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.3
    Met what I expected from hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Met what I expected from hotel...and I liked it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    It was close to the airport and free airport shuttle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was close to the airport and free airport shuttle.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.6
    I booked online at 105
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My mattress kept sliding

    I absolutely love pillows

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Very convenient to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient to the airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Bagged breakfast to go early in the morning is a nice touch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bagged breakfast to go early in the morning is a nice touch. Neutrgenia products and airport shuttle

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    6.3
    The HVAC unit whistled all night making sleep difficult.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The HVAC unit whistled all night making sleep difficult. It was very windy outside, but the unit was the problem.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    5.0
    there was some kind of weird noise like a squirrel cage...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was some kind of weird noise like a squirrel cage blower off balance that was annoying and not good for sleeping

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    6.7
    Close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Great friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability/Hearing Access with Roll In Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly late night and early morning staff. Great value for the money. Fox News NOT on the TV.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Columbus airport motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    close to airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Friendly and accommodating staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and accommodating staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.2
    I sas good
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    5.4
    very close to airport.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A front desk stuff is very slow to work and unfrendly.

    very close to airport. A shuttle bus driver is very kind.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Exceptional Staff Assistance
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was exceptionally wonderful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Clean, Convenient, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wanted to make some ice tea but no ice close by -- had to go to ice machine.

    Breakfast was good and a lot of variety

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    It was dope
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wish the tub was bigger

    Bed was Amazing & the room was clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    would use them again
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was a musty smell in the room. but they are under construction.

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.8
    Noisy, lumpy mattress, hair on side table that wasn't...
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, lumpy mattress, hair on side table that wasn't ours

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay for an early flight out of Columbus
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't eat

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    Great overnight hotel at airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close proximity to the airport. Comfy clean rooms. Lots of food places close by and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.9
    Close to the airport, quiet, comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability/Hearing Accessible with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport, quiet, comfy bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast foods were numerous, varied and good to eat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability/Hearing Access with Roll In Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast foods were numerous, varied and good to eat. The reception desk people and shuttle drivers were very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    4.2
    Close to the airport, but...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed bugs and doors slamming all night. I had to call down and it took another 20-30 minutes for it to stop; at 3 am

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Extremely clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had planned to rebook, but the price had gone up significantly.

    Extremely clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    Great free breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was a little smaller than I expected.

    The breakfast was amazing everyday. Loved the waffles

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Room was nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big rush for breakfast. Only one staff member tending to it. Had to wait on food.

    Room was nice and clean. Very nice facility.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was excellent and service Very Accomodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More drawers in room . Hung what I could and used suitcase as a dresser drawer,

    Breakfast was excellent and service Very Accomodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    7.1
    Convenient to airport
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There where random hairs on my sheets. I had to leave before the hot breakfast was served.

    Convenient to airport

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.2
    They have a transfer to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They have a transfer to the airport. You just need to tell at the Front Desk at least 15 minutes before you need to be at the airport.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    10
    Right at the airport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Literally right there once you leave the airport, so convenient! Very clean, nice staff, great breakfast! (Mmmm waffle maker!)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    7.1
    Not the quality I've come to expect of Hampton
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had a mechanical noise all night. Hard to sleep. When I shared that at checkout, I received no response

    Location. Staff Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    Convenient, great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient, great price

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.5
    Easy AIRPORT location...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish it had a Bar...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    2.5
    Very Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.2
    Pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and functional. Good position for airport. Would use it again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.2
    Loved the beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the beds. Wish I had a duvet like that at home ! Breakfast to go was very nice since we had to catch a plane very early, no time for breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    5.8
    I liked that the hotel was so close to the airport and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    When I turned on the sink in the bathroom black water came out at first and the room smelled like smoke.

    I liked that the hotel was so close to the airport and provided a free shuttle to and from the airport.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    9.2
    The bed was amazing, wish I had a few more pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I did not like the fact that in the pictures of the rooms available was a jacuzzi tub and when I arrived at the location there was no jacuzzi tub just a basic tub and shower!!!! If I'm paying 160 bucks I atleast want a giant tub to soak in !!!!

    The bed was amazing, wish I had a few more pillows.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    8.3
    Cleanliness and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Had to pay to park since I booked through book it. Was not told about this till I got there. That was an extra $56 I was not planning to spend

    Cleanliness and facilities

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.2
    Bed and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nightly check in staff wasn't very friendly. Was on a personal phone call and made me wait about 5 minutes before she got off the phone.

    Bed and breakfast. Very clean hotel and room

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    5.4
    Breakfast was good
    • Couple

    My door was broke making it hard to open and close the room didnt feel clean odd smell house keeping starts knocking at door at 8 am even though check out is 12pm

    Breakfast was good

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2015

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    there was toilet paper in the toilet and multiple key cards on the desk, making me wonder how well the room was cleaned

    Location Cost vs other airport hotels

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    9.2
    The hotel and the whole facility clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The girl that checked us in was very short with me. She told me that since I didn't book through the hotel I could not stay park & fly. I tried to book through the hotel.

    The hotel and the whole facility clean and comfortable. Secure.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    6.7
    Sound proofing was really poor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Sound proofing was really poor. I could hear everything going on in the room next to me.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    Nice cloud bed and very quiet even though it is an airport...
    • Family with older children

    Nice cloud bed and very quiet even though it is an airport hotel.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    7.1
    We missed flight, so location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Pricey

    We missed flight, so location was good. Had to leave at 4.30am next morning!

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    10
    The convenience of being next to the airport, the shuttle...
    • Couple

    The convenience of being next to the airport, the shuttle service and being able to leave our car in their parking lot.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    10
    Desk staff were friendly and went out of thei way to help me...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Desk staff were friendly and went out of thei way to help me solve a problem.

There are also 74 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: