Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Columbus-North 3 stars

7390 Bear Lane, Columbus, GA 31909, USA

#15 of 41 hotels in Columbus

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 127 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Made reservations for two rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Made reservations for two rooms. When we checked in, they could only find one room. But they provided the second room on another floor. Within 10 minutes, they found the second room. I had registered it in my sister's name, Betty Roe. They found it under the name Bettt Checkextranet. How do you get that from Betty Roe? Everything worked out in the long run.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Good for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towels in pool area chipped wallpaper in bedroom with Jacuzzi bath no food vending machines on All floors

    Small fridge in bedroom the free breakfast was nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    It was an enjoyable and relaxing experience. It felt like home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C wasn’t as cold as it should be. Turned it down all the way to get cool. Couldn’t get stopper out of tub to release bath water. Maintenance took care of it right away.

    Friendliness of staff. They all were great! Great location. Good WiFi connection. Comfortable beds. Shower water pressure good. One of the things I especially noticed was how quiet the room was. In the mornings, I never even heard vacuum cleaners or the housekeepers. In most hotels, if you want to sleep late the vacuuming and staff cleaning will wake you. That was not the case here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    My overall stay was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was horrible, and they should have new tubs installed. The tubs looked old, over used. Had cracks in it and did not look clean.

    Nice, spacious, and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Service.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish all rooms had a fan. We are used to sleeping with one.

    Service. Brittany and everyone was like a best friend. She even let my 8 year old talk her ear off.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Great Place to Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great!!

    The spa tub in our room did not work. They ended up putting us in an upgraded suite. Vanessa and Marshall at the front desk were awesome!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.8
    Overall I was happy with our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accesible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom in the lobby is a bit concerning, you can see the person next to you and when I say see I mean you can see EVERYTHING as there is 2-3" gap between the two, no privacy whatsoever. I don't want to see the person next to me, thank god when I went it was my daughter next to me. Our shower was broke when we arrived, it did get fixed but was an inconvenience as we drove 14 hours straight and all we wanted was to take showers, which we still accomplished after we made a huge mess with water everywhere and my husbands sneakers got ruined 😩

    The staff was friendly, breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    3.8
    Need to do better with the cleanest of the bathroom should not be smelling like that and the whole H
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If the bathroom was a little bit more cleaner the tub smell like mildew and old rags and housekeeping should do a better job before entering a room they should knock and let their presence be known or if not they will see a butt naked man or woman in the room

    Housekeeping should do a better job or maintaining the bathroom cleanliness of The Sports Hub and should knock harder or louder to make sure their presence is known when they enter a room when somebody is naked in the bed was not pleased with my stay would not be staying there again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.2
    Because I do not like dark rooms, I probably wont stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was dark and the drapes couldn't be opened because there were no sheers. Parking spaces were right outside the window so if the room was bright there could bed no privacy.

    location was perfect for visiting my family.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Food sucks
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gluten free food. Eggs were not fresh but rather frozen and reheated I think. I ate there for breakfast because I was too tired to drive somewhere else. I stayed at 3 hampton inns in a 2 week trip. All breakfast was like eating a frozen tv entree. I appreciate it was free. Beds were not as soft as I expected. Decor in whole place needs to be updated. I was glad I had a place to stay during hurricane.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    The room was very clean.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The day we checked-out. The staff at the desk had a nasty attitude because of the lady helping us and offering us water and ice. They seemed to have a problem with it.

    The room was very clean. The pool was awesome. I was there for my sons graduation from boot camp at FT. Benning. I really enjoyed and looked forward to breakfast every morning. Brenda (i hope was her name)The lady from the kitchen, made sure to say hello to us. She was very nice. All the food was very delicious. When my son was with me one morning she let him enjoy a breakfast with us. The day we left she asked if we needed anything. She was so supportive she offered us ice for our cooler and water bottles also. As we had a 17 hour trip ahead of us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Family visiting military at Fort Benning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wished the pool area was larger, or had a splash pad. But other than that is clean

    The staff was friendly, went out of there way to help and make sure me and my family had a great a wonderful stay. Late check out was no problem. I will be staying there again. Also to note, 1 mile from the best shopping and eating mall. Also easy way and route to get to base.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Great Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    see above

    I was on the 4th floor and the wifi was pretty weak. This hotel was managed so well it is booked solid every time I've used it. It needs more parking area. That's probably a sideways compliment huh? I love the place. The beds are so comfortable. I'll probably stay here each time I come to Columbus. We go to Kalispell, Mt. on occasion and It's the same comfort, better parking but the staff could never touch this one in Columbus! The manager and her staff are wonderful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    5.0
    Awful service because we booked via third party!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had us a King bed for 3 adults! Because we booked through a third party (booking.com), they would not allow us to change our room to a king suite, but downgraded us to 2 double beds! (We are big people) I would not recommend staying here if booking through booking.com. It's as though we were penalized for not booking directly through the hotel. Beds were so hard, woke up with severe back pain. It was awful!!!

    Breakfast was decent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.1
    A great romantic trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pillows uncomfortable, and for a king sized bed we could have used two more 6 instead of 4.

    The juccuzzi suite had a nice view! The included breakfast was convenient. The bed was great! We had ample space and no annoyances!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    6.7
    Staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds to small expected two queen beds no couch occupancy states accommodate 5 this was not true 1 person had to sleep in chair not cool for the money spent. Will never book when there is a cheerleader competition to much noise called front desk and was brushed off.

    Staff very friendly and helpful.Great location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    Worth the price.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Nice breakfast. Friendly desk personnel. Very clean. Convenient location to hospital as we were in town for a knee replacement for my husband.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.1
    Its okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping did not wash dirty bed sheets nor replace them, they left dirty bed sheets on bed and just remade bed with comfort that had huge grease stain on it from night before.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    Won't go to anywhere else but Hampton!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff extremely helpful. Recommended a BBQ place that was the best we've had. Gave us paper plates, napkins, forks, spoons, knives and cookies for dessert. Especially wonderful: Vanessa and Franklin.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    6.7
    Bed was very comfy
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    scenery left a little to be desired. I realize I was not at the beach but a brickyard?? Ask for handicap room did not get Again it was not at the beach but+100 is a bit much.

    Bed was very comfy Breakfast was good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    It was grate, grate staff they were so friendly loved the...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accesible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was grate, grate staff they were so friendly loved the place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.8
    The air conditioner unit in the room was loud and would wake...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioner unit in the room was loud and would wake us up when it came on.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    The bed was really nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom tub didn't drain well.

    The bed was really nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    i enjoyed it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everyone was kind

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Awesome staff and excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Great atmosphere and staff was on point with premiere customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Reservation online...smooth accommodation attention front desk

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    We had an excellent experience.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything was excellent and the location was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    Spa tub did not work but we were moved quickly to another...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa tub did not work but we were moved quickly to another room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Delightful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super helpful friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No issues

    The staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.3
    Nice staff and good location but, the bathroom was not clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not cleaned well. Fixtures were dated.

    Beds comfortable. Close to Expressway. Close to dining and shopping

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Colorless decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Colorless decor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    I would stay here again!!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.9
    Staff were wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Building felt a little outdated.

    Staff were wonderful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Good local
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clear

    Dr

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.3
    nothings better than average
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    everywhere could use upgrade for 1oo+ a night

    bed was nice and the air was ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    The staff was EXCELLENT. Just had an issue with dirty pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dirty pillows

    The friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Very comfortable, location was outstanding and the price was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Staff very accommodating and pleasant. Breakfast was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    Didn't sleep well st all. Mattress too lumpy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses were horrible

    The staff was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Great location , good facility.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Great valuen

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    It was was good,everyone was real friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub was not very clean,face needed to use a brush to remove the tribal around where you let the water out.

    Eggs was good, needed grits.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.5
    Peaceful
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evert hinges was fine

    The customer service was very pleasant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    My over all stay was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The outside view from my room was a brickyard

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Choices for breakfast

    Very comfortable bed. Spacious room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.5
    great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was good, room was spacious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice rooms and good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.2
    Pretty good.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sinks were clogged and wifi was very unstable.

    The rooms were nice and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    The staff was excellent.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was excellent. What makes a place home is the people. We did not want to leave. Thanks,,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    2.9
    I was not happy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paid for the Jacuzzi Tub, which did not work and was dirty.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great customer service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    3.8
    Won't stay at that location again!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was horrid Bed was horrid...hard

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.9
    Good place to stay but get there early for a parking space
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One night I had to park next door in the McDonald's parking lot and I didn't appreciate that.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    5.4
    The place looks old and find of run down and still has a...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place looks old and find of run down and still has a high price equal to the much nicer Hyatt Place across the street that was sold out

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    Great Staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly & accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    Need new bath tub
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need new bath tub

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Staff was outstanding
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Great Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More coffee creamer.

    Very helpful staff, very clean and nice accommodations. Close to great restaurants and near the highways.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    Very good breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    4.6
    Move on for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really uncomfortable. Very hard!

    It was quiet. Had a USB port on the nightstand

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.5
    Staff was courteous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost

    Staff was courteous

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    7.1
    We stayed at Hampton south and location was perfect for graduation but had to move next day
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to be close to military base

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    can do away with the powdered eggs and use real ones.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    can do away with the powdered eggs and use real ones.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    6.7
    The tub wouldn't drain and it wasn't as clean as I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub wouldn't drain and it wasn't as clean as I expected.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.5
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk check in was great. Staff super nice checking in/out

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.2
    The staff was excellent.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel was older but clean.

    The staff was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Enjoy our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a bigger gym

    It's was great!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    5.4
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall cleanliness of the bathroom, no bags in trash cans, and the room was small.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    7.9
    What we hoped for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accesible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy guests arriving at 2:30 AM each night anove our room

    No surprises. Clean/ well managed Hampton Inn

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    10
    If there's a Hampton where I'm going, that's where I'm staying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best breakfast I've ever had at a hotel. The rooms are always clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    10
    Great location excellent price
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Clean comfortable good location great price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    10
    Excellent stay in Columbus, GA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    10
    Great place to stay. Highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was awesome. Very friendly & very helpful. I would highly recommend staying here.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    9.6
    THE ADVERTISING WAS WRONG.
    • Group

    I JUST PUT THIS BACKWARDS.I LIKED THE HOTEL ALLTOGATHER.

    THE ADVERTISING WAS WRONG.THE WAY I READ THE ADD WAS DOUBLE ROON WITH TWO ROOMS WITH TWO SINGLE BEDS IN EACH ROOM.WHEN WE GOT THERE WE HAD TO BUY TWO ROOMS.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    9.0
    Amazing room and it was great for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing room and it was great for the price. It had the most perfect location, not far from the strip mall and peach tree mall and very close restraunts. They had everything we needed! They let us check in early and check out later for no extra cost! I would stay at this hotel again!

There are also 52 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: