Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Dallas-Addison 3 stars

4505 Beltway Drive, Addison, TX 75001, USA

#12 of 20 hotels in Addison

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 156 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.5
    Location, breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a smell of sewage. We asked for another room and was told there was none available. The Desk clerk said he’d have maintenance check. When we returned to the room the smell was worst. We told the clerk we could not stay in that room. We were then given a smaller room with a smaller bed. But at least it didn’t smell.

    Location, breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    3.8
    The worst hotel I have ever stayed at.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I checked in my sheets had blood on them and lots of hair on the covers. I went to the front to ask to be moved and he said that he couldn’t move me because I turned back the covers. And that all they could do was change the covers. Carpet was very nasty in the hallway. I will never stay at another hilton property.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    5.0
    Not happy with my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff was NOT!! Nice and was not forthcoming on the subject matter we agreed upon the room was to small bed was to hard and to small

    The location cleanliness of the hotel

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    3.3
    Don’t stay here! Don’t use booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You charged me 4 days early. Even after paying more for choosing the option to pay upon check in. Hampton inn said its booking .com fault. Manager said they would discount. But of course nobody at the front office knew anything about it. Refused to do anything. They had every single reservation wrong. From check in. To check out.

    The most unprofessional staff I’ve ever had to deal with. Everything was so messed up when we walked in. Your front staff was so rude she called us “you people” and then tried to refuse to help me. Every reservation was so wrong. And they blamed booking .com which I will never use again. Rooms were dirty. People rude. I’m majibg sure everybody knows not to use booking.com or Hampton Inn. Thanks for ruining my weekend !!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    5.4
    Not happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities long distance to rooms. Handicap room even smaller. Was not easy to find left handicap room.

    Breakfast was good. Rooms were small did not compare to other Hamptons

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Everyone was very nice and everything was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Vending machine took my money, so I tried with a credit card, again took my money without vending.

    Everyone was very nice and everything was very clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.1
    There is great front desk service and coffee!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was not thoroughly cleaned! I found a kids toy beneth our bed in a clear visible position were it could of been picked up during the cleaning service. In the bathroom there were many places that you can tell were missed. And unfortunately our coffee machine in our room did not work

    There is great front desk service and coffee! We forgot our tooth brushes and paste and we were accommodated by the front desk! Sweet ladies!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.9
    It was quiet on my floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My back hurt from the bed the whole time I was here. My bathroom nor floors were done in my room. I found an empty water bottle behind the bed. The breakfast was pretty bland. For the most part I enjoyed it.

    It was quiet on my floor The staff was polite and friendly. Good job.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    5.0
    The property didn’t have a laundry facility but several...
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property didn’t have a laundry facility but several select sports teams were staying here and had to find a local laundromat to wash our children’s uniforms. I have stayed in Hampton Inn’s throughout the USA and this was a first, very disappointing along with the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.7
    It was okay. I probably will not stay here again. But that's okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and the bedding. The mattress kept sliding. The pillows were too soft. Its always nice to include a meal with a hotel stay however there was an over abundance of pre-cooked food. The hard boiled eggs had been used so many times they became chalky, not good. Regarding the fresh fruit, if you run out of something be sure to have more onsite to replenish. The day old muffins and danish were not cool.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    My stay was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything have no complaints

    The breakfast was great and location was close to everything shopping , dining etc.The hotel was safe and comforting i really enjoyed my stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Great room but be careful outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were bad elements around. Had a person riding on grassy areas with a car then yell an insult at me . Just looking for trouble.

    Extremely nice comfortable and warm room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.4
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff need better training in customer service more friendly faces.

    We like the room and the pool,the hotel is in good area for to get around that has restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice place...good value...but a few kinks during my stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled as if someone smoked in it...the front desk tried to find me a new room... but I just toughed it out. The pool was right outside of my room... and kids were playing until 10pm...

    Staff was really friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.7
    Comfortable but needs noise control
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only real complaint was the noise. My room was on the first floor and there was a lot of noise from guests checking in and out, coming in late and yelling/fighting in the hallway. The room doors slam shut and make a very loud noise when doing so. Anyone entering or leaving a room in the evening or early morning is bound to wake up several other guests nearby. I had to call the front desk at one point when the noise was so loud at 1:00 a.m. that it was impossible to sleep. Needless to say I did not get much rest during my two day stay.

    Overall the room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and well stocked with basic travelers necessities. The bed was firm but not too firm and the bedding was soft enough to be comfortable. The room came equipped with a coffee maker with coffee, sugar and creamer. There was no tea, but that was easily obtainable from the lobby where a continental style breakfast was served daily.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    My stay was made great by the staff and the location was Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The staff were extremely professional and friendly. When tgerexwas a bit of a snafu that could not be fixed, immediately they upgraded my room and apologized profusely.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was nice and fresh clean plenty towel didn't have to ask the housekeeping for anything everything you needed was in the room front lobby was nice how everything was set up the food was excellent as well as the front desk

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable, clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi took a little finagling. Doors were slamming until midnight from the nearby stairwell and other guests’ rooms. That was disappointing and disturbing.

    Staff was great. Good restaurants nearby. Not too terribly far from freeway and other things.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    6.7
    convenient to the location I needed to be at the following...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed, it was hard and lumpy. the smell in the room, which was better than the smell in the hallway. also every door that shut woke me up all night, it was like everyone slammed their door when entering or exiting their room.

    convenient to the location I needed to be at the following morning.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.2
    Our stay was close to our family to visit and they like where we were staying .
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To make sure that the TV work's before customer arrive and that also the heater works. Maintain man very polite and he had our TV and heater work that same day,maintain man check with us next day to see if everything was working okay.

    The room was always clean, breakfast was very 👍 good great customer service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    5.4
    Good location, this Hampton Inn is in need of management and system overhaul!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    See above.

    The first room we were sent to had a strong smoking odor and we had to be moved to a different room. The room requested was a bottom floor room, we ended up on the 3 rd floor. The Television did not work correctly. The lamp fixture on the wall hung upside down. There was no mini-fridge in our room as expected. The workers were nice, the management was not on the ball with this room. Worst Hampton stay ever.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    4.6
    I will never stay at this location again. In fact, I will look for a way to get reimbursed!
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not get what we paid for ... a large room with two double beds. My wife has a back condition, and often needs a bed of her own ... esp after long drives. We were given a room with one double bed, and no extra sofas. Admittedly we arrived at the hotel late, but isn't that why we make reservations? Being told that this was all they had remaining, in spite of the adv reservation ... not cool.

    Location of the hotel, which is probably why they have a high occupancy rate.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    The Hampton Inn in Addison has exceeded expectations every time I have stayed there!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing not liked.

    Food was good. Bed was very comfortable. Nice room. I have stayed in this property a lot on business from 1967-1995....and a lot of of OU-Texas football games.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.0
    How friendly they was
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like how the housekeeping didn't really clean as much as they should the headboards on the beds were dirty and the air vent fell out and was extremely dirty

    How friendly they was

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice place double check booking!!
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bed was not very comfortable but that could be because it was 3 of us in a king: (

    Staff was very nice and accomadating, I booked a double bed but it was a single bedding due to the wording on booking.com site. They tried to help us even though they were booked heavily and it was not their fault.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    2.9
    Very outdated and filthy. More like a Motel 6 than a Hampton Inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upon arrival, we noticed that the bathroom floor still had a puddle of water near the the shower exit and there was a dirty towel hanging on the hook on the back of the bathroom door, both presumably from the previous occupant. There was no blow dryer in the bathroom. There was no microwave or fridge in the room. The TV would not turn on. The maintenance man had to come up and reset the TV. The plate covering the cable wiring on the wall was dangling about 3" away from the wall. The air conditioner never got the room below 78 degrees for the entire night that we were there. The in-room, coffeemaker was only stocked with decaf coffee. Once we gathered our belongings to leave as early as possible the next morning, we found a used cosmetic brush laying on the floor beside the nightstand. The continental breakfast was overcrowded with people but very sparse on food.

    Convenient to our destination (not even a popular local attraction, just a family members house). I wish that we would have picked one a little farther away that was much more like the Hampton Inn that I expected it to be.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.3
    My stay was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not aware the room didn't have a microwave or refrigerator, even though it was a King Room. Therefore, medicine had to be kept on ice. Inconvenient , there were no more rooms available that included the appliances needed.

    The location was great and the staff was friendly and courteous

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    9.6
    Stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very tiny. Room was small as well. There was no bacon at breakfast! Lol

    Place was very affordable than most of the area hotels of the same caliber. Very close to everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    8.8
    Nice for a short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is a bit small and seemed hot though I turned down the air to 68, remained warm though not unbearable.

    Price was good and staff was friendly and inviting. Location in Addison is in the middle of everything.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.5
    Good quiet location and had a nice selection for breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cable kept going out. Maids knocked on door both mornings with do not disturb sign on door. Fitted sheet and mattress cover kept popping off one of the beds.

    Good quiet location and had a nice selection for breakfast. The was comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of varieties at the breakfast

    Great customer service

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    I highly recommend this Hampton Inn for anyone who needs to be in the Dallas area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was awesome...hot, good variety and tasty! The front desk staff was very friendly. The location in Addison was perfect for my trip.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    The breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drive

    The breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The fitness center was very small.

    Great location. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.5
    The breakfast was good, nice beds and rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator or microwave in the room

    The breakfast was good, nice beds and rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed to soon

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.1
    Enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning unit didn't cool the room. You need directional vents to move the air.

    The overall room was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    4.0
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service lot of unhappy employees

    The atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    The location and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator in my room to store beverages The wifi is a mess

    The location and cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Stay was great, nice and comfortable. Great location.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some guests were a little noisy.

    Breakfast is amazing, nice and friendly staff and the overall experience is great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    it was a pleasant and relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I was not able to stay longer.

    Enjoyed the bed and comfort. Breakfast was great as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Quick Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small bathroom, shower head was old and did not function well, no refrigerator.

    Great location and comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Couldn't use 'input' function on tv for plugging...
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't use 'input' function on tv for plugging in my devices

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.1
    The beds where little
    • Family with young children
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger room and beds could have been at least 2queen size beds

    The beds where little

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    5.8
    In the hall the floors stayed dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the hall the floors stayed dirty. And the noise

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    It was fun
    • Group
    • Double Room - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed size was not what i expected

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice, clean, comfortable and accommmodating
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great, comfortable place!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.5
    Okay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Awesome, comfy King room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome, comfy King room! Great restaurants nearby too!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    I liked that there were bottles of water in the room, I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked that there were bottles of water in the room, I drink tons of water and this was just a nice extra.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    the Hotel is In very convenient location, about 300 plus bars and restaurants in the area. S
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Study with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location was very Convenience

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Be back soon
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More tables for breakfast

    I like everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.5
    It was a good location for the events that's was lined...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    It was a good location for the events that's was lined up for my stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Awesome sauce
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Breakfast was good, the room was clean and comfortable. I overall enjoyed the stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    6.7
    A regularmexperiemce
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs a makeover.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    9.2
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have a small fridge in the room or a microwave.

    Very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV

    All the restaurants around it and it was nice and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place had uncomfortable beds, was noisy and needed updated and the rooms should have been cleaned better

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    The property is older than expected but it was clean and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property is older than expected but it was clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    The room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed my stay. It was Hassel free.

    The room was clean. And the service was excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    The room had no microwave and refrigerator
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had no microwave and refrigerator

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    quiet and easy to get around
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little bit of an attitude with one of the desk clerks. The others were fine.

    Quiet. Breakfast potatoes were very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was good(omelette )
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good(omelette )

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    It was great!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Vending machines out of stuvff

    The bed and the breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    The short stay was pleasurable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were very flat,

    The food choices were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.1
    No fridge or microwave in the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge or microwave in the rooms. Couldn't get the wifi to work. Only downfall about the place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Stay here!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff. Clean, updated rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv did not work. Room temp inconsistent

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.7
    Food was good, room clean however the bed was to soft, not...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    Food was good, room clean however the bed was to soft, not very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.1
    Almost what I wanted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 1 Double Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above.

    Good location, great breakfasts, nice lobby. Would like a clock in the rooms. Would like computers in lobby---like Best Western

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    6.3
    A little pricey for the location and convenience.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The convenience of a refrigerator would've been nice considering the price.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Best place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stay here every visit. The best value for the money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.9
    Tub with shower.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smells stinky

    Tub with shower.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    8.8
    Will be back soon and will not hesitate to recommend the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price everything was good.

    Good variety, hot and refilled frequently. Friendly staff always available to serve you. Breakfast area very clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no thing all great

    location is perfect

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: