Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Deerfield Beach 3 stars

660 West Hillsboro Boulevard, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441, USA

#4 of 15 hotels in Deerfield Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 184 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Good other than the lack of news
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No FOX ( national) news ! Very disappointing. Would have stayed a few days longer except for that.

    The staff was exceptional ...room clean but a musty smell.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.9
    Swiming pool and pool towels, breakfast, cookies for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room has no view (the wall), the extra bed was not ready, we had to say three times for bedding and alone prepare our own bed, staff at the reception is not too helpful.

    Swiming pool and pool towels, breakfast, cookies for the evening.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have been happy for a warm breakfast option for my early flight but at least coffee and tea and a "to go" bag were offered.

    The staff were courteous. The breakfast was good. They had a happy hour in the evening complimentary. The rooms were spacious and well-equipped.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.1
    One bed room king suite wasn't as pictured online
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures online for one bedroom king suite didn't look anything like what was picture online, was disappointed for the 1st time with this hotel

    Overall Breakfast and hotel was super nice, was just upset that I thought I was paying for a upgrade room this time and wasn't happy with what i got

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Great price, Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was Great

    The bedding was very comfortable and soft, the front desk service was very pleasant. The hotel very clean and quaint. I'll definitely book this hotel again. Great price, great stay!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.0
    Never thought I could write something like this about any place with Hilton badge on it.
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The humidity in the room was 99% because the carpet was soaking wet (as we found out earlier, the A/C unit had problems before and was leaking water). Everything in the room felt like full with humidity. And you can't even open a window there. Disgusting! The staff said "sorry, we don't have spare rooms".

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.5
    Worth the money. No hassles.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast excellent. Central to beaches, shopping, and eateries. Free happy hours and always have coffee and tea on hand. Parking & pool excellent. Staff always there to help.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Great... I will definitely stay hear again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I am an individual whom does not eat pork and your breakfast only gives that one option. It would be a great improvement if you would offer an alternative to this like turkey or chicken sausage/ bacon.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Great hotel at a great price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The room was nice, comfortable, and clean. The breakfast was a good breakfast buffet which included everything from scrambled eggs and fruit all the way to the basics of pastries and cereal. The quality of the room and breakfast was differently better then expected for the price point.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.3
    It was OK - not Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room was not made up on 5/15/18. I arrived back a the room that night very late, and was exhausted due to the nature of my trip, and really didn't need to have to seek out someone for fresh towels.

    The staff behind the desk was very accommodating and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.8
    A nice, mid-priced lodging in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The elevators were not working properly, the chair in the room was not very comfortable, and the bathroom door was hinged on the wrong side (for a room intended for the disabled). Also the counter in the bathroom was too small. I also like having danish every day with breakfast.

    The air conditioning worked very well, the bed was comfortable, and the location was perfect for my purposes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    5.8
    Average
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air freshener in the room was overpowering. The eggs were dry and the breakfast items were not replaced efficiently when they ran out.

    The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No major dislikes, its a little hard to find the hotel you can drive right pass it so use a Google Maps if you don't know how to get there.

    Very clean will book again great for business or vacation stay, the price is also good and is close to I-95 if you need to travel north or south in Florida.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    We checked in late due to flight delay and the midnight...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We checked in late due to flight delay and the midnight check were awake and helpful we thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The hotel was conveniently located for all our needs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful Cocktail hour, Breakfast and Pool. I went for a family get together. The kids had a ball and we got to relax. Especially nice was the 24 hour coffee bar. The staff was very nice and helpful. I felt security was great when we came in late.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff, clean place, I’ll recommend to all my friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we couldn’t stay longer....;)

    I really like the service. The front desk ,no matter who was there, always have a big salute and a big smile. They where very helpful. Even the cleaning staff were really nice. Love the 24hrs coffee and the free breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    2.5
    Bad
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They attitude stank, they need to dust ,put fresh bed liens ,overall poor

    I didn't like anything about the hotel. The manger was rude the place was nasty.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.2
    The stay was fine. The staff were great and friendly. I would definitely come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The only problem we found was the hotel was a little bit off the main roadway. It was hard to find in the dark. Once we got the hang of it the next evening it was fine.

    I liked the cookies in the evening and the options for breakfast. Also, we needed to put a freezer pack in the freezer of the kitchen for my prescription. The lady who prepares the food every day was very kind and cooperative. Said no problem.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Quick drive to beach. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We were there during SuperBowl and they put out snacks for everyone. We will stay again!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel but not quite what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Laundry room was way up on the far end of the fourth floor, & ice was down on the first floor. Unfortunately the dryer cycle was short & since our clothes were still damp after the first try it cost us twice as much to dry our clothes than we expected. In addition, the refrigerator had no freezer so we had no way to refreeze our ice packs to insure our food would stay cold until we reached Key West.

    Breakfast buffet was fantastic & staff was very friendly & helpful!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.5
    Short stay at Deerfield Beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was out of action but we could use the pool at the Hilton hotel (nearby). Although the bed was comfortable, the pillows were not.

    Good (quiet) location close to I 95 and Deerfield Beach. Comfortable bed and good choice and variety at Breakfast. The evening appetisers and wine were a really nice touch. Coffee available throughout the day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    6.7
    The AC thermostat didn't worked properly.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC thermostat didn't worked properly. outside it was 65 so the room was a bit chill so I turned the Heat on and set it at 72 for the night and I woke in the middle of the night because i couldn't take the heat and the temperature in the thermostat was reading 83. not nice!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a great stay. We did a cruise and then stayed for a few day. Coffee was great. Breakfast we very good. They even had a scale so we could weigh our suitcases. Had two computers so we could check in with the airline. No concerns. We even did our laundry there. Great restaurant's close by.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    The beds were something straight from a spa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The beds were something straight from a spa. It was the comfiest bed I've slept in compared to my own. Staff was courteous and efficient and the overall environment was warm and inviting.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.5
    OK place to stay, staff is very nice and parking is good and parking is good.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet did not flush properly, seat was w loose . Breakfast could be improved. One of the elevators was out of water and other patrons set this was a reoccurring problem.

    A/C worked well. All employees were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.2
    nice place to spent a good weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    great place to stay and staff always working to make sure you are ok whit everything. facility was good we stay in a hamtom in san juan puerto rico and is the same quality un the 2 places great place to stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    We had a very good stay we always book at Hamptons this was the best yet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beds were very comfortable room was a good size pool are was very good.complimentary snacks and beverages were a nice touch early evenings as were the warm cookies at 7:30 each evening

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    We slept quite well in a nice clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was extremely lackluster. The eggs were rubbery and the fruit was overly ripe.

    Service was great, we got a free upgrade for the room. My companion forgot his toothbrush but they provided one as well as Colgate Toothpaste.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    The Hampton Inn is always my Hotel of choice wherever I travel. I wouldn't change anything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff was Excellent, from the time I checked in to my late check out. The room was clean, the beds were very comfortable. I love the idea of being able to get coffee whenever I wanted a cup, a good breakfast not just donuts and coffee and the Hotel over all was very well kept.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    2.5
    Terrible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff behavior, they were rude

    Staff working at the breakfast area were rude, they were saving food for themselves. At least they ran to breakfast area taking over the place even before the breakfast time were over. Taking the food away for themselves, at least 30 minutes before the breakfast time while closing doors to the breakfast area too. They took long and did not replace some items served for breakfast and one day, when I asked for fruit salad I was told that they had just one portion to serve for each day. Another day there were rotten bananas. I asked for decent bananas and I was told that if I want better bananas I should request from the groceries store. There was a lady working very angry. She was closing doors loudly and looking at guests as she wants us to leave. It was a horrible experience. My husband and I use to stay in hotels and this was the worst experience we had. People working there need training skills regarding their duties and public relation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning was a bit loud. The breakfast was a bit basic, there could have been a larger variety of choices.

    The room was nice and clean, and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Good value with great customer service!
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Gym area could be a little bigger. No restaurant on premises but lots of restaurants nearby in Ft Lauderdale, Boca Raton , Delray and delivery available. I really don't have a lot to say I didn't like.

    This hotel is convenient to 95 and a few miles from beach. Great customer service from the warm welcoming greeting from the front desk who sets the tone, staff who pay attention to the details to make sure your needs are met. Very clean and spacious rooms, relaxed environment set back from road very quiet. Great pool area. This hotel offers the little things that make traveling a good experience from complimentary happy hour with snacks, variety of home made baked cookies in the evening and nice breakfast choices to wake up to. Coffee available all day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    5 star hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over all i loved everything about this hotel would def stay there again , breakfast was great , staff was friendly and everything was just as described

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Decent hotel experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room had a view of a roof - part of the same Hampton building structure.

    Most everything was up to my expectation of Hampton standard - staff, bed, cleanliness.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.5
    Dependable brand, great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property is located behind a convention center, so it was initially confusing to find the hotel itself.

    Hampton Inn is a trusted name and the property did not disappoint. It was clean, well designed and very welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets need cleaning. After showering at night and in the morning the bottoms of my feet were dirty. The fire door by room 310 dragged on the floor and would not close on activation of fire alarm. Im a retired fire inspector.

    Security driving around complex at night. As always Hamptons are great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast eggs could have been tastier, but the overall breakfast had good selections

    I liked the decor, the staff was friendly, rooms werer cleaned and ready for us on arrival.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.2
    Great price. Great location. Great stay.
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wondered if the awkward size and placement of the lobby fountain was designed for security reasons but sometimes squeezing by it seemed like going through a metal detector.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room very nice with the exception of the couch (almost brick like) but in general, adequate for our stay. The entire pool area was wonderful. Even though our trip wasn't for pleasure, the time we spent by the pool reminded us of some resorts we've stayed at. The unexpected afternoon happy hour or as I preferred to call it snack hour was a very nice touch. Although not a big "breakfast eater" the breakfast selection offered something for everyone from yogert to waffles. I would definitely stay here again or recommend it to friends who would appreciate the location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    All of the staff and accommodation were very good
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not anything that I noticed.

    The staff was excellent especially Charles Ransom. He really helped me solve my problem on May 1,2017 during the death of a family member. My family appreciate his caring and thoughtfulness.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    I love everything about my stay at the Hampton Hotel
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi wasn't working, the price was to much and the extra money that I got charge for was over limit, because I didn't know there was an upholding fee.

    The bed was very comfortable,great breakfast specially the waffles we got to make our own waffle. The bathroom was very clean, we had fun at the gym and the pool.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    5.0
    Good coffee available.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel a bit away from any shops/restaurants/beech/nightlife and you would need a car. Decor somewhat tired. Facilities not great e.g. no drinking water available (water font broken) and a small bottle of water cost $3. Not fantastic for $199 and an additional $20 tax or so/night

    Good coffee available. USA Today paper available in AM. Happy hour in evening with a little snack and free beer, although no bar as such for the rest of the time and no restaurant (other than which provided breakfast).

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    Great hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maides are somewhat assertive in getting in to clean in the mornings.

    The facility is located right off the I95 which made traveling a breeze. The staff was helpful and make you feel so welcomed. Breakfast nice. Stayed last year love it came back this year still loved it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.5
    The room was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The continental breakfast wasn't good this trip. The juices are always watered down and tastes disgusting!

    The room was ok

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Before and after cruise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very good but I stayed two nights

    I was very happy when they up graded my second night I love this property was very satisfied

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Clean room, friendly and helpful staff, awesome breakfast
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, friendly and helpful staff, awesome breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Super !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice pool and fitness, clean, very nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    We will visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't stay longer

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Enjoyable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice facility. Excellent value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    The bed
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors. It felt so dirty

    The bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and clean.
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carpet in the room could use a cleaning

    The room was very clean. Loved that they had cookies and milk every night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.1
    The hotel was adequate, but did not leave any lasting or special impressions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel was a bit dated.

    Having the coffee out and available 24/7 was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Evreting was nite and perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evreting was nite and perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Excellent staff, courteous, friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.8
    Great room for the money
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy hour, friendly staff, cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    6.3
    For the money I paid, I didn't expect the noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were workers working on the weekend and made noise on both days that I was there

    The hotel was clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    5.8
    For how much I paid per night, I expected that their wouldn't be workers and the noise didn't help
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise in the day time, in the weekend when there were a lot of guest in hotel

    The hotel was close to the country club

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Room was clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    I Would Stay Again Just Because of the Staff!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub

    The STAFF!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.5
    It was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was not hot. Resturants not that close

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    Guest in room next door playing loud mariachi music late...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guest in room next door playing loud mariachi music late night.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    It was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was fine. Your cleanliness was very refreshing. Staff very helpful. Good job all around.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plain, nothing special, felt like a 2 star hotel

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    2.5
    Horrible worst experience at any hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service. The room I booked wasn't available and one of my guests slept on a cot worst experience ever

    Price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    5.8
    Hamptons are usually a sure thing...NOT when they have local FEMA evacuees!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel had a bunch of FEMA evacuees. They were extremely loud and obnoxious and acted like they had no idea what manners were.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Very comfortable bed and cozy rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mmmm plastic forks and spoons should be in the rooms just a suggestion

    Very comfortable bed and cozy rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    our stay was excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i saw a dog with another customer.

    the environment was clean, staff were very cooperative, and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Comfortable stay!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very polite staff, my kid felt at home.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub wasn't clean this had hair in it. The floor around the AC was wet.

    The breakfast and staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Best ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Awesome time at The hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool could of been a little better

    The staff were amazing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.9
    Clean for a good pricr
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet felt most so i didn't like walking barefoot & the pillows are to thick or high

    We left so early we didn't have time to eat

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old carpet and some pieces of furniture need replacement

    Delicious breakfast. Staff nice and courteous

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Nice
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was good

    Everthing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.6
    The pool area was very nice and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The pool area was very nice and relaxing. The entrance of the hotel was classy!

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: