Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Denver-International Airport This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

6290 Tower Road, Aurora, CO 80249, United States of America

#15 of 54 hotels in Aurora

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 120 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    8.3
    Staff was very friendly and helpfull when we had a problem...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was surprised to find disposable plates, forks, cups etc at breakfast. Even though they were 'recycable' they weren't recycled. A sadly unnecessary environmental burden.

    Staff was very friendly and helpfull when we had a problem at checkin.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2018

    8.8
    Good value for an overnight stay near Denver Airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no restaurants or food facilities nearby.

    Check-in staff were very pleasant and helpful. The room was spacious and quiet, with a comfortable bed. Bathroom was very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    10
    Very good accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shuttle time I wanted was full but there was one a half hour later and I did have plenty of time at the airport.

    I booked there for the shuttle service to the airport. The accommodation was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    7.5
    Wouldn't stay here again as don't trust them to send shuttle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception's ability to send shuttle for guests - there were two others waiting with me, albeit not for as long as me. Breakfast poor.

    Free shuttle took 1hr 10mins from phone call to arrive. VERY cold standing around waiting. Other hotel shuttles appeared several times but not Hampton Inn. Breakfast was very disappointing compared to other airport hotels I've stayed in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    10
    I like the cleaning service the continental breakfast the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn’t like the fact that the room looks bigger in picture than it was it should more spacious specially if we are three in a room

    I like the cleaning service the continental breakfast the friendliness I dint

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    5.0
    Rooms and rates need to be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shuttle service needs to start earlier. A 4:30 shuttle for a 6:00 flight does not work. I missed my flight. The carpet in the room needs to be repaired. The tub need a deep cleaning. There was a hole in the blanket on the bed. I was underwhelmed with the room especially to spend over a hundred dollars and I was literally there for 4 hrs.

    The staff was pleasant and accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    7.5
    It was clean and quiet .
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They had no vending machines on our floor or the one below us they had been taken out .Needed water during the night . Went to the front desk and thiers was to expencive.

    It was clean and quiet . Staff was nice .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    7.9
    Served it's purpose but will try and fly out rather than stay overnight to catch morning flight.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location of all hotels seems SO far from the airport. We were shuttling back and forth with returning car to airport, waiting 40 mins for hotel shuttle then back to hotel. Up in am shuttle back to airport. Even though website tells you how far these hotels are, they seem further out in the middle of nowhere with very little selection for services.

    Staff very helpful. Glad to have shuttle service. Can't think of why you'd stay this far out if they didn't have this service. Bed comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    6.5
    Quick overnight stay after late flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Property was a little “shop worn” compared to other Hampton Inns. Price was equal or higher than I have paid at nicer locations.

    Always choose Hampton Inn when possible. Beds are comfortable, good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    10
    Will definitelystay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It took us over an hour after we called the shuttle to get to the hotel from the airport.

    The breakfast had a variety of items with protein options. You could not hear anyone in the all or the elevator. We were concerned because our room was back to back with the elevator but no noise! Comfy beds and clean room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    7.9
    Stayed here for convenience to airport during the winter storm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were not great...pretty flat. Could have used an extra towel...only had 2 in our room. When the people next door checked in, we could hear every word of their conversation. Not sure if they were extra loud or if the walls are that thin.

    Nice sized room and bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    8.8
    The property itself was fine however, when I arrived they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property itself was fine however, when I arrived they had no record of my stay. The confirmation number I had from Booking didn't show up in their system. I was lucky they had an extra room otherwise I would have been out of luck. I will never use Booking again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2017

    6.7
    Third party booking system issues.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived at 11:15pm, the hotel did not have a record of our reservation; they claimed that they were having problems with their third party booking system. Luckily, they had another room for us. Certainly not a welcome situation when arriving exhausted at 11:15 pm.

    The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2016

    8.3
    Gateway to skiing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Paper cups, plates and plastic cutlery for the breakfast service. Extra cost of better equipment and washing would be a price worth paying.

    The rooms were good. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2016

    7.9
    Good place for a one night stay after a long flight.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Facility was older than I expected from other Hampton Inns I have stayed. Walls were scuffed and carpet worn.p

    Proximity to Airport; timely shuttle service; quiet room; good breakfast; pleasant personnel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    9.6
    Denver reunion
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    clean and comfortable. The concierge was helpful in telling us where to get gas and how far in advance we should leave to return our rental car and get through security.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2016

    9.2
    great location for flying out of Denver airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast started at 6 AM, although we had 8 people on the 5 AM shuttle, there was only one bag breakfast available

    very clean , great airport shuttle <15 minutes to airport. Walking distance to great diner.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2016

    6.7
    Not staying there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator was dirty. Crackers broken on the floor and remained until the next day. Also a luggage broken wheel was there our entire stay. The doors closing into the hallway were extremely loud and woke us up at 5:30 a.m. and continued for several hours. I think due to tile floors. Not good.

    The food was good and coffee too!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    7.5
    The friendlyness of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The friendlyness of the staff The Shuttle service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room a little on the small side.

    Great hotel overall.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    7.5
    The breafast,a d the towels
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No laundry room

    The breafast,a d the towels

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    9.2
    Nice and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The coffee maker was terrible and so was the coffee.

    Clean room and bathroom, and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2018

    8.8
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    9.2
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean. Very comfortable beds. Nice variety of pillows.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    10
    Everything was fantastic!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fantastic!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    10
    Very quiet & peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very quiet & peaceful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    9.6
    Definitely would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfortable clean room. Good breakfast service. Staff was friendly and professional.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    10
    Unintended quick stay near the airport due storm. Only there from 9:00 pm to 4:30am
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I could hear everything in the hallway at night

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    10
    It's a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hampton Inns have standardized their hotels, so I like that I know what it has; the gym, the pool, the breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It all looked wonderful

    Appearance... convince .liked the shuttle to the airport.... very pleasant driver

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    10
    Great time, quite room, clean great breakfast choices, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The property was beautiful, friendly, the best

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    8.3
    Was only there a few hours, seemed nice, staff courteous
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed not very comfortable.

    Room very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    10
    Will definitely stay at this property again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Customer service was great. All were very help and willing to go the extra mile for all guests.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    9.2
    Clean, close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, close to airport. Well appointed and comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    5.8
    Location, very good to go to the airport but we had no place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location, very good to go to the airport but we had no place to dine and the breakfast was poor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    9.6
    Hotel shuttle took just over an hour when told it would be...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel shuttle took just over an hour when told it would be 20 minutes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    10
    Excursion to Eddy the Black Leopard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff, a good breakfast and close proximity to the Airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2017

    9.6
    I slept through the night, that bed was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too many bird's no standing around you might get pooped on!

    I slept through the night, that bed was great! The staff was awesome!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2017

    9.6
    clean, nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no hot tub

    clean, nice room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2017

    7.1
    Location quite remote
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one diner close by to get a meal at. Location quite remote

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2017

    9.6
    Room was on main level by stairs, so a bit noisy with foot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was on main level by stairs, so a bit noisy with foot traffic and door closings.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    10
    Friendly staff !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Staff so friendly and helpful - they all seem to enjoy serving their customers, great breakfast options too !

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shuttle service slow at airport waiting time was one hour

    Yes

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2017

    6.7
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    $$

    Clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2017

    7.1
    Not close enough to walk to restaurants/shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not close enough to walk to restaurants/shopping.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2017

    10
    There was a variety of hot coffee right as you entered the...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a variety of hot coffee right as you entered the lobby. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2017

    10
    Thumbs up
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I wasn't able to get points due to how I booked the reservations.

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2016

    10
    Amazing quality & value for money....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing...

    What's not to like....large rooms, great facilities, extensive breakfast and very personable staff. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    7.1
    Property under construction.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Property under construction. Not very inviting.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2016

    10
    Denver Hampton at airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There really was not a complaint!!

    Great location with shuttle to the airport. Friendly staff. Nice big rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2016

    8.3
    beds, staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    location in relation to restaurants, smell of sewage in bathroom in evening

    beds, staff,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2016

    5.8
    Ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shuttle service was very late. No apology. No room service.

    Bedroom.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2016

    9.2
    Refurbished since my last stay.
    • Couple

    Would have liked personal TV in Gym.

    Refurbished since my last stay. Room decor exceeded expectation. Organized shuttle transport exclusive to hotel. Having refrigerator and microwave. Bed comfortable. Gym adequate.

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2016

    7.9
    Staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Our room was on the first floor which appeared to be under construction/renovation. Room Numbers not on the walls lying on the ground with dry wall, the baseboard stripping was mostly torn off so it gave you a bad first impression, but the room was fine.

    Staff was friendly.

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2016

    5.8
    Bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hallway was littered with debris from an incomplete wallpaper project. Eggs were clearly not fresh - tasted powdered. Will try another hotel chain next time

    Bed was comfortable

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2015

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    This hotel was FILTHY. There was garbage on the floor n the hall, they had holes in the walls all over the place, the bathroom wasn't properly cleaned, and therefore, we did not stay once we saw the condition of the room.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2015

    6.7
    It is in perfect location when catching a flight the next...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pool overlooks the car park

    It is in perfect location when catching a flight the next day, the restaurant next door is really good and very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2015

    6.3
    This hotel apparently recently changed management.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    This hotel apparently recently changed management. It was in total disarray, there is no direct airport shuttle as advertised because "their drivers all quit" so they were 3rd party outsourcing, and their systems were awry. They gave me room keys and I walked into an already occupied room. Horrible. In spite of this, the staff was so friendly and doing the best they could with the circumstances given. No bad reviews for the staff, just the management and corporate.

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2015

    10
    Price was good and room was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They did not have the reservation from booking.com when we tried to check in. The associates gave us the room for the quoted price.

    Price was good and room was excellent

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2015

    10
    The hotel and room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only problem was after check out and everything was paid up. We received a charge on our AMEX bill of $35. When we called and asked. They informed us that was an authorization of our AMEX.

    The hotel and room was clean. The the breakfast was better then expected.

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2015

    7.5
    provided hose and water for cleaning bikes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    charged for four rooms despite paying for rooms individually. Have to try and resolve. Hotel shuttle not very dependable.

    provided hose and water for cleaning bikes.

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2015

    3.3
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This hotel charged $90 more than the amount I contracted online. While I was talking to the concierge this problem, the shuttle to the airport just departed without notifying me even though I asked to wait for a second. I was in danger to miss my flight! It was a nightmare.

    nothing

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2015

    8.8
    Staff is very friendly, room nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Plastic utensils & plates at breakfast; cannot turn of refrigerator, was loud during night; ventilation in bathroom was very bad;

    Staff is very friendly, room nice and clean

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2015

    9.2
    Appreciated the shuttle to the airport and back to the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Am an honors member and haven't noticed any benefit from it. Made a mistake in not booking our two nights directly with Hampton Inn and wasn't given any leeway with free parking during our flight out of town. Not how you treat your regular guests. We only use your hotels when we travel.

    Appreciated the shuttle to the airport and back to the hotel.

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2015

    10
    The most friendly service for two years in a row.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to dislike with this place and staff - friendly even at 5 am and serving hot coffee and breakfast in a bag for trip before opening their kitchen for regular brakfest.

    The most friendly service for two years in a row.

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2015

    7.5
    Short drive to airport, Comfortable room, and free breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Tile wasn't cleaned in entryway, had a large spill of coffee or something on it. Otherwise, room looked clean. Breakfast offerings were numerous, but skip the eggs and sausage, just not that good. Multiple other items to choose from, so not a big problem.

    Short drive to airport, Comfortable room, and free breakfast. Staff very helpful and polite. Thanks for the cookies at night!

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2015

    6.3
    Free shuttle and hotel close by airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For some reason we were allocated disabled room in booking process. Not a problem but previous occupier had smoked in it. Given another room that had industrial dryers blowing in the next room to dry out carpets - very noisy. Told no other room available but after complaining hard low and behold a suitable room was found. There was also a leak in the ceiling by reception which makes you wonder if property properly maintained.

    Free shuttle and hotel close by airport. Good working business centre. Adequate breakfast.

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2015

    9.2
    Wish I could have brought the bed home, so cozy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only caught on the bathroom faucets; they're installed the opposite of what one would expect....

    Wish I could have brought the bed home, so cozy! Breakfast? a pure, travel delight. Warm cookies, hot coffee, newspaper; so pampered. Thank you, Hampton Inn!

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2015

    8.8
    Clean, good sized room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our booking rate in the internet for a one-night stay was $99 but we were charged $159.50.

    Clean, good sized room. Cordial front-desk staff. The 24 hour shuttle to and from the airport was great!

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2016

    7.1
    Coffee was cold and waited over an hour at airport for their...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Coffee was cold and waited over an hour at airport for their shuttle. Front desk lady was not amicable.

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2016

    10
    Very handy for airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very handy for airport. Great beds and bedding. Moonlight diner just next door. Breakfast included. Excellent airport hotel. Checkout noon.

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2016

    6.7
    Shuttle to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The othe Hampton Inn in the area allowed us to leave our vehicle on their property whole we were on our trip without charge.

    Shuttle to the airport

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2016

    7.5
    Construction going on
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Construction going on

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2016

    9.6
    Great breakfast which included scrambled eggs, sausage,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Can't think of anything.

    Great breakfast which included scrambled eggs, sausage, cheese omelette Etc. late check out at noon was very nice!

There are also 58 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: