Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel 3 stars

9231 East Arapahoe Road, Greenwood Village, CO 80112, USA

#3 of 13 hotels in Greenwood Village

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 181 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The young man working the desk upon my check in, not only advised me that there were no luggage carts, but suggested that I ride up and down on the elevator in the hotel until I could find one that someone in the building had in the hallway. Additionally, he did not offer to help bring my bags and I found the whole experience very offensive, as I have been to this location before, and had excellent service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge compressor vibrated when running-was annoying when trying to listen to TV or trying to go to sleep. Also good value but need to have free canelation with notice even for online discounted price

    Management and staff know how to place customer service first. Great breakfast, clean room and all appliances worked.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Busy, no seats available at breakfast occasionally

    Value for money, comfy bed, good laundry facilities, friendly staff, helpful reception, good breakfast, close to range of eateries

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Daily replacement of toiletries would have been nice.

    Best breakfast in the business, with delicious original recipes such as focaccia and maple pecan French toast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast staff was a bit grumpy and food wasn't restocked. We went down at 9 and breakfast was served until 10 so it was odd.

    Room was nice and comfortable. It was a perfect location for our needs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com rated this property as "excellent" and it wasn't. I'm not sure of the criteria for excellent, but Booking.com set an expectation that this property couldn't live up to. We needed a pet friendly hotel and as a result, our room smelled like urine when we walked in. Clearly the carpet should have been shampooed and sanitized before renting it out. The offerings at the morning breakfast were spartan. The egg omelettes appeared pre-made and there was little fresh fruit.

    The bed was comfortable and we slept well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction!

    Overall our stay was amazing, the staff was awsome the house keeping was grate,and it was comfortable. The only thing that was awful was the construction in front and the traffic around the construction.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After we were checking in, some employee walked in and said "oh they rented this room?" I was thinking obviously? Lol but she turned around and walked off with her stuff. I assume she uses the room for breaks. But it made me feel like the employees stay in rooms on break which made me question if the rooms were clean. She also never apologized which I found weird since she walked in on us without even knocking. Almost everyday our card had to be reactivated for the room which was annoying.

    I would stay again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lobby area where they held breakfast was kind of small but it is fine if you like making friends. NOTE: This was actually a relocation as my original booking had an issue and one of the rooms was not Booked but I'm glad we ended up here.

    It was nice for sure. The rooms were clean and the bathrooms in the rooms were as well as the hotel overall. Free breakfast was good too. You have to note when buffet scrambled eggs are actually that good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were very pleased to have great breakfast bar choices...all delicious! The staff was very kind and helpful. Our room was a corner room and was very nice, just very small. The hotel is located off Araphahoe Road where there is tremendous construction, but it is still easy go get into the parking lot. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The comfort of the mattress could have been a little better. Woke up with some lower back pain.

    We did not do the breakfast because we were rushed, but several people looked like they were enjoying it. There was sufficient parking. Overall a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room wasn't cleaned by the maid service one of the days but they came in and took care of it.

    Everything hit the mark. Location, comfort, TV, staff, food, fitness center, all great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every time I would log on to the hotel computers, some one else's email was open. The system should automatically reboot after usage or inactivity to provide better security to its users.

    The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The facility had a good breakfast and there were plenty of nearby restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water was hooked up wrong in shower and it took awhile to figure out why it wouldn't get warm and then when I did it wasn't warm long. I hate cold showers!

    Bed was good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant kept running out of food. They also ran out of covers for the to go coffee. Beds could have been a bit more comfortable but were really quite acceptable

    Staff was excellent and accommodated our needs. My son was in a wheelchair and they arranged it so that we could be in an ADA room the second night of our stay. The first night, even though requested, we weren't put in an ADA room but they quickly fixed that. The food was really pretty good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was top shelf.

    Everything about this hotel is excellent no matter what time of the year you come here. I have never had a bad experience here unlike some of the competition.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water didnt get hot (meaning cold showers) and they provided us no satisfactory solution to the problem.

    It looked nice and the location was great for our purposes.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was fair. Arriving at the hotel, valet was backed up. No place to park while checking in. Didn't eat at the resturaunt but, coffee was pricy.

    Clean, large, comfortable rooms. Staff is friendly and helpful. Bathroom was HUGE with a soaking tub and a shower. Location was good and close to bars and resturaunts. Art on the first floor. Very nice hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs were definitely not fluffy. Potatoes and eggs seemed synthetic! But fresh fruit and yogurt was nice. The smell in the lobby was horrible for most of our trip. Smelled of either eggs or sewer problems. The last morning didn't seem as bad.

    Room was clean, staff very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay for 5 days. Only thing you have to do for a good price is make reservations a couple of months ahead of time, otherwise room is pricey.

    excellent location off 25,quiet rooms, fantastic shower, eggs ,sausage, french toast, potatoes for breakfast, clean rooms, very comfortable beds. Can't beat the price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattress could have been firmer. Access to hotel is very difficult, even with GPS. The hotel van could be used as shuttle for non-business. (like Fiddler's Green Amphitheater.)

    Very accommodating staff. We have allergies to scents, and Brad helped us out, by having sheets rewashed without scented detergents. Also, no "air fresheners." First time in a long time I woke up in a hotel without being stuffed up. My husband is visually impaired, and Brad got us a first floor room. Would definitely stay there again, if we go to Fiddler's Green.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we first walked in there was a dead cockroach right in front of the elevators, it was still there the following morning. There was also a very long black hair on one of our bed pillows upon arrival. There also seems to be a little maintenance or improvements needed to some parts of the room specifically the bathroom where there is visible wear & tear.

    The breakfast was great, free wifi was an added benefit too

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing I would change is that my bathroom didn't have a vent fan in it.

    The breakfast was wonderful, place was easy to find, staff was friendly, the hotel has everything anyone would want.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great not sure I can pick out something that was bad.

    The room was very clean, Staff was friendly and very helpful. The location is in a great area. The man at the front desk that checked us in was very helpful and nice, always had a smile on his face and talked to us. The staff that was taking care of the breakfast was helpful when I was trying to find the right food.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the lobby and the fact the shuttle wasn't offered to all guests.

    We refused to eat breakfast because the lobby stunk so bad like sewer it made breakfast seem gross.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our king room was very small. Challenging to find space for 2 suitcases. More breakfast seating would be nice. Parking spaces are narrow. A bar with munchies would be a good addition.

    The green chili at breakfast was a great addition. Comfy bed, lots of pillows. Good shower and plenty of towels.Very quiet room. Responsive, helpful staff. Easy highway access.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed and pillows were horrible. Traffic when I asked for a quiet room away from the traffic (interstate and street) but got one on street side and after 12 hours of travelling a person just wanted to rest. The smoke detector had flashing lights like an airport so kept me awake. The shower plunger was very hard to work. No exhaust fan in the bathroom so very hot and steamy after taking showers. You could hear people in the other room of our connecting wall. The entrance for this hotel was hard to see because of the construction on the street. Breakfast was nice but one of the waffle makers did not work so had to stand in line. This Best Western fell short of others where I have stayed.

    The staff when we checked in were friendly and helpful with directions and what is around the hotel. First time staying in this location and it was easy to find. Convenient location to shopping, dining and the interstate.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic and the road construction. We would have chosen a different hotel if we realized about the construction. It was Very difficult to find a place to eat.

    Easy to find and near Dove Valley so we could visit the Bronco facility. Close to the light rail to downtown Denver.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to go down to the desk every day to get coffee and towels. Every time they minimally cleaned the room they left 1 hand towel,no bath towels, washcloths or coffee.

    Location to where I was working.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The vent fan in the restroom wasn't working and the hotel room coffee maker was in the restroom.Strange place for a coffee maker, but not a big deal since I drank coffee downstairs at the breakfast area.

    Very comfy bed. Clean. Great value with the breakfast included. Breakfast was different everyday and a great way to start each day. They also have a "grab and go" option for breakfast. So thoughtful!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was great

    I travel for a living with the airlines & stay at very nice hotels & this place was better than those worth twice the money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    i did not like the pillows in the room otherwise everything else was fine:)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were not comfortable.

    The breakfast was a nice perk.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors noisey 0

    Bed was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows

    cozy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall value.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard. The pillows lumpy and to hard. The eggs leaked water when i bit into them

    The staff was nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing the best

    Comfort

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed and spacious room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was great during my stay. Check in process with John was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Monday's breakfast was leftover from Saturday dried out over cooked

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Need central heating, rather than huge fan in the corner.

    Good price - value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love my super big room and excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice beds, with lots of pillows... Kuerig coffee maker in the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    overcharged me for one day 150 usdollars! They refuse to refund the overcharged fee.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    quiet.....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower valve was very hard to work,

    The beds and pillows were very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 12 nights

    one of the elevators was broke

    The breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were lumpy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was outstanding. Little bit different fare. Nice strong coffee option.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The breakfast was great staff were very polite and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great for our needs. Good value nice rooms. Good access to free way.pleasantly surprised.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was promised free parking for the 10 room nights and ended up paying.

    The hotel was nice, average breakfast, the hotel staff was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was near the exit and therefore it was noisy! Also, bed was a little hard.

    The room was clean and the location was good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not a thing!!! All good

    The staff was so nice!!! They were very helpful. Ann at the desk gave great customer service!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Charged $300...THREE HUNDRED DOLLARS...for smoking in the room when I DO NOT SMOKE!!!!!!!!

    good location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked my room. 518 is spacious and very comfy. The staff member, male, running the breakfast area is awesome and a true asset to the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need to park far away... too less parking space...

    Near Walmart and not far from Denver International Airport (30 minutes drive)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in Lobby was unpleasant at times. But it was clean.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Great hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Front desk very friendly....room very clean,bed comfortable and breakfast was delicious. Convienant location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Every afternoon the lobby smelled like sewer gas

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping was inconsistent. Didn't clean the room twice during my 6 night stay.

    Breakfast, front desk staff, lemon flavored water.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was spotty and slow at times

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    excellent breakfast services

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel and the room/breakfast was as good or better than higher priced hotels I've stayed at in the area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    One of the best Best Westerns we've stayed at ,quiet,clean,wonderful breakfast,easy access to 25. enjoyed stay thoroughly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast bar was a great surprise. Extra accommodating staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    more beef or turkey meat

    I like most everything would like to see beef sausage, turkey bacon biscuit with gravy. Thanks

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75