Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Denver West Federal Center 3 stars

137 Union Boulevard, Lakewood, CO 80228, USA

#4 of 19 hotels in Lakewood

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 127 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person working during breakfast was very friendly. She made us feel welcomed. Breakfast was good. The variety was also good. The room was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am accustomed to sleeping in a room with the windows open and the comforter was too much with the temperature turned down while the sheet was not enough. Consequently, I did not sleep well.

    Proximity to the function for which I was in Denver.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was chilly without turning up thermostat. The heat was very noisy when running.

    The bed and pillows were exceptionally comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious. The drapes were perfect blackout drapes.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place was good it should be a 3 to 4 ⭐️. They serve breakfast everyday with different items daily. Make your own waffles station was heaven. Everyone was friendly and even let me check out late.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    I honestly can't think of anything. It's certainly not a bustling part of Denver so just don't stay here if that's what you're looking for.

    Perfect hotel for what I needed - fairly close to the airport but also off the highway to get an early start on the day the following morning. Breakfast is standard continental but with a few additional items, like fresh toast sticks (which the 14 year old boy inside me got super excited for). Comfortable, quiet, and within walking distance to a restaurant/bar that was good for a late dinner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room they gave us was on the first floor next to maintenance, fitness center, conference rooms, and only 1 other room was down this hall. In hindsight as soon as I saw where the room was I should have asked to change... The air conditioner would take in air from outside where the cigarette smokers would smoke, so the room would smell of cigarettes off and on. Then at 6:30am we were awoken by loud persistent banging that sounded like it was coming from the direction of maintenance. This went on for a half hour, which my husband and I then both decided to get dressed and leave instead of enjoying a rare opportunity to "sleep in." We were happy to only have 1 night's stay there.

    They had a microwave and mini fridge available without requesting it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn't supposed to open til 9 am, but on our way back to our room at 8:15 am we ran into an employee who happily asked if we'd like him to open it then. Our five year old twins were ecstatic that they were able to swim! The employees were friendly and helpful and we really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was great, too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, and desk clerk who was unwilling to give us any discount to stay a few nights longer. We felt like there was price gouging. We were told there was a wedding, so they were very full, but when I wanted to book on Monday evening, the price was still $224. So then I felt like I had been lied to.

    Cleanliness. Nice breakfast selection. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff attitude was hit and miss, front desk was less than friendly (unless you prefer to be ignored). I had a family member with separate confirmed reservations 30 days prior to arrival and they cancelled the reservation the day of "due to overbooking", but couldn't explain how? or who? or why? this happened the day of arrival. Cancelling someone's reservation the day of arrival is suspicious, but not having a clue, or being able to communicate why, is simply unprofessional.

    The room was clean and comfortable, within walking distance to the federal center compound, there are restaurants within walking distance and fast food options (if you prefer), grocery store within a short driving distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a couch in our king size room that was disgusting it had hair from the previous guest all over the seat and when I mentioned it to the front desk they were unconcerned and did nothing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Study
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only real comment we had in a negative way would be the windows for the room were stained with something that you couldn't really see through. From outside it seemed like only one or two rooms had this problem with the glass so it may just need a spring window cleaning. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it wasn't terrible either. The fitted sheets kept popping off which was annoying.

    The staff were very nice people and the location was perfect for where we wanted to go from there. The breakfast area was very clean and the food was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing comes to mind...

    The staff is phenomenal - such kindness and concern I've rarely witnessed! The room was comfortable, the bed and pillows were great, the breakfast was good, the location was quiet!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no cons about this place.

    diverse breakfast, amazing rooms, not to mention amazing customer service! it was where i needed to be so the location was perfect!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was wrong. We liked everything!

    We liked the breakfast and it was a great location for us. Can't wait to come back in the warmer months to use the pool!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No improvements needed.

    Yes, the hotel was great! It was very helpful to have a fridge and microwave. I also really appreciated the free wifi in every room and free breakfast. The hotel had a computer for guests, but the guest printer was out of order. Everything else was great!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If i could complain about anything it would be that they didn't have bacon for breakfast everyday. They do however change some of thier breakfast selections everyday, so you will get bacon sometimes and other times you'll get sausage or biscuts and gravy or whatever they habe planned you get the idea.

    We stayed there with a bunch of friends while being in Colorado for a wedding, the staff was so nice they let us hang out in the area they use for breakfast in the morning each night instead of trying to cram all into someone's room. When we were leaving to fo to the airport it was snowing and being from California i had some questions reguarding my driving situation in the current snowfall. He answered all of my questions and eveb walked out to the parking lot with me to check the snowfall. It helped us get back to the airport safely so for that i am thankful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a hard time regulating the temp.

    The food was very good. We stay at a lot of Hampton's and the good was best we had had. Very clean room and lobby.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comforter had a small stain on it but that was about it- not a huge deal

    Loved the location- close to lightrail! Staff was friendly and helpful. Got to utilize the elipitical in the workout room before having some free oatmeal for breakfast- great start to my day!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit pricey given the less than central location.

    Relatively close to Red Rocks (where we were seeing a show), good breakfast, friendly staff, plenty of parking, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was way too high for what we got. Room was mediocre, breakfast was really not good at all and the lady handling the breakfast area was very rude to people. I won't stay here again.i expected more from this chain affiliation.

    Location was good for our visit with family in golden.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool could have been cleaner

    Comfortable bed, friendly staff, great value and close to shops & restaurants!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room next to elevator

    Breakfast good for a hotel. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't open windows, so no fresh air from outside. A.C. was working for cool air

    Comfortable beds, good breakfast. Nice, clean, quiet room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was old, soft and springy. Cheap mattress.

    Staff was friendly, check in check out smooth.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pretty much typical Hampton Inn....well run, clean, good bed, good bkft

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't as clean as it could've been

    Good proximity to other amenities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area was spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clearly needs some updates

    Staff, room size, breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Variety of choices at breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed with great pillows; quiet atmosphere everywhere; nice breakfast; mini kitchen area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom didn't have a fan. Breakfast items often ran out and weren't always replenished.

    Room was clean and cool!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need a Hot Tub.

    Good location in West Denver. Clean rooms, good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was clean and new. Good breakfast too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The breakfast was great. Location was great. Staff was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    our microwave didn't work

    breakfast was very good!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendlier front desk representative. More comfortable (cushioned) bed.

    Breakfast was awesome! Staff member serving breakfast did a great job!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Slow Wi-Fi

    Great breakfast and friendly staff!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent location. Exactly what we needed for our stay. Friendly, courteous, and attentive staff. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Need safe in the room

    Clean, comfortable room, good breakfast, cookies, fruit, tea & coffee in the lobby, very attentive staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air Conditioner noisy

    good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed and pillows were comfy

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the Hampton Inn have stayed at the Marriott and Hampton Inn is twice the hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It all

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need hash browns

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot was to small

    I love the beds. The coffee and breakfast were also very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant experience. Free breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly and informative. Enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Good breakfast!! Super clean and comfy!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Basic but comfortable hotel. Staff was very helpful and there were a lot of choices for breakfast. I'd stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lights taped together in room... small TV... bed uncomfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From our end of building we couldn't get to first floor using stairs. We like to use stairs when possible

    Large clean room and bathroom

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad.

    Comfortable room. No frills hotel. Met the basic requirements. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Staff was very accommodating and friendly! Breakfast buffet was excellent. Rooms were clean and spacious. Great stay overall!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    Miscommunication on the breakfast hours.

    The room was clean and technology friendly, the bed comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Family with older children

    The signage off of the street was hard to see and we passed it a few times, even after being there before.

    Breakfast was very good and a wide variety of offerings. We were there for a graduation at CO Mines and it was very convenient and close and a good price. Beds were amazing!

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It wasn't advertised on the property that they would shuttle you in a five mile radius. Found this out later.

    Staff was excellent. Liked the ample counter space in the bathroom and the comfortable bed and bedding.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    No towels and trash cans not emptied. Asked if we refused service indicated by hanging sign on door. Thanked us for advising front desk.

    They did not clean room Saturday.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only one elevator due to renovations but we took stairs - no worries!

    Great staff - called after we got into room to make sure we were comfortable. The room was great - corner room with great views. We had a good nights sleep and a wonderful breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good price point, convenient to Red Rocks, which was our destination. Hotel was clean, located in what seemed to be a safe enough area, close to the CO mills mall and other conveniences.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The sink had shampoo or some type of soap did not look like it was washed down. The ice machine had black moldy substance in the drain area needs to be be cleaned with bleach. Remind staff to greet all the people walking by never good to be ignored. The other elevator was out of order so quite a wait in line. Sometimes unforsee able though,

    The beds are awesome and very comfy nice dark and quiet room.

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It would have been good if juice was also on offer, as our son does not drink tea or coffee. This was the case in the Hampton Inn at Moab.

    The staff were friendly and personal. We appreciated the hot drinks on offer at all times in the lobby. It was also a wonderful surprise to be offered fresh hot cookies every afternoon!

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    • Solo traveller

    From the moment I arrived I felt unwelcome. They were smiling and happy with other guests and when I got to the counter they were short and not smiling. They were whispering amongst themselves and I felt extremely uncomfortable. When I got my room I could hardly push or pull the cart, they offered no assistance. When I got to my room which wad at the end of a hallway. I did not find the room acceptable and when I asked to change rooms they argued with me on the phone. I went to the desk and wad made to feel as if the whole ordeal was my fault by the general manager. I cried quite a bit as I had just lost my uncle and grandfather this past week. He was somewhat sympathetic and it did not feel heart felt. He did however help me to my room and with my luggage. St anytime after that point did I get a smile from any front desk help. In fact they did not speak to me unless spoken to and with hesitation. I wad made to feel as though I was alienated from the other guests. I will probably never stay at this Hampton again. This wad for a long time my favorite hotel but I will never come back or recommend this hotel.

    The beds are always comfortable. Housekeeping is quiet and polite.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bed was comfortable, but one night I noticed a few stains in the sheets.

    The light rail is in walking distance from the hotel to head down to Downtown Denver. I picked the location because it was between Denver and the Red Rocks Amphitheater.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I have been going through many personal issues, health and otherwise. The staff was pleasantly but some of them didn't seem genuine this time. I have always said that this hotel was the best in the city but no more. I called the front desk to see if I could have a late check out. They informed me there was some work in the halls and not to be alarmed because they would bother me while I was there. I said ok and confirmed a late check out. I then got ready for breakfast and went downstairs. As I was leaving one of the workers asked if he could go in my room and work. I said I'll be back up in a few please wait till I get back. I had my work all over the place and it is delicate and fragile. When I came back my room door was wide open and no one was in there. My things had been moved around and the air conditioner/heater was taken apart and laid on the floor. I went in and closed the door so I could see if there was any damage. I didn't notice anything missing or damaged at that time. The sad thing is that I was told I wouldn't be bothered. I was disturbed. They returned to my room to finish while I wad there. They sprayed a chemical cleaner, that made me feel quite ill. I am very sensitive to smell Asics certain chemicals. They were polite and tidy. I appreciated that both workers were on top of their job. I couldn't believe this hotel, the one I say is the best, had treated me this way. It made me sick and sad that when I left I told the desk what had happened and they just said oh, sorry. That's all I get. Oh, sorry. Time to find a new hotel that can appreciate me the consumer. I know the workers that came to my room didn't take anything. They seemed like respectable people. That's not the point. The point is they should not have gone in there without express permission. They should not have left it wide open for anyone to walk in. I am thoroughly disappointed and may never go back to this hotel.

    The bed was more than comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    House keeping was in a hurry to get me out. It was frustrating because I wanted to stay another night. I asked the front desk to have my sheets changed and towels changed but. they were not.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    • Family with young children

    The room's temperature was either too hot or cold. The controls weren't very useful. Also, the bed was not terribly comfortable, though it was about par for a hotel.

    The staff was friendly, the breakfast was good, and the rooms were clean.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bed and breakfast, coffee, and staff were the best.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Couple

    Excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Comfy beds, everything well maintained

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was all very good, nice hotel

    Very neat and clean, great nights sleep

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    getting charged for t 2 rooms when i only used 1

    comfort

There are also 62 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: