Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Denver-West/Golden 3 stars

17150 West Colfax Avenue, Golden, CO 80401, USA

#7 of 10 hotels in Golden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 140 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garbage cans are small and the wasnt any towels for the pool. Hot tub was also broken

    Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and breakfast area was nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub was under construction. Juice machine was out of order at breakfast. You would think they would have set out pitchers of juice vs none. With so many hotels at this location I was surprised there were no restaurants nearby.

    Room was nice sized. Liked the ottoman cubes you could easily move around to put your feet up.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast in the morning was great. The location of the hotel was nice, and by a lot of restaurants. The rooms were clean. We had an issue with the bathroom in the first room they assigned us, we talked to the front and she was able to get another room for us. Very friendly and accomodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard, the shower didn't drain, there wasn't any information on local attractions or dining options, and the pool didn't seem to be that clean.

    The breakfast was good and the hotel lobby was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not fluffy lol the property was /is under construction. That would have been nice to know before booking. Breakfast was not what was advertised, the staff was very friendly and helpful when I had to switch rooms after the first night due to uncleanliness. The jacuzzi, don’t even sit in it unless you want to scrape your skin off.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast. It was awful! People picked all over it. There was not an attendant to keep it beat and clean.

    I loved the fours on the bathroom. I was in a remodeled room so it was very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a king with a wheelchair accessible bathroom so expected some differences but this was really disappointing for a Hampton Inn. There was no vanity in the bathroom at all and no bathmat provided. The height of the shower head was not adjustable - it was either hung up or dangling. The sink was pulling away from the wall with a large gap in the caulking. The sink was extremely slow to drain. The bed was very soft and saggy. The room wasn't particularly clean and the bedding was worn. The breakfast offered many options but the English muffins were hard as a rock and the fruit was pretty tasteless. This was not what we expected for the price we paid and we won't be going back to this one.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was way over priced compared to the hotel my family stayed at 20 minutes away in Denver which was a nicer hotel. Hampton Inn was nice but not a good value.

    Good hot breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot was small and crowded because of the shared parking lot with the Holiday Inn next door. The breakfast wasn't anything to wake up early for:

    The place was really clean. The staff was GREAT! The pool is small but clean. Great location to get around the Denver area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plastic cutlery at breakfast

    Wonderful welcome from staff at desk and very helpful. Perfect location for visiting Red Rocks as the simplest of drives to get there

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would like for them to be able to give us a detailed receipt, but they said since we booked through booking.com that we had to get one from your website.

    The continental breakfast was good--little omelets with peppers were yummy! Clean and well stocked. No lazy staff there! They were all engaged in their jobs--that we saw anyway. The whole atmosphere from the time we arrived until we left was pleasant and positive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above

    Hotel breakfast all good but so darn noisy - walls are so thin and people arrive late at night, TV set full blast, toilet flushing, taps make such a noise! There needs to be a silence curfew cut off time Bad experience

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee shops close by. Restaurants were lacking. The traffic circle as you enter the property was confusing and not marked at all.

    Bed was comfortable Room was spacious. Great space for activities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked the room because of the whirlpool in the room, which is stated on the website. When we got there, it didn't work. According to the front desk, they dismantled all of the whirlpools. We weren't very happy as would've booked a cheaper room. They did say they would knock of $50 so we'll see when I get the bill.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No exhaust fan in the bathroom, and Holiday Inn Express blocked view of mountains.. No restaurants or bars within walking distance

    Close to Red Rocks and close to lodo

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have always liked the Hampton Inn chain. I choose it above most others because I know what to expect: clean, well-designed rooms, space, well-appointed. This particular Hampton Inn would fall into the category of "low-budget" to me. Rooms and bathrooms were small and the lobby and central areas were tiny. Breakfast omelets were tasteless and overcooked, as was sausage. Definitely not up to my usual Hampton Inn standards. Exterior left a lot to be desired.

    The staff was helpful and informed. Bedding was clean and sufficient. Exterior was well-lit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cannot get a receipt for my stay from the hotel even though my credit card was charged by the hotel not booking.com. The receipt I received was blank. Not good for an expense report.

    The bed was very comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The women running the breakfast buffet was outstanding. She has efficiency of movement like none other and is so kind to all the guests. She is very engaging but not excessively. Pool is open til MIDNIGHT, waaahhhh?! Really though, it's open until Midnight.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking wasn't the most user friendly. Close access a was reserved for Diamond folks... Not sure why since the lot itself was small and partially shared with the hotel behind it.

    The staff was wonderful and friendly. My flight was really early and theu did their best to accommodate early check in. I was thankful to be able to get in a nap before my meeting! I loved the location it was eady access to where i needed to go in both directions. Mall was close by with lots of dining selections.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators were broke the day of arrival, broken furnature in rooms, Hilton hand-me-downs and poor upkeep has killed any chances of me returning to this property.

    The staff tried.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear everything through the walls--into the adjoining rooms and into the halls. Called for a repair in the bathroom so the shower curtain would stay closed but it didn't happen.

    Room was comfy and clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in hallways looked very dirty

    Ideally located near the i70 if you want to go skiing but don't want to spend the top buck they charge at the ski resorts.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are pretty dated, chips and scratches. Breakfast was different than normally offered.

    The reception staff were professional and personable. Parking good. Wifi was good. Beds were pretty good. Access to the highway was good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Part of the mountain view was blocked due to Holiday Inn Express right behind and they shared a parking lot. The booked room was dirty they had not vacuum, but was moved to a clean room.

    The staff was extremely nice. Breakfast buffet was good. Convenient location with easy access to Golden and Denver.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable mattresses. Dynamite. Staff is exceptional. From breakfast crew to Cailegh and Dan, I've never experienced such competent, friendly people in the hotel industry. I've traveled for many years and to many places. Customer is King at this hotel. It added to our Christmas celebration. Thanks.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel had a odor to it like mold. It was a little run down looking for what we were expecting for a Hampton. The lady at check in was friendly but wasn't very professional, and didn't really answer the questions we asked. She said my husbands cc didn't go through, but she never tried to run it again, just asked for another card, I gave her mine she said it wouldn't be charged. At check out my husband paid with his credit card not problems. I then looked at my account and the money was deducted from my account. The man at check out was very hard to understand and talked too quiet, Just said to give my bank this letter it's not deducted. Just checked my account and it is still showing that it was taken out of my account as well as my husbands. Based on this we most likely will choose a different hotel the next time we are in the Golden area. Also the pool had not towel's, we asked for some never did get any thank goodness we took some from our room. Poor service.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom off lobby was dirty, back of door in one room had glaze or haze on it, bathrooms very small for rooms with two queen beds,very small indoor pool

    breakfast was nice, staff friendly, good parking

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Couple
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't cleaned until around 4pm each day even when gone from 9am until nearly three. Had to ask to have room cleaned one day.

    Location was perfect! Easy access to Hwy 6 to and from Golden and Colorado School of Mines.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had the king room with whirlpool, the whirlpool was gross, dirty , didn't drain , and when jets turned on not sure whAt came out... and the filters to the ac unit were beyond disgusting!

    The staff was awesome and location being close to red rocks amphitheater was a awesome considering we were there for a concert !!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    The staff was great - especially the manager. He was super helpful and friendly and sincere. Knowledgeable about the area. The complimentary breakfast was very good as well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed on the third floor and the elevators were all broken. The ATM was broken. The ice machine was not working. We were "upgraded" to a room with a king size bed and a jacuzzi at no cost because our 2 bedroom room was needed, but the jets didn't work in the jacuzzi. We wont be staying here again!

    The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to have a later checkout time like around noon.

    Upon check in we received a call to make sure everything was fine. Ask for a fan & they brought one up. Beds were very comfy. Had a fridge and microwave for late night snacks.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please replace the hallway carpets (dated and worn). Also, the elevator carpeting should be replaced with tile or laminate.

    Friendly staff, great location, clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We have stayed in many Hampton Inns and we are not fond of the bagel toppers offered at breakfast . Also, our bathroom was very cramped. It looked like they had replaced the original toilet with an oval bowl toilet and the door had to scrape by it to close.

    Bed, cleanliness, A great night's sleep, free breakfast, courteous staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rate we paid was awfully high considering this was a Hampton Inn. The bathrroom was mighty cramped, but adequate

    Facilities were clean, comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Good room but again feel that booking.com reservations are not given the same room quality as a direct booking with the hotel would have for the price?

    Great location for the Drags at Bandimere

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the two elevators was out of order

    Everything was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    Beds so comfy. Clean room, great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was unlucky enough to have noisy neighbours which woke me up in the night

    Room was comfortable. The breakfast was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was close to the kitchen/breakfast area so it was noisy early in the morning.

    Good location; great breakfast; friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms had just been updated and smelled brand new.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to bathroom could not be closed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicely remodeled rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to.dislike

    Excellent location, extremely helpful staff, tastefully decorated room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Wonderful experience.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little way out of town

    Modern hotel, good facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everthing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to black hawk

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looked worn down and bathroom very small.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old. Sink in bathroom didn't drain. Whirlpool in room was out of order. Shower flooded bathroom.

    Location to Red Rocks

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    300 a night is ridiculous for what it is...lame

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenience and quality. Close to the I 70. Very clean and decent breakfast. Just what we were looking for on an onward journey to Utah.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was not flushing properly when we checked in

    We went to a concert at Red Rock. It was a convenient location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    need more handicap accessible parking close to door

    beds were nice and comfortable and the pillows were very soft.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to get to from 470.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice bucket was dirty with buttery popcorn. And the electrical outlet for the refrigerator didn't work.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean and quiet property. Very generous breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee, concierge knowledge of golden.

    Room was excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Typical Hampton quality...Would stay again Ii

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good basic accommodations

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area staff was xceptional!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room with Accesible Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great and breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Everytying

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could check the rooms better for operation of bathroom, sink etc.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heating unit was loud Orange Juice was out

    Room was great refrigerator came in handy and coffee was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast cooking was bland.

    Bed was comfortable. Staff very helpful with lost items.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study Room with Sofa bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was extra comfortable, and location was very quiet. Great breakfast buffet. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds and pillows are in very good condition. It has plenty parking space. It locates near I70.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility is alittle run down. It definitely needs some upgrades.

    The staff was very friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    None

    Friendly and cooperative staff. Great facilities.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: