Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Dulles/Cascades 3 stars

46331 McClellan Way, Sterling, VA 20165, USA

#3 of 20 hotels in Sterling

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 182 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    Return trip - enjoyed as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 DBL HEARING ACC NOSMOK
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Signage could be better for first-time visitors as it is tucked away from the more travelled areas.

    Easy access to main highways, quiet, wonderful staff, and near restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    5.0
    Worn out facility. Breakfast was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was squeaky and made noise everytime you moved. The area around the toilet and the corners of the floor were dirty in the bathroom. There was hair on the tub. The furniture was worn. Only a sheet and heavy comforter on the bed. Hard to be comfortable, either hot or cold when sleeping.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.1
    Overall i like the stay but honestly i will never stay in any Hampton with pets again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room was close to people who had pet and i am guessing their dogs. This was upsetting to both my wife and I because the dogs were barking and it seems like the owners are so use to it that they forget its a public place not their living room.

    The building & the location was great, the rooms and staffs were very pleasant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.9
    Comfy stay near Dulles Airport with free shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-con was erratic - hot then cold.

    Good internet, comfy bed, good bathroom, spacious, good breakfast with large selection. Close to airport. Bonus shuttle to airport.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.3
    Outstanding customer service heart warming just need more ...
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s nothing we didn’t like . Everything was outstanding

    Outstanding customer service heart warming just need more representative like Mishu in other hotel who does her best to serve everyone with smile on her with no worries. Always calm and professional. Always a great stay other staff was great as well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.5
    The room is clean, the bathroom style is modern and seems...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 DBL HEARING ACC NOSMOK
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wait the shuttle bus from the airport quite long time, they just come after you call them. And there is a big machine near our room’s window, quite noisy!

    The room is clean, the bathroom style is modern and seems new decorated. The bed is comfy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    We'll look for Hampton Inn hotels in the future, based on this experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall cleanliness and neatness, from the lobby to the toilet in our room.

    The hotel was immaculate! As most people do, I walked into our room looking to find something wrong; as it turns out, the only wrong thing was my expectation...this was the cleanest room I've stayed in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Shuttle bus driver very friendly and offered helpful advise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle bus driver very friendly and offered helpful advise. Front of house staff were polite/friendly and overall welcoming. I would definitely recommend this hotel as well as booking in here again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast each day was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't complain, our stay was great.

    The breakfast each day was fantastic! I didn't expect the breakfast to be that good and different than the normal complimentary breakfast. The front desk was very helpful in explaining the double bed situation, it all worked out good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.8
    Very good hotel and we did not have any issue.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a little bit far from the airport and you need to call the hotel to request the shuttle from the airport to the Hotel. Shuttle takes about 20m from Hotel to Airport.

    Very good hotel and we did not have any issue.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    I would gladly recommend this hotel and food would go back to stay again
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was Plenty of parking space and free parking. The people that work there was very nice.

    I have stayed at some hotels that I’ve had to call the front seat to ask them to please send someone to change the sheets, because after checking in I notice the sheets did not look fresh, but I never had that problem here. The linens were changed and fresh.upone checking in. Thank you!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.6
    It was a very comfortable pleasant stay. It was homey and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I couldn't find an area where I could throw my own trash away and It would have been nice to have a vending machine on my floor. I didn't like that someone opened the door to my room around 8am when check out isn't until 11am.

    It was nice and clean and the beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. The TV was nice and clear and had lots of channels to watch and the fireplace downstairs is nice and It was Awesome to swim in the indoor Pool. The workout room was pretty decent. The breakfast area was really really nice and food was really good. Wish they had bacon instead of sausage patties though. Overall Really good hotel. Nice that they have an affordable laundry area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    I would definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool only goes to four feet, but my children did not seem to mind at all. We drove our rental car to a metro station and parked it there. From there we used the metro to get to the national mall area.

    My children especially loved the breakfasts. I loved how clean it was, how close it was to a grocery store, and the buildings have a little more room between them than other cities nearby. My husband and oldest son both liked the basketball court. I could sit on the patio and watch the kids in the pool and see the basketball court at the same time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable beds.
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We usually stay at Hampton Inns when we travel, and the rooms have always been nice. I just feel that because I booked through booking.com. we were given a room that was not updated. This also happened at the Hampton Inn in Frederick, Maryland.

    The staff was very friendly and concerned. We had a delay in travel plans and had to extend our stay one more day because my husband got sick. I was traveling to the airport to return the car. Once I got there, I changed my mind, but the hotel sent a van, per my instructions, so I asked if I could follow him, and he agreed. On the way there, I got a flat tire and pulled over. He returned and found me and told me he would pick me up if necessary. I decided to leave the car, and he did return and pick me up. Jamie was very good to me that day. It is nice to know there are concerned employees who go out of their way to help someone in need. I also appreciated that the housekeeping employees understood me when I asked for towels, sometimes they just look at me and tell me they do not speak English. Thank you.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    The evening night manager at the reception was very nice, as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The evening night manager at the reception was very nice, as was the shuttle bus driver. Also, the man who set up and cleaned the breakfast area was superb and friendly and helpful! The breakfast was AMAZING!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.1
    Hotel is good room fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 DBL HEARING ACC NOSMOK
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We book this hotel based on This hotel have a pool and break fast But pool is very bad . Water is cold only for Under 13 And break fast hotel don't have enough choice No fresh fruits .

    Hotel is good room fantastic

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    I should have booked through someelse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I should have booked through someelse. I needed to change the date by one night and you refused my request so I had to pay for one night that I did not use,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.3
    Accomodations are good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was the same generic, microwaved MRE style meals that don't taste good. I just wish hotels would start offering good eggs and meat. It would really make a difference. When I look at hotels and see that they offer breakfast it usually doesn't mean much because 9/10 times its the same as all the rest and will leave me supplementing it anyhow. Wish there was a restaurant nearby.

    Room was clean and bathroom was spacious. Complimentary soaps were really nice. They offered liquid body soap, which most hotels do not. Other hotels have that nasty bar soap that leaves your body feeling like your being licked by a cat. I don't usually leave my personal belongings in the room during the day. The hotel staff noticed and called to make sure everything was ok. I really appreciated that.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.6
    Worth Praise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 DBL HEARING ACC NOSMOK
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    the hotel was beautiful, the man at the front counter in the mornings was always so happy and helpful, great guy, not sure of his name! Props to him! the breakfast was the best ever, the kitchen staff and cleaners seemed very happy and friendly and seemed to enjoy their jobs, the room was comfortable and very clean. We didn't use the pool but every thing was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.6
    Easy drive from Dulles with plenty of food choices within walking distance
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First hotel I've been to both in the US and overseas where the WiFi did NOT work. This is a location used for business travelers, WiFi is extremely important for them.

    Easy trip from Dulles; very clean and updated hotel; liked the refreshing jars of water for arriving guests; room was VERY clean, and plenty of food choices within walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Best hotel my family has vacationed at!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 DBL HEARING ACC NOSMOK
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire staff makes it their priority to make you feel like you're family! Everything was top notch and I will never stay anywhere else when traveling to the D.C. area!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.2
    Very convenient hotel for the value of money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfy. Both room and bathroom are spacious. Breakfast was okay. I could print documents without additional charge. Great facilities for the value of money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    6.3
    The Hotel 'Breakfast Policy'
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff is obviously trained by Red Necks or similar: At 10am sharp the (poor) breakfast is gone, with no mercy. The miserable Latinos at staff try their best to fulfil the 'policy' of the hotel, that after 10am no breakfast is served.. Even if in our case, just flown in from Europe with a huge jet lag.. And Chris, the very unhelpful manager at duty at the reception confirmed that even in these cases no exception is possible.. Why? Its the 'policy' of the hotel again. We showed up just five minutes late.... So sad, so wrong.

    Standard Hotel of the Hilton budget group, rooms ok with large flats and firm beds. Location is great, if you have things to do in Sterling and surroundings. Airport nearby.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    8.3
    Central location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was kind of cold and the mattress was a bit too firm for my comfort.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. I liked the breakfast and the variety of items each day (i.e. Changes in egg and protein options)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.8
    Front desk are very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator door opened at the back where the laundry lady was, my hands are full with 2 other guest waiting at the lobby she just stared at me and closed the elevator door

    Front desk are very helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was very good;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was in one of the conference rooms for a training class. Everything was Good, except the depth of the table - about 2 feet. They should use 6x4 tables. m Thanks...

    Breakfast was very good; the staff - GREAT.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no soup The oat cookies were so small The quality of the orange juice and apple juice

    The breakfast The lobby and guest area was very nice and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.2
    Room was very clean and it was a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very clean and it was a great stay. Hampton Inns are very predictable and this one didn't disappoint (much better than our previous night stay in Fairfax at a competitor.). Room and amenities were very clean and accommodating and Great value for cost of room. Highly recommend and I'm a "bug and germaphobe " fanatic.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    5.0
    Terrible service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I mad3 my reservation via booking.com. The original reservation was for a king size with a bath tub. I had to go check in before 11pm. I had to go out of my way to check in before 11pm. I barely made it. When I got there I check in to a king size. I didn't ask about the bath tub thinking I got the room I booked. Once in the room, there was no bath tub. I asked the front desk. I reserved a king size room with a bath tub. The guy told me. Your reservation has no details. You have to confirm with booking.com first. To make sure they reserve the right room for you. They have to confirm it with us. So who is not doing its job, booking.com or the people who work at the hotel? Bad. Bad. Bad. I won't recomend the hotel. I will also never book anything from booking.com.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    8.8
    Economical place to stay while touring area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast area was crowded and noisy (Holiday weekend). No restaurant on site (a few within walking distance but through parking lots, or street with no sidewalk)

    Nice variety of breakfast foods over 4 days. Comfortable bed. Spacious room Friendly,helpful staff. Indoor Pool. Free plentiful parking. Next to shopping center.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.6
    Great location! Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 DBL HEARING ACC NOSMOK
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so comfortable! Big parking lot in front of the hotel. Great place to stay at, everything is really close! Breakfast was tasty! Only 10-15 minutes from IAD. Easy to get to downtown D.C.!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    10
    Top notch hotel at a budget friendly price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was definitely surprised at how nice this hotel was for the price I paid. This was close to everything you could walk to the grocery store or restaurants if you wanted, but the area was quiet. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very clean. Definitely would choose this hotel if I'm in the area again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.6
    Welcoming, friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little less sugar/carbs for breakfast, more protein, please!

    Very friendly/welcoming staff! Fantastic value for the money. Thank you for offering a full breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Hotel was very Clean...Staff were friendly...Will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 DBL HEARING ACC NOSMOK
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very Very Clean...

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    4.2
    no lounge, bar as advertised
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no lounge, bar as advertised

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    One of the best stays we had in Virginia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was amazing and the staff were very friendly to help us if we needed it like locating nearby restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift

    Breakfast was great Fruit salad was enjoyable,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    Great breakfast great for families with kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast great for families with kids.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    Great for family with kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great for family with kids...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.9
    Friendly staff nice clean rooms and pre good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They can improve the elevators look.

    Friendly staff nice clean rooms and pre good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable and very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With our GPS it took us across the street. Maybe better markings for the Inn. Cleaning staff did not do thorough job.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Clean and convenient.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 DBL HEARING ACC NOSMOK
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs were blah.

    Clean and convenient. Nice staff. Good value.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    It was ok.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was ok. Expected little more.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    place is very nice cleam i love
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    place is very nice cleam i love

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Everything was as expected. Staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room as clean and staff was great. If you get a chance take a few minutes to speak with Mr. Chris - awesome man.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    We will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great with a nice variety of food the bed was more comfy than at home

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.9
    Construction noise was started at 7 a.m. and was next door...would be more tolerable if they had not
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good, nice variety and was well maintained. Nice presentation of food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heat broken in room. By morning all cold air

    Very nice and clean Room was comfy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.1
    Great stay overall, except for the smoke alarm going off at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great stay overall, except for the smoke alarm going off at 2 am!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    magnificent stay
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    loved it all

    Would be nice to have breakfast meats but oh well

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Very nice location was very close to my destination in town, and the staff was awesome.
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    Staff was awesome especially Mishu

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Everything, clean and friendly.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, clean and friendly. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Good value for the buck.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good value for the buck.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    nice and pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast

    please add more vegetarian items in breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.8
    Happy to have found them.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom just a touch seedy.

    The staff was cheerful, efficient and welcoming. Very homey atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    Staff is very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love everything about the Hampton in Cascades, Va

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    Location and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    location was excellent for our needs, choice in food was good, and room was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complaints

    room was very nice and the food was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    No hot tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay for local shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location. The staff was terrific. Breakfast had a nice selection of items and the hotel in general was well maintained.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    N A
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not quick to refill empty item and fake eggs and hard French toast ...

    Clean and smile staff members!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    breakfast, cleanliness, great staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 5 nights

    TWO TREADMILLS NOT WORKING!

    breakfast, cleanliness, great staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.8
    Hampton Inn
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was horrible, pool was too warm.

    It was clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Lovely stay in Virginia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 DBL HEARING ACC NOSMOK
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More hot food choices would be good.

    The rooms were very clean and the property is well maintained.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not find hotel. Directions online not good!

    Breakfast delicious-selection good. Bed great. Live the fact there was laundry room. Pool nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    4.2
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 DBL HEARING ACC NOSMOK
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door didn't open and the gave us a room already occupied and we had to change rooms 5 different time

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Front desk staff was friendly.
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not accommodate Islamic diet. No alternative meat to pork.

    The waffles

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    I requested a room with 2 beds and they didn't have one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a room with 2 beds and they didn't have one. They did provide a cot

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    perfect for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    perfect for family

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Very nice dining area and breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My only complaint is that the pool was not heated.

    Very nice dining area and breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Willingness to assist
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Willingness to assist Close to airport happy to accommodate with very early arrival

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    9.6
    Very good place to spend a couple of nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not eat breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    It was wonderful I loved it.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish there were more selection to eat but it was cool

    The food the people the pool etc

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast was great

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: