Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ 3 stars

3501 East Lockett Road, Flagstaff, AZ 86004, USA

#15 of 63 hotels in Flagstaff

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 331 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    6.7
    Clean and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was unfriendly.

    The room was very clean but a little beat up. The bathroom door didn't lock and the vanity was damaged. The fire pit outside didn't work. Breakfast was good but I don't think anyone on staff smiled even once. It was not welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was a little small. The a/c didn’t work very well but overall it was a good hotel.

    Breakfast was good! All the people were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice place and good location if you were planning on visiting more then one location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could be more then you can get at Costco but nothing bad. The shift change had a bit less then steller staff. There were no cookies the next night, a disappointment to my 8 yr old son, lol. Finding the place and Parking was a bit of a challenge as it shares a parking lot with Days Inn, but once you figured it out it was fine.

    We liked it was centrally located to the places we were visiting (the Grand Canyon and Sedona) The staff at check in was AWESOME (Chris you rock) Loved the smell of fresh cookies on check in! The pool was nice and cool and was just right for a bit of "wet relaxation"

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    I had a clean room, but I have one suggestion.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a clean room, but I have one suggestion. I chose a room with disabled facilities. Although grab bars in many places were great , you should add a strong shower chair in tub. Otherwise great customer service from the staff, and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Very posh but out of our price range.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs were not terribly awesome but they had the most variety for breakfast.

    This was the best hotel we stayed at the whole trip. Of course, it was also the most expensive by 50 bucks. Nice pool area. We enjoyed the free cookies in the lobby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    The stay was excellent just not the amount I paid for it threw the web site
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price. It was cheaper to get the room on site instead of threw booking.com. I spent more threw your website.

    We liked the swimming pool. And my kids loved to cookies they leave out.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    4.2
    I will not stay again for any price.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to turn off vent because it smelled like burning hair and had to get a new bed cover as it was stained with bits of blood and the sheet had a tear in it. Filthy carpet It was difficult to sleep after experiencing all of this.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    6.7
    Hotel near the I-40 in east Flagstaff for a one-night stop-over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The climate control unit in the room was noisy. The breakfast area is a bit too small for the size of the hotel.

    Very comfortable bed, not too soft but not hard either.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    My stay was comfortable enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the parking lot was full and almost didn't find a spot. There was a family that didn't follow the quiet hours and I could still hear them wandering about at midnight.

    the pillows were comforting

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    5.8
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower had mold in grout. Beds hard. Asked for extra pillow, told no from front desk. Made me pay for shipping to send my son's blanket. Other hotels that I have stayed at have covered it in past.

    Breakfast. Snow scraper at front desk to use. Found my sons blanket left behind after multiple phone calls. Overnight front desk person not helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.9
    A great stay on our way back from the Grand Canyon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was quite old and sink faucet wasn't functioning well. Not many toiletries and bathroom fan squeaked and rattled.

    Super friendly and helpful staff on arrival. Very welcoming. And it was nice the pool was open late.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are only a few breakfast tables, so we had to wait for 20 minutes. The air conditioner is old and doesn't have thermostat.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel :) would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and conveniently located in town! Stores nearby for last minute needs and restaurants also. Pool and spa were nice and room was quiet. Breakfast had plenty of options and the free coffee/tea/hot chocolate and cookies in the lobby were a big hit with my kids!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money, good location and staff very friendly. Breakfast included was a bonus
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were excellent. Central location on route 66. Easy access to downtown Flagstaff and highway to Grand Canyon. Great value for money and the pool and jacuzzi were immaculate.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    5.4
    Staff & location ok, cleanliness of room not so much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Floor in room had not been vacuumed. Popcorn and trash were left from previous guests. Also, sheets appear to have been laundered, but they had yellow stains from old pee. I did not even tell my wife or we would have been looking for another hotel at midnight.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.2
    The room we stayed in was clean and the bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    With the great breakfast bar, they had very limited seating. We had to wait a while before we got to sit down.

    The room we stayed in was clean and the bed was comfortable. The kids really enjoyed the breakfast bar options. Lots of things to choose from. The kitchen was very clean. It was great having an indoor pool.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    6.7
    The location was decent for a day trip up to the Grand...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are SO thin. You can literally hear every thing going on in the room next to you. Unfortunately, we were placed next to a big family that got rooms across from each other and they were up early (6:00am) going back and forth between the rooms, letting the door slam over and over and over again. We could hear every part of their conversations through the thin walls. The bed is pretty stiff and the down pillows offer no support.

    The location was decent for a day trip up to the Grand Canyon. The warm cookies were yummy and the front desk rep got us checked in quickly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.8
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk person was a bit dismissive when we asked where to grab a bite to eat, like we were bothering her. We were a bit put off by her tattoos. Probably should wear long sleeves. Also there were non-hotel guests using the pool with a loud, noisy baby that night. It was 11:30pm! Same at breakfast. Looked like locals had stopped in and left through front door. We had a 16’ moving truck which was not permitted in parking lot. Some rude man insisted we move it while unloading our baggage, so he could park in “his” spot. Then had to park in a dark lot across the street. This hotel was advertised as regularly priced at $200/night, but marked down to $84. No way is this a $200/night hotel!! Also, one review raves about the wide choices of fruit at breakfast. That was not the case for us. Very basic breakfast offerings.

    Beds were comfy. Room was small, but clean. Some road noise.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice place to stay overnight and move on.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast choice is extremely poor. If you get in the cafeteria late - you won't find much to eat and they do not refill what has been already taken.

    Clean. Has some style with decorations.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.5
    The clerk who came in on day shift refunded what we paid for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only the tiniest trickle if water to the bathtub and it was hot only so we were unable to take a shower-there was no other shower available and no maintenance staff to try to fix it

    The clerk who came in on day shift refunded what we paid for the room since we had no option to shower or bathe

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Excellent place to stay, our favorite due to broad selection of fruits included in the breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's absolutely nothing that could have been done better during our stay!

    We absolutely loved our stay at Country Inn and Suites by Carlson. The key feature for us was the presence of broad selection of various fresh fruits for breakfast: oranges, melons, pineapples etc. that made the breakfast enjoyable for people trying to eat a little healthier. From our experience from over a 4-week long roadtrip in the US and visiting many objects of similar class, this is definitely above standard - we couldn't appreciate that more. Also the staff is very friendly, rooms are clean and we definitely recommend staying in Country Inn in Flagstaff, but also in their other locations!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    Clean with extra touches- coffee and fresh, warm cookies...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought it was closer to downtown than it was.

    Clean with extra touches- coffee and fresh, warm cookies available in the lobby 24/7. Neat, clean with a wonderful, hot breakfast each morning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.9
    Easy access to places to eat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was hard to find. Shared a parking lot with another hotel and there is a lack of signs for this hotel, I had to call them.

    Easy access to places to eat. Kids loved the indoor pool. Breakfast was a small buffet style.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.3
    Fair, definitely not $250
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor in the pool is slippery. The guy started working on the hottub though he saw we were going to use it, didn't say anything anything, no simple apology, just closed the hot tub. We asked for a rollaway bed and didn't get any options. The water fountain is away from the pool area. There were no towels in the pool.

    The breakfast was good enough.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    6.3
    Plastic everywhere! Do you care about the planet at all?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast set-up was awful. They had just 5 or 6 tables for everyone at the hotel. The food was pretty basic/cheap. But the worst thing was that everything was on plastic plates, plastic bowls, plastic forks / knives so the amount of waste an de environmental damage was huge! Come on guys - I know you save money by giving people all this plastic but surely you can care a little more about the planet. Family and after family was throwing away bagfuls of plastic at each mealtime. I wouldn't stay here again for this reason, but would have otherwise because the staff were very friendly and the rooms clean.

    The property is clean, easy to find.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    We'll be back....
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was very small and creeky, four people in the elevator felt crowded.

    It felt like a mini Marriott (Residence Inn). We were comfortable. The dining/breakfast area was a little cramp, but the breakfast selection was great. The hotel overall felt very clean and the rooms were comfortable. I'm know to be picky, and we have already booked our next stay here. It's a short drive to NAU. Thank You

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Very clean and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit noisy because of the train next to the hotel

    The room was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful; the breakfast was very good for that price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast not as advertised in pics
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not as advertised on this site. Pictures show omelette, glass of juice and fresh berries. None of these were available. I have stayed at places with free breakfast with an omelette bar so that is what I expected. False advertising tainted the entire stay!

    Easy access of freeway

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.5
    Good location in Flagstaff with many restaurants around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room for breakfast. The breakfast is very basic. It should have more varieties because we expected more from this name brand of the hotel.

    Good location in Flagstaff with many restaurants around.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Great time with the family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I have to say that isn't positive is that there was no button on the room phone to call down to the front desk.

    The cookies and coffee in the lobby 24/7 was an awesome touch. The breakfast was great especially traveling with kids. We enjoyed the pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    5.8
    Close to interstate but dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I felt like the hotel was very dated and room beds were uncomfortable. Bathrooms had dirt in the corners, like the maids surface clean rather then deep clean. I would probably not stay at this location again.

    It was a great location for where we wanted to go the following day and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    6.3
    Met our need for location, budget and cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Roll-in Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small breakfast room. It was far too small considering the size of the hotel, making the breakfast room very crowded. We took breakfast back to our room. Pillows were too small! Approx 2/3 the size of a regular pillow. We hadn't seen hotel pillows quite that small before.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    2.5
    Stuck with no room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    I booked the room through your website then went to get dinner. It was late and I knew restaurants would be closing soon. Halfway into my meal a woman called and said "I don't know why they let you book, we don't have any rooms" and hung up. So I was stuck. I did find a room at the Ramada fit half the price. It has all new everything and was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    Friendly comfy welcoming hotel with constant supply of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tough one this, maybe just bathroom a bit dated? Lol for the money it's hard to find a fault.

    Friendly comfy welcoming hotel with constant supply of coffee and cookies in the lobby and fresh water. Didn't know about the pool so pleasant surprise. Was going to find a launderret but reception said Holiday inn hotel opposite had guest washing. Breakfast was better than we was expecting and a shopping mall about ten minutes drive with big food court. Honest place as well, I left my coat a fairly expensive one in the lobby by accident, it wasn't until we checked out and I loaded the car that I realised. Went to reception and asked if they had my coat. They handed it over even with the cash I had left in it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    6.3
    Family stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were a little tired.

    The rooms were comfortable enough, although felt a little dated. This hotel is tucked away a little bit but there were a few restaurants and fast food outlets close by.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    3.8
    Not Happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was to small. The furniture had not been dusted. And the most disgusting thing of was the shower. There was black mildew underneath the shower matt.

    My son enjoyed the pool.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    6.7
    The beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived in the room, my husband noted dry urine on the toilet bowl and seat. I notified housekeeping and she offered a new room. Instead, we opted to have her clean the bathroom instead. The mixture of guests, mature couple surrounded by families with toddlers should be dealt with differently. It was very noisy in our room, hard to relax.

    The beds were comfortable. Pillows were toooo soft. Big room, very nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    6.3
    Beware of hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was not working in far end of hotel and our heating unit was making loud nice and struggling to work. Hotel attendant made excuses that due to weather the internet was not working even though it wasn't snowing and other rooms had connections. The manager came to room to check our unit and claims if it is windy the wind makes that noise even though it wasn't windy and I use it work hvac place and my guess it is the motor going. It was a miserable night sleep in that noisy room. They should of offer us another room-there were lots of empty room from what I can see!

    Good comfortable bed, clean bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    3.8
    Not worth the money paid!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall cleanliness, customer service or lack thereof, loud, obnoxious kids running and knocking at late hours, the online reviews stated the breakfast would be wonderful, but it was average. Pictures showed a great hotel, which would have been worth the high price of 200 dollars, this hotel was worth 100, if even.

    Bed was comfy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bath towels were a bit small, but did the job. breakfast not stocked real well, but good flavor

    bed and pillow very comfy, staff very nice & helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    7.5
    Pool, jacuzzi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom in "handicapped room" had NO counter to set anything on. (What, handicapped people dont have bathroom stuff! Bathtub\shower unable to handicap access

    Pool, jacuzzi Desk clerk, Sky, was wonderfully.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    10
    Pleasant surprise on a stressful travel day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough tables for breakfast - had to wait for someone to finish.

    Clean and comfortable with a very nice bathroom. The desk clerk was kind. My son and I were tired from traveling on snowy/icy roads and were pleased to find such nice and affordable accommodations at the last minute.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    8.3
    Thank-you for the art work it makes a stay more interesting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would love to see shower/tub area updated but the picture ledge was nice.

    Thank-you for the art work it makes a stay more interesting visually & that is always a plus for me. Your breakfast nook was pleasant something for everyone to eat for breakfast as well as nice cookie treats for a sweet tooth! Overall my visit was pleasant!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    5.0
    Flagstaff motel disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls were paper thin. Location was hard to find. Breakfast was below average and had little space to eat. Just not what we were looking for in a motel. Would not stay there again.

    It was ok for the cost.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Sky was very welcoming and extremely helpful with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sky was very welcoming and extremely helpful with suggestions on dining and entertainment in the Flagstaff area, as well as the best places to shop for cowboy boots! She is a lovely, personable and knowledgeable staff member.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We saw one spider in the room. We took care of it, just a heads up I guess because those things could be in other areas of the hotel. The eating room is a little small but nothing can be done about that I guess. Otherwise, excellent hotel all around.

    Everything. Fresh baked cookies, microwave and refrigerator included is awesome

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    5.4
    Very thin walls - right next to freight trains
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was right next to the railroad tracks and we heard freight trains all night long so none of us got a good nights rest. Walls were extremely thin.

    Facilities look remodeled and clean. Nice assortment of tea, coffee, cookies at front desk. Staff was nice and polite

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.6
    The best coffee !!! What a surprise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really nothing, it was really all great!

    The bed was very comfortable and got a great nights sleep! Breakfast had just about everything you could think of to eat!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    5.4
    There are better choices
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet was dirty/stained in our room. Free breakfast was very limited and disappointing. Rate for the weekend was way too high for quality of hotel. Hotel not convenient to NAU as claimed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.1
    Nice stop for a short trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was tiny. If you're planning on staying longer than two nights you might want to find a room that allows you and your family to spread out a bit.

    Staff was very nice and helpful. The complimentary breakfast had a decent selection; and, most importantly, the property was clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.2
    Outstanding!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price a bit high.

    Clean, quiet. Quick in and out check in and check out. Loved Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff..very clean..great location!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Great service and nice place!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great service and nice place!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Clean, newly remodeled and easy to get to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C fan is old and could use a cleaning or replacement. A bit of mildew smell. But not a deal breaker.

    Clean, newly remodeled and easy to get to.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    However we enjoyed our stay .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Seems though this hotel was running on the cheap,ie towels were real small and light.

    breakfast was outstanding,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.5
    Good for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are too small and the bathroom door did not lock.

    Staff was really helpful, friendly, and accommodating. Comfy beds. Convenient location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.9
    Outside designated smoking area was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside designated smoking area was awesome

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and facilities were clean and nice looking. The staff were very nice!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.5
    We would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    More room in the breakfast area would have been nice.

    it was comparable to others we have stayed at.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.0
    Everything was just great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of one thing.

    Pool was great. Cookies 24 hrs and drinks a real plus, and they were fresh!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    The price increase for graduation
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price increase for graduation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.9
    Eggs were cold but the potatoes were delicious as well as...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs were cold but the potatoes were delicious as well as the waffles.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    It was very clean, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    4.6
    Try to avoid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Trains passing by are very loud and the rooms are old. Breakfast is poor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    4.6
    The bed was hard, Not like Mairrott
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Bed, The lack of food available for breakfast. They finally brought more eggs as I was leaving.

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.6
    Great jumping point for grand canyon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    6.3
    The location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very small. The bathroom door was filthy The dining area for breakfast was too small

    The beds were comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.1
    The breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast room- ran out of food both days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room- ran out of food both days

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.1
    Didn't get chance to eat Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not as comfortable as I would expected

    Didn't get chance to eat Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel, great staff, but further out of town if that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel, great staff, but further out of town if that matters.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.1
    It was very nice value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small gym area.

    The breakfast was great. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: