Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Fort Myers-Airport & I-75 3 stars

9241 Market Place Road, Fort Myers, FL 33912, USA

#5 of 39 hotels in Fort Myers

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 168 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    My friend and I had a wonderful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing that I can think of.

    The staff was just excellent. Very helpful in recommending a place for dinner and then helping us with directions to get to Naples in the morning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.5
    We found the hotel staff friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the breakfast was good. Comv
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good!

    Breakfast was good with a number of choices. Restaurants close by and convenient to airport. A Bonus to have the convenience of the shuttle to and from airport. Nice pool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    We were not aware that it was so close to baseball stadiums...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not aware that it was so close to baseball stadiums and therefore rate was a premium; also, the Ft Meyers ordinance closing the pool at dusk meant we paid for a nice hotel and pool but couldn't plan to arrive early enough to use it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.8
    Food and staff and facilities were fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was higher this year! Would not give us a military discount or Hilton points. Said we booked thru Booking.com And they could not change anything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Provided us a bag of snacks as an early breakfast, snacks and free drinks at night and a ride back to the hotel after dropping a rental car, These things made lfe much easier and more comfortable for us.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.3
    The staff at this hotel---especially Kim---provided...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at this hotel---especially Kim---provided exceptional hospitality to our short stay. She hosted a complementary wine/beer/snacks cocktail hour that was much appreciated. Kim also went out of her way to help us navigate an difficult internet connection.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    6.3
    AC very problematic.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise. A.C. loud and horrible noise. Teams all over property with noise and lounging in lobby.

    Staff good. Had problems with AC, the maintenance man was gracious and offered resolution.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    6.7
    Wet socks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checked in went to 1sr room and it had a very high odor of bleach and carpeting was wet throughout room,front desk gave me a room across the hall unpacked and carpeting was wet under and around desk area.

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Excellent customer service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    While everything about the facility was positive, it was the staff that especially stood out. Nancy at front desk and the shuttle driver were very helpful and went above and beyond. Happy Hour was a nice bonus; I will stay at a Hampton again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.6
    Clean hotel and Friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a tad bit tricky to get to, but other than that I can't think of a thing.😀

    Hotel was very clean, well lit, courteous staff, hot coffee, comfy beds. I'll be back next year as well. Please thank staff for recommending Two Meatballs in a Kitchen. It was AWESOME!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    The hotel was easy to find, very comfortable and clean.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast should have had real silverware as plastic belongs in a fast food restaurant.

    The staff was very helpful and kind. We went for a walk and the surrounding area was beautiful. Very relaxing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.5
    The bed was good, I liked the pool and the privacy of...
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish there was a food option in the facility, even machines would have been good. I left before the breakfast, wish there had been some sort of an option to take with me, bagel, piece of fruit, just something.

    The bed was good, I liked the pool and the privacy of it's location. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. The shuttle van to the airport was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    A great time with family, made my stay as if I was at home!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some minor maintenance in rooms needed to be done like leaking faucets and shower as well other then that great experience

    The breakfast was delicious the rooms were well maintained the staff is great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.5
    Good short stay option close to airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price Quite steep as it was spring break Far away from everything (except airport),your only diner choice (non fast food) is a denny's in walking distance.

    The Shuttle bus drivers where all very nice guys/gals Close to airport so that was a bonus. Clean very comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable , clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spring break so price was rather steep

    Comfortable , clean room. There is a Denny's close by but that is about it . Friendly staff willing to pick my at the airport at a late hour due to flight delay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    5.8
    Close to JetBlue Park. Meh otherwise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't great - back is still sore even now. Pool was unimpressive. Couldn't seem to regulate the room temperature.

    Coffee was good. Airport shuttle was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not in my room long but I did try to watch TV for about an hour or so and it kept shutting off and turning back on. No big deal. Just a heads up. I was in room 218.

    Clean. Cozy. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    5.0
    Worst Hampton Inn stay I've ever experienced
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room absolutely reeked of disinfectant. As a result, I spent as little time in the room as possible, and I checked out earlier than anticipated. It was so horrible that it precipitated an asthma flare that has lasted for days.

    Staff members were very friendly and courteous

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    10
    Loved the front desk clerk and they offered complimentary...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't participate in breakfast but it looked ok! Really, every thing was just wonderful!

    Loved the front desk clerk and they offered complimentary beer/wine Happy Hour when we arrived. people were gathered in the foyer and having a grande time.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Very clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner in room was very loud!

    Very clean! Very friendly helpful staff! Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Clean, friendly staff, excellent breakfast, convenient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, friendly staff, excellent breakfast, convenient location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet issues

    Bathroom nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Staff were called in to shuttle me to the airport at 4 AM.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Staff were called in to shuttle me to the airport at 4 AM. That’s commitment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    It was a nice clean safe experience. We will be staying there again.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was exactly what they described.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Close to airport.
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They let us check in early.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.1
    It was just okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very ordinary for what I paid. Disappointed in general.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    4.6
    Not happy
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way over priced for what is offered

    Not much

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Spring Training Hit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    The noise of the fan was quiet, I like white noise, blocks...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of the fan was quiet, I like white noise, blocks out hearing others

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.3
    Was a bit pricey for the overall value received
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was uninspiring - McDonald's would have been better.

    Location was near airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    The staff was professional and friendly.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was professional and friendly. Always courteous and went out of their way to help.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.2
    The rooms are pretty expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are pretty expensive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.1
    Close location to airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat average Hampton Inn - especially for $300/night

    Close location to airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Checking in was easy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking in was easy. Breakfast was a good variety.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport. Nice area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No recycling . Only 1 heavy quilt....unable to adjust blanket warmth level

    Clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.3
    Our stay was short but very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were perfect! Very nice bedding.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    We loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very convenient, quiet and everything worked well for us.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Definitely stay again when in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Availability of shuttle service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    3.3
    Won't come. Back to a hotel with roaches
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty room and facilities hvac system outdated

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Central location ...5 minutes from RSW Ft Myers airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is not heated so is not used

    24/7 coffee and tea available, good breakfast selection, friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Brief stay but was nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location to airport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Lots of pillows, bed great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hmmmm, not much. My friend didn't like the eggs. I could not get the WiFi to work tho my friend did.

    Lots of pillows, bed great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Very good, thank you.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to leave before breakfast was served.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.6
    Close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport. Inexpensive. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.2
    It was all it should have been
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was really good. Good variety

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Front desk was excellent and very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Front desk was excellent and very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    The bed was very comfortable and air conditioning worked vey...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The bed was very comfortable and air conditioning worked vey good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Fort Myers Hampton
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drive from the airport was a little distance but not bad

    Close to plenty of restaurants and was not in a extremely busy area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Accommodating, easy and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    Good breakfast, all staff accommodating and professional. A pre-arranged ride from airport at 1:00 a.m. Thank you

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport, off the main highway so it was quiet. Easy to access. Close to restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    Staff always helpful
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Staff always helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Overnight stay was great. Staff friendly, clean and met our needs perfectly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Only there 1 night and then back to airport for shuttle to Naples. No complaints and nice breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.9
    Comfort is just a short hop from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    More flexible check out time since we had late arrival.

    The staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful friendly staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was cold and lots of bugs. Maybe the filter wasn't working?

    Wonderful friendly staff. Comfortable clean rooms and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Quiet, wonderful beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, wonderful beds

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    9.6
    Every body was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No outdoor jacuzzi tub

    Every body was very helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    6.7
    Friendly staff,clean,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked 3rd party on line,booking .com way to expensive will never use them again.

    Friendly staff,clean,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price was high due to the demand of spring break.

    Great room and the staff was awesome. Heather was the BEST!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    3.3
    Never again
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was horrible and the hotel smelled very musky. Room was way over priced

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    9.5
    Breakfast so-so.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast so-so. Coffee not hot enough & no microwave to heat up. Would like plain fat free Greek yogurt in a m. Would have liked Florida citrus.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    10
    Hampton always
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing! Perfect.

    Staff were terrific. First time I had a message on my banana! Smile, believe, very inspirational.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.1
    Room could have been cleaner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been cleaner. Garbage under vanity in bathroom. Dripping water sound in the main room in walls at night.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    8.8
    The room was clean and comfortable. We wouldn't hesitate to go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was typical hotel breakfast. We are not big breakfast eaters, so we only had cereal, coffee and juice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was average.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    9.6
    Dennys over the road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dennys over the road. Free breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    10
    business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    the bed was extremely comfortable and the showers had great pressure--very relaxing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable clean place to rest before a next day flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar or restaurant

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    10
    I couldn't have found a better place to stay in Ft. Myers!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was fabulous! I really felt like I was at home!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    The handicapped room exceeded my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The handicapped room exceeded my expectations. Very roomy and easy to get around in with a wheelchair

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    9.6
    I would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower had low pressure. Breakfast was not that great

    The bed! Clean room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Every thing beautiful no comment

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    10
    Left too early for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Left too early for breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    10
    Breakfast was great, loved the continuous flow of coffee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was great, loved the continuous flow of coffee. Bed and pillows were very comfortable, staff was very friendly, hotel was spotless. Would definitely stay there again. The whole week I was there was a great experience.

There are also 67 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: