Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Fort Collins 3 stars

1620 Oakridge Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80525, USA

#13 of 29 hotels in Fort Collins

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 124 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast exceeded expectations. Oatmeal was real instead of instant, also, steel cut; which was an extra nutritious treat. Waffle mix was exceptional, made waffles the best I have ever eaten. Rear wing in which I stayed was quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It made all of my expectations for a Hampton Inn.

    The Hotel was very clean and the rooms also. The staff was very friendly. I highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting Fort Collins.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I needed to park my 16' panel truck in the street. Parking is limited.

    This would be a great hotel for a business traveler. Nicely appointed and efficient. Good beds and a quality breakfast in the morning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no complaints

    complimentary breakfast was amazing, so many healthy choices, coffee AMAZING, room was comfortable, slept great every night. We enjoyed the pool as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked, I did the pay at hotel with cash option, no one at the hotel knew about that and how to get it off my card. It went in my card instead that I had to add at booking. We all wanted to split booking and pay cash. That wa frustrating, because I was given that option at booking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Oh... you are paying extra for a dog. Why say pet friendly then charge for the pet? Why can't Hampton give that information ? - I booked Hampton based on that info...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a room on Booking.com that was not offered at the hotel we stayed at ... so, our room was a different size (smaller) than we originally booked. That was disappointing because we had to request a roll-away bed, which was very uncomfortable - could feel the metal springs in the mattress.

    It was very clean and staff were friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was comfortable but it could use a deep cleaning. There was dirt around the baseboards in the bathroom!!

    We stayed in Ft Collins to attend a funeral!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t say there was anything I didn’t like.

    The beds were so comfortable! The coffee was great! The shower was awesome!!! And the staff was so friendly and courteous! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Very, very pleased. Also was very very quiet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been cleaner. Building needs updating. Pool fumes were awful. Couldn’t swim.

    The staff were nice and helpful. The bed was comfortable!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cereal choice was limited 2 sugar-y cereals and Corn Flakes. All the bananas were bruised up when I ate a 7:30 a.m. Coffee sucks. Went to Starbucks afterward. Bathtub was tired with mildew and stain about the drain.

    Breakfast was good with fluffy omelets.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The fact that since I booked through Booking.com I was unable to cancel the last night and leave a day early to get to my next location.

    Both Fornt Desk Individuals we had frequent contact went above and beyond in meeting our needs whenever we asked: Brandon and Jenny!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had family meet us and spent the night and they were military and asked about the military discount and was told they were not able to use the military discount. I feel that is very unacceptable no matter how booked the hotel is.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little off the highway, but if you don't mind staying further off the highway, it is worth the additional travel to get to it.

    Arrived late, but the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful, giving suggestions for places to eat a late dinner and directions on how to get there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff during breakfast was rude to guests, felt rushed, should remain open until 11a or later for guests, especially on weekend mornings.

    Name brand toiletries provided, plush bedding, extra clean, plenty of outlets for multiple device charging, free breakfast, free wifi, cable tv, mini fridge

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The person that ck'd me in was not nearly as friendly/accommodating as others I've experienced in many years of my staying at Hampton Inns. There was a discrepancy in pricing (she was quoting me a higher price/night than what my reservation confirmation indicated it should be) and even after I showed her my confirmation paperwork, she was disputing the rate and finally said she'd have to speak to her manager. When she came back out, she did whatever was necessary in order for me to get the rate that booking.com had quoted me. Also, I was very disappointed to find that there was mildew in the grout surrounding the bathtub. That has never happened before and it is something that makes me question the cleanliness of the room overall. They definitely need to replace their ironing board covers and their irons ... the ironing board in my room was in terrible shape ... there was basically just the thin cotton cover on the board w/no cushioning material underneath. When I looked under the cover material, I found that the cushioning material had deteriorated to the point of simply falling apart in my hands when I tried to adjust it. The cover over the water reservoir of the iron had broken off and so water was sloshing out of the iron as I was ironing. And I know I wasn't the only customer that was less than happy w/this location. I spoke to a couple in the elevator one morning who indicated that they agreed this location was not up to the standard of other Hampton Inns they'd stayed in.

    I always appreciate the Hampton Inn beds.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Never did see where the salt and pepper was in the breakfast.

    Staff accommodated me with all 3 of my peculiar requests. One day I asked the cleaning lady if she could wait til after 3 pm to clean our room. The front desk personnel agreed to put my two small ice packs in their freezer overnight, since my room didn't have a freezer. Also I asked to borrow a pencil. They helped me out in each of these situations. Thanks!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our corner room had a lot of room noise from Harmony Rd.

    Desk manager, Jenny was very helpful and friendly! The breakfasts were great! We stayed there for 3 nights and each day there was a different hot entrée for breakfast. Because our family from many states stayed here we appreciated the breakfast table area being open for us to use in the evenings for conversation and games. We also appreciated having a smaller weight blanket in our room's closet for the warm weather instead of only the heavier spread on the bed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am lactose intolerant and they put cheese in the eggs. But cheese makes them stay moist and there were many other options. So it really was not a problem.

    I like the bed it was comfy, and I liked the staff especially Miha she was so helpful and made my parents feel good about the trip. She gave me an up date on the weather that was very valuable in making our trip.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed

    The receptionist was gracious and helpful as we discovered that I had accidentally booked the wrong night. The breakfast was delicious, and the room was comfortable and clean. It was a convenient place to stay with my husband and two little boys.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise! We were put right next to the stair well on the first floor and the kids above us stomped and ran through the hallways all night. The TV didn't work; the lighting was offly dim and the room was difficult to regulate temperature. It stayed pretty cold in there all night. But it was a very clean room and the staff was accommodating.

    pool open late fulfilled my request for extra blankets and sheets room was clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Coffee not replaced after first day's use - taken care of quickly when I mentioned it.

    There was a great variety of hot breakfast options each day we were there. Our bed was really comfortable; and the staff was super friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    After we went to our room, the refrigerator's fan motor was making a noise, then the heat wouldn't shut off unless we turned it off completely. They gave us another room and $50 credit. We had already unpacked all off our suitcases so we had to pack back up in order to move to the other room. The lady also asked .."do we watch much tv" we said yes why..she said.."because some of the tv's do not work very well". That's not the expectations of a 4 star hotel. We got to our new room and the refrigerator there made the same noise from the fan motor so we unplugged the refrigerator. The outlet had an extension cord plugged into it and almost everything was full...can't believe this would pass a building code compliance for possible electrical fires. I do not understand how this facility can maintain a 4 star rating. We have stayed at several Hampton Inns in the past and they were very well managed and maintained. That was why we picked this facility over the many others in the area. This experience will have us rethinking our plans for a hotel when we schedule our next trip.

    Breakfast was great and the desk employees were very professional and courteous. We appreciated their attitude towards everyone.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV didn't work at all. Couldn't get FOX Network on channel 7. All other channels were on wrong frequency. Complained but only one staff member was on duty and couldn't come up, as he couldn't leave his front desk.

    Bed was comfortable. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were multiple lights burned out in the room. The floor was not vacuumed and was filthy. We asked for them to vacuum, which they said they would, but they forgot twice and never did it.

    The location was convenient and the people were friendly enough

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    When we originally signed up, we accidently put down the wrong end date for our stay. We had to change that and thought everything was all set. But somehow the ball got dropped. The hotel was not informed about our updated schedule.

    The facility was very clean. The staff was caring and helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3nd and 2nd floor ice makers were out of order,hot tub jets were inoperable.Considering we had 4 grandkids looking foward to the hot tub this was very disappointing.

    Staff,location were very helpful and area was enjoyable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was AWFUL!I did not get any sleep and the bed highly aggravated my disability and ended up ruining our entire trip because I could barely walk all day and was on so much pain. I was told I would be given my money back dye to this issue but that NEVER HAPPENED!also,the hot tub did not work and is required as part of my treatment for my disability. Which also aggravated my health.

    Like the atmosphere and cleanliness and the quality breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Feels like home away from home

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    waited 20 minutes tp checkin , 2 people also waitung sign on desk helping customer , understaffed ran out of bottled water, ran out of diet coke

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Priced a little high compared to 3months earlier.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean & cozy. Breakfast was good. Overall, very satified.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    The staff was very helpful and allowed my grandchildren to come and visit with us in our room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    None!

    Convenient location with places to eat within walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I tried to use the hot tub but the jets didn't work.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym, coffee bar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fruit for breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that they didn't have a room for me.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got a room facing a busy road.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We really liked the beds.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows leaked air loudly and it was freezing in our room. The noise from the air coming in would wake us up

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to everywhere I need to go

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower was cold.

    Beds were comfortable and breakfast was great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was great. Room very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable room!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Lots of variety

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no on site restaurant

    The position of the property was very good for my businessneeds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast were very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a miscommunication between Booking and the hotel about how many rooms we had reserved.

    Clean and comfortable, friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet seat wouldn't stay up without being held by hand. Not very convenient for guys.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was filthy when we got there. This is the first time that we have ever had a bad experience at the this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too far from downtown. Very basic breakfast

    Good size room. Comfortable bed. Wifi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much cheese in eggs & sides

    Great mattress, quiet room, clean, friendly staff!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would liked to have had a tub along with the shower.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the hot tub didn't work and the bed was hard

    very clean and quiet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only rented motel room for to go out of town for children's birthday and pool was out of service!

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My mattress was uncomfortable which was disappointing since Hamptons praise their guarantee for comfort.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were great and helpful ! it is a quiet and warm place to stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and hot tub out of service

    Fitness center

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no remote in the room, there was no smoke alarm (it was removed and not replaced, the furnishings were very old.

    Good choices for Breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road noise.

    Clean & updated decor. Excellent breakfast and coffee. Convenient location. Nice staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee and hot water were Luke warm at 8pm Bathroom appeared to be caulked over moldy caulking

    The bed was comfy. Hotel was clean upon entry

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No military discount

    The bed was like a cloud and the room was very quiet

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mildew/mold in showers, frayed and worn out carpet in room. Room was in poor condition.

    Staff super friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and great location! Good to have breakfast included in the morning!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were great wonderful breakfasts

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel seemed to need updating. Third floor ice machine not working, Sound on TV not working properly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints

    Place was amazeinf staff Re always great always lovebeinv there the k you

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems or issues to report

    Very nice staff, good location for our trip

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable beds and breakfast had a large selection to choose from. The breakfast sausage was yummy!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hannah at the front desk was great.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was not cooked all the way (hard boiled eggs)

    The bed was phenomenal after a 8 hour day playing softball it was perfect to crawl into. Very relaxing.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The young woman staffing the front desk is simply awesome. We felt welcomed and taken care of. Definitely one of the best customer service experiences we've had at any hotel.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast could be improved upon. When we stayed here a week earlier (Labor Day weekend), had excellent breakfast. Must have been someone different for Sept 14. Bacon more greasy, but ok and eggs not as good. Other breakfast offerings were fine.

    Good location and generally comfortable room for the price.

There are also 47 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: