Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview 3 stars

4799 Southwest Loop 820, Fort Worth, TX 76132, USA

#31 of 95 hotels in Fort Worth

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 134 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    5.8
    Good location and was impressed with the handicap...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC in our room wasn’t working properly. The hallway was nice and cool but the room itself wouldn’t cool no matter how we adjusted the thermostat. When I mentioned it to the desk, they just said they’d look into it. Didn’t even make a note of my room number or the issue. Our room was also very small, the photos were misleading in regards to the size of the room. Narrow walkway around the bed and that was about it.

    Good location and was impressed with the handicap accessibility of the pool.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    The price was great.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just out of the way from everything. Seemed like a high crime area. There was a security guard patrolling the parking lot.

    The price was great. Arrived 11pm and left 9am. Didn't have time to try the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    The beds where great, very comfy and clean,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would of like the rooms connected together, the showers didn't have a enough pressure , and the tub was not draining very well at all.

    The beds where great, very comfy and clean,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like everything! Great

    Staff was so kind and helpful! Room was clean and the bed was comfortable! Clean and smelled very clean. Went to a lot of trouble to accommodate our early check in to make our stay better. Breakfast was good !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    3.8
    Better Stay Somewhere Else!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access with tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the fact that my fiancé’s sister was somehow let into our room while we were out shopping. We were away for four hours and she was there in the room sleep. How did this happen we never gave permission for anyone else to enter period. Manager never cared that this was unacceptable. Stay Away!

    It was okay, nothing special!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    confortable and safe...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tile in the elevator was cracked and didn't present a very good first impression.

    The breakfast was excellent, lots of choices. Location was close to great restaurants an and a mall. It was easy to get around town...very nice area. Staff was great and very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.1
    Good stay, but needs updating
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even after several years, they don’t have a TV remote with menu. You have to refer to a laminated card of channels. Many were out of date. Just annoying. Also they put the desk along side the AC (which runs constantly in TX). Another peeve is their clock radios. These can be thrown away (very bright). I always unplug and put in the drawer when I check in. Attention to detail is important in my book. But still a good place to stay..

    Has breakfast provided. Always good. They provided a paper bag of goodies each day (energy bar, apple, etc). That’s a nice touch.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    5.8
    The breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged an extra 50$ per night. I asked the front desk person and they said I should get it back on my card, so far I haven't!!

    The breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    We survived a bad weekend in a nice hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area is a bit snug when the hotel is at full capacity, we had to eat in our room, the indoor pool needs better ventilation, I wasn't even swimming and my eyes were burning from the chlorine, others complained as well. The carpets in our room seem to be sticky, my daughter cut her finger on a sharp edge in the hot tub which made it hard for her to bowl in her tournament which was the reason for our visit, sad face

    We enjoyed breakfast, the comfortable beds, the air conditioning in the room, we felt safe, the friendly staff, the mini fridge and microwave

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was high quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is complicated to get to from TCU/Hulen Road. You can’t get there directly but it will be worth staying there again. The quality is high if you are willing to overlook the location inconvenience.

    Breakfast was high quality. So much better than other hotel chains.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.9
    Nice Clean comfortable Facilities With Wonderful...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front Desk Staff Was absolutely the worse, 24/7. Unfriendly, Wouldn't Speak, Acted Like I was invading their space, and quote frankly the only thing I hated about my trip. When You're Traveling alone Under Very Stressful Conditions, It's Hard. Having Someone At The Front Desk That Would simply say "hello", or respond KINDLY... or just have pleasant dispositions would have been nice.

    Nice Clean comfortable Facilities With Wonderful Housekeeping Staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    Great location. Great staff. Reasonable price. Very clean. I would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were too hard for this bear. Free Wi-Fi was not good.

    Pool was nice. Coffee was good. Had a nice pantry you could buy from for snacks and drinks and personal items. People at front desk and breakfast were very nice. Breakfast was adequate. About like most hotels.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    The hotel was nice , staff was nice and the free breakfast was great ..
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was nice , staff was nice and the free breakfast was great .. I had a little slumber party with all 5 of my nieces and they had an amazing time.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    3.8
    We will never return. We checked out four hours early due to lack of sleep and horrible breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken tiles in bathroom floor, hot water was minimal for showers, noisy bed frame,loud traffic from highway, breakfast food offered was disgusting, checkout staff person was very rude. Overpriced for experience not received.

    Refrigerator in room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Loved it
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access with tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I came with kids...lol

    Had a mini sleepover here for my son the boys had an amazing time..pool area was our best friend. Daryl which was the guy at the desk was amazing and very respectful every answer was yes ma'am and no ma'am. Will visit again I'm sure...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    The staff was friendly, I particularly enjoyed staff member...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wash sink in the bathroom was clogged.

    The staff was friendly, I particularly enjoyed staff member Cuca, she was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the pool and the Continental breakfast was nice. This was our first time at this facility and we will be using it again in the future.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.6
    All of the bedding was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room would have been cramped if my wife had been with me.

    All of the bedding was excellent. The TV screen was large and had a crisp image. In the gym, the viewing screens on the bike and the elliptical were nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    4.2
    Sadly disappointing
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost was priced rather high. I expected more from a Hampton especially at that price. I was very disappointed. Beds were uncomfortable room was very dated not a very good bargain at all. I have stayed at hotels that were half that price and they were much cosier and much better..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Had a great time and I would return to this location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The clerk at the front desk, Daryl, was very welcoming to us on our arrival. The same for other staff we met. Breakfast was very good and offer a variety of choices. Great location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    All good but they did not clean the room thoroughly toilet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noisy air conditioning in the hallway sound s like a train on night

    All good but they did not clean the room thoroughly toilet seat does not match the toilet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    Great stay made a sad trip much more comfortable!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access with tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was sort of scarce, but we understand you can only take up so much footprint.

    The staff were lovely and the pool was great. Made a tough visit for a funeral just a little more bearable. We will most definitely be booking here in the future!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    5.0
    Would not recommend to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator wasn't woking and there was water all over I told front desk but nothing they could do I had small children and it didn't matter . The computer down stairs would not work. It just said unavailable .. the pool there was so much chlorine that my kids got sick and are still sick . Very unsatisfied

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.6
    Love the hotel and everyone we came in contact with, our...
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows not comfortable

    Love the hotel and everyone we came in contact with, our only complaint would be the bed and pillows Not very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.6
    Best Hotel Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The key didn't work at one point and time midstay but they were quick to fix it.

    The extra amenities such as the fresh baked cookies and travel bags with healthy snacks were a plus.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.6
    Don't worry, the location is great for TCU events.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could have been slightly better.

    Very friendly, welcoming staff and complimentary beverage bar. Comfortable beds. Very clean tidy pool area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.9
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was surprised how small front desk area was and how close door was to eating area. It just made it not as nice as most Hamptons I've stayed at.

    beds are great

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.8
    cozy and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not convenient and parking lot has significant through traffic which is a concern for safety and security of vehicles. Air conditioner did not work well.

    The staff was very friendly and welcoming. We were personally greeted each time we went in and out. The bed was very comfortable and room extremely clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    2.5
    I was not able to checkin.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not able to checkin. Because staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    8.8
    It was good.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows were soft. Room was nice.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.6
    The beds are extremely comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They raise the prices for Parent’s Weekend at TCU to more than they are worth.

    The beds are extremely comfortable!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    7.1
    Good stay for an emergency.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable at all and the ac system was weak.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.7
    The WiFi didn’t work at all
    • People with friends
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi didn’t work at all

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Would stay again Excellent beds and a well rounded breakfast !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wish I could have explored more, a lot around this hotel.

    Great breakfast, different entrée every morning. Slept like a baby.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    6.7
    Not returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The chlorine level in hot tub ruined my swimsuit.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    6.7
    Ok stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiles loose in room hallway. Room 222

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.4
    It was okay for the money
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot ac and small

    Food and swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Excellent can’t wait to visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Friendliness of guy at front counter

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    2.5
    Horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants everywhere..food all over the floor..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.1
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel needs update

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.5
    Good value but you get what you pay for
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was in need of a renovation, carpeting was dirty

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.9
    breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    5.4
    I would rate this right along with Motel 6 but much more expensive!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower wouldn't drain and left over wash clothes in room.

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    The hotel and the employees were very nice and generous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi was really slow

    The hotel and the employees were very nice and generous

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and very clean and bright! We will stay there in the future visits to Ft Worth!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.8
    Spacious rooms and great property and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much around within walking distance

    Clean and very good rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was awesome. Wish we could have gotten MSNBC on our television, other than that everything was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet was not impressive.

    the mattress was comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Weekend get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice set up when you walk in. Staff greeted you very promptly. Everything was great and would stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Beautiful and soothing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Alll the above

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Plenty of parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was cold!

    Plenty of parking. Easy to get in and out.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.9
    location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    booking thru booking.com denies me of my Hilton points

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Good stay. Would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast selection could have been better

    Hotel was clean and location was good to go shopping

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was great, beds were very comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we got there the room was really hot A.C. took forever to cool the room

    Breakfast was great, beds were very comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Great comfort for good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect place to go after spending the day in the hot Texas sun. Beds were so comfortable we didn't want to get up.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Fort Worth 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Clean, safe location, and staff was friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    It was worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean.. good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Clean room and bathroom and tasty breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room and bathroom and tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    This hotel likes people!
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was filled with lots of choices. Very respectful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable, a little pricey, breakfast just ok... not great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Beds and bedding

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    Enjoyable, quiet clean rooms, excellent housekeeping and front office staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Professional, warm, courteous staff who responded promptly to any request.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    The pool was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was awesome.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    Pool was enjoyed by all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was enjoyed by all.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    Best hotel experience I had in a while. Very clean property and friendly staff!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property and staff were great! Lady at the front desk was over and beyond genuine and sweet!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access with tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Thank you for a wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing

    Friendly staff clean rooms with very comfortable beds. The staff took care of all our needs.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.5
    Good Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good stay

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Hot tea and oatmeal with fixings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise

    Hot tea and oatmeal with fixings

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    A good place to wake up
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access with tub
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pillows were too soft ... LOL

    Coffee was the best!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    5.4
    Ok, just ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access with tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Room was very small.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    9.2
    Not too Shabbie...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was mediocre. There is no selection for vegans.

    The room size was good. While the pool was good it had a visible dirt ring

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    10
    1. Clean and comfy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I can't think of anything. I would stay here every time I'm in Fort Worth.

    1. Clean and comfy room 2. Convenient outlets for electronic phone chargers, etc. 3. Lots of towels 4. Iron & ironing board was convenient 5. Front desk was very courteous 6. Morning breakfast as good--from eggs, to oatmeal, fruit to yogurt, waffles to toast. 6. Location was great--close to everything 7. Shout-out to Michelle--she was so helpful!

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    7.5
    I liked that the location is near restaurants and shopping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The channel selection could have been better.

    I liked that the location is near restaurants and shopping centers. Kids loved the pool and breakfast selection.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    10
    Staff friendly, helpful with maps to local stores, routes,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No complaints at all!

    Staff friendly, helpful with maps to local stores, routes, other questions. One of the friendliest staff I've run across in my many travels.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    2.5
    The front desk was very rude wouldnt go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Front desk receptionist. She looked at us like u guys aren't going to stay here.

    The front desk was very rude wouldnt go back. Not even if it was free. As soon as we walked in she was very rude.

There are also 53 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: