Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express and Suites Germantown 2 stars

20260 Goldenrod Lane, Germantown, MD 20876, USA

#1 of 4 hotels in Germantown

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 189 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.1
    It was convenient for a meeting held at Montgomery College for one night.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access Hearing Impaired-Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could've been better. Omelet container was watery. Not much variety. Get bigger glasses for juice- I need more than two sips worth...

    My bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.9
    We stayed 6 days and it was a very pleasant experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We were with a wedding party that included the brides grandmother & disabled grandfather. The hotel provided a wheelchair for them to use which was much appreciated. The only thing I would have changed was that the room that they were given was too small to even store the wheelchair when it was folded. Also, the bathroom was really too small to be good for helping a disabled person. I think the hotel needs to have a couple of rooms that would be good for the disabled.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.2
    Everything as expected.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As a European I can not get used to eating breakfast using plastic dishes and cutlery and creating a huge pile of rubbish every morning. But this is common to many hotels in the US. My booking was actually lost. As I read in the comments here, this has happened before. Luckily, when I arrived, there was still vacancy. The hotel was great to give me the same rate.

    Everything as expected. Good Wifi.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.5
    It was very disappointing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor selection of food or drink was available — only microwave dinners and no wine or beer available after midnight. I got in late tired and hungry and was dismayed by the poor quality of the food and drink available. Clients should be cautioned before they book that the food service is poor.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    6.7
    Nice rooms, disappointing breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I stayed there mainly for their breakfast. Their pancake machine didn't work. They an out of milk and other things. Talking to one guest who stays their frequently with tour groups, this is not out of the ordinary for them.

    Decent Room Comfortable bed and pillows

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    I give it a 4.7 out of 5 stars.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have used a light above the mirror. There needs to be more parking spaces. The laundry room could use more machines.

    The staff gave us a booklet of close restaurants and items available for room service. There was a laundry room. The complimentary breakfast included trays to carry food. The pillows were stenciled whether they were soft or firm. There were two conferences going on and we heard nothing. Close to restaurants and shopping in either direction.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Very nice & comfortable.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't say a thing we didn't like.

    We were only there one night but everything was great. Breakfast was good & everything was replenish & very clean. All the staff was very kind & courteous.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Location to Maryland Soccer complex for tournament
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weekend breakfast needs to start earlier. Every person in the over sold hotel was trying to go to 8am games at Maryland Soccer Complex. They run tourneys virtually every week. If weekend breakfast started at 6am the youth athletes with morning games could eat before they start the long days of competition. At a minimum the local hotel should coordinate with tourney organization or Montgomery tourism since they both know the schedules. Also, Friday afternoon of a tourney weekend needs more than one check in person working between 2-6pm when the hotel line to check in was out the door. Seriously!

    Location to Maryland Soccer complex for tournament

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    Great stay, would be happy to stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast had a decent selection but the hot foods (eggs, bacon etc.) left a bit to be desired.

    The bed and pillows were extra comfy! The front desk staff was wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    Motel was a very good choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above.

    Motel was great; Booking.com was not. When we arrived, the motel had not received our reservation from Booking.com, so we had to wait about 30 min. for Booking to confirm. Will not use them again; will bontact motel directly!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Quiet, Convenient and Ready to Please.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As Senior Citizens it would have been nice to get a better price to encourage us o want to stay again while visiting family there.

    The Front desk staff, Specifically "Samantha" went out of her way to be sure a couple of very tired travelers were well accommodated upon arrival and during our stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Very comfortable, warm, and friendly.
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night

    The young lady working the front desk at arrival and departure was very helpful and friendly. She made us feel welcome, and made a good first and last impression of your hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    5.8
    It was ok, not great for the money spent. Would not stay again
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds way too soft. Bathroom very tight, but nice there was a shower door rather than curtain. Also breakfast attendants were so close and in the way every few minutes, yet they seemed put-off when items ran out.

    Breakfast good. Hotel clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.5
    The breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room didn’t have heat so I called the front desk the maintenance men came up and could fix. So instead of moving me to other room they gave me 2 blankets.

    The breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.1
    Clean and comfortable with a reasonable selection of breakfast options included
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little parking and signs posted regarding car break ins or hotel theft liability would lead me to believe the area may not be the safest or most secure.

    Room was comfortable and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Very nice Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free breakfast ended at 9 am. We didn't return from our event until after 1 am. We missed the free breakfast.

    Very clean, bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    We got upgraded to a king suite and the staff and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got upgraded to a king suite and the staff and accommodations were wonderful. Although it was very busy when we checked in, the lady at check in was extremely thorough and polite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.5
    I want a free room night at this hotel in September
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was VERY upset. When I checked in I knew that I was only going to need one of the rooms for 1 night and not 2 and was told by the manager that checked us in that we could just let them know that we only wanted the one room for the 1 night. I called down to the desk to say which room we wanted to keep and which one we only needed for one night and was then told that because we had used booking.com we had to cancel that 2nd night with you. I called booking.com and was told that it was too late to cancel the 2nd night so we only used 1 room the second day yet I had to pay 120.00 for a room we weren't using. Frankly I want a free nights stay! We will be returning in September.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.1
    Okay stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Pool - Interestingly, the pool is closed during PRIME pool time (middle of the day when folks would want to lay out, or sit and read book or do online work). Further, folks with kids often choose hotel based on whether there is a pool or not, because it is such a delight to be able to go to the pool for some hours during the day and have the kids play. But as the pool hours are closed between 11 am and 4 pm (again, prime pool hours), it leaves this big void in the day. 2. I understand that if the hotel is full, it is difficult or impractical to give late check-outs to guests. But for returning guests (and those who are IHG members) when told that the hotel is full... and one hardly sees any cars in the lot or people in the building... it is tough to accept that a couple hours of a late check out could not have been granted. 3. Breakfast is available until 9 am - It would nice if t could be a little later.

    Its a fine place... clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.9
    Very short stay - late arrival after midnight and early...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room location was right next to the elevator. I had never seen a room in that location. Fortunately I was so tired it didn't bother me.

    Very short stay - late arrival after midnight and early departure. Desk staff at 1 am was very nice and the check in process was quick. The hotel did a great job at breakfast with a large volume of guests - 2 buses of HS students were staying at the hotel. Overall good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.5
    Call specific property couple days ahead to assure not placed near stairwell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking months early on line and being placed near an emergency stairwell which was used by school aged kids!

    Easy access to highway and selection of convenience items.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    Excellent bed, good selection of pillows.
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevators weren't particularly clean.

    Excellent bed, good selection of pillows. Staff friendly and accommodating. Very tasty egg white omelets at breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room could have used a freshening. There were spots on the ceiling that appeared to be from a previous water problem. The decor is dated.

    Location was great - close to highway and restaurants. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    7.9
    Fair stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fitness room has broken equipment (treadmill and bike), which, I was told by someone who stayed there before, has been broken for quite some time!

    Breakfast was nice. Staff was courteous.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    9.2
    Nice place for a short stay
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tight space in bathroom. Television kept going in and out.

    Clean. Comfortable beds. Good breakfast. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Good wi-fi connection.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    it's was all as I spected, it was so clean neat and...
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing, above myy eye level was more than perfect

    it's was all as I spected, it was so clean neat and lobby was so espectacular design, that I wanted to stay there with my wife, it's very cosy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful place to go and stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't really say I didn't like it just would have liked to have had room service and breakfast longer than 9 o'clock,

    The place is very beautiful it's inviting it's warm the staff is friendly and very helpful. And I love the fact that they have a nice little convenience store in there.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.9
    Beds were really nice and soft.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bookkeeping was horrible. My bill was $212.44, which they took out of my bank account. That was okay, but they also took "authorizations", I presume, which they also took out of my bank account. This was another $189 which also disappeared from my checking. Two days later, it still has not been returned. This is real money, and I am extremely angry about it. When I was in business several years ago, I figured out how to get an authorization without holding up their checking account. Holiday Inn has had enough years experience that they should know how to do it also. ANGRY!

    Beds were really nice and soft.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    10
    CLEAN, FRIENDLY, BEST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside during our stay was that out of the 2 elevators, 1 was out of service during the Thanksgiving holiday. It was a little crowded during certain times of the day. When we were leaving, we had the cart that carried our belongings and we needed to let 2 elevators filled with people go before we could get on.

    The staff was incredibly nice and very helpful. Great price for the money. Close to the new Clarksburg outlets that just opened. The hotel is very clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    9.6
    Great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the queen beds in my room was too soft.

    Great location, accommodations and nice free breakfast.I really appreciated the late weekend breakfast and check-out.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.6
    Will stay there again when visiting family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice breakfast. Despite a very busy lobby with lots of teen groups, our hallway was very quiet.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.6
    Great service and room was clean.
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Breakfast was not that great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Would recommend this hotel and will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice if the breakfast hours were longer.

    Bathroom separate from the rest of the room. Everything was clean too.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.6
    Location, price, size, food, accessibility, comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything, other than would like to have had a restaurant on site.

    Location, price, size, food, accessibility, comfort...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Excellent room for the price!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, clean and well appointed rooms. Staff was congenial and helpful. Easy choice for work-related travel, close to restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    It was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access Hearing Impaired-Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights

    shuttle to and from the airport Alease once a day

    The staff was really helpful and polite

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    The whole staff were pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somebody smoking outside at the front door

    The whole staff were pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.1
    Quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access Hearing Impaired-Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Quite

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cant think of anything

    Staff great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    AwesomeSauce!!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel & service!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Very relaxing after a stressful day
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t change anything

    The breakfast was especially good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Very clean, comfortable hotel! Breakfast was delicious. Rooms where clean
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was small, when traveling with little children it was cramped

    Breakfast selection was awesome! Beds where super comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    The beds were so comfy. I know we will always try to stay at a holiday Inn express.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They staff was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Thank you.
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was super good thanks.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Satisfied
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rudeness of guests who were from another country.

    The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Everything else with the property was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't in walking distance to a store. However, I could have done better research.

    Everything else with the property was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Clean spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Clean spacious room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Great customer service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great customer service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a little cramped

    Clean, quiet, helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    We enjoyed the staff friendiness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We enjoyed the staff friendiness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    I like the cleanliness and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the cleanliness and friendly staff. I like the location away from the traffic so my husband & I can walk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Great place to stay. We stay here a couple times a year when we come to visit our Daughter

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    FRiendly staff, comfy beds, clean rooms, and great eggs!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Wonderful
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quite

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    The stay was very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was a lil high

    Overall welcomeness was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great customer service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Clean & friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean & friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    Pretty good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom, perfect environment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Beds were very comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice machines not on every floor

    Beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Great cust.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great cust.service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    It was clean, staff was very courteous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    It was clean, staff was very courteous

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    Would gladly stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stay to short to see anything wrong

    I liked just about everything. O ly wish my stay was longer

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed and great breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    I only stated for one night (funeral)...I was quite comfy!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I only stated for one night (funeral)...I was quite comfy!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.2
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, friendly professional staff, clean, quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs were not very good

    The staff the room and location we're great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    GROWN & SEXY NIGHT
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls , ceilings are to then 😂 You could hear everyone getting sexed down.🙃

    Everything was picture PERFECT

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    If we are in the area again, definitely book with you again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    The bed and pillows were a dream. I really liked the lighting inside the closet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.6
    will come back again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    The staff was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed, very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    The only inconvenience is that the shuttle didn't run on...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only inconvenience is that the shuttle didn't run on weekends. Other than that, it was wonderful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Lovely place away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Home will love to come back for a long stay

    I love the place did not wonna go back

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.6
    Very nice and Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Aesthetically pleasing atmosphere and very affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs more parking and a restaurant on-site

    Aesthetically pleasing atmosphere and very affordable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.5
    Overall very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not so great. Eggs seemed manufactured. Did not have jelly.

    Clean room and the hotel was well kept

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: