Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Grand Rapids/North 3 stars

500 Center Drive Northwest, Grand Rapids, MI 49544, USA

#19 of 33 hotels in Grand Rapids

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 130 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The communication with the staff could have been a little better. They had a hard time finding our reservation from booking.com, and did not provide a receipt at the end of the visit.

    Great indoor pool, very warm and large. The room was large, lots of space for all of the stuff, bathroom looked to be recently updated. Great breakfast in the morning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was really happy with my stay. No refrigerator in room though means a couple trips to the ice machine if you want to keep things cold.

    The property has been recently renovated so looks very nice now that the updates are completed. The pool was nice and warm and the breakfast options were pretty extensive. I found the staff to be very helpful during the entirety of my stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast bar was average. Waffle maker was out of order, egg dish and fruit needed refilling. The service person was friendly and apologized for the inconvenience.

    The newly remodeled room was quiet And very well appointed. We loved the desk/closet location. Thank you for the amazing upgrades to provide welcoming and warmth.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff (both at check in & check out) were less than friendly. No smiles, no welcomes or have a good day. Another guest needed help with the waffle maker & the front desk girl was less than excited to help him. The hot breakfast was not good at all. The cold breakfast items were decent.

    The room was clean - although no where to put my toiletries in the bathroom. Little to no counter space at all in the King room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room did not have the amenities that were shown on the booking (hot tub in the room). When I discussed this with the staff at the front desk- the customer service sucked. Essentially we paid way more for a room with less amenities than rooms at nearby hotels. Couldn't cancel because of booking rules. Then, several light bulbs were burned out in our room. We found a used bar of soap in the shower. We're not impressed and won't ever go back.

    We liked breakfast. As far as our room goes it was spacious and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was fair. The eggs were cold and several of the selections were out. The waffle maker was not in good repair.

    The room was well designed and a pleasure to stay in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room I stayed in was not the room I booked . The room I ended up in had no fridge or microwave . The room I saw online in the photo's did have a fridge and microwave .

    It was located in an area close to everything . The staff said hello anytime they saw me . Breakfast was very good on Sunday . It was ok on Saturday .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn’t update there rooms on booking. The room I got was supposed to have a spa tub. It didn’t because they just renovated but that wasn’t listed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was a warm 72 degrees when we arrived. We turned it down to 65 for the night, but by morning it had only gone down to 71 when we arose at 5 AM. Hope that can be corrected for those who like a cool room at night.

    Our room was clean and well organized. Beds were comfortable and the shower was strong. I was pleased to find ham and cheese omelets available at breakfast. And the free "snack bags to go" at the front desk were very helpful for our long day at the hospital.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like that they didn't have vending machines on each floor.

    Breakfast was excellent, room was clean but they did not vacuum up the peanuts I dropped from the night before.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No refrigerator in the room to keep drinks and take-out cold. Plenty of room for a small refrigerator.

    Rooms were recently re-done. Bathroom was large and clean. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to wait 20 min at front desk so I had to actually call the front office before someone would come out to check me in!

    Room was clean, bed was very comfortable!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    walk in shower glass doors - don't think the insides were ever cleaned. Grossed out to the MAX just seeing it. Made me wonder how clean the jacuzzi tub was (no, did not go in). Only item I ear for breakfast is oatmeal - oatmeal pot lid was broken, had to find a spot to lay it down (health issue?). Oatmeal was watery and cold. Reheated for 2 minutes in microware before eating.

    Room was very nice, location was excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Through you we where quoted 179.00 first night The 2nd and third night we were quoted 99.00. We were charged 179 the 1st and 2 no night. 99 on the third night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comforter on the bed was a little too heavy for us, especially during the summer months. The texture of the blankets were rough and uncomfortable.

    I enjoyed having a spa tub in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit too hard. Not like most Hamptons. We usully stay at Hamptons because the beds are very soft so this was a surprise.

    Liked the lobby. Comfortable atmosphere for lounging.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were way too soft for me.

    Staff was Very helpful and friendly. Very clean. Loved that it was so close to lots of restaurants and a movie theater.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything I didn't like that I had tonsillitis and could get really ienjoy myself

    I liked the warm welcome that I got on arrival. When I woke up out of my self because I couldn't sleep from being in so much pain at 4am, their was a staff member there to help me I thank god for him I sleep so good after I received some over the counter meds.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The housekeeping staff came to my room and took my beer that was on ice in the bathtub and then proceeded to leave without making either of the beds. When I asked for the beds to be made later that day I was told at the front desk that the cleaning crew had left for the day. At least if you are going to steal my beer...please make my beds.

    I was offered a $20 discount for my stolen beer and the fact that my beds were not made.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk worker, Nequa was amazing. She was so professional and welcoming. I hope she moves up on the company because she is a great asset to the hotel. My sister and I stayed last weekend and it was the best hotel experience we have had. The room was amazing and staff was extremely friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a late wake up and housekeeping walked in the room without even knocking and my boyfriend was using the bathroom, with the door open, he had to raise his voice so she didnt continue to walk all the way in the room. I was still in bed as we both work 60+ hrs a week and needed to not be disturbed, that is why we asked for the late wake up call.. Also, i had no place to park at the hotel when we returned from our event that we traveled there for. For 212.00 a night, i should have had a place to park near the hotel, we had to park next door and carry our stuff rather far. I was not completely satisfied with my stay at the Hampton inn & suites. Upon arrival the young lady that checked us in, asked me questions and didn't want to hear an answer, she cut me off more than once while talking and snatched my credit card and id out of my hand like she was in a hurry to get us out of her way. We were the only couple in the lobby.

    The bed was so comfortable and the pillows were exceptionally, comfortable as well..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that I would like to see is an on-site ATM machine I never carry cash these days and would have loved to get something from the vending machines for my children without having to go outside of Hotel the for cash.

    It's our spring break vacation spot for five years running it's a very very warm inviting environment the people and staff are always so kind and very helpful the breakfast buffet is always in abundance so many delicious choices my children just love it we couldn't ask for a more inviting place. Will be there again same time next year!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping woke us up one morning - they thought we had checked out. Also housekeeping missed taking care of our room one day

    Location was good for what I needed

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast room is great, nice windows and view of sunrise. I like the way the hiotel leaves fruit out in a bowl for snacks during the day, and cookies at night. There is always coffee and hot chocolate available too.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bed was not made morning of 1st night stayed! needed a complete cleaning of bathroom floors & behind furniture!

    Great breakfast staff was very friendly & helpful of anything we needed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Refrigerators are not standard in the rooms. We were traveling with food and this was a pretty big inconvenience. We did happen to get the last mini fridge available, but other family members were not able to have one.

    The room was great. We enjoyed using the indoor pool. Location was perfect. Close to everything we needed and the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge or microwave in the room. I had to fill The sink with ice and put my drinks in the sink. The pool and spa area was old and the ceiling was stained and cracked.

    The bed was wonderful. The bathroom was huge!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had the jacuzzi tub in our king suite, which was perfect for our anniversary weekend. We had an enjoyable stay and the hotel staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't enough room for parking :( I had to park at another hotel parking lot

    Everything was great! staff was friendly, beds were comfortable, and the breakfast was great!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast! Very good variety including fruit, well stocked entire breakfast time. Great location also, convenient to shopping, restaurants, movie theater.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No exhaust fan in bathroom, but if that is the worst thing.. We are doing great!!

    Anna was at the front desk. She has a wonderful personality. It was fantastic to start with laughter.. She helped us with directions and suggestions.. As an employer myself, I note she is a quality employee!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower.

    This hotel exceeded our expectations! It was extremely clean, modern, and large enough. Shopping, gas, and food were close. If we are ever in the area again, this place is a must!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked 5 rooms for family under my name initially and then each room under the specific persons name. The front desk every time could not find the reservation for each person. It caused a significant delay with checking in and much frustration.

    Room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The tub in the bathroom looks to have been repaired and you can tell the caulk job is not that good, it is split! You can definitely tell the carpet needs to be cleaned!! Was a slight odor. Also, why put clean towels on vanity next to toilet?!?!?!?

    The employees are helpful and friendly!!! We asked about the refrigerator that we requested originally with our registration that was not in the room and the gentlemen arrived within 5 minutes with the refrigerator!!!!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had too get 25 different keys made for the room. They called maintenance 3 times and still failed to fix the problem. Ordered a refrigerator and never had one. Plus the pool was closed for half of our stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location tucked back behind commercial and retail businesses. Breakfast was nothing "to crow about." Artificial scrambled eggs and under cooked breakfast meats - yuk.

    Comfortable bed ... room and bathroom were well laid out, to provide roominess.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Tub did not drain out. So only one of us were able to take a shower. The doors closing in the hallway were exceptionally loud.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, nice view out my window, bed was nice, loved the soap, quite,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids in the pool were out of control

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool was very warm and enjoyable, but I would have liked a hot tub.

    great breakfast, seasoned eggs were good. I liked the variety offered.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub

    Room was comfy, spacious, and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The oatmeal and fruit . My whole stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Good location clean comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    We didn't have the breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Staff told us there were renovations. They placed us in a newly renovated, large room. It was very nice!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was a little disappointed with the channels available on the tv.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of breakfast options, food was not super hot

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly Staff - very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable, and breakfast was great! The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been cleaner; used toilet paper roll, empty lotion, juice in the fridge, mystery stains on couch, pillow, and wall

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the mirrors around the tub.

    Clean, quiet great jacuzzi in room. One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was over charged, no microwave no refrigerator. I ask for adjoining rooms and was not accomadated.

    The night clerk was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was extra large and comfortable, and there were many choices for breakfast.even though it was only 1 night we had a delightful stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The handicap room was not good. The handicap bathroom had a fun you had to climb into not a walk in shower.

    The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in my room looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in months.

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets had stains on them and weren't even on the bed right

    Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was filthy

    Room was dirty, bed quickly made, mirror dirty, and jetted tub had a ring in it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    All coffee pots were empty at 9;00 in the morning.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key didn't work when I went back to my room after having breakfast had to go back to the lobby when I was in a hurry to leave.

    Stay was fine

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was located by everything from restaurants to shopping centers and three miles from where I needed to be.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They forgot to clean my room one day

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I needed a fridge for medicine and the staff accommodates

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little outdated, shower was awful and found a dirty sock at foot of bed on the floor.

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for internet

    The bed was very comfortable and roomie

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My card was charged a $50.00 hold which I have been informed will be refunded in 3 days. I had pre paid my room a week in advance

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not eat there!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Nice room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Polite and helpful staff, clean, comfortable beds, good location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dark,

    Location, extremely friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    • Family with older children

    Tiles in bath area were loose and caulk was messy. Tub was clean. Not enough towels for the spa area.

    The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Room was spacious and clean.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi never worked!! Very frustrating. Phone in room also did not work.

    Bed was very comfortable. Staff was friendly and polite, and did a really good job.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    At checkout, front desk person was on her cell phone. She ended the conversation when we got to the desk, but it was still unprofessional and not very welcoming.

    The room was very nice, very clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Family with young children

    Shower door off rail. Calcium build up on shower glass and mildew on corners. Small shower for such an expensive room. Loose tile next to the spa bathtub. Tile would rock when stepped on. Weird placement of cups/ice bucket in room (bottom shelf of bedside table) didn't find it until the next day--used coffee cups and had no ice.

    Easy to find from the highway late at night--GPS was absolutely correct. Friendly staff at check in/out. Good breakfast!

There are also 58 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: