Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach-Aventura 3 stars

1000 South Federal Highway, Hallandale Beach, Hollywood, FL 33009, USA

#5 of 94 hotels in Hollywood

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 947 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I really can't think of a thing that would have made this stay better.

    Bedding was very comfortable, breakfast was hot with great variety, and the staff was very accommodating and friendly, particularly the front desk associate Sue, who was incredible to work with. Grounds and pool are well cared for and building security is noteworthy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough common area for breakfast eaters. However, they opened the conference room to accommodate the extra people.

    The staff was friendly and happy. The continental breakfast was delicious and full of variety. Location is perfect for us!! The cookies are yummy! The coffee bar and water available 24/7 is great too!! Check in and Check out was perfect with absolutely no issues!! I will always stay here from now on. The view of Gulfstream Park was neat too!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel exceeded my expectations considering the price. These people know how to give you comfort, practicality and pleasure.

    The comfort, the welcoming environment, and also the cleanliness, start in the entrance hall and extends to the entire property, including the bedroom. I found everything very pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They ran out of honey. Fruit wasn’t fresh.

    Comfortable bed clean room hot breakfast. Breakfast was very busy and crowded, but staff was very efficient and used an overflow room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was beautiful and very immaculate! Very clean room and beautiful bathroom. The beds were very comfortable and the room spacious. There was nothing we didn't like. Added plus was Steak & Shake right next door for dinner!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More information about local entertainment options would be nice.

    Breakfast area nice and clean. Great variety of food choices. Coffee table was well stocked and maintained. Cookies in the evening were nice. Rooms were quite comfortable. Staff was very professional and cordial.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy neighbors on final night. Could hear everything in the next room, they had a small child that was very vocal.

    At checkin, Kenya was fabulous. Very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was boring, the eggs were not real, some fake scramble. The warm cookies in the evening were wonderful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very busy and her when I stayed and here were box’s everywhere. I understand getting ready but it was sometime overwhelming. Other then that the stay was exactly as I would expect it to be.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction/large crane view from back of hotel. Room could have used a little more TLC. Cleanliness was not met regarding vacuuming and appliances. Needed lots of pillows to prop up in bed.

    Friendly and professional staff. Excellent location with plenty to do within 5 mile radius (mall, beaches, parks, library, restaurants) Computer /printer worked. Shuttle service was helpful and timely.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bed very comfortable and a/c nice level.above avg bkfast and friendly staff well cleaned facility and room only negative construction was going on for dining for 2 days and they used a crowed meeting room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Constuction started at 8am Saturday and Sunday

    Very disappointed, paid over $300/night and they were doing constuction, remodeling, laying tile and painting. Too busy of a weekend with the big race going on across the street to be remodeling

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Bath Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE ENTIRE LOBBY INCLUDING ELEVATORS WAS BEING RE-TILED FROM 8AM - 8 PM DURING OUR STAY. SO MUCH NOISE & THIS AFFECTED EVERYTIME YOU NEEDED BREAKFAST, AN ELEVATOR, SOMETHING IN THE LOBBY, POOL, OR TO COME & GO FROM THE HOTEL. NOTHING WAS DONE TO COMPENSATE THE GUESTS FOR THIS HUGE INCONVIENCE. A LETTER WAS GIVEN TO US AT CHECK IN, NOTICE AHEAD OF TIME WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE. TRAVELING WITH CHILDREN WAS A PAIN.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. No complaints.

    The Hampton Inn was an excellent place to stay. The greeting at the reception desk was very welcoming and the staff were friendly, nice and helpful. The rooms were very nice, clean and daily service was great. Each breakfast was different, good, clean area where food was on display and comfortable room to eat in. It was a wonder experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    closet is too small

    Cookies at check-in, fresh coffee, tea or water, breakfast was great and super convenient, bed was comfy, room was quiet, staff were very friendly and helpful. All in all, this could not have been better.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was rather disappointing: a small selection of food, offered in paper cups & plastic utenstils. We expected better from this, otherwise decent, hotel. Noise from unruly guests from the nearby 24h restaurant can be a problem late at night.

    Room size, comfy beds, front desk, housekeeping, business corner. There's also a small pool and a gym (we didn't have time to try them). Hallways are clean, bright and wide. Good size flat TV and fine number of channels. Decent wifi internet connection.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The halls were freezing and it was hard to maintain a comfortable temperature in the room. Hotel is located on a very busy highway. Wish there were towel racks to hang towels rather than shelves.

    The room was large, bed was comfortable and there were plentiful towels. The bathroom had lots of counter space and shampoos/conditioner/lotion and soaps were always replenished. Excellent large TV was easy to use. Everything seemed very clean and up-to-date. Breakfast was better than most and coffee was excellent. The fresh cookies at night were delicious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    We have always tried to stay at this particular Hampton Inn in Aventura/Hallandale for its convenience to shopping, cleanliness, very pleasant and helpful staff, amazing breakfasts, and spotless, comfortable rooms. The rates fluctuate between summer and winter, this time it was the most expensive rate I have paid to stay there, but I was travelling alone, knew I would be exhausted after a long flight, appreciate parking is included, and generally for me other than cost, it was exactly what I needed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great short stay hotel. Staff are super friendly and accommodating. Free breakfast was good. WiFi strength in room was consistently excellent. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing not to like!

    I highly recommend this hotel. Friendly, welcoming atmosphere. Spotless, comfortable beds, ample toilettries ans towels, very good breakfast, excellent location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price 225$ is too high for an ordinary 2star it was 79$ eight years ago and it looks the same still

    Location if you want to be close to shops and restaurants and healthfood

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everyday we had to re-connect to the wifi . It was a pain to have to do it every 24 hours. We didn't know how to do it on our computer and had to take it to the front desk for help everyday.

    We like the roominess of the king room. It has a sofa that we can sit and watch tv and a desk that we can use.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On days when cruise ships guests are staying, the breakfast room is too small to accommodate everybody. The hotel performs best when it is not over crowded. Also, breakfast is a bit on the low end: e.g would like to have fresh fruits rather than frozen ones as breakfast offering.

    We liked the location, the facilities (the hotel is modern, pretty looking, well taken care of and very clean), the free hot beverages throughout the day, the extreme friendliness and professionalism of staff (Simona, to name one) and the services the hotel offers (shuttle/ big lobby/ meeting rooms)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No issues to report.

    The staff is kind, supportive and seems to care about the guests. Included breakfast is good. Room and beds are comfortable. Cookies and hot cofee provided at the lobby are a plus!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the personalized attention we received from the hotel staff. Things like reaching out to us via text messaging throughout the day to ensure we were enjoying our stay are the little things that make customers feel like they’re a priority. If we’re ever back in Miami, I know where we’re staying.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing we did not like.

    Location is great. Just a few blocks from shopping at Whole Foods supermarket, Ulta and accross the street from Gulfstream. Not directly on highway 1 so there was no bothering noise from street. Beds and pillows are wonderful for a good night's sleep. Bathroom counter was spacy enough for 2 women with lotsa stuff (I travelled with my 23 years old daughter). Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Breakfast is served until 10:00 and the buffet has enough variety to satisfy anyone. If I go back this is where I will stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing disappointment me it was a excellent hotel.

    I can't say Anything bad about this Hotel. When I say everyone and everything was outstanding I mean just that. The bed was to soft and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was awful. For a place that got high ratings, I expected a more colourful environment...carpets were especially worn.

    Breakfast, pool, convenient to transportation

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't like the pillows and prefer that hotels have removable duvet covers to launder after each occupant. The breakfast room was chaotic on Sunday morning, however kudos to the staff for keeping the food replenished.

    Room was spacious with a nice sitting area and a good tv. Everything appeared clean and updated (However see my note re bed cover.). There was a work space for those on business. The pool and patio were nice. The front desk staff were super and friendly! This is a good place to stay with shopping and lots to do nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the breakfast area was a little bit crowded. the deposit which is blockerd from your card is not mentioned on booking.com

    we were satisfied with every aspect of the hotel in general. staff was very polite, rooms and common areas were clean. breakfast and parking is a plus. we especially loved the usb in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Housekeeping seemed to be very disorganized and very slow. We'd leave in the morning, return at 5:00pm and find the room had not been serviced...ridiculous. Also, on check out day, we packed our bags and went down to put them in the car and grab breakfast...NOT TO CHECK OUT. We returned to the room, 5 minutes later, because I had forgotten my phone to find that housekeeping had already taken leftovers out of our fridge ... the housekeeper saw us return and gave them back to us but this is also RIDICULOUS.

    location, close to beaches

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room card didn't always open every door unless I tried it 2 or 3 times which is hard when you have your hands full.

    I liked the laid back feeling of the property. The room was very clean and the staff was very nice. It was also centrally located to many shops & restaurants. And free cookies!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ample there is free coffee tea and water day and night cookies at 4pm were very good they will even save some for u when u get back at night

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Would like more space for the clothes, underwear and etc. Theres nothing else bad I could say about this hotel. Would stay here again and recommend it to others.

    Free parking, pretty good breakfast, nice and clean room, big TV in the room, safe in the room. Free water/coffe any time at the lobby is def. a plus, as well as freshly baked very tasty cookies every afternoon, banana and apples. The place is near casino, big shopping centre is not that far (couple mins by car), grocery stores, some places to eat. The neighbourhood seemed pretty safe.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amount of children which were unruly in the dining area during breakfast.

    Reception staff were brilliant and very helpful. Location was good being close to a casino complex with numerous shops and restaurants. Overall an excellent hotel and location for a couple of night stay whilst touring the area although we were travelling to cruise ship and required an overnight stopover.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.- Toilette blockage 2.- Bathroom Ceiling Water Dripping 3.- Cleaning the room too late in the day after 4 PM and 4.- Not leaving enough toilette paper that I have to ask for it 5 - Very noisy on weekends 6.- Hard to get empty tables for breakfast during weekend's 6.- No cookies during weekends

    Location, Breakfast, Bed , friendliness, quick problem solving

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a short family trip...never stayed at Hampton Inn before, i must say i was impressed never thought it would be nice and comfy. Breakfast was definitely good.im a coffee drinker and it was available 24/7. I would definitely recommend or consider staying there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com's interface with the hotel.

    First---Booking.com did not notify the hotel that we were coming. Had there not been a few cancellations we would have been without lodging (2 rooms). I won't book through you again! The bed was super comfortable. The room was clean and the staff was pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel charged $ 5 per package / day, however on the booking website it does not mention anything. The Hotel Manager and staff is very unfriendly. The hotel is very far from the beach. The room rate is very high for the quality of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    my husband complained that there were no glass glasses, only paper cups in the room and also there was no clothes dresser, only two small pull out drawers to put our clothes in

    Loved free coffee/breakfast and free parking. Great location. Very nice place to stay...second time at your property and would come back again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I did not like, on the computer they showed this hotel sitting on a beautiful beach, I was looking forward to that, to me that's false advertisement

    I liked everything I had no complaints, nice hotel, staff very friendly, clean room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    courtesy and friendliness of staff. coffee and fruit available all day long---very gracious! wonderful selection of foods at breakfast and delightful breakfast room. many thanks!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was exceptionally friendly and property was very clean. We really appreciated the fact that they recycle when possible. There were recycling baskets in each room, as well as around the property. Great stay!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was a awesome experience...nothing negative whatsoever!

    The three ladies working in breakfast Yanela, Hilda and Sara are awesome. This was a birthday trip for my husband and they gave him a goodie bag, sang Happy Birthday and waited on him like he was a King!! Awesome staff..loved it! Front desk just as wonderful!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms were smaller than usual; but still adequate.

    Eating area was nice, but small. food was good. Good area close to Hallandale Beach-2-3 miles - and across the street from a major shopping and eating area and Casino.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk staff was super friendly. Breakfast staff made sure all of the food trays were full. No one left the breakfast area hungry - variety of choices.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Notice that they were going to close the parking lot fopr resurfacing would have been nice. Resurfacing material set off a n asthma attack for my wife. Painted breakfaqst room tables one morning--no where to eat. No dresser with drwers--a cabinet with two wire baskets. No drawer on n ite stand--just a slab of wood glued to the wall. Ask to see management--all of sudden no one speaks English. You must be kidding!! 3.8 seems too high. You could not pay me to stay there again! Looked for alternative housing--none available or we would have been gone!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would liked to have seen bacon for breakfast at least one day.Honest mistake at check in we were given the wrong room 409 vs 408.The cleaning lady let us in with her pass key as ours did not work.We did not enter the room,as I saw luggage on the bed and knew it was already occupied.Thank goodness it was empty,could have been embarrassing and or dangerous if room occupant was inside,thinking maybe someone was breaking in.

    The bed was too soft for me,but that is personal , as I have a bad back.Room was very nice and well maintained.Location for us was priority one.The maid was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I didn't like the soft pillows. The closet needs smaller hangers the hangers were to big for the closet. The walls around bath fitting could do with a fixing. The bacon for breakfast needed to be cooked more.

    The bed I slept in was very comfortable. Liked it had a fridge and microwave.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast wasn't great. No very healthy and unfortunately, very over crowded.

    Staff was nice, room was fairly comfortable though with A/C, it felt damp.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were a little too soft, no firmness at all.

    My family enjoyed the breakfast. Many hotels don't offer that type of breakfast every morning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff extremely professional and friendly. The hotel was really clean and comfy ,amazing experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Efficient check-in and checkout process. Very clean rooms and great customer service!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Er is geen roomservice.

    American TV is awesome!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area is cramped when busy

    Quiet, comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well-kept, friendly staff, love the baked cookies and available amenities!!! I would stay here again and recommend others

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable bedroom. We loved it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom in our room was half done...long strands of hair in the tub and all over the floor..

    Coffee, cookies and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Bath Tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    price of the room

    breakfast was very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff make the stay at any hotel and This staff was excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    VERY GOOD VALUE

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff was great, the facility was clean and the breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Super friendly staff. Convenient location. And coooooookies!!! 🍪

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not close to the beach

    Easy access to the malls

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some construction going on across the street.

    Easy access, breakfast, nice front desk staff and very nice overall.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sue at the front desk was amazing. She was so helpful,knowledgeable, and nice to me and my famimy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very warm welcome by Kenya when we check-in. Confortable room with great view.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower leaked

    Room was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Streets around in that side of Biscayne Blvd are dark. We were five people and only 4 towels available.

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cookies in the lobby from 4-9 haha

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sue at the front desk was so nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction, the room said it would accommodate 5- no way

    Simona was awesome! 5 stars for her!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC loud and on/off every 10 minutes. Not good for sleeping.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would say the price was a bit high.

    Breakfast was wide choice of products, Good coffee available 24 hrs

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price

    Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff and room. Nice hot breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach-Aventura traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: