Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Houston Near the Galleria 3 stars

4500 Post Oak Parkway, Houston, TX 77027, USA

#34 of 389 hotels in Houston

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 214 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    I will definitely lodge with them again! Highly recommend this hotel to everyone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Excellent customer service. The manager at the hotel was awesome!bed made with clean sheets, very nice bathroom and the hallways were very clean. The hospitality of the hotel was awesome!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    Kind and professional staff, clean and nice room, not shabby...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking is not free, even the non fenced part. In room A/C effective but a bit noisy, but for some reason the room stayed reasonably cool even though I turned the A/C off, so this is not critical.

    Kind and professional staff, clean and nice room, not shabby nor smelly. Very rich breakfast for this hotel category. Couldn't try the pool, but it looked nice and not so little as in other city hotels. Quickly reachable from George Bush airport, good position for accessing central and south Houston by car (10 min to downtown). Secluded neighborhood but totally central and in the immediate vicinity of major highways.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Pretty good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Parlor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no hooks to hang clothing in the bathroom. Fee for parking $16. not clear on booking site. Everything was great...

    Rep Pierre was polite and responsive to our needs.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.5
    We enjoyed our stay despite the inconvenience of transportation.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Housekeeping could have been better. The room needed drawers for placing clothes, so you don't have to dress out of your luggage. The hotel needs some type of transportation for guests.

    The hotel personnel and other employees that I met were very helpful and courteous. The breakfast was well prepared, delicious and plentiful. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Good up until I received a text that my card was charge for all rooms.
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I made reservation for a total of nine rooms for family and friends, I was told when they check in for them to give a credit card and they would be charge for their rooms, when I got home on Sunday I received a text on Monday statement that all the rooms was on my credit card. I had to go thru loop holds to get the money that was a disaster.

    The location and the price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    The room is clean and comfortable, breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we stayed there, there was some loud ppl but for a short while.

    The room is clean and comfortable, breakfast was great. Location is perfect, close to the mall and restaurants, target, etc. Surfside Beach is only 1 hr away. Overall it was a good experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Staff was friendly and accommodating.
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were unaware that there is an additional $16 per night parking charge. We've never been asked to pay for parking at a property we booked a room at. The desk clerk offered us a parking discount, 50%, which helped.

    Staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was perfect - roomy, clean, updated and very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Satisfied for time spent.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee not ready in lobby after breakfast closed. Dead roaches in hallways. Bathroom sink drain not working properly. No pillow available for sofa bed.

    Breakfast was good, staff was friendly and helpful, clean enviroment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.3
    The stay was okay. The bed was comfortable, but there are some hidden charges (parking) 17.32.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the fact that I had to pay for parking after paying to stay at this hotel. It was not included in the hotel fee. For the price of my hotel, I should not have been charged for parking. The staff was also you g to charge an extra 38.00, until I said this is not what my conformation said my total would be. She said it was from all of the fees. Hidden charges. 🤔🤔😞

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    2.9
    Sad and disappointing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is very old and smells a little musty. Clearly the hotels hasn't been updated for years (if ever) The elevator makes very loud noises that are heard in the rooms. There was water coming from the ceiling in the bathroom. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.

    location is oke.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.9
    The pillows and bed very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very scary creepy elevator.I took the stairs once because the elevator was making creepy noises like it wouldn’t want to start

    The pillows and bed very comfortable. Breakfast was ok. Same eggs sausage and potatoes sat and sun..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.2
    Like at home
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Parlor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor range of meals for breakfast (no fresh vegetables and healthy meat available) Not stable wi-fi connection

    Very friendly and customer-oriented staff Exceptional housekeeping (special thanks to Fatima) The most comfortable atmosphere, especially in lobby

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.6
    Thank you for welcoming me and my two daughters (16 and 11) in Houston.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Roll-In Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ceiling with popcorn in the room, and the loud party of the young people next door.

    They have excellent breakfast. Check in and check out were easy and fast. Thank you very much

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    Besides the issue with dirty linen and a leaky faucet , my stay was pleasant and comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The linen on the bed was not clean. The rooms should be inspected by a manager before check in. Both beds in my room had hair under the sheets. I called the front desk and they sent someone up to change them.

    My kids did enjoy the breakfast bar, which included many options.The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.5
    The room was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear the doors close from other rooms, which made it difficult to sleep. The AC/heater wasn’t quiet either whenever the fan turned on and off, which also made it challenging to sleep.... but then again I am a light sleeper

    The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating as well.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    3.8
    Elevator has an unusually loud buzzing that affects all...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Roll-In Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator has an unusually loud buzzing that affects all surrounding rooms. Staff was unwilling to relocate guests or provide anything other than weak excuses despite the obvious low occupancy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    6.7
    I liked the bed and the shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Parlor - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The listing was out dated. I paid for a spa bath and they only had a shower. Granted it was a nice clean shower but I paid an extra $12 for a spa bath and was disappointed. Also the breakfast was decent but ive had better at cheaper hotels.

    I liked the bed and the shower. The staff was incredibly nice. I slept like a baby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast was great!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Back parking lot is dark. Not safe at night, even though you have gates. Also, your electric service drop in the back (northeast) corner of the lot, which serves your building, is going to explode soon, because you have trees growing into it. Might want to trim those trees back.

    Breakfast was great! Bacon is AWESOME, but the sausage was terrible. Our maid, Aida (Not sure of spelling her name) was very sweet and kind and did a beautiful job on our room. We cannot offer enough praise for her.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.1
    Overall positive,room clean,cool, and dark. Neutropenia products a real plus as I am allergic to pe
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your robust coffee could beFolgers Black Silk and be outstanding! Restricting smoking to away from doors a plus. I realize you have so many refugees from Harvey tired and beat down....

    Eggs were decent. Cooking with a wooden spoon makes them fluffier. Good choices. I thought pool was indoors. Manager helpful freezing daddy's ice pack for his diabetic drugs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Overall great location and superb staff from the front desk to the breakfast and cleaning crew.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Roll-In Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a little difficult getting into the gated area. Had to get help from staff.

    Location was very convenient to shopping and restaurants. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Safe and comfortable stay
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The traffic around the facility.

    The staff was awesome. The coffee was delicious. The facility was close to lots of shopping, restaurants and activities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.5
    Good, not Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am not able to gain HH points because I booked through you. Over the past 4 to 5 weeks I have booked Hilton Hotels and gained zero (0) point because of this. It is disappointing because I learned this through them and I also learn that the rate directly with them was equal or cheaper than Booking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    5.8
    Staff was courteous and secure parking lot
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better bed, asked for quiet side Of building got noisy side and had to move to another room, AC control was poor

    Staff was courteous and secure parking lot

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    A little gem with real value
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    EVERYTHING!!!!! The staff was EXCEPTIONAL at all times in every interaction. Truly the stay was so unexpected. We figured it would be another Hampton but the staff and little touches such as the daily fruit infused water made us feel we were at a 5 star. The pool was also a great additional perk as I swim a mile a day. Definitely returning to stay whenever in Houston. Also, super location for quick easy access to medical complexes, galleria, museums and Hobby airport. Thanks for such an unexpected experience. A sweet little gem in a mountain of more expensive less satisfying hotel choices in area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    2.5
    I would not recommend your hotel to an enemy
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was not good, no taste, no seasoning of food, temperature of food. Only offered one kind of breakfast meat. Breads was not fresh seems to be outdated. To charge a person to park on the outside of the facility is not a good thing. When you travel and to get an unexpected expense as that that did not set well with me. When you spend $100+ dollars a day for a room and was there for less than 8 hours that makes no sense. You're trying to make money off of everything. But the person who checked me in was rude and professional.I thought the standards would be raised but this is aLloyd time low for me. My daughter runs track and we do a lot of traveling and this was the WORST experience I have ever had. I did not feel welcome at the hotel. Customer service should be your number one priority but I did not feel that way. The front desk need to go to hospitality class. The housekeeper was more respectful than the front desk. My short stay was not pleasant. You have a lot of improvement that needs to be done.

    Coffee

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    8.3
    Great Location, pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I learned there was a $16/day parking fee I was appalled. They waived the fee this time but informed me I would be charged for it the next time, which there will not be. I will not pay parking for a facility where there is no porters, no valet, no bellman. Don't mind a valet fee for those services when they are available but will not pay for them at basically a serve yourself facility. Bad idea Hilton.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    8.3
    Very nice hotel with excellent staff and customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location - great if you want to shop at Galleria, but not great otherwise. You really needed your own transport to get around. Houston, generally, is not a tourist friendly place.

    Very comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    8.8
    Fine if the Galleria is a good base for you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast served on paper plates, dishes etc with plastic cutlery. Unpleasant and bad for the environment. Location not great for us as we didn't have a car.

    Had all the facilities needed for a comfortable stay. Excellent breakfast. Good wi-fi. Large bed. Decent shower. Tea, coffee, water provided in reception.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.2
    Great location & friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress was not comfortable at all. This is the first Hampton I've ever complained about the mattress.

    The scrambled eggs were awful. Greasy, for some reason & cut into chunky squares. Didn't taste very fresh, so none of us 3 ate them. Everything else on breakfast bar was great!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    so many people

    sleeping on cloud!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.8
    It's very clean, has good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Costs money to park

    It's very clean, has good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Very nice place.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Friendly
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly Welcoming Greeted immediately Very clean facility Great breakfast Staff attentive to customers very pleasant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.1
    Bed and shower were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    $16 parking...to park at my own risk and no valet service available???

    Bed and shower were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.8
    It was a great location since it was close to where we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for parking lots

    It was a great location since it was close to where we were going

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    The bed was uncomfortable
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was uncomfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Charging for parking & will not stay there again for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Roll-In Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging for parking & will not stay there again for that reason

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    This hotel and location was great enjoyed everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was good..

    The bed was so comfy! breakfast was delicious, and the breakfast staff was super friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    We enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff lack customer service skills, were rude and seemed bothered when asked a question.

    The hotel was is in a good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like that I to pay 32 dollars for parking

    Location was perfect .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Food, attention, cleaning at the best price.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, attention, cleaning at the best price. I traveled with my newborn baby and it turned out great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.2
    The beds were really comfy and the breakfast was great!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms had a smoke smell to them.

    The beds were really comfy and the breakfast was great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, delicious breakfast, and great price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Roll-In Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Family Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't have anything negative to say.

    Everything was really good we had a blast there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    The only issue I had was the toilet seemed to have a broken...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue I had was the toilet seemed to have a broken handle and the water pressure was low.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    It had everything I needed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had everything I needed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice people at front desk, willing to help personality.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice people at front desk, willing to help personality. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    Didn't eat much
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't eat much

    Didn't eat much

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.5
    Fruit for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fruit for breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.6
    Clean place to stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Changing the parking policy to paying $16 in unsecured areas.

    The facility but clean, staff were very nice and check in was quick.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.1
    It was average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Breakfast was average

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable King Room with good size bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no restaurant, but breakfast was included. Hot items (eggs, bacon, sausage) were served which were a plus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Setup of the room was nice and the staff ensured a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Setup of the room was nice and the staff ensured a comfortable stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Good area,very cleanvery spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good area,very cleanvery spacious

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not long enough

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.7
    Good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they charge $16 more for parking, could have stayed somewhere else had I known.

    The location is good and the beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Very nice area, clean && comfy!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice area, clean && comfy!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of food selection

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Company doesn’t accept Apple Pay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Company doesn’t accept Apple Pay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Room was clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better

    Room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    I was surprised that there was parking fee.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was surprised that there was parking fee. It was not disclosed when I booked the room and would have been a consideration when comparing hotels.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    The bed felt great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed felt great. Shower was nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Easily accessed from the freeway;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easily accessed from the freeway; friendly staff and great location near restaurants and stores

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    4.6
    The staff at the hotel lobby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - pay extra for parking - some engine noise in the bedroom. I guess it is the elevator. It was the whole night.

    The staff at the hotel lobby

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.1
    OK
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They couldn't located my reservation upon arrival....

    Staff couldn't have been nicer....

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Everything was Excellence.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything was Excellence......

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.9
    Front desk staff was terrific!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff was terrific!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Paying $16.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying $16.00per day to park

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Coffee was cold in the afternoon!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location great and really nice stall!

    Coffee was cold in the afternoon!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.6
    Location and staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok

    Location and staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Wondeful
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Roll-In Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very confortable. Everyone was so warm and welcoming but Ali really stood out, he was amazing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    So so .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water shower valve need to be fix . It is very hard to open.

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    5.8
    adequate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was not what I expected from a Hampton Inn. Clearly it was an older property. the handle in the shower was about to fall off.

    The location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Roll-In Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice size rooms, very clean. Great breakfast, large selection

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: