Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Indianapolis/Carmel 3 stars

12197 North Meridian Street, Carmel, IN 46032, USA

#2 of 12 hotels in Carmel

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 155 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    2.5
    U booking com charged me for two rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    U booking com charged me for two rooms. I have email says one room. Double the price. Hampton said good luck getting money back. Never use u again. CROOKS

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    We had a great "cousins reunion and the hotel could not have been better. Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carmel's obsession with roundabouts makes staying in Carmel a pain. Doubt you can do anything about that.

    The staff were outstanding keeping the hotel spotless, finding and returning lost items, and handling check-in of our large family group (cousins and their families too) efficiently. We had a great visit,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.2
    Beds were comfortable, rooms were quiet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small end table in addition to the desk would be helpful for a place for drinks or papers when more than one person is staying in the room.

    Beds were comfortable, rooms were quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Good stay comfortable beds.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed at this Hampton Inn to attend a Funeral. The Staff was accommodating for our slightly later check out time so that we could change before heading home. Our grandson went down to the breakfast about the time it was closing and there was still a good selection.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    The fitness room was really nice as well as the morning...
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a pull out couch that needed sheets and pillows. We waited 45 minutes for someone to bring us up some as there was only one person working the front.

    The fitness room was really nice as well as the morning breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    I had to stay in town after surgery. It was a good stay
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small. A table to share a small meal would have been nice, but no room. Only 1 small chair along with the desk chair.

    Hamptons are always one of our top picks. This one was nice, a little older, but nice and kept neat and clean. The beds and pillows were super comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After having reservations at another hotel we got there and was told the pool was closed because of a broken heater. The reason for our hotel stay was for the kids to swim. He let us cancel and find another hotel which brought us to the Hampton Inn. The kids got to swim for 1 hour. We went to eat and came back to swim and someone puked in the pool so she closed it down. It was the maintenance mans job. Not the hotels fault but almost a pointless hotel stay because like I said we only stayed in a hotel for the kids to be able to swim.

    Nice staff. We had housekeeping come in the morning and ask if we needed anything. I thought that was really nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    This hotel provides clean rooms, friendly staff, great breakfasts, and free coffee 24/7
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They need to provide ALL disabled-accessible rooms with walk-in showers! The most common disability in the U.S. is impaired mobility so WHY would you expect someone with impaired mobility to step over the tub to get into the shower? My 91 1/2 yo aunt's disability-accessible room had a walk in shower, but my mother had to step over the tub in her disability-accessible room so she didn't take a shower during her hotel stay due to fear of falling. I made my reservation and my parents' reservation two weeks before my aunt's reservation and unfortunately, when I made my parents' reservation, there wasn't a room with a walk-in shower available. My aunt lucked out because someone with a disabled-accessible room with a walk in shower must have canceled. Unfortunately, this isn't the first hotel my family has stayed in with disabled-accessible rooms without walk-in showers, so we need to publicize this problem and ask for safer accommodations for ourselves and our families.

    This is a great hotel to stay in. I've stayed there twice and been very pleased each time. They provide a great breakfast, have wonderful coffee and cookies available 24/7, and have a small "store" by the front counter where you can buy snacks and/or cold drinks for reasonable prices. Each room is very clean and comes with a mini-refrigerator, coffee maker, and great tv. The maids and front office staff are very friendly and aim to please. My 91 1/2 yr old aunt was very pleased with her disabled-accessible room, especially since the last room she stayed in at a different hotel had a bed that was so high she couldn't get into it without a step stool.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.1
    I got the king size room as I needed space for 2 adults...
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room

    I got the king size room as I needed space for 2 adults & 3 Kids. This was the only room advertised to accommodate that many people. This was a mistake as a double queen would have been much better. The king had one bed & a rollout sofa.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.6
    Overall except the shower was a very good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our shower did not work we did not know ‘this until morning explain we were only staying just the one night and was checking out after breakfast they did offer another room but explained it would be an inconvenience to move so late just for a shower. They would not take anything off the room. Was a little disappointed needless to say

    Oatmeal, eggs, bagel and sausage was very good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thru Hampton website I am registered for accommodations. Booking.com apparently doesn't have access to my handicapped accessible room requirement so had to change rooms upon arrival.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Great, quiet and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need larger Hampton Inn sign entrance. We circled the round about 4 times before we could figure the entrance to the parking lot

    Clean and friendly staffs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing and comfortable but please clean completely after multiple nights!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not cleaned properly after our first night. Hair,my own was all over the bathroom floor and a tissue was on the floor too.

    The bedding was soft and comfortable. A mint was left on my pillow, actually two.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Pleasant. Staff was very helpful.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wasn't there long enough to work up a dislike.

    We stayed only one night but would book again. Had a Drs. appointment too early to drive from our home. Will consider again if appointments work that way.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    6.3
    Most was good.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff needs to be re trained. Room was dirty upon arrival. During a 4 night stay, our room was forgotten in the cleaning rotation. Front desk staff should also understand customer service, when I let them know our room had been missed, her response was, "Are you sure?". Followed with an excuse of, "our cleaning staff doesn't speak English very well, maybe they misunderstood you" (she (cleaning gal) arrived when my son was in shower, I said we would be out of the room in 10-15 minutes"). Anyway, I will just recommend that the definition of customer service be reiterated and that you are able to have clean rooms!! It is what can keep people from coming back, nobody wants to pay for a room with hair in the tub and on the floor. And please vacuum often.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    We entered our room and found it occupied!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We entered our room and found it occupied! Had to wait over 30 min to get another room which was tough being late in the evening. The front desk guy was very apologetic but I feel upper management could have reached out. Thank goodness no one was in the room at the time, it could have been very embarrassing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Cleanliness and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no distinct signage for the Hampton visible when approaching going southbound in Pennysvania. Red white and blue Hampton logo signs on the curb at both entrances from Pennsylvania would help a lot. It is super hard to find otherwise, even with GPS.

    Cleanliness and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was good , location good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was always trash over flowing cans in front of building , cigarette dispenser always full , my room was right above the laundry room , waking up to washing machines running below.

    Breakfast was good , location good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.5
    This hotel is convenient, clean and cost efficient.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking area could be improved.

    The hotel is always clean. The morning buffet provides food for just about any palate, and the rooms are always clean, and the cost is comparable to surrounding properties.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    10
    Room was clean and pleasant.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not get a receipt for the whole amount. I only got a receipt for the extra charges ($0) when I checked out. Of course I did not notice until I got home.

    Room was clean and pleasant. Bed was comfy. The room for breakfast was so nicely decorated. Really enjoyed the omelet for breakfast, also the fruit. Plenty of choices of food.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    9.2
    Friendly service, good amenities and close to downtown
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels could be softer. Maybe thicker would make them softer or try a fabric softener.

    Clean, great location, staff were nice during morning breakfast. Quantity of towels was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.2
    The staff was amazing including Joshua.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived in our room it had a musty/moldy/chemical odor. We asked to be moved to another room & Joshua had moved us into a new room within a few minutes. However we noticed our former room was given to another guest a few minutes later. Not cool.

    The staff was amazing including Joshua. He helped & answered many questions for us during our stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Staff was very nice - hotel located very close to some good...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish I could have obtained a printed receipt upon leaving the hotel. They said because the reservation was made on booking.com they couldn't give me a receipt

    Staff was very nice - hotel located very close to some good restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Clean, fresh, and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's hard to complain about a free breakfast, but the eggs tasted like processed bulk eggs.

    Very clean and comfortable room. I always wake up several times when on travel, but the I slept all night on a very good bed. The deck clerks were friendly and courteous. When back in Indianapolis we will stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    6.7
    Very annoying phone messages and beeps that somewhat spoiled our stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. While the rooms were good and noise- free from neighbors (good insulation of walls), we had a real bad experience with the phone message beeps (15-20 minutes!) waking us up at 6:37 AM on the first day. When complained to the front desk, the desk said once we hear the phone message, the beeps will stop and the message button light (red) will go off. But the very same thing happened the next day at the same time, waking us up unnecessarily! The silly message is from the hotel itself asking us whether we are enjoying our stay! This is simply unacceptable and obviously the front desk failed to correct the situation until our last day of stay! So we complained once again for unnecessarily waking us up that early and at last the manager seems to have reset the alarm and stop the clock. Front desk young ladies were courteous but not very knowledgeable of routes, directions for other shopping centers information. (Most of my friends stayed at the Renaissance that had newer and better facilities and front desk help. 2. Breakfast is supposed to be up to 10 AM. However by 9:20 the cleaners start cleaning the floor etc and and that was extremely annoying! By 9:50 breakfast things start disappearing and taken away!They should waited at least till 10 O'clock before the clean-up begins! But for the above two, I would consider the hotel to be reasonable.

    The breakfast was good and adequate without anything fancy! The front desk people were courteous.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    8.8
    We plan to return often to see our grandchildren!!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For being an older couple we really need more support for our backs in the mattress dept. We had a king size bed and we were told that the queen size has more firmness. We'll get queen size the next time!

    I had a little trouble with the internet and a very nice young man came right to our room and fix the problem. Never have had that before! The hotel was located close to the hospital (the birth of our second grandchild) and we only had to drive through 3 round-a-bouts!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs were fair - definitely a product versus fresh. Smoked sausage/kielbasa is not a breakfast food.

    The breakfast was fine. The porter maintained the station quite well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Need an outside pool
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need an outside pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    I would stay again. Nice and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could have been cooler

    The rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Confusing round-abouts to get there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Confusing round-abouts to get there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    This hotel was up to Hampton’s standards: clean, comfy, with extra touches and great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa sleeper mattress was terrible

    Beds were comfy, they gave us a roll away bed for our toddler.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Met my needs
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fresh fruit has that weird taste

    Breakfast staff friendly and attentive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    We were very satisfied with our stay, and we'd definitely recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our tub didn't drain very well.

    The hotel is very conveniently located and quiet so that we were able to get a great night's sleep.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Our stay was enjoyable and comfortable.
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More towels and pillows would be nice.

    Clean, comfortable bed. Convenient location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Staff was friendly.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool could have been slightly warmer.. maybe a hot tub??

    Staff was friendly.. comfortable atmosphere. Had snacks and food to grab for a quick bite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    The six of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No trash bags in any of the trash cans

    The six of the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds were comfortable, the entire hotel was sparkly clean! Great experience!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a non smoking room. You could tell that the bathroom had been smoked in.

    Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Comfortable
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were all too soft. Need better mix. Room a little warm for sleeping.

    Breakfast was good . Tables were kept clean. Juices were mixed .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.1
    Whole place too hot
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whole place too hot

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    My stay was excellent. I always stay at a Hampton when possible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no dislikes

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Very nice place. Saved it to my GPS favorites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    Great hotel, excellent staff, good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.5
    **** but don't sleep to late.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Getting woke up by cleaning lady

    Rooms were clean and quiet. Restaurant in walking distance. Bed was comfy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.8
    If I will come to Carmel, I will choose Hampton again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service is very good, the people is really very kind

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    I thought the hotel was clean and neat. The check-in and check-out process was quick.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The scrambled eggs.

    The beds were comfy and the hotel spaces were very clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    Nice large room, helpful staff, free WiFi, and all amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a little to warm for sleeping comfortably.

    Nice large room, helpful staff, free WiFi, and all amenities.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.9
    Good price, only the bed was uncomfortable but room overall good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard.

    Staff nice, lots parking, location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    The beds and room.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our TV did not have a signal Friday night.

    The beds and room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Just what we needed for a quick getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a good size - spa tub a plus - quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful with suggestions for places to eat, etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.3
    it was ok
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price because I priced matched and I payed $200 a night for a one bed which they charged $110 usually so that was frustrating

    The location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Staff was friendly and helpful, safe atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very quiet, didn't hear other guests.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    I was hoping to see bacon or meat on breakfast menu.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was hoping to see bacon or meat on breakfast menu.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.9
    Room was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a restaurant right across from the hotel, thus if you want an alcoholic drink you do not have to worry about driving.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Bed was great, breakfast was good and service for breakfast...
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was great, breakfast was good and service for breakfast was great. Person that checked us in was asking too many questions about my partner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Quick and relatively cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soft drink vending machines on floors didn't work

    Very clean, quiet. Lobby was very nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean. Friendly and professional staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.9
    N/a
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like the water it seem not clean the soap out may be under ground water

    Overall is good as is

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Nice, quiet, clean and comfortable room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would like a restaurant in the hotel.

    Nice, quiet, clean and comfortable room. Liked the free breakfast too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    The beds were so comfortable although the comforter is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Work out room is poor and there is no hot tub. Kids said pool area was freezing.

    The beds were so comfortable although the comforter is scratchy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Beds were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lil pricey

    Beds were very comfortable. Room was clean. Very quite

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Great location Great room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was great Very nice layout

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    lots of breakfast options
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    lots of breakfast options

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    We stay at a lot of Hamptons, and this one was particularly good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed, nice lobby, excellent location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    9.2
    clean linens daily, complementary water.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    softer bath towels

    clean linens daily, complementary water.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Great as Advertised
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was everything that the photos and information indicated. The staff was very friendly and the room was great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    The Hampton 10!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful Hampton Inn, in a perfect location. One of the nicest Hampton Inn's I've stayed at!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    10
    hopefully we will be back soon for the stay-cation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whirlpool bath was great

    Great soft bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.6
    Business Professionally sound while family friendly and fun. Two birds in one weekend.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows sucked

    Good size room, clean, bed was comfortable, staff was cordial

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.6
    Great place, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great place, great breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    Great accommodations at a comparable price to luxury hotels.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't receive a receipt by email that I expected.

    Very clean and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    best hotel ive ever stayed at
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head settings didn't turn and the tub drained very slow.

    Staff extremely friendly. The cleanliness of the room. Homely feeling.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Typically Excellent Hampton
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exercise equip, the one strength piece, did not work well. Cable would bind and not function properly. Could not use

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.6
    Good Inn
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Night check in person ..a gentle,man..was very helpful..bad desk chair...he replaced

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    We had a great stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it was difficult to get to.

    We don't eat eggs, but the waffles were great.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: