Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northeast/Castleton 3 stars

6817 East 82nd Street, Indianapolis, IN 46250, USA

#33 of 129 hotels in Indianapolis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 104 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    5.8
    Early breakfast the pool and the convenience of the location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband and I spent 3 nights and the only thing that was done was make our bed. The trash was not emptied and the floor was never vacuumed the whole stay. Linen on bed was not changed. I don't know what the rules are in house keeping but it was bad. There needs to be a whole lot of improvement.

    Early breakfast the pool and the convenience of the location. The front desk day time clerk was awesome always had a smile friendly and courteous. She was awesome. She's a keeper!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.7
    The bed was so comfortable and the room was clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room didn't come with a microwave or refrigerator like it said when I booked it! Wish they offered more cable channels, fan in bathroom didn't work.

    The bed was so comfortable and the room was clean! The pool was perfect size for our family.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.9
    Staff was great from greeting to checkout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much loud corridor traffic in the AM. Breakfast was depleted too early and sparse.

    Staff was great from greeting to checkout. Friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    4.2
    Very disappointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced, charged me differently than agreed through booking.con, room smelled like smoke when I requested non smoking, hotel was very outdated for the price, beds were very small and uncomfortable, hotel lobby smelled like mildew

    Convenience

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was pretty mediocre. I didn’t look forward to it every morning.

    The bed was very comfortable. I looked forward to a good rest every night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    We were comfortable and the cleanliness and comfortable bed made us very happy.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room did not have microwave or refrigerator. Not a necessity, but can aid in cooling and warming food. Had one desk chair. Would have liked another, possibly more cushioned chair.

    Neat and clean. Beds excellent. TV good. Room with excellent location to front desk and breakfast room. Staff very cheerful and helpful. The restaurant next door, within walking distance was excellent. The name was "Charleston." We ate every meal there. The breakfast at the Hampton was excellent. (Free).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.7
    Had just enough room for 3 people to sleep
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge, smelled weird, had to walk all the way to one end of building just to walk back to the other end to get to the room

    Had just enough room for 3 people to sleep

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.5
    Very friendly staff greeting us when I checked in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I guess the breakfast area tables needed cleaning, person was busy, food was ok, very crowded with lots of teens hard to get to food. Minor issue though.

    Very friendly staff greeting us when I checked in. Room was standard bed was comfortable. Would stay here again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Our room was very neat,clean and comfortable.
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very neat,clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a delight and they gave you enough time. We were very very satisfied. Front desk was a lot of help and very respectful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    6.7
    The front desk staff person that checked us out was cordial...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk person that checked us in was rude, indifferent, and acted like we were a huge imposition.

    The front desk staff person that checked us out was cordial and efficient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.3
    good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked 2 double rooms. However I have never been to a hotel that labels a double room then only has 1 double bed in the room. We were traveling with work and had 4 people that had to share 1 double bed in each room. I looked at my booking information and noticed in small print it does say that. The room should be labeled single double or something to let people know this.

    The hotel was updated and clean. Staff was very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    Experience with our stay
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Microwave/Refrigerator
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was clean & excellent but we had to go back to the desk 4 times because our key wouldn't work & we were locked out of the building after a concert. We were not happy at all about that. But after telling the worker at the front desk our bad experience, they gave our room to us-free of charge. We were in shock. So thank you.

    Everyone was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    5.0
    Pitful exceptional staffing they were great
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above comments. I didn't like the stay

    The rooms wasn't clean good. There was a flood second night. Third night the light keep flirting on and off like an electric problem not due to weather. Overall my stay was very disappointing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.0
    The room was clean with the exception of the sofa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk attendant was veey rude and confrontational whenever I inquired about the extra $30 being added to my credit card. Hands down, worst breakfast we have ever eaten. Not only was it cold and rubbery, but I watched other guest take a bite and immediately toss the plate into the trash container. Definitely have a bird roosting problem. Bird feathers and bird crap all over our and every other cars. Looked like birds were murdered on our car. The bathroom vanity was so high it was almost impossible to brush our teeth. The cable selection was lousy. The soda machines have no clear type drinks...no sierra mist, no 7-up, and no sprite. We brought our leftovers from a very expensive restaurant and no refrigerator or microwave, so had to toss the expensive meal. We have stayed in less expensive hotels that offered refrigeration and microwaves. The people that rated high, must have been just that or have set their expectations very low.

    The room was clean with the exception of the sofa. The sofa had a huge cum stain on it and we were too afraid to sit on it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    We would stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked if we had a refrigerator in the room to keep our drinks cold and to store our leftovers.

    The staff was very pleasant and we enjoyed swimming. We also really enjoyed the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    5.8
    The room was clean. Location was poor. I did not sleep the entire 5 night stay. poor lo
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All hot items. They were not hot.

    Breakfast was not up to standards. Oatmeal was cold. Eggs were cold. Bannanas were rotten. And soft. Juice and coffee wete great. I ate yogurt. and fresh fruit.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    It was ok...I've stayed at other Hilton properties cheaper and better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Microwave/Refrigerator
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came down for breakfast and there was very little left. I know it's free but for the cost of the room for 1 night they could have made sure anyone eating breakfast after 9am had the same choices as the people eating at 6am.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    The location was easy to find and is minutes away from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no refrigerator or microwave in our room. We had to go down to the first floor to fill the ice bucket. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

    The location was easy to find and is minutes away from restaurants,entertainment, and the gas station. Hampton Inn staff members were very polite and helpful. I would recommend this location to others.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Very relaxing and and Enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Microwave/Refrigerator
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, all good.

    The breakfast was very good. The bed was soft, but the pillows are too soft for my taste. You can't please everybody, I understand that. Overall a great experience. Hats off to Jessica, reservations clerk. She was the best.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    The Hampton Inn was a great place to stay the night before our Dance Competition.
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I took a group of 17 young ladies to a dance competition and stayed one night in Indianapolis. The hotel staff was fantastic, facility was nice, spacious, and clean. The breakfast was awesome. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just that the gym didn't open until 6am. We needed to be in the shower by 6am so the gym not opening until 6 resulted in us having to change our schedules each day.

    We loved it all! We loved how nice our room was, how the housekeeping staff accommodated our particular and specific needs as we were a multi- night stay. We also loved the gym! Nice and various equipment to use! The hours of the gym-could open like 2 hours earlier though, like 4am for us early birds. The breakfast and breakfast staff was priceless! We had many many options no matter our taste/preference! There were plenty of choices with some healthy choices too! We want bacon but we like adding some healthy options alongside. The fruit and oatmeal was spot on.The breakfast staff-she was amazing. She was happy, chatty and had a fantastic attitude overall and she really added to the positivity of our mornings there (workout & breakfast). She was priceless like the breakfast. Thank you! It's a month later and we are still telling our friends about our amazing stay and trip to my once hometown Indianapolis. Thank you!! ≪3

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.9
    Breakfast was great, pool was fun, and staff was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was not made up/cleaned when we stayed for two nights, and we didn't have the "do not disturb" displayed.

    Breakfast was great, pool was fun, and staff was very considerate and nice!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Will plan to come back again next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff. Nice room. Good location. Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    There was no refrigerator in the room as advertised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no refrigerator in the room as advertised. The front desk said there are only a few and they are $10/ night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tasty breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.3
    Overall a nice place and staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did have issues with checkin. I was given the wrong room- twice!

    Overall a nice place and staff was friendly. Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Great location. 10 minutes from downtown
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Met all my needs

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.8
    Other than lack of room service one day , stay was good. Closet a little tight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service one day really annoying.

    Staff very accommodative

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.5
    Great beds and clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub in pool area

    Great beds and clean rooms

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    6.3
    The stay was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to get to. Was advertised to be 10 miles from Lucas Oil Stadium, and it wasn’t.

    Decent hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel, great staff, super clean!! Will stay here again!!
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Staff was amazing!! Manager was fabulous and very accommodating!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.1
    Fair to middlen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Update

    Room was old. No micro or fridge.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.8
    Had a great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Odor in room

    Wonderful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Super friendly staff, if I had to stay in Indianapolis again...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff, if I had to stay in Indianapolis again I'll definitely stay at this location again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    The staff was very friendly and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    8.3
    Front desk staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast is of poor quality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is of poor quality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    During breakfast there were scones.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The low toilet!

    During breakfast there were scones. I really enjoyed them. This is the first time I've seen them served. Thank you, ☺☺☺☺🙂🙂🙂

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather noisy with highway next door.

    Great price. Nice rooms. Pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.5
    Pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Pool area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Beds were super comfy and it was very quiet and hardly knew...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were super comfy and it was very quiet and hardly knew the whole place was booked out!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just wish the room was bigger and you got more for your money

    The bed and staff was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    was just a one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The microwave oven and the refrigerator was not in the room as per the room description.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.5
    That you have real oatmeal
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thicker bacon and more regular tea bags as there was only flavored tea bags

    That you have real oatmeal

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    My Stay Was Better Than I Expected, Thank You
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was kinda hard to me but mu girl thought otherwise

    Window. Layout. Space.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    6.7
    Star staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge or microwave

    Staff was awesome

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    5
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom drains real slow to drain

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. But there wasn't a frig o.r microwave in the room but staff got one for me

    Everything was great. Full comfort

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    6.3
    I expected more from the hilton
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds arent very comfortable and you have to pay extra for a fridge

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    Staff was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    4.6
    Not the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub the room is very small the hotel needs to be upgraded. No microwave

    The breakfast was OK that was a plus

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Pool was fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like it all. Nothing bad to say.

    Pool was fun. Food good. Bed like a cloud.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.9
    Breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bed linens were dirty the first night!

    Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    8.3
    The bed was very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My room was not finished. The couch was a mess, the TV was on, and all the drawers were open on the dresser. Besides that is was good.

    The bed was very comfy.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    8.3
    Beautiful pool area that was a good size and wonderful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room didn't have a fridge in it like it said it would and the room was smaller than I expected for a Hampton.

    Beautiful pool area that was a good size and wonderful breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    9.6
    the room very clean and the hotel itself.
    • Couple

    The pillows, very uncomfortable, and the breakfast were not good at all, cold eggs, weak coffee.

    the room very clean and the hotel itself. In a great spot for other entertainment and eating places, the mall were right there, other than that great location.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    9.6
    Hotel was clean, good hot breakfast, nice indoor pool,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bed was too hard for me. Someone was trying to enter the room Thursday night because they didn't know it was occupied.

    Hotel was clean, good hot breakfast, nice indoor pool, coffee all day, staff was very friendly and helpful, Patricia, at breakfast, worked hard, kept everything stocked, clean, and was VERY nice! Right off the highway. Excellent value!

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    8.8
    A hot tub or whirl tub in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A hot tub or whirl tub in room. When we booked online it said you had a hot tub. Was disappointed when we got up to room. The television was going out in our room as well. The program and what you heard was completely off track.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    10
    Everything was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast was not very good...not a large selection, the biscuits were cold, and the food was not being stocked/replenished (several items were low or gone all together. I know I had to ask for one or two if the items I wanted).

    Everything was clean. The price was fair.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    9.6
    From the second my boyfriend and I walked in the door, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    From the second my boyfriend and I walked in the door, the staff was wonderful. I wasn't sure what to expect by booking a hotel on a whim, but I'm so happy I did. It was clean, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the breakfast was the best I've had at a hotel. Will definitely be staying again if we're in the area.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    3.8
    Clean sheets and towels, comfortable bed, good breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of interpersonal skills by front desk staff, musty smelling room and hallway, very noisy air conditioner, very poor room lighting, dingy room motif, bathroom sink mounted too far from vanity edge

    Clean sheets and towels, comfortable bed, good breakfast selection, friendly breakfast hostess, quality toileteries by Neutrogena

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    10
    Breakfast had a good variety of offerings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Sometimes had to ask for towels and toilet paper. Breakfast was really crowded one morning and ran out of oatmeal and hot water for tea.

    Breakfast had a good variety of offerings.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    9.2
    The bed mostly.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The bed smelt weird when we pulled them down and the air/heater didn't work in room 225

    The bed mostly. I really want a bed like that for home.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    7.5
    The room was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was dirty socks near the downstairs lobby and a banana peal in the elevator. We left and came back several times and those items were still there.

    The room was nice.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.9
    Breakfast staff and food was very good.
    • Group

    Price was to high for a regular Hampton inn hotel!

    Breakfast staff and food was very good. Patricia from the kitchen staff very accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    10
    Great indoor pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room faced freeway. Noise was tolerable.

    Great indoor pool Spacious room.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.3
    Consistent quality of chain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Consistent quality of chain.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.6
    CheckIn desk and housekeeping staff were very friendly and...
    • Solo traveller

    CheckIn desk and housekeeping staff were very friendly and accommodating! Gym facilities were also a bonus!

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    8.0
    Rooms were really nice and pool was nice.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Too close to highway. Loud cars. I'm a light sleeper.

    Rooms were really nice and pool was nice.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    9.6
    Staff was very friendly.
    • Family with older children

    Maybe a cheaper price.

    Staff was very friendly. Rooms were very nice.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    7.5
    Everything was good
    • Family with older children

    no refrigerator in the room

    Everything was good

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    8.8
    My son reports it was a beautiful room and a delicious...
    • Solo traveller

    My son reports it was a beautiful room and a delicious breakfast. He felt the room had a very secure lock for safety.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    8.8
    We've stayed here before;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We've stayed here before; always a good experience

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    10
    The eggs wee very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    there was nothing about our stay that was unpleasant

    The eggs wee very good

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    9.2
    They were really busy and food was slow to be refilled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bed was not as comfy as my tempurpedic...

    They were really busy and food was slow to be refilled...but the food was decent

There are also 47 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: