Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows 2 stars

8127 Point Meadows Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32256, USA

#19 of 109 hotels in Jacksonville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 133 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Paid WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think it was a bit pricey for a Hampton Inn to be honest with you. In Jacksonville at the end of April...too much money for the type of hotel that it is. I paid less for a boutique design hotel in Miami.

    Beds are the reason we stay at the Hampton Inn. They are very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    The hospitality of the employees was great, definitely will be staying here again in the future!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing for us to not like! Everyone was nice and checked on us and made sure our stay was great, which it was!

    Loved how clean and home feeling everything was! Next time we come to Jacksonville we will definitely be staying at this same hotel again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    Overall good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we stayed in had small bugs around the night stand. We saw one and tried to shrug it off but then we saw quite a few more so we asked if we could switch rooms. (This happened at 1 am) Reggie at the front desk found us a new room on the same floor and had no problem with us moving. The new room we were put in was very clean and we had no issues at all! We did find an empty food wrapper behind the nightstand so I'm assuming the bugs were attracted by that. Reading other reviews I didn't see anyone else concerned about cleanliness so I'm sure it was a random thing. I would stay here again.

    The breakfast was good and had a variety for a free breakfast. The bathroom was a good size and clean. In a great area with a lot of food options close by and cool bar with live music within walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.3
    Maybe a one night stay, but would go elsewhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Showers and bathrooms were not clean, mold, broken sliding shower door handles. Old dated and in need of repair. Seems as if lacking staff to clean rooms if you are staying 2-3 nights. Hotel is located right off highway with tons of loud car and truck noise.

    I think the front desk personnel were extremely polite and courteous and wanting to help, excellent. Breakfast is more than adequate and plentiful. Coffee and tea provided all day is a nice touch. Front desk people are the highlight of this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    The bed was extra comfortable king size, the room was huge.
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were a bit soft for me, had to use two for my head to get comfortable.

    The bed was extra comfortable king size, the room was huge. Also to my surprise was a microwave and small fridge. Good size bathroom with an extra large walk-in shower. The towels were very soft and had plenty to spare.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    We had a good time and the employees knew us by name. Made us feel very welcome.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can’t control temperature in room to set lower than 71 degrees. We booked our rooms side by side and didn’t get that.

    First day breakfast was awesome. Second day sausage was over cooked. Last day was okay. Fruit was always plentiful and fresh. Juice was cold and coffee hot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    I would definetly stay at this location again.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed mattress could have been a little more current. It seemed to lack support.

    I like the shower without a bathtub. The staff is excellent. Very friendly, and I felt at home. Everyone was so nice, and even coordinated a shuttle for me.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Very comfortable friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Comfortable, spacious lobby where people can gather. Very clean hotel. Room was very nice and clean as well. All of the staff were very friendly. Location was good, right off 295 with many restaurants and stores nearby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    5.8
    old, dated, and Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel was old and raggedy. the bathroom in the room had a broken toilet broken shower doors and had dust all over the room. no one told us the hotel was under construction however the wall paper in the hallway was ripped up all the way down the hall and there were dirty mattresses in the hallway our entire stay... the breakfast was all heat and eat. it might as well have been continental.. again a waste of time. it was one of the reasons we choice this hotel for the price..needless to say we will not book another room with this hotel chain in any city....

    the staff was great. super friendly and helpful!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast: Breakfast omelette had the texture of a Twinkie... I ate them anyway... The orange juice in the machine was terrible - sugar water! Other than that, great facility.

    Very convenient to expressway. Comfortable, spacious rooms and beds. Friendly counter staff. Good assortment of hot and cold breakfast items. Decent coffee! Big eating area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    The property was clean inside out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was clean inside out. Rooms were clean as well. Swimming pool was kept satisfactory maintained. Staff was helpful and courteous and the breakfast was very very satisfying.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Easiest trip ever...had no worries at the hotel. Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything just worked!

    The food was fantastic and the area kept extremely clean. Room was great and very clean (ready when we arrived!) Clean pool, professional staff ! Close to everywhere we needed to go.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.1
    Good for the price I guess but I dont reccomend it if you want a secure room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeper was "new" so she didn't do a great job making the bed and she left our room door propped open when she was done so we came back from the beach to an open door. Nothing was stolen but it could have been, although the manager said she would speak with the employee that is all she offered to do, it seemed like a big mistake and I will not stay there again.

    Comfortable bed and clean room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    If we were grading on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 the highest,...
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glad you had a low step in shower but Wish there had been safety rails available. Found the showerhead hard to reach to adjust spray, and pulse intensity.

    If we were grading on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 the highest, We would score our visit a SIX! Beds were VERY COMFORTABLE. Bathroom's spacious wiyh extra storage space. Very friendly staff and DELICIOUS Choc.Chip Cookies at Reception in PM.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    4.6
    Stay was okay but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not for us, even my kids (10/13) complained. The free breakfast out of 3 days only one of them was okay the rest was terrible. The extra $ per night is worth a better breakfast and beds for us from now on.

    Price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.8
    Clean place and polite
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I booked it thru Booking.com and it was more expensive since I was there for a medical test so next time I will book directly thru the hotel since they give me my medical discount, and Booking.com did not honor their price match guarantee

    Clean place and polite

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.6
    Great Stay at the Hampton Inn Jacksonville-I-295 East/Baymeadows
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The maintenance man telling the clerk that he would get there when he gets there. (overheaed him tell clerk who called him on phone)

    The Front Desk staff ( Reggie & Jessica) were fantastic. We had issues with the AC and Reggie was able to move us next door w/o any issues. Jessica was great at check in and was very friendly and attentive to me as if I was the only guest.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    9.6
    EXCELLENT STAFF
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE FRONT DESK PERSON WAS EXCELLENT.THERE WAS A MIXUP WITH MY DATES AND SHE PUT IN SO MUCH EFFORT TO FIGURE IT OUT. ULTIMATELY SHE WENT THE EXTRA MILE TO ACCOMODATE US. KUDOS TO CUSTOMER SERVICE. SHE WAS SUPER.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    6.7
    Fridge ruined our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sleep ruined by fridge noise, why do they constantly insist on giving you a fridge that in most cases is never used or needed. Get brave and do away with them, sleep I more important than ticking a few boxes!

    Fairly new hotel, nice and empty although was a Saturday in january

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.2
    Overall very happy. I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More variety

    There were only hard boiled eggs that I saw. No bacon. Fruit was excellent and the staff was very good. I thought a little more variety would have been better

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    3.3
    Worst hotel I have ever stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst hotel I have ever stayed. The receptionist is horrible. No smile at all. The refrigerator in the room is lousy. The checked out time supposed to be 12am, but somebody knocked the door at 10:40am to ask.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    6.7
    Almost full tank of gas stolen while we slept.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Someone stole 3/4 of a tank of our gas while we slept. They left it just barely above empty. The car was parked in 1st handicap space next with gas side next to door. No video cameras outside. No return call from manager yet.

    The room was clean and comfy. Breakfast was ok, nothing extra special.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.2
    Awesome overnight stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist at check-in wasn't very friendly at all. Short anwered us and never smiled.

    Extremely comfortable feel to hotel and very clean. Made my and family feel like home away from home.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    Very clean and good location good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One lift that took ages

    Very clean and good location good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.3
    They were very prompt to any issues we had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were very prompt to any issues we had. We enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Pleasant staff and very clean throughout the property
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smaller than previous stays

    Pleasant staff and very clean throughout the property

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    Hotel gave us everything we expected at a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A proper bar would have been appreciated.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Nearby restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Everyone is very friendly. The breakfast is very good.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They offer a special rate for those visiting the Mayo Clinic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Good!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge was not working

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    A relaxing, refreshing and welcoming two night stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable.

    The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great with excellent fresh fruit. I felt very safe as a female traveling alone.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice people working hard and smiling
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy near I-295, tstat balky, bed frame came apart so lost night’s sleep.

    Room had problems. Staff great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.7
    Everyone was friendly
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to change rooms one time the a/c didn’t work and the next night that ac didn’t work well

    The people was friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Great breakfast and good nights rest
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The beds were very combortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be improved.

    Great staff. Friendly welcome! Comfortable beds. Quite room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    We enjoyed it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Staff was very friendly and hotel was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Property was clean, staff was very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Property was clean, staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    Felt safe
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt safe

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything good

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, friendly and efficient staff, comfortable room size, stand in shower vice a tub, very good breakfast, good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Difference variety everyday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difference variety everyday. Kitchen staff exceptionally friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    close to the highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    close to the highway

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast couldve been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast couldve been better.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.2
    Great clean place for overnighter great visit with my son at you I have
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean had a large refrigerator and a small microwave

    Very clean had a large refrigerator and a small microwave

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    The hotel was so clean, staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was so clean, staff was great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff, thank you for making the stay wonderful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    👌
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like 😊

    Everything was clean, the pillows were fluffy and perfect! Breakfast had great options

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Great location, excellent breakfast, very comfy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We kept having issues with the internet but the staff was helpful.

    The beds were very comfortable and the location was great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    We will be going back to Hampton Inn again and again!!!!!
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    STAFF were WONDERFUL!!!!!! Always a smile, courteous, willing to help ,never complained !!!! THANK YOU ALL!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    A short over night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    It was near to the place I was going to

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Very satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Staff was nice, room was clean, the hotel was quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    5.8
    The coffee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The king size bed was dented. Very uncomfortable.

    The coffee.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was super comfy. The cheese egg omelette was delicious. The whole facility smelled fresh and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    I will be returning soon
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything about this hotel especially the breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good. Real eggs and a nice variety. Room was spacious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    Location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant think of anything

    Location was perfect. Excellant restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    5.4
    convienent to where I needed to be
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was past it's age as far as usage goes

    No the bed was not like a cloud, it was a saggy hammock

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.6
    One Great Place to Stay when you are in Jacksonville, FL!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff was cheery and charming! Loved the old fashioned oatmeal!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    10
    Hampton inn off I-295 Jacksonville Florida is the place to stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we did not stay longer😊

    Myself & family enjoyed the overall visit would recommend & stay again👍🏽😊

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    10
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable Stay and Convenient Location
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The musty odor in our room

    The breakfast was fresh and tasty. The staff were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Great Place to Stay
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ran out of wine at happy hour

    Staff was friendly and cooperative

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    10
    The a/c worked great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a/c worked great!! Check in was very friendly and quick!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.3
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast...variety

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    10
    Staff were professional and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were professional and very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    7.1
    Not very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night staff

    Linen

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    5.4
    Not what I expected from a Hampton Inn. Not a 9.0 rating
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water for two days, roach in first bedroom.

    Morning staff was very helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    10
    Staff was always friendly and helpful.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was always friendly and helpful. Our room was great. Pool was wonderful. Breakfast was spectacular.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    10
    Totally Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I disliked

    I liked the cleanliness of the room and updated room furniture

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    10
    An affordable 5 star experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I can think of, everything was great and clean.

    It was quiet and the beds were extremely comfortable. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    7.9
    Good location, great for a family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was next to the lift so was noisy through the night.

    Great bed, super comfy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    10
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    5.0
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Coffee urns were empty both mornings and each time I was told to go check the ones up by the fron desk. Those were empty also. Only two carts to move bags and that was not enough. Had to move bags by hand once. The breakfast was okay but not really that great. Low fat milk was not available on Sunday morning. Did not bother trying to find out if there was more. $200+ a night was ridiculous for what we got out of it.

    Location. Breakfast uncluded

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    10
    My husband and I have stayed at this Hampton Inn several...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loved everything

    My husband and I have stayed at this Hampton Inn several times and we have a pleasant experience each time. The beds are super comfy and the room is always extremely clean. Breakfast was great and there was a nice variety.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    6.7
    Location to the event that I attended
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The fact that I was given a receipt when I checked out, attitude of the attendant on duty. Not sure if I received my honor points either.

    Location to the event that I attended

There are also 55 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: