Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Kansas City Liberty 3 stars

8551 North Church Road, Liberty, MO 64158, USA

#1 of 9 hotels in Liberty

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 121 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not get online. I signed in, then I would get a search browser, but all the sites I wanted, I would get a message that I had no internet connection. I was offered to pay for better service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It cost another $11 or so a day after local taxes and all. I like to know what the total is heading in when I book.

    It was clean, comfortable and the staff was nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There must of been something in town that was family oriented. The hotel was fully booked and loud. Kids were running up and down the halls until 11pm and started again at 6am. The breakfast area was packed, so we decided to go to IHOP. The hotel was nice, just not sure it was $189 nice.

    The room and hotel itself was immaculately clean. Updated furniture and decor, bathroom was fantastic as well. Staff was super nice and easy to talk to.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was nice but the floor was very slippery. I witnessed several kids & adults fall just walking.

    The staff was friendly, rooms very nice & clean , and free breakfast was great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint was that there were no extra roll away beds the 1st night we stayed.

    Breakfast was great, room was clean, bed was comfortable and shower was roomy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our neighbors door was pretty loud when they would leave/come in their room.

    The pillows were like clouds, the pool is salt water leaving your skin so smooth, the water pressure in the shower is amazing. And the breakfast was superb!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do not recall any drawbacks to this property. As previously stated, this hotel deserves the 4-star rating it has. While I probably sound like I work or own stock in Hilton Hotels, neither are true. I also rarely rate a hotel a 9 or 10 as I have likely spent more stays in hotels over my 45 year career than 95% of the working population. This hotel is as close to a 9-10 as any I have stayed and my clients pick up my hotel charges.

    In my opinion, this Hampton Inn is an outstanding hotel in all areas including price. Located just off I-35 and situated very near restaurants, shopping, service stations, etc. Very nice indoor pool and pleasant patio with tables and chairs near the back entrance to the hotel. Well lit and abundant parking. Room was immaculate. Nice breakfast area with very good coffee. Very friendly and helpful staff at the front desk. Without any reservations at all, I strongly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Kansas City metro area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses slid around a lot on top of the box spring. It required several adjustments.

    Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. Wanda, the breakfast lady, was the absolute best!! She was cheerful and friendly to all. She made our stay feel like home away from home.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator didn't seem to cool right and there was no freezer in it. The air freshener was quite strong. A person with an allergy to scents couldn't have stayed there.

    Very nice hotel! Great location! We had a ground level room that was very clean. The bathroom, though small, was very nice! I'd definitely stay again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little hard. Could have used an extra bar of soap, but did have second night. Shower head was a little high, so hard for short person to reach & adjust, but few people are short..lol Our room was next to the maintenance room, so would be nice if laundry could be done before 10:00,but BIGGEST complaint would be on the last night air conditioner fan was really skawky & then the front cover fell off in the night. Had to shut the air conditioner off, when told them in the morning, never offered any kind of discount or anything, just said they'd look into it. We may have needed to call them when it started, but we're already in bed for the night.

    Easy access,friendly,clean, was well kept up. May have been new. Was a pleasant experience.Glad to have a breakfast available.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    they got my name wrong. booking.com has all the right information. during check-in the staff is having trouble about my reservation.

    Breakfast is great, Rooms are nice and clean, staff are nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. it truly was a great place. Very impressed!!!

    Everything was perfect. It's my new home away from home. Anytime I come to Liberty, MO., I will book my room there. I loved it!!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was as good a stay as anyplace we have stayed in 25years.

    Staff was friendly and accompanying. Gave 110%+ in hospitality! We are Holiday Inn and Marriott rewards members. Based on this stay we are thinking of switching to HH and Hampton Inn. You're that good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a little noisy. You could hear traffic noise from the highway, as well as people's conversations as they were walking past the room.

    The beds were very comfortable. Spacious bathrooms.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to turn off fan even thougj my room was too warm: everytime it came on the unit made a high pitch screeching noise that certailly woke me up, and possibly woke those in next or lower room. Window had a blackout shade, but nothing to provide privacy but still let in some natural light.

    Clean room. Good location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was excellent and so very helpful. They went out of their way to be friendly and every single staff member that we ran into asked how our stay was, and whether or not they could do anything for us.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was typical for Hampton Inn, adequate but nothing special, except the papaya and mango fruit was exceptional. The price was a bit higher than many Hampton Inns but it's at the edge of a big city

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The gym has new and varied equipment. Room was clean and comfortable. Perfectly positioned on the north side of KC so no traffic problems heading north. Many restaurants nearby,.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk guy we checked in with not that friendly. At no fault of your own - people staying there were very snooty.

    Facility was nice. Breakfast staff was very friendly. Beds were comfortable!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't really think of anything other than the parking lot was very full and it was hard to find a spot.

    Nice breakfast offered. Comfy beds. Overall it was a very pleasant experience. Friendly staff. We felt well accommodated.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com did not pass along my request for a handicap room to the hotel. I indicated that my husband was in a power wheelchair and I travel with durable medical equipment and needed a room with open space.

    The hotel was fine.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO MICROWAVE!! Nowadays refrigerators and microwaves should be standard in all rooms especially for slightly more upscale hotels like the Hampton.

    Clean comfortable and good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel staff was super friendly! The rooms were very neat and clean. The bed was super comfortable. We went to a Kenny Chesney concert at Arrowhead Stadium. This hotel was about 10 minutes from the venue. Totally worth it...after a long hot day in the sun. It was great to come back to a nice, quiet hotel with an awesome shower. Can't say enough great things about this place and how we enjoyed our mini-vacation in Kansas City!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left behind my prescription glasses in the room. When I arrived home (4.5 hours away) I called to inform them of the mishap. I received a call today that they have them. I returned the call and they were to send my glasses out tomorrow. I got another phone call that my glasses were not going to be sent because I didn't give the right description to match what the have. They are a simple pair of brownish gold rimmed glasses that fade to a darker color. If those which were my glasses are no longer my glasses the question is where are my prescription glasses that I left behind in my room?

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints about anything

    We enjoyed our stay the staff was friendly and always responded to greetings with a smile. We loved the water in the lobby, it was very refreshing!! Thank you for making our stay in KC great. We enjoyed everything and planning to come back some day again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I killed 2 spiders and a centepied in our room, our feet were black because the carpet/floor was so dirty. That bathroom floor wasn't really that clean either. For the price we paid for that hotel we'd a thought it would have been cleaner then it was.

    Breakfast and coffee was great, bed was comfy and awesome location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was very loud all night

    The staff & facilities were great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, and I was able to get an early check-in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast that is included.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The seasoned broiled potatoes and sausage were excellent!! The whole area was very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean & the staff was helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was nice breakfast ok

    The beds were very uncomfortable and when I sat on the end of mine the top raised up. Beds were really disappointing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean even though consruction was going on.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to get in and out and eating facilities very need.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was hot fresh and a great variety. The staff was extremely helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Young soccer team and their families ran up and down the hall and kept us from sleeping

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    n/a

    friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    restaurants within walking distance

    good eggs

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not comfortable at all. They were way to hard

    The area was safe and located in a great spot

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast had a great variety

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I was impressed with the style of our room. Updated, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast. The eggs were watery and the sausage gravy tasted like salt. Pretty much my only complaint

    Cleanliness and comfort

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All goood

    Waffles

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Immaculate/sharp looking rooms. Helpful front desk staff. Great FREE complimentary HOT breakfast is included!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasn't as big as the photo made it look.

    Beds were very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was great, our bed was very comfortable. We would definitely recommend this Hotel!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was appropriate for hotel stay.

    Wonderful free breakfast. Comfortable place to eat. Large selection of food.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good breakfast...typical Hampton Inn, but cooked really nicely.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stay was great. The location was great, because of all the shopping And food. Wonderful staff. I slept like a baby on the soft beds

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Very nice breakfast offering...coffee was great. Slept well in a comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lonby

    Layout of room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was good and the staff were attentive and accommodating.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too hard. Noisy guests at 3 am; staff did intervene after I called the front desk.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are very comfortable. Like the layout of the room. Very clean and staff is vey friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Breakfast was pretty blah. Lot of parking lot light at night. Outdoor sprinklers sprayed car and left hard water marks.

    Great location for us.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not chlorated enoughl

    Bed And linens were exceptionally comfortable. Staff very pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maid coming in the door way before checkout right after she knocked.

    Rooms were clean spacious and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too high, but comfortable once I got in.

    Everything was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location, easy drive to the Royals Stadium, easy access to MCI Airport, great for a Midwest Baseball swing!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comments

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the receptionist wasn't kind

    the beds were nice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the welcome to the departure our stay was relaxing and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly and room was very clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Scrambled eggs with cheese and no bacon or sausage!

    Staff was friendly. Grandkids loved the pool. I have stayed at this property several times and the service is always great and the rooms very clean.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the heavy bed covering was just too warm...a lighter blanket would have been nice

    the donuts at breakfast were amazing....loved the Easter Bunny on Sunday morning...good variety of food items

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room had no microwave oven, and the exercise room only had one treadmill.

    The eggs were either overcooked or made from a powder-mix. Everything else about the breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Lots of noise from back side rooms due to the interstate.

    Clean comfortable rooms, several options for extended breakfast hours, clean pool and whirlpool hot tub.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Family was awaken by a disturbance caused by some other guests early in the morning. The hotel ended up having to call the police. However, when I asked about it the next morning the staff apologized and the hotel paid for our room.

    Very clean room. Even the bedspread was washed.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The vanity in the bathroom was high. It was very inconvenient for a short person to use effectively. Also the lighting in the room was not sufficient. Great for atmosphere but not for trying to locate items or seeing in the closet. The hanging space in the closet was only adequate for 1 person. We were there for a wedding and our clothes were crowded on the hanging rod and we did not have that many clothes. The room seemed to be designed more for one person.

    Very convenient to get to and to eating establishments.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    this hotel works very well for us we love the comfort of the rooms and above all this facility is very clean and kept in good shape. means a lot to us

There are also 51 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: