Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Lancaster 3 stars

545 Greenfield Road, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA

#11 of 41 hotels in Lancaster

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 202 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast, heated outdoor pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like the breakfast and heated outdoor pool. Lots of parking space. The hotel room doors were loudly slammed all the time from morning to late night. Could the doors be changed into something like slow closing kind? Next door big kids group talked loudly till midnight , maybe from a wedding drinking night. Yet we have to change to another room at midnight then it is a better experience.

    Breakfast, heated outdoor pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    It was very relaxing and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful decor, delicious breakfast, the location of the pool was so accessible from the common area and could be seen while enjoying a cup of coffee in that area . There was a beautiful walking trail nearby also

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    3.8
    we frequent Hampton but this one was a great turn off for us. we are looking into other hotels now.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were no closets in the room nor were there any dresser to put clothes. The room was poorly lit. The room had a minimalist decor and cold, not warm and inviting. Both our rooms were not cleaned appropriately. And we had reserved two / two queen bed rooms and they gave us only a king room

    The food was okay. There were plenty of USB drives in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice, but not worth the money.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was much smaller than we had expected. There was limited room to store clothing, and the rack for hanging coats, shirts, etc., was very small and hidden behind the drapes. In fact, we did not know it was there until our dog walked behind the drapes! The toilet was not flushing correctly, as if there were a pre-existing blockage in the plumbing, and it finally overflowed. :(

    The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast, and there was more than sufficient room to walk our dog.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Everything good.
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No closet.

    We loved the breakfast buffet and good coffee. We enjoyed the cleanliness of our white bed-covered bed - everything white, We love the stand up bathroom with very white towels. Keep it up Hampton Hotel! My husband and I had resolved that we will always stay at the Hampton Hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.1
    I would give this hotel another try,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed is very bouncy when your partner rolls over, We did not have hot water for 2 days, just barely warm and then it would get cold right in the middle of the shower. The hotel staff made it up to us. The television would only work for half the channels but we did not complain since we were not in the room very much.

    The price is very reasonable. and location is great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    5.0
    STAY WAS OKAY, LITTLE DISAPOINTED,USE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Poolside
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ROOM MISSING CURTAIN, HEATER NOT WORKING PROPERLY,COLD DRAFT COMING IN FROM 2ND DOOR IN ROOM THAT LEADS TO POOLSIDE,ROOM LOCATED DIRECTLY ACROSS FROM PARTY ROOM ,WHERE THERE HAPPENED TO BE A PARTY GOING ON UNTIL THE WEE HOURS! SHOULD HAVE BEEN WARNED AT BEGINNING OF STAY AND THEY DIDN'T HAVE ANY OTHER ROOMS AVAILABLE. NOT ENOUGH SPACE TO HANG CLOTHING.

    BREAKFAST, DISTANCE FROM ALL THE LOCAL ATTRACTIONS

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Staff is friendly from the check in to house keeping but a little overpriced for a simple experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like that I wasn't offered to be enrolled in HH. I didn't like that I had to have the tub serviced but the staff was very nice about it. And I am not sure that why I thought there was an indoor pool unless the website was misleading because I typically don't book hotels without indoor pools. Overall I truly enjoyed it

    The staff was really friendly. The coffee and hot chocolate were perfect for the cold weekend.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    very good and I'll beback
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was great!!

    breakfast was great I just wish they had a little more variety from day to day I stay at the Hampton inn in Muskegon Mi. and they offer biscuits and gravy and sausages

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    Perfect room, breakfast could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Grounds could have been better, a garden or some such would have been really welcome, as it seems like there is space. Breakfast was not great, but this could be as I am not used to American style breakfasts. An assortment of sliced cheese, coldmeats, sliced vegetables and breadrolls would greatly please their European market. Breakfast served on plastic plates with plastic cutlery. Coffee quality could be better.

    The room was perfect, excellent bed and linens, slept wonderfully. Furnishings all new and pristine, very very clean, toiletries were lovely. Soundproofed room, decor was new, tasteful and functional, iron and ironing board in room. Well laid out and honestly so comfortable I could have spent all day in it. Coffee downstairs available all day and night, plus coffee machine in room. If you like breakfasts of sweet foodstuffs you are in luck (if you like savory breakfasts ...not so much)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.5
    The bed was extremely comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't as good as I read in reviews. There was a used dirty towel in our stack of towels, which really turned me off.

    The bed was extremely comfortable. The bedding was as well. The staff was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Omelets were overcooked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Omelets were overcooked. The potatoes and sausages were sharing the same chafing dish, with 2 serving spoons. Serving spoons are often "inter-changed," or the "sausage spoon" is used in the potatoes. I am a Vegetarian and do not appreciate the possibility of my potatoes having a "meaty" flavor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.5
    We had a pleasant stay, but I will be exploring other options next time I return to Lancaster.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was somewhat cramped with the pullout couch, and there was no drawer space to put clothes in for q family of 5. the "closet" was just a bar with hangers that was hidden behind one of the curtains by the window. Overall, just not the most comfortable room for my family.

    Staff was amazing! Incredibly helpful and friendly. The pool was open late. Perfect location between town of Lancaster and Amish country. Hotel had a "new/clean" feeling to it, even though the pool was not as clean and they were constantly repairing both elevators.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.3
    Overall, we had a comfortable stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would like to have a dresser in the room to put clothes in. Did not like large, full length mirror as soon as you walk in the room by the bed. Toilet did not flush properly and made a loud noise when running. Would have liked to have some type of wash cloth/hand towel holders in the bathroom. The breakfast area was way to cramped and needs to be arranged better for customer comfort.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    Upgraded hotel, friendly staff, breakfast included
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is only one chair in the room so the other person has to sit on the bed.

    HAMPTON INN GREENFIELD RD LANCASTER - upgraded hotel, friendly staff, breakfast included Despite living only an hour away, we love our mini-trips to Lancaster and to HAMPTON INN GREENFIELD RD LANCASTER when we stay over as we did for two nights this time. The price is slightly more and outside the popular target areas but we love the upscale rooms, the friendly staff and the free buffet breakfast. Techies will love all the plug in options for your devices. A second reason we love this hotel is its walking distance proximity to Greenfield Restaurant, a fine dining option worth trying. Lastly, this hotel is quiet and offers a great reprieve from the busy retail and entertainment venues popular in Lancaster.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel base to explore.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I noticed.

    Lovely staff. Arrived tired and they couldn't find my booking. They supplied us with beverage while I tried to get through to Booking.com. ( hint , if you sign in to Booking.com via FB it uses your FB profile!). Finally sorted out we checked in. Room comfortable. Beds soft. Bathroom clean. Free tea and coffee in lobby. Snacks available to buy ( chocolate/ noodles / ice cream) Breakfast was very good though it was busy and we waited a few minutes for a free table. Pool looked very nice but we didn't have time. We went to Hershey in the day, it's an hour drive to this hotel. Next day we will colored the Amish area and went to Bird in Hand farmers market. Also suggest googling covered bridges and trying to find some. Very picturesque.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located very near The Amish country and the outlets. Breakfast was nice. Breakfast staff was wonderful! Check in and checkout staff very cheerful! I have stayed here twice. This time our room had just been renovated. It was fresh and clean! The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Great choice when visiting the Amish country.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The accommodations were perfect for three best friends traveling together. Two queens and a large sofa bed. The breakfast was delicious...each day something different. Coffee and tea 24/7 was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.2
    Room location/accessibility, water pressure in showers,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were to squishy, not enough support.

    Room location/accessibility, water pressure in showers, breakfast choices, quietness, friendliness of staff. Plenty of parking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.6
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Poolside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stay was great but the pillows are too soft and small. We are used to sleeping on memory foam pillows. The soft pillows do not allow much comfort.

    We went there on our anniversary and it was acknowledged with a gift card and a box of candy. That was very nice gesture.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    7.5
    My new favorite hotel in Lancaster.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of a thing.

    Everything was great. Very clean, comfortable beds, staff was a pleasure to deal with. I know where I will stay on my next trip to Lancaster!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.3
    Short but sweet. Would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Queen Study with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    No scrambled eggs only omelets. Some people don't like omelets. I miss hotels that don't have their own cafe/restaurant. Price was a little high fro services offered.

    Beds were comfy. Hotel in excellent shape.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    10
    Great Stay At A Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not a thing I did not like.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. We were located close to our destinations and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Also we enjoyed the pool and the great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    9.6
    The entire place, room, dining area, lobby, pool, grounds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire place, room, dining area, lobby, pool, grounds were clean and staff was very helpful in location of areas we wanted to visit. Wish we could have had 3 more days there. Will probably return there soon.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    Great place to stay with kids! Would come back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Complimentary breakfast was very good! The pool was great! My kids had a blast and the staff was soooo kind to them! Gave them coloring pages and crayons every morning ❤️

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    Loving it in Lancaster
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good but not plentiful on the weekend. Had a large wedding party staying there and should have made sure there was extra food for the rest of us.

    The room was comfortable and clean. A/C worked really well in the heat we had. Pool was great, appreciated the towels at the pool but they could be a little bigger. Lots of places to plug and charge electronics a plus.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    7.9
    Hampton Inns are always my go to place when we travel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best part was the quiet location. A morning walk in the local park started the day off perfect. Parking was sufficient and other patrons were quiet and and made for a peaceful visit.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    9.2
    A good hotel base to discover Lancaster county.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to criticise, I would say a larger breakfast area would definitely be a plus.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Large and quiet rooms, with comfortable beds. A heated outside swimming pool. Well situated with easy access to the well known Amish farmland and market towns. Easy Directions to go downtown Lancaster.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    10
    Very nice vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Poolside
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed pillows were too soft.

    Location was perfect. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was excellent. Courteous, friendly and helpful. The outdoor pool was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    5.4
    Good but probably won't return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very unhappy with the lack of cleanliness of the carpet in the room. They should really be regularly steamed cleaned. I would bathe my kids and their feet would literally be black just mins after because the carpets were filthy. My husband's socks were also black. The beds and pillows were very uncomfortable (pillows too soft, no neck or head support). I am never one to ever complain (I can't stand complainers) but these were really annoying and I had to let you know to improve the service. Thank you.

    The breakfast was ok. The staff was very good. The pool was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Great location near highway,...and Visitor Center (highly recommend)and Costco (plus ⛽️) really near.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Side door entrance area needs some attention (cobwebs/bugs.) Nothing major.

    Friendly/helpful staff, good bkfast, outdoor pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning lady

    The location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower didn’t work, door lock broken, small rooms.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.7
    Clean attractive roomy rooms.
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was very very firm. I have back issues which require a firm mattress. This mattress was way too firm!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.1
    I would stay again but in a better room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tthe breakfast wasnt con at all, no varieties the pool was small and only 5 feet, curtain was missing and lighting was not good

    The bef

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Very comfortable clean and everyone was extremely nice Will stay there when in Lancaster
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Poolside
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent.

    It was coffee and tea all night.Their was snacks in the lobby. Will stay there whenever in Lancaster.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    The staff was helpful, hotel super clean and has great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Poolside
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just more breakfast options

    The staff was helpful, hotel super clean and has great facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Quick, there overnight. I called in the afternoon to see if i could get an early check in but at 1
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly accurate and fast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was located right off of the highway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Was very pleasant to stay there - everything was clean and nice!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was clean and nice - and the breakfast was AMAZING!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.9
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast hours too short. Would be nice if it went till 12 noon.

    Clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    Quite ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have liked more variety at breakfast in terms of a hot meal

    The room size was quite good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Great shopping and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great shopping and restaurants

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    The employees were very friendly and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The employees were very friendly and helpful!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Lovely time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bacon or sausage for breakfast.

    All was fine.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Clean room super soft bed
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room super soft bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Excellent Thanksgiving Stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I can put the finger on.

    Whole atmosphere

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Poolside
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids were running everywhere and laying in the hall. My friend tried to step over one because he wouldn’t move and he tried to trip her.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Continental breakfast .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental breakfast . Friendliness of staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    It was a great stay and close to all of the shopping and dining we had planned for the weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great. The food, the comfort of the beds, and the cleanliness of the rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Room was very clean and hotel was renovated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dresser in room, curtain shades didn't close all the way.

    Room was very clean and hotel was renovated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.9
    No complaints.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints, except maybe install a bar.

    Did not eat BF there

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable plus
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Covience

    Excellant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Omelette was dry

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Breakfast was so so.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Poolside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was so so.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    Very helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful and friendly staff. The room, dining area, lobby were clean. Very good location. Free parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Breakfast was good- my husband wanted bacon - but the eggs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was old that was about it

    Breakfast was good- my husband wanted bacon - but the eggs had ham

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Good choice for families with pool for kids and good breakfasts included
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet blocked during the night

    Staff very friendly Excellent breakfast included

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.9
    Shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Humidity in room so high, very uncomfortable. I reported it. Air not working properly.

    Shower

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful place to stay. Would highly recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything.Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    Better towels
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better towels

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    pull out bed linen was dirty

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Definitely will be booking and staying again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access - Poolside
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfortable,room was clean & service was terrific! LOVED the heated pool!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    5.8
    not much
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 4 nights

    size of room ,comfort, quality of mattress and sheets as they continually came off.

    not much

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.9
    Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In room coffee maker provided, but no coffee pot. Paper cup provided instead to brew coffee.

    Ideal location from major highways and shopping.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.6
    good, aside from all the noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    construction work going on. Very Noisy during the day It stopped at 5:30 pm

    good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    8.3
    Remodeling,so it is new. Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator very slow. Can't use stairs due to disability waited 10 min to get elevator

    Comfort

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.5
    Clean room good food
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows not comfortable

    Clean room good food

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    It was Christmas weekend, and the staff could not have been...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was Christmas weekend, and the staff could not have been more gracious!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.6
    I would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was extra soft.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    9.6
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful and immaculate hotel. Great location for visiting Amish Country. Bed was heavenly!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.6
    VERY comfy bed, appreciate all the fluffy pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Microwave and Refrigerator - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No movies to watch. It would be a great addition to the hotel!

    VERY comfy bed, appreciate all the fluffy pillows

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    10
    Clean comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean comfortable. Hampton is quality

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable, Quiet and Friendly!
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was super comfortable and room was clean! Staff was very, very helpful and breakfast was great, lots to pick from choice wise!

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: