Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Lexington I-75 3 stars

2251 Elkhorn Road, Lexington, KY 40505, USA

#32 of 62 hotels in Lexington

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 147 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    2.5
    Probably my last stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Accessible Bathtub- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had an issue with my room, when I went down thi get it corrected, Miranda was attempting to help me but needed deborah's assistance. Deborah stopped helping and began helping another guest who came down after. When I asked why I was being put aside, Deborah was rude, made rude comments and rolled her eyes. When I responded in turn, she became even more disrespectful. When my issue was finally resolved, Miranda apologized and I told her my experience would be in my review, Deborah said "oh please" a f something else I couldn't make out.

    Later we had another problem worh the ice machine and the was a member if staff, Wayne who responded absolutely fabulously. He even went to another floor to get my elderly mother a bucket of ice. Miranda attempted to be helpful, I just don't believe she was experienced enough.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    The room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture was a little warm, the hallways and bathroom need updated. It made them seem unclean. I tried walking barefoot but the floor seemed dirty. Very rude lady serving breakfast. I asked about the type of sausage being served (my daughter can’t have gluten). She rolled her eyes and told me she didn’t know and that my daughter could have a banana and some cereal. I did later over hear her telling another staff member that she was quitting soon.

    The room was clean. Up to date appliances in room. No problem with noise and we were right next to the vending. The sheets were clean and There were pillows and blankets for the pull out.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Very nice and relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room... some lite bulbs out

    Breakfast was great and Betty the attendant was friendly and very helpful. The front desk was efficient And helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    4.2
    Very sub par for Hampton
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Out dated - dirty - heating ac did not work - pillows smelled of body odor - did not have a top sheet had to cover with clean blanket found in closet - top afghan was not clean and also had body odor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    It was a half way spot to meet family and we had a fantastic time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is an older hotel and well stayed at and showing it's age. But it was clean and that is what matters.

    I stay at the Hampton's for their beds as I always can count on a good nights sleep! The beds and pillows are comfortable and the bedding is crisp, clean and cozy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    6.7
    Bed was comfy -- pillows not so much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our toilet started overflowing from the back through the handle - wouldn't quit running the last evening we were there. Called downstairs to report and desk person said maintenance wouldn't be in till next morning. Moved us to another room, but evidently planned to let the leak continue all night - was already pooling on the floor. We took it upon ourselves to shut off the water valve the stool to prevent leaking into carpeted area. Didn't seem too concerned. Also both room outlets for hair dryer pulled away from wall when we tried to unplug. Expected better for amount of money.

    Bed was comfy -- pillows not so much. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    8.3
    Qunite room great sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our door entry lock was broken. We had to get a gentleman from maintainece let us in the room 3 times.

    Very friendly staff. Bottle of water and warm cookies were offered immediately. Room was decorated nicely and it had a cozy feeling to it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    5.8
    Convenient to Hwy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Accessible Bathtub- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely pooor shower water pressure & just warm. Heater rattled loudly when it was running. Dark hallway entrance. Only bananas & yogurt available at breakfast bar. No sugar for coffee at breakfast.

    Convenient to Hwy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    6.3
    It was fine but I did not want to touch any of the furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fabric on every piece of furniture in both my room and the lobby / breakfast area was stained and needed to be replaced.

    The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    5.4
    Dumpy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that made this a Hampton was the sign. The lobby looked like a Hampton , but turn the corner and carpet was ripped, elevator smelled, wallpaper peeling. Ceiling above pool deteriorating. I've been to enough Hamptons and had an expectation of what I would get for the money, and this place was severely lacking. The room was cramped. The walls were scuffed up, furniture looked like it came from a thrift shop. Lampshades scratched and dented. Chairs worn. Bathroom floor had grime in corners, chipped paint in tub. I'm not saying I'm too good to stay here, but don't charge me Hampton rates for a place like that. $89 would have been fair. This place made me distrust the Hampton brand, and I'll most likely stay at Holiday Inn Express from now on.

    Location was convenient. Good restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    3.8
    Would NEVER stay there again!!
    • Group
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was very tight. The carpeting was not good. And the beds were horrible. I will never stay in a Hampton Inn if this one is representative of them all.

    Was close to the location of an appt

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Our stay in Lex
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ice machine on our floor didn't work. We didn't have a fridge or microwave in our room. Other wise everything went fine.

    Close to where we needed to go. everything was fine in our room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    One of the best places I have stayed when traveling from South to North on I75
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Roll-in Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I did not like.

    The hotel is in a nice area, and was clean and comfortable. The staff was super friendly. Very accommodating for visitors with pets. They were very engaging, and made you feel welcome. Great place for the value. Bed was comfortable, breakfast great. Will definitely return to this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.5
    The bed was very comfy - I think because it was harder than...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a sound every so many minutes - sort of like a thump - and I realize it was only happening when I had the TV on. At first I thought it was the refrigerator making a noise, but later realize it was the TV. I had stayed on June 14th (room 122) and on June 20th (room 318).

    The bed was very comfy - I think because it was harder than mine at home. Like that you had oranges and pineapple slices for breakfast - most motels do not.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    5.8
    Disappointed
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, over priced, not provided fresh towels for second night, no biscuits and gravy, no bacon, out of breakfast items and slow to replace when running out. Cost was $369 for two nights and half that price is about all it was worth.

    Pet friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.1
    Loved that the pool was indoors and warm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor is very outdated. We asked for a porta crib to be in the room. When we arrived it wasn't there. When we asked for it to be brought up, the man just dropped the pack and play off in the floor. We set it up and there were no sheets for it either

    Loved that the pool was indoors and warm.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    Heading North in I75
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Roll-in Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Appeared to be short staffed. Long wait times for service. Breakfast only one staff member couldn't keep up with food demands. Had to remind staff person that some food items were empty. When the hotel is completely booked the night before that should be an indicator that more food staff will be needed in at least the 6-9 am time period.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    6.7
    Older facility, but adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Full vs Queen beds. No ventilation fan in the bathroom. No refrigerator. Lights over desk table had to be screwed in, in order to turn them on and off. Not all of the outlets worked. Older facility--pricey for the lack of these amenities, but clean and adequate.

    The staff was very pleasant. The place was clean. The breakfast was adequate.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.6
    Great stopping point.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Accessible Bathtub- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows. But I am a light sleeper and usually travel with my own for comfort. I used 3 together for support. I did get a good nights sleep once I got comfortable.

    The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There were plenty of dining options within a short distance of the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    10
    A hotel where you want to stay after a hard day's work is done.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Accessible Bathtub- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little noisy at times stemming from some interior plumbing or something. Nothing dramatic though.

    We liked everything for a Hotel of this type. Breakfast service was just great, the room was very comfortable and homey. I will stay there again when in town.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    This was a very comfortable experience, my little Doggie and...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Accessible Bathtub- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a very comfortable experience, my little Doggie and I had a relaxing night. I felt safe staying here by myself with my pet. I will travel back to Lexington Ky in a few months to stay again 😎

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    6.3
    Was charged a reservation fee that I called about 4 times...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Accessible Bathtub- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was charged a reservation fee that I called about 4 times and was told 4 different ways to resolve this...finally got the straight answer from my credit card company...was rudely told by one person after calling my credit card company and then calling back as I was told to do. That she knew what info was requested on the cover sheet.. Otherwise room was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    7.5
    Early morning wake-up by fire alarm siren.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately there was a false fire alarm at 6 AM (was in the shower at the time). Had to vacate the hotel for the fire department. Made the stay rather unpleasant.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    5.0
    Not worth the money and one of the worst Hamptons I've been to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Accessible Bathtub- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are old and dated. Location is right off I-75 with lots of other hotels. No ethestic quality at all. food so-so and coffee not hot.

    It was all very average

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    5.8
    It was just o.k.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom were way too small. Pool was closed and two of the treadmills were out of order. Housekeeping was less than average!

    The location! The breakfast and complimentary cookies were good!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked the room through an online reservation site. When I checked in to the hotel, they did not have the correct reservation. But they upgraded my room to a suite. We had lots of room!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    5.4
    This hotel is okay to stay for one night. A poor nice sleep due to the uncomfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were very uncomfortable. There wasn't an exhaust fan in the bathroom. The outside noise and cigarette smoke from parking lot came through to our room.

    The hotel was clean and the staff was nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    5.8
    Nothing special. Was overpriced for what we got.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Accessible Bathtub- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was not as clean as other Hampton Inns. Internet access was a chore. Table for computer usage was too high and the chair failed to operate correctly resulting in sore back. Cabinetry in the room looked old and very worn

    The bed was fine.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    7.1
    2nd stay in a week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The second stay found our room looked clean but I always use a sanitizing wipe upon arrival and needed to use 3, mostly because of the air conditioner vents and the selves under the sink had not been dusted. The tub and sink did not drain well but the front desk will report that after we left. Would like to have more lighting as it is difficult to see to apply makeup. Also would be good to allow more time to complete your surveys since we were still traveling when the first offer expired.

    Convenient. Food was good and kept supplied, even when there were two busloads of seniors. Cookies were missing but desk made more for us just before 8:00 PM. Front desk has recommendations for restaurants with maps and menus. Although we drove to the KY Horse Park and took the Horse Farm Tour (fantastic) from there, we could have taken it from the hotel. An ambulance needed to be called for another guest but they were directed through the side/back so other guests were unaware. Our room on our first stay was very clean and well appointed. We had asked for a quiet room and both were, especially the second room in the corner on the 5th floor.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    9.6
    Great Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Strip club across the street. Entrance to room was a little tight.

    Great Staff. Well stocked breakfast. Lots of plug ins for electronics in room. Comfy beds.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.5
    Decent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shabby and worn

    Breakfast is good. Pets are allowed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can really tell there was age on the room -

    Air conditioning was nice- nice size room and bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice staff
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Accessible Bathtub- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sticky bathroom floors

    Nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    close to highway and appears well maintained
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Accessible Bathtub- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    close to highway and appears well maintained

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Easy on and off from I-75.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs some updating.

    The facility was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Quiet and refreshing.
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a problem with the tv and remote. It was quickly remedied.

    The room was very clean. Just what I expect and want. Service was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed pillows were cheap and weren’t comfortable.

    The staff , breakfast and it was clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Only 45 minutes from the Ark Encounter!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasn’t open, leak in ceiling

    Reception was friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    We have stayed there numerous times, finishes looks a bit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed there numerous times, finishes looks a bit worn. Could use refresh in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    The hotel was clean, but looked a little tired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Roll-in Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thought the breakfast wasn't up to par. Our room was clean, but the bed needed a new mattress.

    It was a great location, right off I-75.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Complimentary breakfast was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary breakfast was nice. Beds were comfortable! Pillows were great! Kids liked the pool!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Very nice area and nice facility breakfast was a bonus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Accessible Bathtub- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dissapointments

    Over all experience was excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing and a friendly inviting environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few more pillows would have been great

    The staff was so welcoming and so personable each time you ran into them. Really made for a great experience.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    5.4
    Needs to be upgraded
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs to be upgraded

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Loved the mattress, pillows and coffee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Accessible Bathtub- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the mattress, pillows and coffee.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.5
    Overall good except for food quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was poor. Food quality poor and hot food only warm at best

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.6
    Good place
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast should be served earlier.

    Great they allowed me to bring my cat no extra charge.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    5.4
    Only when necessary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost, run down in need of updates

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing about it.

    Very convenient, comfortable and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.8
    Left before breakfast
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Roll-in Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Left before breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Very accommodating, would stay again if the opportunity arises.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds were comfortable, wide assortment of breakfast foods, clean and very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    5.8
    will not return to that location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not close to restaurants that serve adult beverages uncomfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.5
    A super welcome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A leaking toilet that had to be fixed at 11 PM

    Yes

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    I can park my car and walk anywhere I need to go.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Accessible Bathtub- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can park my car and walk anywhere I need to go. Rooms comfortable. Very quiet. Front desk staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.3
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was just average.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.1
    The front desk staff was super awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the interstate. Easy to get to.

    The front desk staff was super awesome

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Feel safe with your stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Accessible Bathtub- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough handy cap parking at ALL of your hotels.

    Good breakfast. Very friendly people. Fruit out all the time with cheese squares. Very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice location, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice!

    Comfortable bed, friendly check in check out people. Nice facility, easy on off to the highway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    Honest staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The back door was kept locked during the day.

    I left my ipad in the room. The housekeeping staff locked it up until I could return the next day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    This Hampton Inn is a five star
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the comfy bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    THE place to stay in Lexington !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff at desk and everywhere. Very friendly and accommodating. Great location. Comfortable and clean!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    An oasis midway on a 750 mile trip. Always look forward to it.
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast buffet. Many choices.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff, particularly the breakfast host
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Roll-in Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, particularly the breakfast host

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.6
    Convenient location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Accessible Bathtub- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking.

    Location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    4.2
    Room was very dusty and dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very dusty and dirty. Smelled like cigarette smoke and musty.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Very pleased with the accomodations.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Accessible Bathtub- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room. Really comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Overall a good stay this weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac system shuts off st night allowing the time to become too hot

    Rooms and facilities were nice and clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    10
    Restful stay after driving 10 hours
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Enjoyed the hot breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    6.7
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Roll-in Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room...noisy heating , air conditoning

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    7.5
    A little bit a of black mold in the tub caulking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Accessible Bathtub- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit a of black mold in the tub caulking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    9.6
    Just passing through.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Accessible Bathtub- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    9.2
    Did not leave the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not leave the room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.3
    Bathroom door squeaked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Accessible Bathtub- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom door squeaked. Loud fan sound near room door.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: