Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Carson 3 stars

767 E Albertoni Street, Carson, CA 90746, USA

#2 of 7 hotels in Carson

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 150 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.1
    Great staffers, breakfast and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Elevators broke and stayed closed for our time there. The location, too close to the freeway make the hotel very noise at any time of the day. The hotel does not have a shuttle service to the airport and the taxi charges $45.00 each trip!

    Great staffers, breakfast and clean. The service of the personnel was great, very diligent employees. They accommodated all our requests for services including taxi. Great people! The food was fresh and replenished all the time. It was very close to our venue, so very convenient.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.8
    Usually I have great experiences at this location but not this time.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room we were in on the last night had ANTS. We got in late and they offered to move us. But I was too tired and we were checking out tomorrow. So we just dealt with it and asked for spray. I was fine until the next day when I informed the front office and the staff did not seem to care.

    This is one of the location we frequent a lot. Breakfast is usually the best and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.7
    Customer service at the front desk needs working on.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service at the front desk needs working on. She treated us like we couldn't afford to stay there. She preassume, not helpful on getting me a receipt or on how to add Hilton points to my stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only that our tv is not working properly. We did check in late,but I always relax more comfortably laying around watching tv.

    Been here a couple times and it’s still good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Enjoyed the stay
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    larger shampoo and conditioner bottles. Larger coffee cups.

    the bed was comfortable. breakfast was good. coffee great. staff friendly and helpful and liked the frig in room without paying extra. Check in and out was quick and easy. and nice location for getting food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    I really enjoyed the convience and friendliness from most of the staff. It was nice place for a dayc
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a very rude staff member working the breakfast area. She seemed to be having a bad day and didn't try to hide it.

    Most of the staff was very friendly & helpful.The location is close to freeway exits, shopping, and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    Very good hotel with a couple of issues.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed reading light is too dim for any reading. Television channel selection method is awkward although there is good choice.

    Good bed and bathroom. Plenty of space. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel with freeway ease and many shopping spots near by.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Front desk staff not friendly or didn't even speak to us not one time as we were in and out of the hotel daily.

    The beds were very comfortable and the rooms and bathrooms were adequately spaced. Thank you.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    4.6
    Bad attitude
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff had horrible attitude and they layed about our arrival date in order to charge me an extra night. The attitude of the dinning room terrible too.

    Beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    Overall, we had a great stay. In fact we agreed that this was the ideal place to stay when we need m
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could have been a little friendlier. I like smiles and sincere welcome. Both days, I found the staff rather reserved, almost unfriendly. Perhaps that just demonstrated to us because of our race.

    Breakfast was very tasty and plentiful. We thoroughly enjoyed everything that we had from the menu.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    Good stay, good beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that there was a cut off time for check-in.

    The room was very clean and neat. The bed was comfortable and afforded us a very good night's sleep.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.8
    Future is looking bright
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had ants in the bathroom. Over-priced for a Sunday night!

    Staff was super friendly, coffee and cold water always available, free breakfast was yummy, room was So Comfortable with regards to furniture and bedding.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Great hotel to stay in to go and watch the Chargers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked this hotel to see the Chargers at the stubhub centre. It was a very simple 10min walk to the centre. We arrived too early to check in but the staff were happy for us to leave our car in their parking area (plenty of spaces). Staff were very nice and helpful. Rooms were clean and well presented. Breakfast provided was very nice aswell.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    My quick stay at the Hampton!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I just had a hard time getting my final invoice from the hotel. The invoice said 0.00. I needed the invoice to submit my expense to my company. The hotel said since I booked through Booking.com they couldn't give me an invoice. Your rep at Booking.com tried to help, but the hotel kept sending me the invoice via email that read zero. It was irritating. Finally, I found my booking receipt online and my company excepted it. I never received an invoice directly from the Hampton.

    It was very clean. The property is well maintained. My bed was quite comfy. They offered a great breakfast that was ready and waiting at 6pm. It was extremely close to my clients location and just off the freeway, as well. I had to leave the hotel just before daylight and noticed there was security walking around who said Good Morning! That made me feel safe. Thanks!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    The rooms where clean and beds where extra comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms where clean and beds where extra comfy. Breakfast was amazing,with so many selections. Also thank you for always accomedating me with my early check ins .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    Good, clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No exhaust in the bathroom and mattresses could be more firm.

    Good, clean hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.9
    Clean, breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, breakfast was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    6.7
    WBSC Annual Session
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    N/A

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    Good little breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good little breakfast. Liked having a fridge and microwave in the room!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    great breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    5.8
    Enjoy the stay but the price was a little high
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub was dirty

    Nice clean bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There too pricey around any holiday, all hotels in Carson,Calif. They price gouge ..

    Comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Breakfast every morning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast every morning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    3.8
    Enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freeway noise

    Love the breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was good and facility was better than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool seemed small

    Breakfast was good and facility was better than expected

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Super clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance from stubhub center

    Very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Casandra at front desk was lovely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    great location for soccer game
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator was not working.

    Room and waffles

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    The bed was comfy and the room was Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfy and the room was Excellent!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Pretty good and affordable price
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Since we are near the pool, we can hear the noise of the people swimming

    Breakfast is good, extra personal supplies helps. Good customer services..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.4
    Not much choices for breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not much choices for breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    I was impressed.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was rather small and not enough towels.

    The breakfast was very good. The bed and the couch was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    The hotel was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    Clean rooms but didn’t like how breakfast was on disposable plates and cutlery also very remote area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit remote not much going on

    Nice big room with comfy bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.9
    Very good will recommend to my friends who dont smoke next
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not smoke in my room and towels did seem as clean. Will bring my own. Next time.

    The room was clean. Bed sleep wonderful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.1
    Very nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible view

    Breakfast was a great variety

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    The bed was so comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so comfortable!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.9
    Very professional
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff very fluently

    The room was cleaned

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.5
    What ever
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom smelled like urine.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.2
    Superb
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    5.8
    Good variety of food at free breakfast buffet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfriendly staff. noisy environment

    Good variety of food at free breakfast buffet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    It was very quiet & comfortable.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very quiet & comfortable. Great staff!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    7.5
    staff pleasant, room clean and neat, breakfast was different...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Road noise from highway kept me up

    staff pleasant, room clean and neat, breakfast was different and good each morning.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I couldn't stay there longer/price

    the bed was a cloud

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Short walk to Stubhub Center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Limited cable TV channels.

    Short walk to Stubhub Center. Hot breakfast. Refrigerator. Access to freeways.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    4.2
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not very Friendli, Brakfast not very appealing

    Parking, close proximity to freeway

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    I will stay there again next year
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good breakfast the room good shower staff good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    great facilities. Well maintained. Fantastic breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not close to main line dining

    Close to the freeway

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.8
    average
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast was very poor , no restaurants no food at night

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    It was one day and very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having my coffee maker in the bathroom.

    The breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Walking distance to stubhub
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Walking distance to stubhub

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.9
    I really like this hotel! It's not so new but it's clean and the housekeepers are doing a GREAT job
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator smells

    Bed always looks clean n perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyed our 3 day stay at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very comfortable and room and bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    Clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets and quilt cover is not very soft.

    Clean room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    The staff were very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    !!
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    !!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Room was clean & everything was in place, I actually...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator could use a carpet cleaning/replacement

    Room was clean & everything was in place, I actually felt like I could walk barefoot

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    Great location to go to Stub Hub center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More of a selection at breakfast

    Pool was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    4.6
    Cleanliness and change carpets
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleanliness and change carpets

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    2.5
    Loud, dirty, unfriendly
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were ants crawling every were, all over the big white bed. There were hair in the towels when we first came in to the room, gum on the floor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.3
    Hilton Honors?
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double/Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was great

    Looks nice but have ants

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    6.3
    Don't ask for anything special because you probably won't get it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    They didn't comply with any pre-arrival requests: like extra pillows or location of the room. No place to eat in the hotel or room service.

    Room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.1
    Enjoyed my stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot was a little crowded.

    I really enjoyed the breakfast. The breakfast menu had a nice variety of food to select from.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Great ok Had a good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was great

    Clean good staff good breakfast nice bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    9.6
    Fine ok stay a extra day
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was fine

    Everything was great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    5.0
    Bookings charged me more than the hotel when I stayed a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bookings charged me more than the hotel when I stayed a second night

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    9.6
    Great location for Stub Hub Center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location for Stub Hub Center. There is a swimmimg pool and hot tub. A few eating places nearby. Room was very big, fridge and microwave. Hot breakfast was great too.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    10
    The front desk staff was over accommodating I had booked...
    • Couple

    I liked everything didn't wake up in time for breakfast

    The front desk staff was over accommodating I had booked through booking.com and there was a problem with the booking but your staff made it right

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    5.8
    It's a fairly new property for the area and conveniently...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is located in somewhat of a sketchy area, where The industrial areas of Carson, Gardena and Compton meet. But not even that really bothered me. There is a Security Guard that's posts outside the main entry, monitoring the parking lot. What REALLY BOTHERED US was the Mangement. A tall, slender, rigid and miserable old Asian man, that has a leadership and mentoring style to his team of young Hispanic ladies at the front desk, as I can only describe as communistic drill sergeant dictatorship and they are all there in his boot camp. As my boyfriend got their before me and was checking in he noticed the Asian man was hovering intimidatingly close and being very harsh on our Guest Service agent. When she made a small error he jumped her case and started to make her do the embarrassing act in front of patrons by abrasively lecturing her and making her repeat him when he was done with his spiel. AWKWARD... The next morning,0 I called down to the front desk to confirm extending our stay for an additional night and they freaked! Apparently they had that room reserved already for someone else, but decided I could book it again, at a premium now, and that if I wanted it I'd have to come down RIGHT NOW and pay them. I asked to charge the same card they have on file for me from the previous night and that was unacceptable. Unfortunately I was in no fit form to enter public and advised I needed to clean up and then I'd come down. Once I was ready and started heading down to the lobby, I opened my hotel room door to find an older man posted right outside my room. I was a little put off by it but xo do he'd to walk to the elevator, at which point He was now following me into the elevator, which scared me because I did not know this man and we had never laid eyes on or exchanged a single word to each other.

    It's a fairly new property for the area and conveniently located directly off of the freeway exit. The place is clean and the rooms were quite nice. The pillows and pillow top mattresses were super plush and very comfy to sleep in as well.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    7.5
    I liked that there was a refrigerator and microwave in the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I di d not like that Booking.com took the payment before my stay. I did not like that the hotel could not see what I paid. I did not like that when I checked out they could not give me an invoice. I never did receive an invoice from booking.com. I did not like that front desk did not tell me hours for breakfast. I did not feel welcomed because I had the issues at check in. I had to call for the manager When I got down to breakfast a lot of food was gone!

    I liked that there was a refrigerator and microwave in the room. I liked the free parking, and easy access to the freeway.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    6.7
    location was close to Stub Hub stadium which was our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff called before trip to see if we were still coming even though we'd booked 2 months ahead of our trip. We booked a double room, but should have booked a "double double" for two beds. Keys weren't working on 2nd day. Not a good interpersonal experience!

    location was close to Stub Hub stadium which was our destination.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    9.2
    THe outdoor pool and warm bath.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The confluence of autoroutes (405, 110, 91) near the hotel site makes it a little difficult to find in the night.

    THe outdoor pool and warm bath. The bed, very confortable. The generous breakfast srved as soon as 5h30 AM!

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2015

    10
    Like the rooms and breakfast set up
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The refund process. Had to wait 7 plus business days to get a refund I paid cash and the refund for the cancellation did not come until 13 days after stay.

    Like the rooms and breakfast set up

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2015

    9.6
    Fresh and new.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    no restruant for dinner no problem , plenty of places to eat around the hotel.. no a deal breaker

    Fresh and new.. well layed out design for the room.

There are also 50 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: