Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Los Angeles-West Covina 3 stars

3145 E. Garvey Ave. N., West Covina, CA 91791, USA

#3 of 7 hotels in West Covina

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 104 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.0
    Sadly, won’t book here in future. Not a pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping used so much room deodorizer that smell was overpowering. Instant asthma attack! Had to move to another room. Rooms were not cleaned well. Moved furniture and found trash underneath. A/C unit was very noisy. Pool water was heavily chlorinated and cloudy.

    Very convenient for our purposes

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    I've stayed at this property every year for my Family...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've stayed at this property every year for my Family Reunion. It's become like a home away from home for me and my family. Close to El Toritos, Marie Calendars, and a Hooters.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    Met our requirements
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms small with limited circulation space making it difficult to open luggage

    Good location 2 mins off Interstate 10 particularly if travelling east out of LA

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    A Nice and Simple place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't really take anything away from this hotel and the services.

    The room was clean. Once we walked into the room, the A/C was running (Thank God).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.7
    Better second time around
    • Family with young children
    • King Room Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit mors expensive than the neighboring hotels.

    The property was very clean and very well suited for people with disabilities. Our first attempt at staying here was a very unfortunate experience, this time was much better. The breakfast and all day /night coffee was very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    Great breakfast eggs/comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The sound of the traffic at night/doors slamming was a bit loud.

    The bed was nice & comfortable, I really enjoyed the eggs in the morning.. the cook would change the egg type daily. I had a nice stay here.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Exceptional customer service, cozy rooms, and great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish they had an exhaust fan inside the bathroom.

    I was already in a time crunch and expected to wait at least 30 min to get completely checked in. Oh boy! what an amazing surprise. I walked in panicking and the gentleman at the front desk totally sensed that. He had a great sense of urgency but was super friendly and welcoming. The way that he handled my check-in was excellent! great customer service! The room was super clean and cozy. It's located next to restaurants and about a mile away from shopping centers. Ask about discounts for nearby restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    6.3
    Nice hotel but the rooms were just too small and cramped. No privacy for the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were Very small. No storage for luggage. No privacy for the bathroom. The bathroom door was a sliding door.

    Staff was very friendly, breakfast was good and a little different every morning. Beds were super comfortable and rooms were nice and clean. Pool was heated so my kids loved that!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Great value, excellent amenities, very well kept!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    From the moment I checked in the staff was friendly and very accommodating. Breakfast was pleasant, had a great variety. Having coffee available all day was a plus. Hotel was close to where we needed to go without having to drive the freeways. Surroundings were great, Ikea, Maria Calendars, Target, etc.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    6.7
    Will not stay at that Hampton inn.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms way to small no walking room if someone sitting at desk. Main complaint no locks on a bathroom door. Closet door not a good idea.

    B-fast good. Location great, next to good restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Everything is newly remodeled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They rooms are small but nice. If you share a room make sure you feel comfortable with the other person. If you need personal space, get your own room.

    Everything is newly remodeled. I liked that they had coffee and tea available throughout the day. They even had cookies during certain hours. So it was a nice snack to have with your coffee and tea. I loved the waffle maker during breakfast. They had different egg options every morning. One day we had premade omeletes and another was scrambled eggs.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Standard Hilton comfort
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfasts, excellent bed. Near fwy so there was road noise, but not an issue for sleeping. Near several restaurants and discount with Hilton key.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel - highly recommend
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minor observation: Barn door on bathroom was very stylish, but perhaps did not afford as much privacy as possible because of it. A fan in the bathroom would have been nice.

    Staff was great - very helpful, polite and always available! Complimentary breakfast was exceptional. Room was very nice - comfortable beds, spotlessly clean, good temperature controls, nice TV. Parking was easily accessible. Very quiet despite many families staying there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    6.7
    Good enough to stay there again, especially if the few items identified are resolved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Although the stay was good there were some items which degraded the comfort. 1 - The bathroom could stand to have an exhaust fan installed. 2 - The toilet paper is of poor quality and could stand to have a better brand. 3 - The bathtub was nice and clean but extremely slippery.

    The quality and comfort of this hotel is overall great! There were a couple of areas which degraded the comfort of this stay to moderately comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    It was convenient to CAL POLY Pomona, and we were there for...
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was convenient to CAL POLY Pomona, and we were there for our grandson's graduation, we know West Covina/Covina well as we lived there for about 38 yrs.! We stayed at Hampton Inn in 2008 when we attended my 50 yr. school reunion, as did other alumni ! The room that we had seemed smaller, otherwise it was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable rooms and beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Since it's Hollywood, it is a bit pricey for what you get. And the pool is a little bitty pool built into a small room right off of the parking garage. If you and or your kids appreciate a pool at your hotel stay, this is not for you.

    Comfortable rooms and beds.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    9.6
    One to return to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn't very well, think the meal at nearby restaurant wasn't hot enough, so i didn't sleep well. A little bit expensive

    King bed was massive and comfy. The shower was large and clean, no mildew nor stained grout as often is the case in hotels

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.2
    Home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though I enjoyed the included breakfast maybe the menu could have used some sausage or bacon.

    I liked that breakst was included, and the waffle maker and toppings bar was great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    6.7
    The hotel was clean and nicely decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were incredibly small. Less furniture would make the double bed rooms more comfortable. Our sink was clogged and needed repairing. This was an inconvenience. Finally, I don't appreciate the barn door for the bathroom. It lacks privacy.

    The hotel was clean and nicely decorated. Loved the coffee in the reception area.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    7.5
    Room was clean and made up daily.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only paper cups to drink out of.

    Room was clean and made up daily. Some place I've stayed they just made the bed back up never checking coffee cups or anything.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.3
    The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was construction going on, the pool was closed, and the control panel on one of the elevators was loose and wiring was exposed. Not safe.

    The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    7.5
    Good for last minute stay
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small. Close to freeway so outside noise was loud had to run AC all night.

    Room was clean and modern. Staff was friendly and punctual. Breakfast was so so.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.3
    The bed was extra comfortable each night was a restful night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been good if the rooms was equipped with microwaves.

    The bed was extra comfortable each night was a restful night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Great Stay Good Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I am never displeased with Hampton Inn.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    The bed is too small for 2 person.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed is too small for 2 person.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Too noisy, lots of kids played in the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy, lots of kids played in the breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vent in bathroom

    Clean bathroom and clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    Your question should include "Spouse" as an option...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your question should include "Spouse" as an option on this survey. Accommodate everyone. Don't exclude the norm. :(

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Location is great, next to National restaurant chains
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much Fwy noise

    Location is great, next to National restaurant chains

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    No Jacuzzi
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No jacuzzi

    Clean, modern

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Rooms and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and breakfast...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too busy traffic

    Very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.6
    Clean and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.5
    liked location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    rooms too small... stayed in double bed room and there was hardly space to move around...

    liked location and breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.3
    The hotel was very nice just a bit concerned about not...
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very nice just a bit concerned about not having a lock on bathroom barn door. Did not like that at all. Also, wifi did not work.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Will stay here again
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    A place to relax and renew~
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints!

    Security was evident in parking area. Easy access to major arteries for traveling.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    5.4
    Room and free breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are poorly trained and fairly rude

    Room and free breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Not enough storage space
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough storage space

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    Loved this place - highly recommend!!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenience, cleanliness, courtesy!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Comfortable and clean hotel in a very good location.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good and modern room layout.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.9
    Room was small,bathroom door does not lock bed was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfort of the bed

    Room was small,bathroom door does not lock bed was okay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.1
    The powdered eggs for breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The powdered eggs for breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.5
    nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast, rooms,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.8
    Newly updated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and bathroom are so small

    Newly updated

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.1
    The pool and gym
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were too small

    The pool and gym

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Sliding bathroom door.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs more privacy. Sliding door that doesn't close all the way

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.5
    It's nice and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs a lock specially if you had more than two person.

    It's nice and clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Nicer than expected - would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable up-to-date room Clean Perfect for overnight stay

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.2
    Hampton inns provide quality you can depend on
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was limited due to pool renovation. Couldnt use pool.

    Clean, new looking room. Comfortable beds! Great breakfeast!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.2
    Great rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance...construction . Breakfast didn't have things for folks with diabetes.

    Rooms were great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    7.5
    It was under construction.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was under construction.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    5.0
    Good price, unfriendly service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was very indifferent and unfriendly. I called for room service and they never showed up.

    Breakfast was surprisingly good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    8.8
    Best value in the area.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are in middle of remodel construction. No pool at this time. July 2016

    Great staff and room was excellent

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    8.3
    We liked that it was free breakfast and that the rooms are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked that it was free breakfast and that the rooms are remodeled.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    8.3
    Newly renovated
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not ready

    Newly renovated

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    9.2
    The rooms were just renovated , so , they were like new .
    • Solo traveller

    The television had no Spanish language channels . This was the only hotel I've stayed at in California , Texas , or Arizona that didn't have Spanish language TV.

    The rooms were just renovated , so , they were like new . Very clean . There were restaurants close by .

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    8.8
    Great breakfast and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was construction going on at the hotel & the workers used the public elevators. Some of them did not speak English & I had no idea of what they were trying to tell me. Also, since I have a bad leg, I asked the desk to swap a short chair for a taller one since the low chair hurt my leg. He said that I would have one by 9:00. It never happened. So, I called reception & was told that since there was construction on the 2nd floor,they could not trade chairs. A VERY lame excuse since this would not have ANYTHING to do with getting me a different chair. There were at least 15 they could have used for me in the breakfast room. Also, some of the "workers" hung out in the morning in the breakfast room. Some of them were literally slumped over the tables & were covered with tatoos, looking like they just got out of prison. Not exactly a family friendly place I'd say.

    Great breakfast and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    10
    Room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room were smallish, and queen beds are Sooo much more appreciated than fulls😌

    Room was clean. Great water pressure. Quiet. Location was great with flying in and out of Ontario. Breakfast good as always.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    7.9
    Great rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is under renovation. Not currently up to Hampton standards. Bed was uncomfortable which is highly unusual for a Hampton Inn

    Great rate. Convenient location. Okay breakfast - hard to complain when it's included. Very friendly and efficient staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    10
    Loved the breakfast staff Lydia and alicia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They were renovating so breakfast was served in a private room which set off alarm at 6am. The pleasant staff made up for the early wake up.

    Loved the breakfast staff Lydia and alicia. Extremely friendly. Made our visit so welcoming and pleasant. Maid service was excellent. Very convenient location. Close to hwys and restaurants. Definitely would visit again.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    7.9
    Rooms are clean, have most things I wanted and arranged well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Checking in late at night, we had an issue with our reservation which was our fault. The front desk wasn't able to resolve it. Had to call booking.com who called and talked to the same lady I did. Then it was fixed, I wish the front staff could have just been more helpful to me directly.

    Rooms are clean, have most things I wanted and arranged well.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    6.7
    All employees were professional and courteous
    • Family with older children

    Small rooms. Terrible bathroom door.

    All employees were professional and courteous

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    10
    Facilities, staff, location, parking, breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Facilities, staff, location, parking, breakfast, complementary snacks

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    6.3
    The pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Being lied too

    The pillows

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    4.2
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    7.9
    Convienience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The remodeling!!! Too much noise in morning

    Convienience!!

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    9.6
    very nice location and service, bed is clean and wash room...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    very nice location and service, bed is clean and wash room is clean.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    10
    Staff very helpful!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff very helpful!

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    6.7
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Smelling cigarette smoke in out nonsmoking room

    Cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    8.8
    it was quiet and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    it was quiet and comfortable

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: