Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Louisville Airport Fair/Expo Center 3 stars

800 Phillips Lane, Louisville, KY 40209, USA

#24 of 92 hotels in Louisville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 111 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    2.5
    When they determined that I had used booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    When they determined that I had used booking.com, they said that there was a problem with payment. I gave them the same card that I had used with booking.com and was told it was not working. It had worked just before. I had to give them a different card. Now I'm waiting to see if I am charged two times for one room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.1
    Normal quick business stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front staff. She had a child with her in the back and that was obviously her priority. I tried to ask a couple of questions but she just pushed me through ignoring them.

    It was a normal Hampton Inn. Comfortable just used for sleeping and convenience.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.2
    Nice clean hotel, would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person checking us in could have been friendlier. He seemed rushed & didn’t offer any assistance until we asked. It was a little noisy due to the location by the airport.

    Nice hotel, very clean. Besides the person checking us in, staff was extremely friendly & helpful. Good breakfast with lots of options.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    6.3
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They over charged my card when they shouldn't have charged it at all over drafting my account.

    The girl at the from desk charged my card wrong, they only charges half the stay and then told me I woukd have to wait 3 business days for the payment to be returned.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    We stayed during the KY State Marching Band Competition and enjoyed our stay'
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing....everything was up to my expectations.

    The beds were super comfy and the complimentary breakfast was a nice change from the donuts and cereal type of breakfast. Thank you!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were great the only thing that could be better in a room would be a recliner one of the family members has a problem with laying flat so if we had one this would have made our stay the greatest ever

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Convenient location and very clean hotel with nice outdoor pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not able to check into our rooms on time. One room we had to wait over an hour on and the other 2 hours late checking in. After being g in 98-degree heat all day...was not happy having to wait so long to get cooled off and comfortable.

    Outdoor pool was REALLY nice on such hot summer days. Rooms were very clean. Breakfast selection was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    loved the shuttle bus
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    I made reservations for 3 kids- 15-13-11 and 2 adults. We had 2 full size beds and that was it. I brought a blow-up bed so we used that. I'm so glad that I brought the blow-up bed or else someone would have had to sleep on the floor. So I don't think that was good. The breakfast they day we arrived looked very good. We had breakfast on Saturday morning. It was okay but didn't look as good as the day before.

    The room was nice and big.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Exceptional staff and wonderful rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We arrived around midnight, the lady at the front desk was very friendly and thoughtful. I had my 18 month old with me and she offered us milk for him. And the security staff carried the milk to our room because we had our hands full of luggage. The rooms were perfect, the housekeeping was exceptional, and the breakfast was great! They provided transportation to and from Kentucky Kingdom in a timely manner. Nothing bad to say about this place. We will definitely be back. Thanks for a wonderful trip :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    The staff was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was excellent!!! Everyone was so helpful and friendly. When we checked in my husband was chosen for the guest of the day. He received a little goody back. Was not expecting that. The breakfast was amazing!!! Never have I ever stayed in a hotel when breakfast was like going to a restaurant.. The staff was so busy not expecting so many people but they stayed on top of everything and made sure everyone had food to eat..Excellent service!! Will stay there again. Thank you to all staff!!! Sorry for my name that's my sons doing.. lol

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    3.8
    The staff was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked ahead of time and wasn't able to check in right away but yet still had to pay the full price. Check in was at 3pm I couldn't check in until around 9 totally unacceptable when you have booked ahead of time

    The staff was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our toilet didnt work the greatest. We called maintenance and they came to look at it. They claimed it was fixed but it wasn't. We had to flush it a few times for it to finally work EACH TIME we used it.

    The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was pretty good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    5.0
    The room was just ok breakfast was good the front desk was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom fan was not doing its job i called my rm and they asked who i was asking for and them the name i was looking for why i don't know so i asked are you wanting the name on room so basically i was hung up on (was checking on child) so that didn't help also we had to call multiple times for shuttle form park for pick up

    The room was just ok breakfast was good the front desk was helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.5
    Would have been great if weren't for ants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My friend saw an ant on her bed after we checked in. Thought it was a fluke. Got back from dinner and she found 2 more. The desk provided all new bedding, comforter, mattress pad, new pillows. She inspected the bed while changing the sheets. All looked ok but then had another ant crawl across her arm an hour or 2 later. They comped our room the next morning. Also had not replenished the coffee in the lobby.

    Everything seemed clean, it was quiet the night we were there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the shuttle drivers on Sunday morning was very rude.

    Check in staff was exceptional in getting our room. One of the guys who transported us back and forth to expo center Friday/Saturday was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    The two women who served at the front desk were amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The two women who served at the front desk were amazing. They called me a few hours in advance to confirm, got all nine of my rooms arranged together, had the keys ready to go before we arrived. I handed them my school check, which they accepted without an issue, unlike the other two Hampton Inns we stayed at that week. They were friendly, helpful and actually seemed to like people. They made themselves available for anything else we needed. They deserve rave reviews.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Very comfortable for the holiday weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not long enough. needs to be stretch out on the weekends.

    I loved the pillows and the mattress. The bathroom was nice and clean. The location was fantastic. It was close to Sullivan University.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Outstanding Staff!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staff - desk, shuttle driver, etc. were outstanding. The 2 ladies working the desk the evening/night we checked in (Saturday, Sept. 3rd) - were amazing - one of them even gave up her parking spot for us to leave our car our trip!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    5.8
    Took the shuttle to to amusement park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Took the shuttle to to amusement park. Could not get an answer for a return ride for more than an hour at 100 degrees and COPD. Was promised a voucher for 2 free stay days at any Hilton for our trouble but have not received anything.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    8.3
    Great stay! Would definitely visit again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was right in front of elevator, so pretty noisy, but otherwise, good!

    Location was perfect! Free shuttle service was fantastic and VERY appreciated! Tia checked us in and was so helpful and friendly!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.1
    Clean hotel...Convenient location..breakfast :'(
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt like the layout of room or that i had to go and get a key for the pool. Disappointed in the selection of the breakfast.

    Bed was great! Check in was quick. Bathroom was spacious.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location. Across the street from the bowling alley.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable room, Good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable room, Good breakfast. Close to airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.5
    Staff was very helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant near by.

    Staff was very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    I'd stay here again whenever we go back to that area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great. The room was very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Everything was good accept customer service
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Booking.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.9
    Delicious continental breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious continental breakfast. Close to KY Expo Grounds.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Very close & convenient to the expo center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close & convenient to the expo center.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    2.5
    I will not be using booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I will not be using booking.com anymore. I was overcharged the price of 402.18 that I was quoted. I was charged 442.40

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Nice place, clean, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough light in bathroom

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    Great facility and accommodations. Already booked for stay in July 2018.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious and great to have! Staff helpful with food recommendations for dinner.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice staff, clean room, comfortable bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice staff, clean room, comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    I would stay there again
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night

    trying to get into the pool outside you had to have a separate key couldn't use your room key for entry.

    the breakfast was a major help and good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    I did like everything .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did like everything .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.0
    Being close to the Expose Center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    One room the toilette did not work, got moved to another room. Other Hampton Inns are alot better. Outdated rooms.

    Being close to the Expose Center

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    Bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    Staff was very nice and accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and halls could have been cleaner

    Staff was very nice and accommodating

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.6
    Room clean and very nice.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was limited and breakfast very crowded with limited seats

    Room clean and very nice. Bed very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.8
    The location and the shuttle to Kentucky Kingdom was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the shuttle to Kentucky Kingdom was convenient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.0
    Decorating in the room was lovely awesome bed!
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decorating in the room was lovely awesome bed!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.3
    Great for Kentucky Kingdom!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok would have liked 2 meat options.

    Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Great location, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast, clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Very clean and staff was helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Heaven at the Hampton Inn
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and convenience to the Expo Center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.1
    I like the cleanliness of the rooms and the free breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double beds. We had 3 in our party and a married couple of course shared. Very little room.

    I like the cleanliness of the rooms and the free breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    5 Stars!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean. The breakfast was great. We will stay again when we go to Kentucky Kingdom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Over night stay before flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it suited the occasion perfectly.

    Free airport shuttle!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.5
    Very quiet considering it was close to airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff did not know how to deal with booking.com reservations.

    Very quiet considering it was close to airport

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Very helpful and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    4.2
    NOTHING
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night

    Temperature on AC did not work!!!

    NOTHING

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    Excellent choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the time we checked in the staff was great. Helped us fine places to eat and our room was excellent

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    10
    It was a wonderful experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have anything go wrong

    Everything was great the people were friendly and helpful our stay was wonderful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    9.2
    Better and more lighting in bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better and more lighting in bathroom

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    5.8
    Staff was very friendly and courteous.
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was put in a handicap room, beds were too small and not comfortable.

    Staff was very friendly and courteous.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    6.3
    Bed were comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better

    Bed were comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    10
    It was clean and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast sucked

    It was clean and comfy

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    7.5
    2 minutes from the Expo Center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Kids running up and down the hall way and up and down the stairs without supervision. The people in the room next to me were fairly intoxicated, loud, and out in the hallway several times late at night.

    2 minutes from the Expo Center. I was attending a conference there.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    10
    Was In town for the Livestock Expo.
    • Family with young children

    No complaints whatsoever.

    Was In town for the Livestock Expo. Everything was great. Staff was very friendly and rooms were very clean. Another great Hampton Hotel experience.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    9.2
    Checkin was easy but, the girl seemed to be in a hurry as...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Checkin was easy but, the girl seemed to be in a hurry as she was probably getting off for the day. Not very helpful in giving out suggestions for eating etc. However, her replacement later on was very helpful

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    10
    The facilities were clean and the staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The facilities were clean and the staff was friendly. We plan on going back to this Hampton Inn when we come back to Kentucky. Our stay was amazing.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    6.7
    being on 1st floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    very disappointed with the breakfast. no bacon, no sausage, no eggs, too many bread products no real food at all. if I had known breakfast was this poor, I would have stayed at another hotel.

    being on 1st floor

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    10
    Was very happy with the desk help , was more than willing to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Being with teenager the pool hours they would have liked to be longer

    Was very happy with the desk help , was more than willing to help with anything we needed

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    8.3
    The shuttle to Churchill Downs saved us $30 in parking on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Windy day blew out our cable on the final day of our trip that we had dubbed our "lay in bed and watch tv day" (we don't have cable at home so it's a treat.)

    The shuttle to Churchill Downs saved us $30 in parking on Stephen Foster night. Runs 24/7 so they had no problem picking us up at 10:30 pm! Friendly staff throughout, always helpful and polite. The pool. Maybe we are just deprived of pools, but we spent a solid 7 hours over 3.5 days in that pool. We miss it.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    6.3
    Nice clean comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The breakfast area was tiny compared to other hotels. We had to stand with our food. Even the lobby only had a couple spots to sit, which were also full. The hotel was busy at a very early hour(about 5a.m.)with people shouting in the hallway. We weren't far from the lobby, so I'm not sure why the receptionists wouldn't ask them to be quiet.

    Nice clean comfortable room

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    7.5
    Convenient to airport, Free shuttle within a 3 mile radius...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was OK, not great - but hey, its free! Bathroom was small and had no ventilation system so the whole hotel room heated up. Closet space also small.

    Convenient to airport, Free shuttle within a 3 mile radius of the hotel. Free coffee all day long.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    7.5
    The staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I have still not received a receipt for my stay.

    The staff were friendly.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    10
    Great breakfast, great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great breakfast, great location

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    9.6
    Room, food and staff were excellant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Noise at night woke us up. People slamming doors.

    Room, food and staff were excellant.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    10
    convenient location to Freedom Hall
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    convenient location to Freedom Hall

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    10
    The Hotel was very clean and located minutes away from our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Hotel was very clean and located minutes away from our destination. The staff was friendly and the complementary breakfast was great.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    5.8
    the staff and breakfast were pretty good
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The air conditioner was so loud we had to shut it off when we were in the room

    the staff and breakfast were pretty good

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    8.8
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hallway needed vacuuming

    Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    10
    The Beds
    • Group

    The price

    The Beds

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    10
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly staff. In town for the Natl FFA convention & we were within walking distance of the convention center.

There are also 54 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: