Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Miami/Dadeland 2 stars

8200 Southwest 70th Avenue, South Miami, FL 33143, USA

Review score

Based on 314 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Roll-in Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and comfortable but it may be time to freshen the carpet and window treatments.

    The staff could not have been nicer. The pillows were great. The breakfast was very good. I especially liked that they use real eggs. It was very nice that bottled water was complementary The housekeeping staff did a very good job. The airport shuttle was very helpful and the driver was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast choices were good, except for the pizza bagel. Overall the hotel suited the purpose of my visit and easy access to the Dadeland Mall and other stores in the area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    The hotel is conveniently located close to shopping areas and the metrorail station - within walking distance. Complimentary airport shuttle as well as shuttle to Dadeland and Sunset Mall is provided. The daily breakfast is awesome with a wide selection to choose from.The hotel rooms, lounge areas and its surroundings are clean and well maintained. The staff members are courteous and will go the extra mile to ensure you are comfortable. There's a constant supply of coffee and tea available for the guests and sometimes they have freshly baked cookies to offer their guests.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked to have had in room pay per view movie options on the tv.

    Very friendly and helpful staff! Very nice room with incredibly comfortable beds!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They are under renovation, so unfortunately the pool was closed at this time.

    The staff was wonderful, friendly, and helpful. Airport and cruise port shuttle and breakfast was included.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillowcases were scratchy and wasn’t notified of construction beforehand. The pool was closed also for construction and that was a big let down. The curtains didn’t block light and beyond their control the construction next door started at 7 am sharp!

    The staff were very nice!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fitness center was awful. Very old equipment, ventilation was horribly uncomfortable. No water, no circulation. It was one of the worst experiences I’ve ever had.

    Close to Miami U.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only paper cups in the room. Maybe should invest in 2 small glasses or clear plastic cups (Have you ever had a glass of red wine from a paper cup?) TV skipped and didn't work properly and was very slow. Worked the first night but that was it. Had to hold the handle down to get the toilet to flush. Then handle would stick and toilet would run. Had to log into wifi each time I left the building Also paid ridiculously high prices to be put in a room overlooking construction that was LOUD and started early and ended late. I paid $450 for two nights!! Outrageous.

    Bed was very comfortable and Judy cleaned my room and it looked GREAT she did a good job

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The exterior of the hotel is being resurfaced and it looks terrible - the noise didn't affect me as they gave me a room in the centre but the building site next door was very noisy. The rooms are old, the air con rattles and the bath had chips in it.

    The staff were charming in difficult circumstances

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no mini-fridge in the room.

    Got different answers from different people on the phone about the beds in the different rooms. The website description should include the word 'queen' if that is the bed size.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did not know about the working time and availability of the shuttle service (6:30am to 10:00pm) so we ended up having to take a taxi to the airport in the morning. The front desk organised a taxi for us and it cost approximately USD$38.00. The working hours of the shuttle service should be placed on the website.

    We really liked the location of the hotel and its proximity to Dadeland Mall and various other stores such as Ross, Target, Michaels, Brandsmart. We did not got out at night but Cheesecake factory has a happy hour from 4pm to 6pm and we were treated really well there. The shuttle will take you within a two mile radius of the hotel so with very little notice, we were able to get a lift to and from the post office. The shuttle does a drop off at 3pm and pick up at 8pm to Dolphin Mall.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothong

    Breakfast was good value, good choice. Beds were excellent, we had the best nights sleep of our 2 week trip to Florida the 3 nights we spent in this Hampton Inn

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hampton Inn met my expectations.

    Beautiful and contemporary decor from lobby to room, clean bed coverings that are washed between guests, diverse and tasty selection of breakfast items along with two waffle machines, staff polite and helpful, complimentary shuttle to and from airport, hotel is walking distance of two malls that have all the stores you could ever want from very high end to local favorites for clothes, shoes and home goods. Short ride (About 3 miles) to the University of Miami. The Hampton Inn will be my home away from home whenever I am in Miami.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall, We were very satisfied, and will use this location again.

    The staff is very courteous and professional. The hotel is appropriate for families with kids. We had to do a bit of driving to main places such as beaches and night life, but after a long day of fun, it is good to come to a quiet place for good rest.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. It was all perfect.

    Outstanding breakfast. Every last detail made it so much fun to eat there. Fresh, yummy, delicious offerings of every type.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    During the night the hotel require increase the staff because there are only one person taking care of all. In our case, a large group of teenagers arrived at the hotel and bothered us all night running down the hallway, the lady at the front desk called the group leader but obviously needed someone else who could help do this job as she could not leave the reception alone.

    Our bed & pillow were soft and great, for us was wonderful because we arrived to the hotel after a long journey. The room was very comfortable! Bathroom was so clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reserve a King bed, they gave me a two beds room. Calling for the Airport shuttle no answer at the phone, they respond that when they are too busy at the reception they can not answer the phone. We had to take a taxi. WiFi does not have good reception.

    The Breakfast is very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surprised that they dont have the commercial washing machine/dyer as other Hampton Inns do.One or two machines is a plus when you stay in a hotel.Laundry service is expensive and the few cents that you have to drop on the washing machine/dryer is a big help for long stay guests.This could have completed my stay but anyhow,we enjoyed the nearby shops and free coffee refills at the reception.

    I like the free shuttle to and from the airport.Staff are polite and welcoming.Also,the breakfast is fine but could have more options to choose from.The egg omelet and sausage way too salty.I also like the ice machine but better if there is a mini fridge by the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room decor and bathroom a little dated but very clean .

    I enjoyed the variety of breakfast items. Great coffee and very friendly staff. The parking lot is extremely well lit.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good free wifi but had to log in every day and many times. A bit expensive for a two starts.

    Location, walking distance from Dadeland mall and restaurants, comfy bed, free airport shuttle, quiet and great breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition unit was a bit noisy.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Perfect shuttle service, decent breakfast, clean room, walking distance from Dadeland Mall and other shopping centers.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No dinner facility. Hotel is dated (especially bathrooms) and over priced. I have paid a lot less for more.

    Friendly staff and good location. Excellent shuttle service but could be extended.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a few channels worked on tv. Satellite was going in and out all the time. First hotel room I have been in for 10 years without a small fridge. At $236/night, I felt it was extremely overpriced compared to other places I have stayed but had no choice because it was close to my event.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast very nice, but not for healthy peoples whom might not eat milk products and or brad... (missing Soy Milk or Soy products)

    staff, place are okay

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrive to Miami at 10h30 pm and we don´t receive the shuttle service. When we call they said the shuttle only work until 10h00 pm

    Breakfast included, we can storage our luggage instead of a late check out

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Directions; directions ; directions. I'm sorry, did I mention directions. The website directions , I don't feel were 100% accurate. Nor did they give directions from the major road that probably most people would be on - route 1. Always helpful to have a printed map of immediate locale; as well, certain shopping destination for all price points- dollar store to Dadeland Mall. Directions definitely need review and clarification. Also, like room safes and mini fridge or microwave. Elevates something very good to excellent.

    I liked everything about facility:clean & comfortable ; good value; close to business location; great breakfast .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came down one morning and my husband was looking for juice without realizing that breakfast was not being served anymore. The lady that was assigned to clean the room started SCREAMING at him that breakfast was finished ( in english and spanish) while at the same time talking on her cell and working ( she was a great bilingual multitasker, but an awful attendant!)

    Location, very comfortable room, cleanliness. We did not have breakfast at the hotel, so cannot rate it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We checked in at 930pm and requested a role away bed. The evening clerk said she would get us one. We called at 1000pm and she told us she had it and would send it up. We called front desk mulitple times between 10:30-11:15 pm. There was no answer at the front desk. My husband finally went back to front desk and the night time clerk (different person) brought us one right away. He apologized. It seems as if the evening clerk was ready to leave and did not follow up on our request.

    The staff working the breakfast area was amazing. The breakfast area was so busy, and they handled keeping the food supplied and the area clean. They were very friendly and considerate in a very busy area. I was very impressed with their professionalism and their hard work.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bathroom had hair everywhere.when I went to check out there wasn't anyone there I had to call after I left to them I checked out and the breakfast was cold and I got up early for the food. the beds where hard and the TV kept going in and out. not very relaxing. had one night without the kids and won't choose this hotel again. when I talked to the manager she really didn't listen to my concerns just kept saying sorry.

    I was able to check in when I got there

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff made sure that our stay was comfortable because they were under renovations.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under renovation

    Very clean. Friendly personnel. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast closing time to early could have been until 11am

    Breakfast was tasty and adequate, the sample Colombian coffee was to die for

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle service to Dolphin mall was discontinued. Breakfast was very limited in variety. Toilet was leaky.

    Dadeland mall was closeby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking facilities limited

    Variety of breakfast, great staff, location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small parking lot

    Friendly staff & great location. Good clean rooms & good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    all good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was clean, the staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was nicely prepared.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The cleaning of the rooms could improve and i the shuttle services can be extended to another places

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of construction going on

    It was clean and breakfast was a plus

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine!

    I loved the fresh fruit.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was towards a construction site

    Ms Juana was very friendly not only with me but with all the guests she encounter.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place to stay. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a walkable area. The renovation in process is unsettling.

    Friendliness of staff, responsiveness of General Manager.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location ok but nothing special nearby, except the good pizzeria

    Pretty standard as expected from the chain. Perfect for a night stop

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet wasn't very good, it kept kicking us off and just wouldn't work.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The beds at this hotel were so comfort,we had the best sleep

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On my stay, i liked the friendly staff. The breakfast area was nice and clean. The rooms and hallways were peacefull.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I needed the use of a computer and they have a computer room with printer to print my boarding pass.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator in my room

    Very tasty breakfast. Muffins and juice.. excellent staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough parking, People parked on the grass, all around the property.

    Clean room, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No telephone in room to access service

    Shuttle service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small, no refrigerator, pool was very warm (not refreshing).

    It was clean, breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    The breakfast was great specially for my children they had multiple option they felt like they were at home

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The people who work there is very nice and are always trying to help. The beds are very comfortable, rooms very clean. Excellent service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Limited parking had to make sure we were back at hotel early to get a parking space in lot.

    The breakfast was outstanding.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was comfortable and the location was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO micro & refrigerator but breakfast room available 24/7.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Roll-in Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scrambled eggs were awesome!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs in the breakfast. The taste isn't good.

    The bed extra comfy!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed, great breakfast hot breakfast and airport shuttle

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast variety could be better

    24 hour coffee, friendly staff, fruits offered. Transportation service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    tea or coffee not always available

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot Breakfast, use of the pool and the Jacuzzi, being close to the mall and other shops and the use of the shuttle.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    Everyone was very helpful, breakfast was good, very clean, comfy beds.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shuttler

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trying to locate a package shipped to the hotel in advance of my arrival. That system requires improvement

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was terrible - no or low signal, constant disconnects.

    Classic Hampton Inn experience - you always know what you will get.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More parking spaces are needed. May not return because of lack of parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The doors slamming shut at night as people came home. I'm a light sleeper and heard it my husband never heard a thing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Manager is very friendly and helpful.Location is excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Threat loca

    The warmth and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: