Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Milwaukee Airport 3 stars

1200 West College Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53221, USA

#11 of 52 hotels in Milwaukee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 106 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well when I arrived they informed me they my room wasn’t Available. I booked a King with a sofa Bed. They offered me 2 rooms at the same price, but that didn’t work for me, my family needs to be together. So I got a king room without a sofa and they offered me a rollaway bed and then called me to let me know they didn’t have any so 3 of us slept in 1 bed. The next night we got our room away bed but it came with sheets with a bug in them. Had to return them. I’m not sure how booking.com makes the ratings but I want mine at about a 6.

    It was cheap and near a highway. They were remodeling which shows effort. The room was nice and pretty updated. The staff was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean which is the most important factor for me. The breakfast was tasty with many choices. The van to the airport was an added bonus with a personable driver.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Group
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was substandard, especially the decaf was weak and had little to no flavor.

    It was very quiet despite a full house and proximity to the airport. Breakfast was more than adequate.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was a bit on the cooler side. I had the shower turned all the way as hot as it could go & it still needed to be warmer.

    The staff was excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that nothing could be done about my disturbing neighbors in the next room!

    I loved the variety of the Continental breakfast, I've been to allot of hotels in my lifetime and this hotel is by far rated the best for their complimentary breakfast! ;)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    Great location, right off highway, close to shopping, restaurants etc. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our family have a comfortable stay here, everything we need are available. The room is spacious and the service is great. The staff are very accommodating with the changes we made from our reservation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have liked a higher toilet.

    The hotel staff was very helpful and pleasant. Hotel was clean, bed was very comfortable, pool was great and so was the breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to stand in our water to shower because the drain wasn't working properly. Rooms were very small. There was an add on bonus bed, online, but not in reality. Also, online, it stated there was a microwave but in reality it was a community microwave.

    Had a jacuzzi and pool...pool was safe for my children. Bed was nice, nice thick blankets.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was clearly in a work zone. There was plaster dust in the tub, no bath mat, the toilet seat was up. There was popcorn in the crevises of the chair. This would have been a beautiful room had it been in an acceptable condition. I would have insisted on a different room but I was exhausted from traveling all day and had started to unpack.

    The shuttle to the airport worked beautifully and the drivers friendly and courteous. Very Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was really helpful. The shuttle driver picked us up at the airport, took us to dinner, picked us up from dinner... Everyone was really helpful!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com could have been more clear that the property requires to hold the room on your card when you get there. Booking.com only states “pay at location”. That led me to believe that I could pay cash at the location because that is how I like to pay.

    It was a quiet property even with us on the first floor. The hot tub and pool were great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfortunately they are renewing the hotel, so at first sight the outside on the back of the hotel is a bit dirty. But of course nothing to say since they are making the hotel new... they apologized for it. I guess they will finish soon. At the breakfast sometimes the "macedonia" ended.

    The hotel is very near the airport, and very convenient for the parking. We found no traffic in that area. I found the hotel also convenient for staying in the area of South Milwaukee, it seems there are not a lot of hotel in that part of the city. There are various restaurants in the surroundings, but you have to take the car. Nearby there is only the McDonald. The staff was helpful and nice, especially when I left the key in the room, and when for some reason our room was having a blackout.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wish the refrigerator had been one of the slightly bigger models.

    Breakfast, Decorations, decorated Pumpkins, stow away chairs in the rooms, hooks in the bathrooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Coffee was cold in the evening. No sheer curtain behind the drape.

    Love the whirl pool plenty of pool towels in the area. Housekeepers were nice. Good channels on t.v.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You had a staff member waiting at the desk he was wearing a Patriotic suit red Very friendly attitude you felt it Everyone was nice and it was very clean We go to the state fair we will be back thank you

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower curtain was dirty (snot ball and hair), there was hair on the shower and tub walls, and hanging from the shower rod. There was something in the toilet bowl. The air conditioner was horribly loud and startled me everytime it kicked in, so sleeping was a challenge. The bed was nice but the pillows were all different and way too soft. To top it off, they were doing construction on the hotel-- something that was not mentioned on the site before booking so that was a big downer.

    Bed sheets were nice and soft. Liked the offer of if you forgot toiletries like a toothbrush or shower cap they would bring one free of charge.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wish the vending machine had another diet soda option (I don't like diet Coke).

    I had one of the newly remodeled rooms. It was absolutely beautiful!!!! The staff was so nice, a real pleasure, esp since my travel experience was stressful. I was surprised ... real eggs!! Not powdered fake eggs!! Lots of lovely fruit and danish options!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were only staying one night and the housekeeping still came to our room early in the morning.

    Bed was very comfortable. The room was spacious. Very quiet!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival it was clear that part of the building was being refurbished and the exterior was under renewal. I was in room 223 and the "view" wase nonexistent and what was there: a huge weed and refuse from the project.. I know you had a tough Winter. I would have appreciated notice of what was going on. Not knowing was what bothers me. The elevator is not a good confidence builder.

    No Restaurant only Breakfast. I thought there was a lounge with dining

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved a warm breakfast that wasn't all carbs. Front desk clerk was excellent when we checked in. Very helpful and friendly. Plenty of long term parking for our vacation and shuttle was quick and efficient to airport.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the building work which was going on .If we had been there longer it would have very annoying

    we liked the convivial attitude of the staff, and the breakfast was very good !

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not allowed the bereavement rate, because I book through this site vs. booking directly with hotel.

    The free breakfast was one of the best we've had in a long time!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't eat breakfast. I was in town for a wedding. While at the wedding my Mom fell and broke her ankle. After spending hours at the hospital, I finally got to get to bed at 2am and slept til 6. I checked out at 10ish cuz I had a flight to catch to New York. I was so looking forward to using the spa and swimming pool. Maybe next time. My Mom had surgery today. She's doing well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was good . Staff was excellent referred us to a great restaurants to have dinner! Very clean even the hair dryer was clean usually you will see lint on the fan side. Over all great!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No movie channels.

    We checked in and the staff were very friendly! They seemed as if they were waiting for us and were excited that we had arrived. The hotel was no where near capacity so we got the full treatment. Our first floor room was very clean and odor free. I was concerned about airplane noise being so close to the airport, but we had no noise in our room. Even the traffic noise was absent. The beds were comfortable, on the soft side. The air conditioning worked great on the 87 degree day. The continental breakfast was fresh and adequate. The hotel is in a nicer area on the south side of town, close to many restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable property. Glad we chose to stay here.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had 4 children with me, and the staff was so attentive and kept asking if we needed anything. Customer service alone made it worth the stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The $50 hold on my credit card

    The pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, clean rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    Staff is super friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    was able to get 1st floor

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No closet to hang clothes and no dresser

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Entry and common areas in rough shape

    room was nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect except that the rooms don’t have closed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the room lacked a closet, no microwave, no ice bucket. construction going??

    Breakfast and staff were great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was very nice - eggs were yummy! Very nice accommodations

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hote was being renovated rate should have been reduced

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool needed to be a little cleaner

    Clean and free breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in the rooms

    Very nice and had no problem finding parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was limited and just off the highway so the noise level was higher than expected

    Clean, comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was under construction. Rooms were noisy. Pool had way too much chlorine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfest the juice was half water more hot foods

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Study with Sofabed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a hard time with keeping the temp in the room steady, either too warm or too cool.

    Cleanliness, breakfast, very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Omlets were very good & a nice suprise

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shoutout to Andy who provided thorough and exemplary service. Everyone at this hotel seems to care about doing their job well, and it shows.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was pleasant and we had a great experience

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought I was a little expensive for what it was. Over all nice hotel and nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    It was okay I have been to other hotels with a better selection

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee wasn't tasty

    Clean pool good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    NONE

    staffs! we went for a half ironman in Racine. The staffs were so amazing and helpful, they went above and beyond for us! I'd deff come back!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff went above & beyond. Everyone there was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and shuttle bus

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use stronger wifi and better breakfast options

    Very clean and nice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, location, shuttle.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Breakfast had waffles, eggs, sausage, any kind of bread you want including bagel, cream cheese, jellys, cereal choices, yogurt choices, fres fruit- bananas, apples, oranges, all kinds of coffee and juices. Unbelievable!

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I heard a few planes but it really wasn't that bad.

    Very friendly staff. Easy access to the interstate. We have another trip in March. I'm sure we'll stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    What we didn't like was the biker hotel patrons decided to get together at 2-3am and were loud enough for us to hear them even on the third floor.

    We loved our overall 2day experience. On our second day, we noticed that our a/c was not working properly, so we called down stairs and Linsey handled it like a champ. She put us up in an adjacent room and everything was great. Thumbs up to her.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Family with older children

    The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. They were helpful in finding restaurants and things for us to do during our free day before the soccer camp we came for.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pool was "broken". We were so looking forward to using the pool. Breakfast at about 8:30 am had no coffee, no oatmeal, no milk, watery orange juice, cold eggs and sausages. Very disappointed with the breakfast.

    Comfortable room and bed, good location and easy access to other restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing that I would improve on is making certain that guests are aware prior to booking that there is an additional fee for parking and using the shuttle. Many of the other hotels in the area offer this service complimentary with the room rental.

    I liked that we had arranged to stay at the Hampton - Milwaukee Airport for the expressed purpose that we would be utilizing the park and ride and the shuttle to the airport. The staff was great about letting us know the schedule and picking us up in a timely manner from the airport after a long travel.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very comfortable bed, friendly staff!

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff was friendly and the room was clean, but a little dated.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing!

    Very friendly staff! Clean and comfortable room with pleasant decor.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No

    Very good

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Can't think of anything.

    The staff was very nice. The hotel is beautiful. The free breakfast was very good.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was very friendly and courteous.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast was amazing, staff was excellent! We will be staying there when we come to visit family.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lower rate for Park and Fly parking

    Friendly, helpful staff, Good location

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: