Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Myrtle Beach Broadway at the Beach 3 stars

1140 Celebrity Circle, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, USA

#7 of 240 hotels in Myrtle Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 172 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had Someone come in our room at 12:30 at night with the key that the front desk gave them it was very unsafe and uncalled for they need a ask for ID every time some one ask for a key . Did not feel safe . The lady’s at the front desk cleared it up very nicely .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are very pleased with everything have nothing bad to say

    Staff was wonderful and the room was clean and comfortable. Best hotel that I have stayed at in the area so far.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing at all!

    Everything was wonderful from our check in to check out! Breakfast was fantastic, and having an indoor and outdoor pool and Jacuzzi made the entire stay filled with activity! Love this hotel!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool doesn’t have ventilation....my kids both had asthma attacks. Chlorine fumes have nowhere to go, compounded with no ventilation and there could be some serious health concerns for guests. Room was not ready by 4 as promised

    Breakfast, snacks at front desk, to go bags Cleanliness Location Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint is the price for a regular hotel room with no balcony or water view is quite expensive compared to other hotels this time of year. I am sure it is due to the location but regular rooms could definitely be cheaper!

    Close to resturants,shops,& bars great location at Broadway on the Beach! Comfortable bed. Great service at check in!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was clean and very comfortable. I slept fantastic. Breakfast was fantastic, lots of extras like fancy syrups for the fresh made waffles. Location could not be beat - Best location in Myrtle Beach. I would highly recommend.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was quiet, clean and the bed was very comfortable. We had a lake view room and the view was amazing! Also the location was perfect, there are lots of great shops, restaurants and bars all within walking distance around Broadway at the Beach. It’s also very close to Coastal Grand shopping mall and to the beach.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    liked all

    room was always neat & clean. bed was very comfortable. walking distance to our car show. good tv reception. front desk personel were always friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check in staff was amazing. Very attentive, answered all of my questions, and extremely friendly. We had a very enjoyable stay. The room was clean and pleasant. We will return to this property.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could have offered more vegetarian/vegan options. I would have loved to have a milk alternative such as soy, almond, or coconut milk for cereal and coffee.

    The bed was very comfortable. The location was awesome. We were able to walk to great locations within the Boardwalk by The Sea. The size of the room and bathroom was great. The a/c was nice and cold. Their breakfast buffet was plentiful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the elevators were broken and there are only 2 in the entire hotel so it was down to 1 - we were on the 5th floor with 2 kids one being a toddler so that was extremely difficult especially at night coming back from Broadway on the Beach! I had to carry my toddler up 5 flights of stairs because we waited 15 min for elevator and it still didn't come - not happy n they didn't compensate for that inconvenience either! When I asked at the front desk the staff was pretty rude n said the storm knocked it out n they were waiting for it to be fixed it was what us was - the storm was on 8/21 - we stayed there 8/26 - like 5 days n still it didn't work?? Then compensate your guests somehow!! Not great otherwise this hotel would have been 5 stars in my book but not sure I'd return just because of the attitude I was given!! There are so many hotels in this area at the same price I'll just go somewhere else next time where as if they had been nicer about it I would have come back next yr there!

    Location was great attached to broadway on the beach - tons of things for the family to do there. The pool was nice - a little small but clean. The breakfast was amazing! Great selection n to have that included is a huge plus saved us over $40 just in breakfast for my family. I like that they served mid afternoon cookies n lemon water that was also a nice touch. Overall I think it's an amazing hotel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms near me were quite loud with children.

    Rooms were cleaned up daily. Hot breakfast every morning. I loved being able to walk right out to the boardwalk. Beach was about a mile away. Plenty to do in the area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room walls are thin. The drunk guy next door kept us up most nights, but this had nothing to do with the hotel and they did take care of him.

    Everything with the hotel is great. The staff was super friendly. The rooms were clean and the swimming facilities were extremely clean. The breakfast was standard Hampton breakfast but it was hot, delicious and plentiful. The kitchen staff was above and beyond. Easy parking. Very convenient to everything including beach accesses.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a first floor room and hoped to sleep in a little however, the noise from the cleaning crews kept that from happening. They got an early start and the thin walls made it sound like they in the room with us. Also, an employee walked into our room not long after we checked in. I was changing clothes and my wife was in the bathroom, it was a little weird and the employee didn't immeadiately leave she asked if we had just checked in ??

    Front desk ladies were very helpful and courteous. Quick overnight stay so didn't experience much of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I woke up late for the breakfast and everything was gone guess the breakfast was delicious cause the little that I had was awesome!

    Everything about this place and its locations was the best!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the money spent, nothing has really improved since my last stay, as far as the breakfast is concerned. You may get one good breakfast if you stay more than one day. Breakfast should be a lot better. Where were the grits?

    From the time you walk in, to the point of entering the floors, the facility had a clean pleasant smell. This made a great first impression. Also enjoyed the fact that the facility is conveniently located near attractions, shopping, and places to eat.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow case had makeup on it indicating it had not been changed and room was a little smaller than expected.

    Close to everything we wanted to do. Bars,restaurants, beach and shopping.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were here with other family members for our daughter's graduation from CCU. The staff was wonderful and accommodating. Our daughter is staying in Myrtle Beach to work so we will be staying with Hampton Inn-Broadway at the Beach again I am sure. Over her college years, we stayed at a lot of places for both visits during summer and off-season. This was the nicest we have found so far. We were a large group and the staff was wonderful in helping us have a family celebration at the hotel after the graduation ceremony. Thank you all so much.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bedding unmanageable. The "cover" was impossible to keep on the bed - constantly fell off and the filler was lopsided and heavy in parts. Queen beds are too small. It'd be nice if bacon or sausage was included with the breakfast.

    The breakfast included was impressive.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My room was on the first floor by the door. The door was broken and when people used it, the door makes a loud noise. Couldn't get a good night sleep at all. The staff's room was across the hall from my room and I could hear the staff talking loud in the hall and always leaving in and out of their room and them leaving out the side door to smoke. The noise was crazy. If i ever come back, I would ask to stay on another floor.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the fact there wasn't a generator when the power went out. We are a senior couple. Our room was an the 5th floor we had to climb stairs in a totally black stairwell. We were able to use our cell phone until that battery died. Maybe even some type of auxiliary lights would have been helpful.

    We really liked the Hampton taking us in during Hurricane Matthew. We felt very ssfe

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The business centre is on the small side and can only accommodate up to 3 people comfortably working at the same time.

    The full, hot breakfast was a treat every morning with different hot items in rotation. The fresh waffles, fresh fruit, and yogurt selection were great too! My room was spotless and had a firm, comfortable bed with a bunch of fluffy pillows. Also, beautiful view of Broadway at the Beach from the fourth floor. Plus, for business travellers the abundance of USB and AC desk charging stations in the room was phenomenal. I could charge my battery pack, laptop, iPad, and mobile but still have a ton of desk outlet space left over for any other devices I needed to charge. The Wi-Fi was also very strong and consistent on the fourth floor as well as the lobby, business center, and breakfast area. The business centre include 2 Windows machines, 2 printer-copy machines, and another spacious desk for any other office work.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price, room was small and the toliet flushed was vroken. They did fix it but the air conditioner was also rattling. Breakfast was not too great, the Hampton Inn in the outer Banks was awesome but this one didn't do it for us. Also, you could hear the TV in the other room as well as people talking through the walls. We heard footsteps through the ceiling until about 2 a.m. we were on the 5th floor. Not too happy for the 400 we paid for 2 nights

    Loved the location and view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was right on Broadway, with easy access to all the rides and attractions there. We got a Broadway lake view, and the view at night out the window was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I loved the view from my room, breakfast, cleanliness, staff working untimely, courtesy from the staff from reception to cleaning of the rooms to cleaning of grounds inside and out. I felt very secure and the visitors were also pleasant, friendly and quiet at bedtimes. There was no excessive partying, noise-making, children horse playing, or any problems at all. I loved the entire trip.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had no towels, bathroom not cleaned and looked like someone had taken a shower in our room. Location was great.

    Location great, breakfast was area was very spacious, chairs a little low for a tall person.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room safe(its downstairs), missed my makeup mirror in bathroom, not within walking distance of beach

    Close to shopping restaurant, good location and not very far from beach, fridge and microwave :) Great view of Broadway from my room and the fireworks display at night

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were very accommodating to our special needs and went out of their way to make us comfortable. Amanda the front desk attendant made sure our stay was amazing!!!

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Very clean. Staff was excellent. Very comfortable beds.i will return !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even tho it was only a mile from beach, wish it would have been closer.

    Loved the facilities and area around it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing was the inside pool was not warm enough.

    We enjoyed our stay and loved being close to all the shops.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toiletries were not replaced after the bathroom clean up.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Indoor pool and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like weather..will stay there during summer months

    The facility was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would have liked to look over the Broadway

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the convenience it was quiet perfect weather for what we were doing enjoyed every minute of it breakfast was good people were great

    Yes it was.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !!! Loved everything bout this place will def be back ...

    Being right there on the boardwalk good restaurants,shopping and the pools ..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn’t comfortable and air didn’t work properly.

    Breakfast was very good, room was basic, not worth $337. Room was clean also, but basic.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME AND ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND VERY ACCOMODATING

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows not so good! They need to be upgraded. They missed cleaning our room one day

    Room was nice. Everyone was very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Expensive

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and it was very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a touch pricey for what it is.

    Great location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    A wondefull place to stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, very clean and great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only problem I had was the room key. Hard to get it to work in opening the door.

    All the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service was a little slow

    I love the hospitality, and it was great place.Would like a better discount.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walls are thin. Could hear guests in adjoining rooms during the night.

    Bed was very comfortable. Liked the pool, whirlpool and workout facility.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom shower had what appeared to be shaved hair on the shower wall from the previous person. Pretty gross.

    I love the location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful! In a great location, everyone was friendly, it was very clean, and we had a great time!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    King bed was very comfortable room was clean and well appointed staff was friendly!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love the atmosphere and everything was in walking distance

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee was watered down.

    Very close to all the shops and restaurants. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard beds. No bacon at breakfast.

    Spacious clean room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    The hotel was great, i had great view with balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to boardwalk

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was super clean and staff was super helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was terrible!

    The room was very clean and comfy!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked that it was very clean and connected to broadway at the beach. I didn't have to drive for my kids to have fun!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpfulness of staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First floor wish we had a balcony but the first floor was cool we had a great view of the pool and board walk.

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, great location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    Never slept better. Bed and pillows are the best. Great breakfast bar. Friendly staff!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price could hav been lower

    Coffee all day. Bottled water. Pool/spa open late. Loved room layout best location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly receptionist who gave us an excellent recommendation for dinner

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were cozy and clean. The breakfast and coffee was excellent. It was great to be able to walk just to shop and eat

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heated pool was perfect and the grounds looked lovely.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hearing others shutting their room doors

    Clean, friendly, helpful, nice breakfast, great coffee

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service available.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and quickly brought any thing we needed. Were also friendly to talk to. Location near all the attractions also great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Lake View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpets and bathroom floor tile were dirty-( it was obvious by the residue on my feet and socks)

    Convenience of the hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: