Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Naples-Central 3 stars

3210 Tamiami Trail North., Naples, FL 34103, USA

#23 of 58 hotels in Naples

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 216 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    8.3
    Great shower gel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Won't get points after booking with 3rd party. Wasn't told this prior to my Stay and trying for diamond status. Bed not as comfortable as others Don't like AC units near the windows.

    Great shower gel. Great breakfast. Good location. Refrig and microwave in units.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    We are true blue "When in doubt - Hampton Inn!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We are true blue "When in doubt - Hampton Inn!" We were not disappointed. The comfort, the coffee and the courtesy - always a 10 out of 10. And Mr. Tequila was a gem!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No newspapers in the lobby. Business center (computers and printers) in a very public place. Should be some (if little) privacy.

    Breakfast was great. Eggs were perfect. Bed was super comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Like always, fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the third time I've stayed here and like always everyone is friendly and helpful. The facility is very clean and the rooms very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Was in Florida for a short stay this hotel was perfect.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine. Just keep doing what you are doing.

    The building was clean and the rooms were very comfortable. The staff was exceptional. Breakfast was great. All and all a good value.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.1
    Good enough....
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hampton Inn CLEAN YOUR POOL! Though parts of breakfast were very good, most time the food in the steam tray was cold, so cold eggs, cold potatoes and cold bacon!

    Rooms were well sized, and clean. The mattress very comfortable. The staff very friendly. Parking was free and abundant. Free Breakfast- parts of it were very good the muffins, fresh fruit, oatmeal and cereal offerings were quite good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Love this property! Staff was excellent---Nancy is terrific and a life saver when it comes to directions for getting around Naples. Not going to forget her!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    4.6
    Wouldn’t go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and the breakfast in the morning was a sub standard

    Very small room for a family of 5 two double beds leaving three children in one bed aged between 6 and 7 one girl two boys

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.6
    Staff very goid, fair value hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in bedroom a bit noisy

    Staff very very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast fine. Coffee all day available. Parking verybeasy. Near restaurants etc. Good location, as long as have car.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    Prima hotel, goede parking, prima ontbijt ( naar Amerikaanse...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Niets Nothing

    Prima hotel, goede parking, prima ontbijt ( naar Amerikaanse normen) Verry good value for this hotel in Naples Good breakfast and parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.2
    Very nice centrally located Hotel in North Naples
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Pool area a little sad. Needed some sun beds and a general make-over, but pool itself was nice and clean. Temperature in hall-ways and breakfast area too cold for our taste - we came to Flodida to get warm!

    Perfect location for beach holiday in North Naples. Room nice and clean with BIG fridge and coffee making fascilities. Bathroom clean and modern. Comfortable beds. Staff friendly and accommodating. Breakfast with several options (Bagels, cereal, waffles, bacon & eggs...) "Mr. Tequila" + "Mel's Diner" restaurants within walking distance from hotel - both very tasty and affordable food. We will be back :O)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay in Naples
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited possibilities to dry wet towels....Maybe it was only our special problem, because our towels were wet due to massive rain

    Despite the construction activity there were no relevant restrictions in the comfort. The staff has done everything to make the stay comfortable. Breakfast was absolutely sufficient. Also the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    reasonable business hotel in Naples
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was not the best - poor coffee (all Hiltons suffer from this)

    Walkable distance to a nice Mexican restaurant and there's a lot of choice for eating along then highway too. It's near a supermarket also.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Was a very nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was great and the only critique I have was the breakfast situation. There was no where to sit for breakfast. Lots of people ended up taking their food back to their rooms. If the case is that then the hotel needs to provide tray to take. I ended up making 2 trips for my partner and then i came back and ended up eating standing up in the lobby. What I don't understand is that while we were checking out I saw a conference room with school tables which would be a perfect solution for the amount of people who were also very frustrated. Also you can't feed hundreds of people for breakfast with 1 waffle iron. So that needs to be addressed immediately. It just started the day of really bad

    Was a very nice room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    6.3
    Building Repair Ruined my 4th July Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction has been going on es especially by Main Entrance and tried to use the Pool and was locked. Ive asked Ftont Desk Clerk on my Check Out and tol me Pool has been closed due to Outside Building Repairs.

    The cleanliness, breakfast and Front desk employees

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.7
    Call first, make sure construction is finished before you book!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is under renovation. Doors blocked off. Construction debris and equipment all over the parking lot. Jack hammers during the day. This property should either be closed until work is finished or a significant discount should be offered.

    Staff was friendly and apologetic for the construction going on.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.6
    The staff was extremely friendly, the free breakfast was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little firm, there was always a dampness in the room. AC didn't work that great at taking that humidity out of the room.

    The staff was extremely friendly, the free breakfast was awesome! The bathroom was a good size.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    6.7
    Basic & suffient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    This is a Hampton inn, although smaller than most it is exactly the same as every other Hampton Inn. The pool is a concrete block not somewhere you want to spend much time. You need a car it us not really in walking distance of the beach or shops

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Great place to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't know there was a second side to the continental breakfast area until day two. I wish I would have seen it or known about it because we missed the best part of breakfast on our first morning.

    The bed! It was amazing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable, convenient, and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived late and was interested in the sleep experience. The bed was wonderful. The room was comfortable and the front desk folks were great at checkin.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    3.3
    To our surprise the room assigned to us did not have the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To our surprise the room assigned to us did not have the sofa bed and the staff at the hotel argued that our reservation did not include the sofa bed. In addition, the room had a bathroom set up for individuals with disabilities.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    9.2
    Excellent 6 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon our arrival, Rachel was very welcoming and efficient on our check in. Room was very large and very clean, comfy king bed, loved the bedding. Bathroom had fluffy towels, shampoo, etc., even had a night light and loads of hot water. Nilda in the breakfast room kept everything well stocked, a great selection which changed every morning, couldn't do enough for everyone. Loved the fresh baked cookies every night. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Everything, location, customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything

    Everything, location, customer service.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Great staff and very clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could use a liitle help

    The room was very clean and so was the pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.5
    Typical Hampton,in a good way,except for Sunday’s breakfast but that was just a blip😉
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Labour weekend,Breakfast on Sunday was empty at 9am Should have been better prepared

    Friendly staff Comfy beds

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Good value if you are on a budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    My son's loved the breakfast every morning especially.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Ghbj
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ghbj

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Nice place good people very organize great BREAKFAST
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    The place for the beakfast is to small
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place for the beakfast is to small

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Clean and great customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything

    Clean and great customer service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    FRIENDLY STAFF
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was a little dirty

    The staff are GREAT and FRIENDLY the bed was super comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice staff , bed confortable , breakfast ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast lobby extremely small

    Nice staff , bed confortable , breakfast ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient to outside locations in the area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Will be back soon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too soft on bed

    Staff and hotel very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    It was conviently locates to the things that we wanted to do and may restaurants near. The breakfast
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was large and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very clean and the A/C was nice and COLD

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyed our stay at the Hampton. Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways in the hotel were freezing! Breakfast was just adequate.

    Staff was helpful, bed was comfortable, location is good, excellent coffee!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Was beautifully
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool small without privacy

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Great room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was ok but was to simple

    Great room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    4.6
    Housekeeping staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else. Too expensive!

    Housekeeping staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Delightful!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    G.M. & entire staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great. Close to the beach and shopping areas.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.1
    Ron @ front desk consummate professional!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk mgr.

    Bagels bananas & apples

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    We enjoyed our visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi didn’t work most of the time during our visit.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.2
    Excellent overall visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Both food services and room comfort were excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    6.7
    The place was ok. Not really much to say about it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found some hair in the bath, meaning it needed to be cleaned with a little more detail but not a big deal. The rest was ok.

    Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean. Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everythingno

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Great Breakfast, comfortable bed and pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Breakfast, comfortable bed and pillows.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    5.0
    the hotel was closed by the county due to high water...
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel was closed by the county due to high water possibilities. Staff was very helpful about events they could not control.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Enjoyed stay. Will return to this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff central location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Close location to my office appointment
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise during construction. Was not previously notified of construction on total location

    Close location to my office appointment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.1
    The pool is in the parking lot very uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool is in the parking lot very uncomfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.9
    Room was great, breakfast too
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Front of the building was under construction, some noise around the property for construction.

    Room was great, breakfast too

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Super nice hotel
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say because it was so nice.

    That is was so easy to find and how clean it was. Very friendly employees.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    5.5
    a mess uninhabitable
    • Solo traveller

    every thing

    the place was a mess all torn up and not to my standards i went to the Hilton in Naples .

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and service minded. One of the best hotell experiences during long holiday visiting many places.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    I'd do it again in a heartbeat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was excellent! Courteous and helpful. The rooms were super clean ,and the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast. Lovely comfortable bed with beautiful linen. Excellent service. Reception staff extremely helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.3
    Very good accommodations and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Pool wasn't open, but the beach more than made-up for it.

    The manager went out of her way to make the stay very pleasant. Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Very clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt know hotel construction was good on

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel itself is not spacious but ok

    I always love Hampton inn, love the location closed to everything but most of all clean room and good size

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    5.0
    Very average accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs complete renovation

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    8.3
    Comfy beds noisy aircon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con very noisy. We had our off but the one next door was pulsing all night long

    Breakfast and all day coffee

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    10
    Will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fan in bathroom

    Excellent hotel and staff. Super clean and everyone was so friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.6
    I always get grossed out knowing the bed spreads and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Freshly cleaned blanket and bedspread.

    I always get grossed out knowing the bed spreads and blankets are not laundered after each guest.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    9.6
    Need more parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more parking

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2016

    7.1
    Close to activities we wanted to do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small room with little drawer space to unpack clothes, small vanity space, room had a musty smell when I would first walk in but it would go away after you were in the room for a little while. The rate was 3 times the normal rate because of the month we visited.....and when we rechecked rates during the same week, the rate was 5 times higher. I hate price gouging! I've been in rooms equal to ours for a lot less money.

    Close to activities we wanted to do....easy to get where we wanted to go. Clean rooms and nice housekeeping staff. Loved the 2 hearts towel art on our bed on our last night.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    9.2
    Very friendly desk staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was high season, so everything in Naples, including this hotel, was pricey. On a main road, so it is convenient, but not really walkable to the beach.

    Very friendly desk staff. Breakfast was better than expected. Comfortable beds. Very clean. Could print out boarding passes at the computers in the lobby.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    8.8
    The bed was very comfy and big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was good except for the pool. Pool was kind of dirty but not filthy. It seemed like they didn't clean it often but it was okay to swim in. Also, the price was a little higher than it should be. I feel like it should've been 80$ a night not 90-100$.

    The bed was very comfy and big. The sheets, blanket, and pillow was clean and cushiony. (I had a king bed)

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.2
    Staff, cleanliness (except some mold in the bathroom)
    • Solo traveller

    Very cold temperature throughout the hotel. A small amount of mold on bathroom wall below the sink. Otherwise very clean and comfortable room.

    Staff, cleanliness (except some mold in the bathroom)

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2015

    7.1
    The manage was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    low ceilings in hallway. I am 5'4, and I could touch the ceilings, it made me feel claustrophobic. It was an old hotel with a not so great remodelling job. Didn't feel like a Hampton Inn.

    The manage was very friendly. The hallways were cold.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2015

    9.6
    Our family got the breakfast times wrong and arrived down...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our family got the breakfast times wrong and arrived down late. The lady looking after breakfast was very kind, turned back on the machines and allowed us to have our meal. We would highly recommend the hotel and would return again.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    9.6
    Donald is an excellent example of memorable customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Donald is an excellent example of memorable customer service.

There are also 51 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: