Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Naples - I-75 3 stars

2630 Northbrooke Plaza Drive, Naples, FL 34119, USA

#21 of 58 hotels in Naples

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 127 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.9
    Great location and clean. Building needs work on window leaks in our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window leaked during rainstorms. Carpet in front of A/C and window would be soaked after rain. Mold area growing in top corner right corner of window. We informed desk personnel. He took good notes. I also informed Housekeeping, but they spoke little to no English.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Convenience and value.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Accessible Hearing
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenience and value. My daughter is a student at Ave Maria University. This hotel is the closest and best value for me and/or my family to stay at when we visit her or help her move in.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    I liked everything about it it was extremely clean well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds and Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't say there was anything wrong with the whole hotel

    I liked everything about it it was extremely clean well maintained and the staff was excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.4
    Dissatisfied
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not know until after I got in the room that there are no bathtubs in any of the rooms that have king beds I also requested for a room close to the elevator which I thought I would’ve Been put in a closer room and was not. The housekeeper on Sunday morning before 9 AM was yelling in the hallway and the noise from the hallway from even other guest was very loud I found that very rude since we had the do not disturb sign out. The breakfast was also to be served until 10 o’clock and my boyfriend went down at 9:15 and there were quite a few people in there who apparently were all together and there was no food left or being put out so we did not get breakfast at all. I am also a Hilton Honors but I booked through a third-party because I did not know that they were associated with Hilton or I would’ve book directly through them and since I did not I did not get my Hilton honors points nor did I get the welcome bag that I normally get after I told her I was Hilton Honors . Air Conditioning in room would not go any lower than the setting they had So I was a little warm when I went to sleep. The bed was really hard

    Close to I 75

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    our stay was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    our room was leaking, had to move, the next room was leaking, but not as much as the first. The hotel has major water problems, as the lobby leaks also.

    Consistency of Hampton Inns is always there, no matter the location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Great, close to places we needed, comfortable and clean.
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The laundry machines were 2 dollars each, I was thinking it would just be 1.50 so it was just an inconvenience having to get so many quarters and there being no change machine. Although the staff is happy to exchange your dollars for them. Also the bathroom didn't have a lock, which was fine in our case but others may want that.

    This Hampton Inn had scones and some actual donuts in their breakfast selection, which was nice. The property was also very close to I-75 and both a Target and Walmart. We got a King Bedroom and their were a lot of outlets near the bed and by the television.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Great hotel and helpfu, welcoming staff at the Hampton Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds and Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Honestly, nothing

    Everything was great! Allowing us to check in at 11.45 a.m., spacious and attractive rooms, an excellent breakfast, and really helpful staff. It is also a great location for visiting the general Naples area, Miromar Outlets, Coconut Point, and easy to find

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    would definitely return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Accessible Hearing
    • Stayed 4 nights

    could have used a second chair in the room. they had cubes to sit on but were not too good for elders. wished there had been a second grab bar to help getting out of the tub.

    breakfast was great... good variety except no white bread for toast. (some elders are very set in their ways...haha) pool area was well maintained and pool was heated! it was great that there were laundry facilities available! Front desk staff went out of their way to be accommodating... to the point of going out and buying and installing a hand held shower for us!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    will probably always stay at this hotel when in area
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Accessible Hearing
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, really.

    this hotel has always been top-notch. they have fruit for breakfast which is a huge plus for my mom. Staff is always wonderful and for the value we couldn't ask for more. Especially at Christmas time. Also parking lot is safe as my mom walks every morning. Can't say that about all hotels we stayed at on our travels to and from Illinois!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff, surprisingly good choice for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much of a view out of window (of the I-75) but we didn’t expect one and booked a hotel close to it deliberately for onward journey

    Friendly staff, surprisingly good choice for breakfast. Perfect for what we needed. Minimal road noise despite being next to the I-75

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    The one thing I did not like is that I reserved a king bed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one thing I did not like is that I reserved a king bed suite with a pull out sofa and what I got was a room with 2 full size beds and it was a handicap room. Other than that, the stay was fine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.5
    It was convenient for my travel needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a small fee ($3.50) added to my bill after I left which when I called to enquirer the staff said it was a computer generated charge to my card but could not tell me what it was for. Why?

    It was convenient for my travel needs.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.6
    very pleasant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Accessible Hearing
    • Stayed 4 nights

    internet access and tv channels

    I loved breakfast variety, coffee and tea in the lobby all day long, and quiet atmosphere. staff so friendly and eager to help. house keeping can not complain. awesome !!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Deliciously Close to HOME
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hate having to leave so soon..

    Being a native of Naples, then coming back as a tourist... This location proved to be BEST suited for traveling the whole county. The extras that the staff added, warm cookies after dinner, cleaning services which didnt disrupt our stuff... clean fitness room... On our last morning, At 3am, we checked out early due to flights... They were so thoughtful, they had to go snack bags ready for our very easy check out Plus, ED was Awesome! Over all this is the place to stay...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.3
    Clean, quiet and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping staff disturbed us twice before 10:15 am to clean the room. Check-out is 11:00. We finally left at 10:30 because couldn't relax and ended up killing more time at the airport.

    Front desk staff great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    10
    The breakfast exceeded our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast exceeded our expectations. The staff was welcoming and very friendly. The facilities looked as if they were brand new but we were informed it had recently been rehabbed. Excellent visit. We'll go again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Hampton Inn with friendly staff, clean facility and lovely rooms.
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didnt like the taste of the eggs. The cut fruit could have been better.

    The coffee was wonderful. The breakfast area was neat and clean and kepted fulled.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    4.6
    NOT as described.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked the room because it stated that the room had two doubles and a pull-out sofa. When we arrived, they said they had recently remodeled and there were no sofas in rooms. The room was quite small, not even enough room to pull in a roller bed. Not what was booked or expected and the staff would not work with us to accommodate.

    The breakfast arrangement had a good variety.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Awesome hotel and staff. Beautiful rooms and grounds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like. Excellent place!

    Beautiful place. Staff super friendly. Breakfast was great! Pool area nice. Beautiful rooms. We have stayed here 3 times and will continue to stay there. Very caring staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.3
    Best breakfast at a hotel this trip to the USA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road noise from the I75 Pillows were not great

    Best breakfast at a hotel this trip to the USA

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    5.0
    Swimming pool wasn't function!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Accessible Hearing
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool wasn't function!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    Great place
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough towels. They aren't pet friendly

    The shower was amazing..breakfast was good and the staff is very nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast. Everything is very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Accessible Hearing
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    I found the bed to be very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the bed to be very comfortable. Good breakfast variety.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Great Location/Access. Newly styled rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fresh Breakfast. Clean Swimming Pool. All Good here. No Worries.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    No bacon at breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Accessible Hearing
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bacon at breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Almost everything
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi not working

    Almost everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door to the bathroom did not fully close

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    A good hotel in its category.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast served on plastic plates and cutlery.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    Would gladly stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was great, roomy and great water pressure. The king size bed was very comfy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.1
    Nice staff and clean facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, and could be updated with softer beds.

    Nice staff and clean facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    Staff very helpful in relocating us. Again suspect They are recovering from “Irma”.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the rooms we were in had a strong mildew/mood odor.

    Suspect Irma had caused some damage that they are still recovering from.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Too noisy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Great room, staff and service. Clean very clean rooms and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The whole property is beautiful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.5
    good location, and facililties
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice place and facilites around de area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff superb and even loaned an u Mbrella in a downpour. Let me use lounge when my own comcast not hooked up . Gracious and generous

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.9
    Good location and not too big hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and not too big hotel. Less crowd

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Comodo e silenzioso
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Accessible Hearing
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distanza dal centro

    Bed conforty

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Accessible Hearing
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved the location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    Happy getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they had hot tub by the pool

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Very good people working the front desk day and night.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds and Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front Desk person Nancy was fabulous. Got me in early because I needed to shower for a meeting. Good oatmeal.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    4.2
    Front desk not helpful at all! Stay two night but left early, I request a simple receipt of my payme
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from air conditioning. Room near elevator noisy at times.

    bed was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Accessible Hearing
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything from check in to check out was good!

    Great value. Very clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    I loved this hotel and I will definitely stay there again.
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I liked everything about the hotel.

    The property was off of the main highway away from the noise. It was very quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Accessible Hearing
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast variety.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Breakfast variety.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.5
    Friendliness of staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    9.2
    Great remodel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great remodel! Esp the shower and bath room. I love the shelves for my items to be placed. What a difference!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.3
    Friendly stuff, easy to reach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Accessible Hearing
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly stuff, easy to reach

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    8.3
    Will likely go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking - Accessible Hearing
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs were gross.

    The wide variety available for breakfast. Friendly staff. Coffee!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    9.0
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great no negatives.

    The fact that they called my room prior to checking in to ask if everything was ok.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    Excellent value and great facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    very clean and comfortable rooms staff was extraordinary

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    10
    Staff were so accommadateing.
    • Solo traveller

    I can not think of anything that I was unhappy with.

    Staff were so accommadateing. The breakfast was always hot and available. Bed and linens were very fresh and comfy.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    7.5
    rooms are good sized.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    shocked how expensive this hotel was after christmas. they were doing renovations...268 for the night, ouch. for that price, my expectations go way beyond what a hampton inn actually is. (they need some healthier options at breakfast -- fruit salad covered in sugar is not healthy)

    rooms are good sized. everything what you would expect. great coffee at breakfast, which was plentiful. very pleasant staff.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    6.7
    Location, staff & overall effort were very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No hot water for morning shower and comment that "in another week, most of the rooms will be completely updated" - that helps me how??

    Location, staff & overall effort were very good

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    5.4
    The hotel was conveniently located.
    • Couple

    You could see to the outside hallway from a crack between the door & the door jam. Also no manager spoke up when two men showed up for breakfast with no shirt and no shoes on. Really ? Totally gross!

    The hotel was conveniently located. Easy to find from the highway.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    7.9
    I think It´ll possible to put in room one announce (dont...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    My English language it´s poor but ,we were very happy with this Hotel in all moment,thanks for all.

    I think It´ll possible to put in room one announce (dont forget anything in it) Just for the help of my daughter in the last minute I forgot my Siut in the guardrope. Thank´s for listening,and for your compreesion.Oscar

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    10
    My husband and I, both seniors travelling from Canada, have...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely nothing!!

    My husband and I, both seniors travelling from Canada, have over the years, stayed in numerous hotels but never, have we ever stayed in one which we felt more comfortable and at home! We were in Florida on business and spent six nights at this location. From check in to check out everything was perfect. The staff are absolutely marvelous! Thank you Shirley and Bart for being such professional and personal representatives of your Hotel! We requested a second floor room and were given the perfect location! We also looked forward with eager anticipation to breakfast each morning. Hampton Inn have definitely topped the charts with their delicious selections. From cheese omelettes, to freshly scrambled eggs, fresh sausage and bacon, delicious pastries and fruits, and of course their delectable waffles with whipped cream, chocolate sprinkles, etc. The list was endless and different every day. Fresh coffee and tea are available all day long, as well as my favourite...a cold ice filled carafe with water, fresh watermelon or fresh oranges or lemons....so refreshing! We also had occasion to use the business centre, the gym and to enjoy the refreshing pool as well. The location is within walking distance to several excellent restaurants! All in all a perfect home away from home!

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    10
    Everyone was friendly and helpful, rooms and bed clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everyone was friendly and helpful, rooms and bed clean! Breakfast was very good! & only 20 min away from downtown and beaches - can't complain! Cost of Hotel stay very good!

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    8.8
    My sister and I stay at this hotel, the hotel it's self...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My sister and I stay at this hotel, the hotel it's self is great. But after I returned home I was billed 250.00 for they say for smoking in the room. Neither one of us have never smoked, were both in our sixties. I called the hotel and the gentleman was telling me that is was only a hold on my credit card. Which ending up not being true so I called back, he connected with some other gentleman. That's when I found out about the story about smoking I the room, I explained that we don't smoke and there had to be a mistake. He assured me he would check it out and call be back no later than today. Well he lied, he never called me back. This is not right. My son is a attorney in Tampa, is going to get in touch with the corporate office tommorow. It's not so much the money but about being treated right and being taking advantage of. I'm very disappointed in Hampton Inn, that's been our favorite for years. Have stayed in Hampton for years once or twice a year in Key Largo. Never had a problem. When a man gives you his word that should mean something. But for this gentlemans word means nothing to him. That tells you a lot about him. Shame on you for 1 lying to begin with. 2 for promising to call me back. And not doing so. But this will get resolved.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    9.2
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    small pool near parking lot room with sofa was a little tight small bathrooms

    location fridge and micro in room breakfast included comfortable bed with plenty of pillows friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2015

    8.3
    Friendly staff, breakfast was great, clean.
    • Family with older children

    Refrigerator smelled like rotten melons.

    Friendly staff, breakfast was great, clean.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    7.1
    Bugs in my room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bugs in my room

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    7.1
    All was good enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The distance from Naples town centre, the breakfast

    All was good enough.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    7.1
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not enough handicapped parking asked for ground floor ,didn't get it .

    Clean

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    9.6
    The staff was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A couple more pillows would be great.

    The staff was great

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    Convenience and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Convenience and price

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    9.6
    Locatie is goed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Zoals overal in amerika het geluid van de airconditioning, je hoort het een beetje.

    Locatie is goed Keurig hotel Lekker ontbijt

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    9.6
    You are the good manager nancy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everytihing

    You are the good manager nancy

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    7.5
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Next to highway

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was great. The breakfast was awesome.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    9.2
    Great variety on breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Need to add clothesline in shower had a hard time drying swim suits. Other than that no issues.

    Great variety on breakfast

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: