Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn New Orleans/St.Charles Ave 2 stars

3626 Saint Charles Avenue, New Orleans, LA 70115, USA

#16 of 148 hotels in New Orleans

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 202 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent.

    It was a beautiful hotel, modern, clean & yet it looked like one of the mansions in the Garden District. There was a goody bag of breakfast items when to take on the plane. We had stayed at a Marriott in Lake Charles & it couldn't begin to compare. I will stay here again when I return to New Orleans.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Shuttle to and from airport

    Check-in and out was excellent, ease of completing the process. Access to Trolley, locate stores in walking distance. Staff knowledge of area and providing assistance when asked questions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast is adequate. The pool is pretty small but you don't go to New Orleans to swim in a hotel pool.

    Great location, close to trolley service downtown and the Garden District. Quiet but close enough to the attractions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar at the hotel but there was one a block away. Plastic cutlery with disposable cups and plates. No safe in the room but one is made available at reception at no cost Not much clothes storage

    Staff very good other than perhaps on check- in, especially when lady cleaning the patio area found my phone and reunited me with it a while later. Ideal location to get the cheap streetcar to the French Quarter. Lots of lovely Antebellum houses in adjoining roads Breakfast had a wide range of food and free coffee was available throughout the day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Asked what I did not like about this place and honestly I cannot come up with a dislike.

    Everything was right about this place, staff was kind and respectful, location was perfect. Breakfast was very good as was the tea and cheese in the late afternoon.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all.

    Lovely hotel, spacious room, good facilities and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Also on the St Charles Avenue trolley line, which made getting into the central part of the city very easy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Getting hi-speed internet without having to pay for it. The regular internet was not fast enough for me to use some apps on my mobile device. For the price of the room, that should have been included.

    The room was quite large, with a nice lounge chair, pull out shelves on the side table, microwave, mini-fridge. Appreciated the full size walk-in shower with a nice rain showerhead with good water pressure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold coffee, first day at 9:30 no breakfast items other than a waffle but no syrup or butter.

    Friendly cleaning g staff and great location. Our handicapped parking was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I put the room in my daughters name. When she arrived first the clerk gave her some trouble because I had already paid for the room and she didn’t have my credit card. He wasn’t going to let them check in

    Our son had eye surgery at Children’s and the hotel was very close. The rooms were great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were too small for the price. No safe!! And no drawers to put clothes. All four of us had to live out of our suit cases cause there were no place for clothes. The front desk people were not friendly and acted bothered when we asked questions. The web site says free parking but it’s really 15$ per day

    Location was nice, parking was good rooms were nice breakfast was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One staff member at the front desk was very rude — everyone else we dealt with was great. Unfortunately, the one soured our experience bc of repeated interactions.

    Clean hotel, comfortable bed (ask for extra pillows) solid location, welcoming lobby with boutique feel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was clean, beds were comfortable, everything updated. Room was a little tight for family of four (two adults, two teens) but fortunately NOLA is not a city where you need to do a lot of hanging out in the room. We did appreciate, though, the fact that Hampton Inn offers two QUEEN beds rather than the NOLA standard of a double.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to pay almost one hundred dollars more to add another day to our stay in the same room.

    They offered a lot of free amenities and the staff was very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk lady wasn’t very helpful unless she talked to my husband. Maybe it was me.

    It was great! Clean, comfortable, quiet, and a great breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was smaller than I thought. I should have reserved a room with 2 queen or double beds. My mistake.

    Everything, but especially the cheese and crackers in the early afternoon; the big airy lobby for visiting or just relaxing, easy access to the trolley, the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    One of the best breakfast. Bed is very comfortable with great blankets. Lots of outlets and usb charger. Fast WiFi. Best hotel stay ever. Very thoughtful hotel with hot and cold water, coffee and tea in lobby all times.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right on trolley line. Never used our car. Able to go to all the places we wanted to go to in city. Walking a must but visitors were walking all over. Maps very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was not included in the room fare. The property was nice but overpriced for weekdays and a room with no view. Room was a bit small for a King Suite. No Concierge.

    Location was amazing. St. Charles Streetcar stops right in front of the hotel. Walking distance to great restaurants, Magazine Street, and the Audubon Zoo. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is a street/cable car that has a stop outside the hotel, however it runs infrequently to use as public transport. You could be waiting 5 to 40 mins. But great a experience if you have the time.

    The hotel offers a hot breakfast that is always topped up. It also offers cheese & crackers from 5-7pm for those checking in at this time. Liked they offered moisturiser, only 2 hotels to in 35days.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast brought to you by Monsanto was tasteless. Really for the hotel price you've charged you need to use better products and less mass produced ones that either have too much sugar or lack flavor. Food was dry, sausage was soaked in water etc. Really couldn't Hilton do a better job with breakfast by having someone on site actually cooking food rather than leaving it out in warmers that don't ensure quality or taste. Don't advertise that breakfast is included at the hotel because I had to go out and get something decent to eat. Generally, I'm not a complainer, but I had just come in from Paris where they know food. Surprising that Hilton is so deficient in this department in the US now that food in America is brought to us by mass production. Please try to change this because food in NOLA should be good. Food in New Orleans is generally good but not at your hotel.

    EVerything was clean and lovely. Easy, convenient and friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from French Quarter ( description misleading). No shelves or cupboards, just one wardrobe, not easy if you stay for a few days. Whilst not being a full service Inn, reception staff were helpful and efficient - apart from on our arrival with 5 cases ( we were travelling) when the girl just said 'you'll find a trolley outside back entrance'. The reception was deserted, so she could have made 2 very elderly people's day just by helping a little.

    Comfy bed. Beautifully quiet bedroom and hotel generally. Lovely setting. Perfectly placed for trolley car!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Takes a bit to get to the quarter. I recommend Uber. Not really a hotel issue, but I do not recommend taking the trolly on a hot September day... yuck..

    Very nice hotel in the garden district, off the beaten path and the craziness of the French Quarter..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the middle of the night I complained the woman in the next was getting attacked by someone. She was screaming. The night clerk told me she had no security. Obviously slept not one minute. In the morning the manager asked me if I wanted to change rooms. ????Next night partiers stayed up making a racket until 1pm. One great employee is Gwen who works the breakfast.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk service was a little frantic. When checking out there was only one attendant and she seemed overwhelmed with the phone ringing and guests checking out. She wasn't unfriendly or rude, but just busy on a Saturday morning. On the day of arrival the phones and wifi weren't working, but that was resolved quickly. If you want a more authentic New Orleans experience I'd pick a place with a little more character, but this was a great hotel which was very clean and welcoming.

    This was a great, standard hotel. I loved the neighborhood close to magazine street shopping and garden district sightseeing. We walked to Lafayette Cemetery through beautiful neighborhoods and could have walked to Commander's Palace if we had wanted to. The beds were comfy and the free breakfast was of the hotel chain variety. Definitely perfect for one night, if you're passing through.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything that I didn't like.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful when we had questions about getting around the city and with information about the attractions we were interested in seeing. I would recommend this Hampton to others and stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Complimentary hot breakfast was the perfect way to start a day of sightseeing. The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. Street car stop right out front. Two parks nearby. Great for kids.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com charged us way more than they were supposed to. I asked at the front desk of the hotel when we received the bill (under the door). The hotel said they would have the manager call me and they never did. I had to call the hotel back after returning home.

    Happy hour was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com quoted a lower rate for the room and when we checked in we were charged the full $179 per night (plus parking, taxes, etc.) so the total was over $200. Booking.com charged was about $185 total.

    Facilities are great, have stayed here before. Location is perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front door was broken which confused a lot of guests. There should have been more staff on hand to ensure people knew how to get in and could get to the front desk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maid service was slow. Room a little small, only one chair in room.

    Breakfast had something for everyone. Desk clerk (Dawn) was most helpful, pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the French Quarter. Approximately 20 to 25 minutes trolley ride.

    Spacious room, quiet location. Very clean. Great breakfast. Access by street car/ trolley.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked more bars near by with nightlife

    There is a resturant next door but not much nightlife. The streetcar is right across the street however during Marti Gras it is unable to travel down by the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Renovations changed lay out of room. First room we were in did not have a closet. Had 3 hooks on the wall covered by the drape. The wi fi did not work.

    The bed was comfortable, the room size was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were woken up at 3.00am one morning because the restaurant next door was having it's venting system cleaned on the car park of the hotel next door, the noise was incredible! This apparently happens once a month at that time in the morning, not the HAMPTON;s fault but they should get this sorted, they have noise abatement regulations in the USA

    Loved the breakfast arrangement, nice relaxed atmosphere. Our room was very comfortable and the bed was heaven.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wife said that the scrambled eggs were cold on our second morning there, but she really liked the mini-omelette on the first morning. She also liked the dried fruit

    Location on the trolley line was a great advantage. Off street parking was really nice. Facilities, food, cleanliness, and amenities were all up to Hampton standards. Very clean and excellent decor. The breakfast potatoes and turkey sausage were very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really welcoming and helpful staff. The pool area was lovely with loungers or tabled to be used. Cheese and tea was a great touch in the afternoons. So close to the streetcar!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved the location, walking distance to Magazine Street and the Garden District. The room was luxurious with a very nice walk in shower. The staff was very friendly as well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Walls were paper thin. Could hear everything in the room next to us.

    Free breakfast was excellent. It was not the same everyday. They switched it up. It was a true breakfast no just muffins and juice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food wasn't prepared properly. Watery oatmeal, powdered eggs, etc.

    It was very clean. The bed was comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. We found the location perfect for our visit. Having coffee and tea available was a treat.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great but ran out if the hot food a lot.Was refilled but took some time. Just probably bigger warmers. Great variety!

    Great place to stay,trolly comes right out front , drops you at lots of locations. front desk was very helpful!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, on streetcar route, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay so much to stay there for parking, room rates & high taxes!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have a gym and didn't serve alcohol

    Beautiful location, very close to streetcar, very nice staff, clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was average.

    Location was superb. Safe, beautiful neighbourhood. Staff was attentive to our needs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal wasn’t helpful no bell hop

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel lobby very nice. Breakfast had good variety.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and clean. On trolley route to French Quarters made easy access to downtown.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to the streetcar. Close to restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sweeping of bathroom floor.

    Location and reasonable self parking fee with in and out access.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all.

    Excellent facilities and staff. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpeting in the room needed some maintenance

    Great position in Garden District, just in front of a city car stop.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast off paper plates.

    Location was good. Hotel was clean and well-kept. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, delicious warm breakfast, close to streetcar, perfect place to stay in New Orleans!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were super comfortable. A variety to have for breakfast and the staff were awesome

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was not where I could easily get to my destination. I was told I could walk but it was actually too far to walk.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows were too soft. Beds were very comfortable.

    Breakfast was good. You could have had more fruit but everything else was fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast was not as good as many others. Spread out too much to find things and the bread was cheap and fell apart

    Bed and linens wonderful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could have provided wine and/or beer for the evening reception.

    The rooms were very clean and the breakfast selections were great. Nice hotel!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful location...able to use streetcar each day! Good breakfast!! Staff was very nice and so helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved the egg dishes for breakfast. Enjoyed the evening snacks. The hotel exceeded our expectations in every way!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location by trolley

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neat and clean

    It was awesome

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of my room

    Breakfast delicious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    We had a wonderful stay. Thanks

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed. Room very clean. Nice breakfast choice. Staff very professional and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hotel bar.

    Breakfast was excellent. Staff was courteous and helpful. Hotel was clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The capsule on Booking .com said free parking. Parking was $15.00 a day.

    Everything was as expected

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view. Should've been more specific about what I wanted to see.

    Staff was very nice. The room was very nice and the beds too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night.

    Bed & room vwery nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was close to elevator and next to a locked door, machine room. Very noisy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. We would definitely return there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was very comfortable. Facility was nicely decorated and very clean. Staff very friendly. Great location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough pillows. 4 person room and we had 4 rather flat pillows.

    Breakfast & pool were awesome

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: