Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Niagara Falls 3 stars

501 Rainbow Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14303, USA

#4 of 56 hotels in Niagara Falls

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 300 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    8.8
    Loved the beds and fluffy pillows!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction.

    Loved the beds and fluffy pillows! I also loved having a nightlight in the bathroom. Everything about the room was really good. Breakfast had lots of offerings.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    We had a wonderful stay and would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We heard the pool was cold and there was no hot tub.

    Brittney, the manager, was extremely cheerful, bubbly and helpful. She gave excellent suggestions. Hotel was clean, very nice, comfortable and within walking distance of many attractions. We did not move our vehicle once we got there. Breakfast was good. Hotel costs were reasonable. We would stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    7.9
    Near to Niagara Falls and very good comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom plumbing work to be improved a lot. Very low pressure in shower and toilet flush. Washroom facilities to be improved a lot.

    Near to Niagara Falls and very good comfy bed. Breakfast is good for the price.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.5
    Nice, clean hotel. Convienient location and the staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price could have been a little better. A little pricy for a basic king size room.

    Bed was very comfy. Good breakfast, lots of choices. Short walk to the falls, shopping, and the casino.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.8
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets in our room was very dirty for barefeet little one feet got dirty from running around but overall everything else was very good!

    Staff was very nice and breakfast was very good nice selection!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.1
    I paid close to $1300 for 2 rooms and I feel because we got...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid close to $1300 for 2 rooms and I feel because we got a discount by booking on booking.com we were given rooms that were not as nice as the others! We were specifically asked to sign to acknowledge that we received the discount! I have attached some pictures of the rooms so u can see!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.8
    Friendly and helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use more amenities. No master light switch so had to turn on and off lights one by one.

    Friendly and helpful staff! Comfortable bed. Room is big. Close enough to the falls. Tasty cookie:)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Excellent Location and Comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need More space in room or bigger beds

    Best Part is location : it is so close to falls . Also the management is very cooperative and patient. These was some issue from Vendor i booked (Booking.com) but Hotel management kept their calm and sort it out Good Fresh breakfast. Ample of parking Will surely visit again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.9
    Not bad, but would try another hotel next time
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room assigned had window completely blocked by back of marquee sign about 3 feet in front of it with absolutely no light coming in and obvious torn hole in arm of chair. Did not feel that room should even be occupied. After complaining, we were moved to better room on higher floor, but fact that they put us in that room and initially defended it was annoying, especially considering the price we paid which was higher than other rooms in similar location. Pool room was dim and smelled strongly of chlorine. Breakfast was fine but not enough space for size of hotel. We could not linger at table as folks were waiting impatiently. Other guests had to take food back to rooms. Would try another hotel next time and surprised by high rating this property had.

    Room was comfortable, good breakfast included, convenient parking, easy to walk to the falls.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.3
    Good deal for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area is not the best, which it was in a better area but overall area near Niagara Falls American side is not the best.

    The staff was friendly and made you feel welcome. In addition, they were very accommodating with check in time. We called up and were able to check in an hour early.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.4
    The bed was very comfortable and it was super close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with One Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arriving hotel staff was very rude and sarcastic when asking about parking if it was open parking or if we'd need a pass. We were told "you just park between 2 yellow lines". Unacceptable to be spoke to like an idiot when your paying over 300 dollars for a 2 night stay. The rooms also could have been cleaner, ours was very dusty and there were pieces of hair and used dental floss in the bathroom like it wasn't cleaned at all.

    The bed was very comfortable and it was super close to everything. We really enjoyed being able to walk every where. The breakfast food was also very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smoking area is in a place that non smokers need to walk past on the way to the main entrance.

    The property is clean and organized. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    4.2
    We could not wait to leave.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with One Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable,we had a fridge that made noise all night. The wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling,shower was not cleaned properly,carpet was dirty. Hate to leave bad reviews but have to be honest,and hopefully this can help with improvements.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Great value close to the Falls
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like the eggs served at breakfast. The taste was weird.

    the beds were super comfortable. the room was spacious for me, my husband, and my teenage daughter.I suffer from alllergy, and air quality in a hotel is very important for me. I did not feel stuffy during my stay. I slept comfotably! I really enjoyed the coffee station at the lobby! It was a quick way to warm us up everytime we came back to the hotel from the cold.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    6.3
    Not Happy with the way we where treated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My Sister was on crutches and we had to go to the 5 floor. When I asked to be moved to the first floor the only thing they could do was move us to the second. It was very hard for her being that the elevator was way down the hall and she had a broke foot.

    It was clean breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    overall a comfortable stay, we didnt have time to use the pool so cant comment on that
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    out of 4 bath towels, 3 of them had bad stains like old make-up on them which made them unappealing to use, one even had pieces of organic plant matter on it. Most of the roads around the hotel were in very poor shape with uneven pavement and LOTS of potholes, but it is winter so some are to be expected and this really is no fault of the hotel.

    breakfast was excellent and what was hot was hot, not cold and soggy, there was a very good selection and plenty of places to sit. Lots of parking available. The whole hotel was clean and smelled fresh.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.8
    I stay in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacuzzi

    I stay in.a room.with the Jacuzzi with.my husdman because we were celebrating my wedding anniversary but because we are big people not like to big but the Jacuzzi was to.small they need to.improve the size that all

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Very clean and comfortable. Perfect location. Fantastic breakfast. Amazing staff. Highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No jacuzzi... that's it. Amazing experience from check-in to departure.

    Location, beds, breakfast, staff, cleanliness, pool... everything was absolutely amazing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price of the room fit our budget. The room was very nice and the bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on in a hotel. The staff was helpful, cordial and very polite. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Very nice- will stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Add Netflix- we stayed at The Hampton in Pittsburgh a few months back and they offered Netflix at no charge. It was a nice extra. We did purchase an adapter this time around so it was easy to stream from the iPad.

    Excellent hotel- clean, very friendly and helpful staff, great continental breakfast. I would definitely stay at the Hampton again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.2
    I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with One Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is beginning to show some age. The shower water pressure was low. However you couldn't' beat the price especially considering the location.

    Front desk person was very good and eager to accommodate us. Breakfast was great. Proximity to the falls couldn't' have been much better.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    6.3
    over all for the short comings it was ok stay , interaction with staff was good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hair dryer was old and it started on fire, while i was using. Small rooms, water flow poor in toilets. Had to have it plunged but staff was nice and did while we were out.

    it was near the falls, breakfast was good , staff polite.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    6.3
    Property was nice but due to the lack of customer service I would stay elsewhere next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heat in our room was not working, it was actually blowing cold air from the vent and the thermostat wouldn't adjust. Mentioned the issue to the front desk and they responded saying maintenance would look into it. They didn't offer us anything for the inconvenience. 2 of the people got very sick after the stay. I called the property twice to speak to the manager and my call was never returned.

    The room was a perfect size and location was great. Breakfast was wonderful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast eating area was way to small and no where to expand out of the space to even sit. Area was full and we had to take our breakfast back to our room and there were no trays to use. We saw some but none available when we were eating. Other than this issue stay was fine.

    Close to casino.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice breakfast, good variety.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with One Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very disappointed not having a hot tub after walking so much. Lighting in our bathroom was too dim for putting on makeup.

    Nice breakfast, good variety. didn't like the eggs. Appreciated coffee being available throughout the day, evening. Front desk ladies were very helpful. The bed was wonderful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Bed was super, breakfast was good, no noise, easy to get to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with One Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a 4 door large pickup truck needed handicap parking ...it was tight.

    Bed was super, breakfast was good, no noise, easy to get to falls from hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    4.6
    Bathroom floor was very dirty and sticky.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with One Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom floor was very dirty and sticky. My husband had ask for it to be cleaned. When we went back to the room you could tell they were there but still don't clean the floor properly so he had to ask again for it to be done. Over $300.00 for a room and was not worth it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful experience! Will probably stay again if I ever return.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with One Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An air conditioner that would run continuously between cool and fan for white noise effect.

    Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Staff was courteous, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    It was nice and relaxing time with my hubby
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish more places delivered their. Prices a little cheaper on suites. The lighting in our suite was very faulty. Like flickered a lot while in jazzucci tub

    How close we were to Falls and nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    Was great. Would do it again.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Payment arrangement was slightly confusing. Wasnt aware that fee was already charged immediately after booking. Could see where someone could run the risk of paying extra if using a different card from the one used on booking website. Spa lights wouldn't stay on when dimmed but wasn't a major issue. TV worked when it wanted to but didn't watch much tv anyways

    Clean, Comfy. Spa was really nice. Staff was really helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was well made. Hotel was within walking distance from the falls. Overall happy with our stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    It's was great and I will come back to this hotel near future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of the hotel was few blocks from Niagara Falls and friendly staff and the room was clean and very quite.complementary breakfast was great as well. Overall I am going pleased.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    HAMPTON LOVERS
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with One Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I absolutely love this place. Have you ever booked a room online and once you arrived it was totally different? Well not the Hampton Inn it was very accurate. The service was wonderful and the hot & cold breakfast was great. The room and bed was fabulous may I add clean. My boyfriend laid down for a second and the next thing I know he was fast asleep. He wanted to ask the manager where to get the bed from. Everything is in walking distance which was awesome. This was our first time there and it was an amazing experience. we will be back and stay here again. :) Thank you

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent service, friendly staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    gym - no ventilation

    Excellent service, friendly staff; great location; our request for early check in was accommodated - we were able to check in around noon instead of the usual 4 pm check in time

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    4.2
    Less than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was way less than expected and had a terrible smell (My kids and I thought the entire hotel had an old smell that was off putting - my husband hardly noticed). The pool was ok & was large enough for my 3 boys to get some energy out although based on the surroundings I question its cleanliness. We checked out (and left the area) a day early due to the overall condition of this hotel and the lack of food choices in the area. The Falls are 100% worth the visit but the dining choices in the area were incredibly slim during our April visit. I can not imagine being here when it is the busy season. Although maybe more places are open then.

    The only good thing we had at this hotel was the included breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was too cold for me, but I'm a wimp.

    Staff was amazing. Very helpful and accommodating from the moment we arrived. Also the breakfast was great. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable,and efficient,let people know about the view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with One Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a wall three feet form our window and couldn't see anything,they should have told us about that.

    Great breakfast,friendly and helpful staff,comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    The hotel was nice but think twice before booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The down side when I first showed up i was asked to pay $50 that would be returned when i left found out the hotel already charged my card for $75 and it was already a problem with my account due to my job issues.so the lady said she could use the $75 as if I was gonna dish out more money but what i dont understand is if the hotel was already paid for and it was non refundable why and how could they put through another charge before I even arrive.i read reviews before i came nd this is something that has happened with them.I assumed it was just a one time thing so i booked anyways the hotel was nice the staff was friendly but due the the money thing I would think twice befor booking again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    Exceptional Value For Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sitting area within the room could of been bigger (more chairs) for 3 adults.

    Complimentary tea & coffee available 24/7 at reception, plus tea/coffee in your room a bonus.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    7.5
    Exactly what was expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took a long time for the water to get hot when we took showers.

    Breakfast was good, check in was fast, parking was easy. The room was a decent size, the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.5
    The whirlpool tub was very relaxing and was easy to use, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We put the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door but still had a cleaning staff knock on the door a couple minutes after we put it on. They should be more observant.

    The whirlpool tub was very relaxing and was easy to use, the location of the hotel was walking distance from the Casino and a few parks to check out scenery.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.6
    the breakfast choices were good, however, the hot part of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast choices were good, however, the hot part of the breakfast was cold. no fire under the buffet and eggs and sausage & french toast were cold. There was no microwave to heat it. had to take it up to the room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.2
    Would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with One Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were okay but the pillows were a disaster. We stayed for three nights and on our second morning I had the worst neck pain ever.

    The staff from the beginning of our stay to the end of our stay was excellent! Our second day there we had put a do not disturb sign on our door because we did not need housekeeping that day. The front desk called later that day to make sure that there was still nothing that we needed. Breakfast was included and we were very impressed. It was not your standard continental breakfast of just muffins and bagels. They had make your own waffles, an assortment of muffins, Breads and bagels,cereal, yogurt,oatmeal, fresh fruit and they always had some type of egg, meat and potatoes.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    "Short but Sweet"
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They went out of their way to find me a great room, and they helped with all my endless questions, about the area,for the couple days I was there. Loved the breakfast, and the apple,muffin, water, to go bag on my daily exploring. Cookie and hot chocolate, upon chilly, return was nice. GREAT STAFF!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Comfortable room

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    5.8
    Proximity to the casino.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with One Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was terribly uncomfortable and room needed some work.

    Proximity to the casino.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very nice and easy to work with. The room was clean and comfortable. My daughter and I enjoyed the stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.1
    Good time
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little small and the bathroom were not so clean as expected

    Kind people and good service

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    10
    Staff was great very helpful with anything you asked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with One Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great very helpful with anything you asked. Will stay here again if we go back

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Comfortable bed the best night sleep we had in 4 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed the best night sleep we had in 4 nights

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic time and great motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Easy walk to the falls.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.5
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Most enjoyable and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good - there was nothing we didn't like.

    The breakfast was great!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Joe and Bobbi Jo from Texas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location breakfast price friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Enjoyed it. Quiet surroundings. Would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfortable, room temperature able to be adjusted according to our needs, very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Nature.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with One Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nature. View on the backyard.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    Needed a place to stay last minute.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities a bit dated - especially the bathroom - compared to other Hampton Inns that I stayed at.

    Convenient walking distance to the falls.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    4.6
    Didn’t like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is bad, no view , maintenance disturbing, small pool

    The staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.9
    Great vacation spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    It was worth every penny spent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was kinda cold. Pool should be open longer.

    The beds were super comfy. The room was spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Very comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The beds were super comfy and the staff was super helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    6.7
    Ask about discount because of cable not working but didn't receive communication from manager.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cable wasn't working until 8:30 or 9pm

    Location to Niagara Falls

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Very close to Niagara state park.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with One Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Food was ok Wasn’t able to walk outside much due to rain

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent staff and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    We arrived at 10 am and check in wasn’t until 4 pm and they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 10 am and check in wasn’t until 4 pm and they checked us in early!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with One Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff Free shuttle service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Overall a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little expensive. Could hear running water from room above.

    Good breakfast. Bed was comfortable. Good location. Nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    Would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The maid did not take away our breakfast trays and trash

    The room was very clean and the beds were so comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    The blanket was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blanket was awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Everything was clean and food was warm
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was clean and food was warm

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Everything was good and would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good and would return.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    The property was well maintained and I felt safe in the area, close to the scenic walkway a
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really had no complaints

    The breakfast was wonderful many choices

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    Great choices on breakfast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great choices on breakfast buffet. Very clean and comfortable. The little details like tea/coffee in foyer and public washroom supplies.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Best hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing

    Everything the pool the location the staff was very nice and very helpful so coming back again

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75