Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Northwood 3 stars

620 75th Avenue North, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572, USA

#80 of 240 hotels in Myrtle Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 158 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.5
    Acceptable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    when you pulled the shower button, the shower did't come on full force. There was water dripping from the faucet,

    The bed was very comfortable and the bed linens were a-one!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    The location of the hotel was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water in the room didn’t get very hot. Also, I believe there might had been too much chlorine in the indoor pool. My daughter as well as myself caught a very bad coughing spell after swimming and getting in the water. I also spoke with another guest who said their child had experienced the same thing as well.

    The location of the hotel was perfect. It was a quiet area and extremely close to the water. There were also restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. Hands down to the ladies who got the breakfast out and kept the food stocked for the guest. They were awesome. They both had very good attitudes despite the rush of people during the breakfast hours.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    We enjoyed our stay. Book it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    If you’re not interested in staying near the hustle and bustle of the places closer to the beach this is the perfect location. Clean, comfortable and close enough. Breakfast was great and the staff is personable/helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    It was good overall the children said it was their best vacation yet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was hot the gym room had a bad odor

    Overall our stay was nice the cook was excellent she had such pleasant personality she cane out the kitchen and talked with quest She offered candy to the children

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    my stay there was excellent and I will stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Queen Mobility/Hearing Access Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a little bit more places where you can smoke

    Everything was excellent the room service the free breakfast every morning was excellent all of the staff was excellent and a whole it was just excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    I tell the cook or whoever that blavk lady was in morning...
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me you had to drive everywhere

    I tell the cook or whoever that blavk lady was in morning with the chefs hat on was very nice she deserves two thumbs up

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful just not long enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing, everything was great

    Beds were perfect and the breakfast was super. Fresh and lots of variety. Always coffee and tea available. Housekeeping very obliging extra towels and supplies.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    it was really nice. the staff was great.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    i wish the pool and hot tub was bigger, and there was like a game room you could have fun in when you didn't want to leave the hotel.

    the staff was really nice. The rooms were clean. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    Was satisfied with the breakfast staff they was super friendly and helpful they deserve a raise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee could’ve been kept hot and fresh all thru the night when we wanted a cup it was cold and had to tell them there was cold coffee almost every night we wanted a cup.

    The friendly breakfast crew they were really down to earth nice helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.7
    It was mediocre, not up to our usual Hampton standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible / Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was horrible. Felt like sleeping on a board. Had to turn the comforter inside out and sleep on top of that. Also the air/heading unit was very loud!

    The breakfast was ok. Omelets were good and fruit was fresh

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.1
    Overall the rooms were clean and the hotel had a fresh smell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King Suite with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water in the morning. The clerk after check in was rude by sitting our change on the desk instead of placing it in our hands

    Overall the rooms were clean and the hotel had a fresh smell.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    The ladies that handled the breakfast were very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible / Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ladies that handled the breakfast were very friendly and made sure that you could find everything that you wanted. They would even make something for you if they had something on the buffet that you didn’t like.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    It’s a nice room but they need to remodel it with a little paint and love.
    • Couple
    • One King Suite with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn’t make up the bed during the stay. Or refresh the room other than us telling the attendant we need more towels.

    The staff was very nice. Especially the morning crew and this one gentleman.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Hotel was in close proximity to outlets, restaurants and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Hotel was in close proximity to outlets, restaurants and events we attended. Hotel staff was very friendly and facility was beautifully decorated for the Holidays.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    2.9
    Not up to Hampton Inn standards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible / Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First room(320) was right next to an abnormaly loud elevator. Moved us to (309) which had an unoperable glass closet door creating a hazard at night going to the bathroom.

    location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.6
    Awesome! I would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King Suite with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I only thing I didn’t like was that the mattress in my room was very uncomfortable. It didn’t make for a good nights sleep. I think the hotel should invest in better mattresses. And the pillows are too soft.

    All of the staff was super friendly and that made me feel almost like I was home. The breakfast meals were on point. The hotel design and amenities was great. I loved the atmosphere.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    6.7
    Way below expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we were placed in a room that had a door to the room next door. we booked a couple weeks in advance. the occupants next door were load frequently using obscenities and also load during obvious sexual activity. Also came in at 2 AM very drunk and again load. We had requested a King bed. within an hour of booking in we asked to be moved but the only king room was for the handicap. which we did not want, therefore we remained in our assigned room. WE CHECKED OUT A DAY EARLY BECAUSE OF OUR MISERABLE EXPERIENCE. Having used Hampton Inn facilities multiple times this experience was way below expectations.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Just what we needed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the housekeeping associates need to be more friendly with guests. Providing outstanding customer service is very important no matter your role or title.

    I like that this location is not from from the attractions such as broadway on the Beach, ocean bkvd, etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.0
    Probably wouldn't go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A Noisy employee venting in the breakfast eating area so loud I couldn't hear the TV,

    Eggs were generic, sausage was meh. Muffins were the salvation of breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.1
    close proximity of the hotel to beach was great. Rooms so, so.food great.people friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I checked in aug. 22 pm. The following day, i discovered that i was overcharged $800 more. I had to call booking.com and they had to ask the hotel desk people. On the same day, i was given some clarification by the person on the desk. Aug. 24, on check out, I had to clarify the situation again. Good thing the manager was able to explain it well to me but it did not match the explanation of the person in the desk the previous day. The first reason was about making sure there was money in my credit card. The better explanation was because we were initially and mistakenly charged for 4 rooms, which was really weird because I reiterated to the lady during check in that the reservation was under my name, not my sister's. I guess she got mixed up, because my sister made reservations the previous days with Hampton in Greenville, SC. Anyway,the lady could have clarified things with me first before making the wrong charges.

    The indoor pool and Jacuzzi. The food was okay. The people who prepared the breakfast were very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    5.4
    There was two ladies in the kitchen one of them mean and the...
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Junior Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was two ladies in the kitchen one of them mean and the other one kept complaining about cleaning after people getting breakfast that was Sunday 8/6/2017 around 8:00 am

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyed our location, and excellent breakfasts. Good cooks and variety of food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Junior Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The television did not work right, went black on some channels we watched, couldn't tell what channel, no display . The bathroom had no exhaust fan and it got all steamed up, and even into the main room after showering. Was told there were no fans in any of the bathrooms, not good. Saw one cockroach the day I was leaving, not happy. Told the manager and she was polite but couldn't help with the problems.

    The staff was very courteous, breakfasts were outstanding, parking was good. Fresh towels and room made up etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.3
    I expected better, sorry.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The food was alright, the rooms had strange smells, the elevator was hardly working, the ceiling in the workout room was leaky, and the bathroom exhaust fan didn't work.

    The lobby was cute.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Great location but room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C was very loud; breakfast was crowded regardless of the time we went. It was awkward to stand in line in such a small area. Every day only 2 bath towels, doesn't leave much chance of having a dry towel when showering in the a.m. and again at night. Need a fan in the bathroom.

    Location! Staff always made sure we had water.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    4.6
    Worst
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waited for 20 minutes at 4 pm for my room to be ready, no working fan in bathroom,cracked countertop for bathroom sink so for 230$ was the last time I would go there

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    5.8
    Not bad but not great either
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hot in the elevator, needs upgrade. The hallway carpets are very dirty. The bed was terrible and the pillows. They give you few pillows.

    Out liked the location, near the beach. I like that they kept things clean. I liked the literature stand for things to do.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Perfect Stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was spacious, bed was very comfortable, all staff members were very friendly and helpful, parking was convenient, food was good, and hotel was easily accessible. Perfect stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location great breakfast great comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible / Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt not like anything if i Had to choose something i would say i wish it was a little bit cheaper so i could stay longer

    4 blocks from the beach. Mini golf and restauraunts near and a grocery store across the street

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.5
    Enjoy a bright, beautiful day at Hampton Inn and the Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would prefer an outside pool at the beach. It is not on the beach, although it was a short drive of several blocks to reach the beach with easy access. Take change if you are parking at the beach.

    Beside a grocery store, bank and near great restaurants. Enjoy having breakfast included in the price. Had good restaurant recommendations from staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    6.7
    Good service, not Great!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi didn't work at all. The front desk staff charged my card the whole value when I asked her to split the total at the begin of the conversation.

    The breakfast was amazing.. Great location!! Should be specific when saying close to beach, I was thinking it was near the boardwalk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Great place for families. We went with our 4 little ones and the room was spacious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Junior Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk to the beach was 3.5blocks hard to do with small children and parking on the beach is metered.

    The breakfast was great and they offered a good variety daily.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Serene Myrtle Beach Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The side entrance door was broken so anyone could walk in at any time, safety issue for staff and guests

    Breakfast was phenomenal. Being off the main street made it peaceful and quiet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    If you don't want a resort on the beach, this is a great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool and hot tub close at 10:00 PM. I feel that's to early while on vacation/getaway however, I understand liability also. Maybe the pool and hot tube can stay open later for adults only.

    Great location close to shopping, eating, entertainment, and the beach.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    6.3
    Be familiar with the area you are staying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Elevators were/are very slow. It's faster taking the stairs which I did. Location. Would have been better staying on the strand as opposed to North Myrtle Beach.

    Enjoyed the buffet breakfast served mornings. Staff was friendly. Bed was very comforta

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    bathrooms were nice, Had clean tile and fixtures.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Queen Mobility/Hearing Access Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was so-so. Reminded me of the breakfast that comes with Sleep Inn or Red Roof Inn

    bathrooms were nice, Had clean tile and fixtures. Very spacious bathroom

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.2
    For our purpose, it was the perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Your TV channels did not include the Hallmark channel. Would have liked that.

    very friendly staff throughout the hotel. Everyone we encountered were so helpful also.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    4.6
    Beware they will hold more on your credit card than the entire stay immediately upon booking!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible / Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clerk charged 4 random amounts on my credit card totalling over $100 more than our full stay before we arrived even though it stated on my confirmation "no deposit charged". Night clerk called room and appoligized and stated it ahould not have been charged. Manager stated she tells all her employees to charge the guests credit card for entire stay immediately upon booking. They charged my card a $25 hold for incidentals, yet I have never had that happen at any other Hampton. Furniture worn heavily as well.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.5
    All in all it was an enjoyable & comfortable stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible / Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In regards to the breakfast buffet, my only complaint was that at times it got too crowded & congested in the buffet area... Particularly around the waffle making counter. People were kinda messy when preparing their waffles & would spill things & not clean up after themselves. Just a little more organization would have been good!

    It was a clean environment! Rooms were clean & the staff were attentive & friendly. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast buffet in the mornings. A nice selection to choose from, not to mention it saved us money from having to eat out every morning! Also the location was great....close to stores & restaurants & was within walking distance to the beach!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    No hidden surprise!😭
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible / Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.If not we would not have stayed a second time.

    The hotel was clean.my wife is very particular about clean living accommodations.She asked to stay there .We were there back in July.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Suite was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One King Suite Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff a little annoying.

    Suite was great!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.4
    The kitchen staff is the reason I’ll never return to that location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ice machine washable working on my floor, the pool chairs were dirty, the kitchen staff was horrible

    The location was good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Great hotel and staff was extremely nice and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel and staff was extremely nice and helpful! Will definitely stay there again and recommend it to others!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.2
    Everything was good.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. Also the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.5
    Weekend Fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Suite with Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish it would have been beach feont.

    All the close reasutarants.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible / Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little skimpy but okay I guess.

    Overall it was a great place to stay!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.5
    It was ok we had a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub was broke waffle irons need replacing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtains by the AC were badly stained and the AC was very noisy

    Everything else

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.5
    Staff was extremely helpful and breakfast food and cook was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No jets in whirlpool just open holes

    Staff was extremely helpful and breakfast food and cook was outstanding

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.1
    For the money wasn’t a star five
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a wet smell to it

    It was by everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel
    • People with friends
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice and inviting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Queen Mobility/Hearing Access Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No outdoor pool

    Good room service & staff, quiet family environment, free breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible / Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation but besides that it was excellent

    Breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    2.5
    It was in a nice area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was rude at check in. And didnt know custoner service

    It was in a nice area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    4.6
    Not good for price paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Junior Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean and smelled wet and damp.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Short but great stay at Hampton Inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Queen Mobility/Hearing Access Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems with my stay.

    Great breakfast selection, comfy rooms and the location was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Review April 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Clean, friendly staff, full breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    One of the best locations so far.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire experience was very good. Loved the breakfast . Hot cookies were a bonus and the grab bag was also good,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Bed nice and firm
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed nice and firm Shower has water-saver nozzle which I like. Breakfast choices were best I have seen in a while, especially the eggs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Thank you for accommodating us when it was impossible to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible / Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud guests playing music to the point the walls were shaking but we got another room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.5
    My stay at this establishment was very nice the staff was very friendly and available for questions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was good for the purpose that I was their for.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Loved the lobby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator in my room would not get cold

    Loved the lobby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Over all enjoyed our stay. My wife and I are coffee drinkers and never after breakfast was coffee ho
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s cold coffee. Only hot at breakfast.

    It’s location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Good breakfast, pool
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    5.0
    The beds was very uncomfortable
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds was very uncomfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible / Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff very friendly. went above and beyond. very clean. breakfast very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.3
    Noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible / Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy. Hard to sleep. Door latches very loud. Elevator very noisy.

    Great location. Secure and safe.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast could be a little better.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be a little better.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful Room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    The location was everything, restaurants were very close and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was wonderful

    The location was everything, restaurants were very close and about 2 blocks away from the beach

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible / Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be improved upon.

    Location. And it was very quiet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    My stay was wonderful. Really enjoyed myself
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible / Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything was wonderful. I did not have any complaints

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.9
    Bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible / Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The many missing roof tiles made the hotel appear shabby and run down.

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Everything was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible / Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Left a dirty towel on the floor in the bathroom after it was cleaned

    Everything was lovely

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: