Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Baymont by Wyndham Oklahoma City/Quail Springs 3 stars

13500 Plaza Terrace, Oklahoma City, OK 73120, USA

#39 of 121 hotels in Oklahoma City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 187 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My telephone not working and I alerted the front desk as I was leaving for the day. They said they would have maintenance take care of it. When I returned late that evening, it was still broke. The nice front desk lady switched phones for me. The legs on my ironing board were badly bent so that it would not stand. I left it out when I left for the day thinking that housekeeping would clearly see it was broken and replace it. When I returned late that night, the same broken ironing board was still there. I told the nice front desk lady and brought me another one.

    The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. I had a couple of small issues and the staff was helpful in correcting them.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was the same everyday so we had to ate the same during 4 days

    The hotel is in a great location. It's very clean and comfortable. I'd recommended it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The back of the toilet was broken. For someone who isnt fond of toilets, it made a little uncomfortable. That was my only issue.

    It made me feel welcome and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning powder on bathroom countertop, cracked tile on bathroom floor, hole in bathroom door trim, pillows on king bed were barely standard size, Gave you four but some were flat, others lumpy. Shower head was hard to change off massage setting. Lots of water leaking out of bathtub faucet. Breakfast was horrible except the waffles, however only had enough batter left to make one about 1/3 normal size. The gravy was runny and bad tasting.

    Location, indoor pool and hot tub, circulating hot water system. Had fan available for use. Asked for room away from stairwells and was put in middle of building. It was quiet there.. Outlets in bedside lamps.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Has a funny smell/stinch, building could use some more upgrading and repairs. And the staff could be more friendly and inviting, smile more.

    Overall, fair value for location. Room was cozy, love the indoor swimming pool and spa hot tub. The breakfast area clerk/associate was by fair the nicest of the staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .. but the Jacuzzi was hot but The jets weren't working and NO ONE COULD FIX IT

    The pool And my bed.... but the Jacuzzi was hot but here weren't ☹

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Room was clean, efficient, and comfortable. The breakfast was much fresher and better than any motel breakfast I've ever had. Overall, it was a very good stay with excellent value, friendly staff, nice room and good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was gross, sausages were water logged. There was VERY little seating. Every time we went down to breakfast there was no where to sit. The pool is dirty around all the sides with mold. And our towels in our bathroom were stained along with VERY dirty shower curtain. Also, our employees had an incident where the maid service had picked up her bra and placed it on the bed in a very conspicuous manner. They should not have been messing with any of the personal belongings of the room.

    The front desk took care of a noise problem fairly quickly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since booking doesn't require a card, I received a call twice for my card info. When I asked about it during check-in she stated they would have canceled my reservation had I not picked up, since I didn't call to confirm. It should probably be stated in the booking website.

    Location was great. Price was good. Room was spacious and very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although I realize it's difficult to get the smell out, my non-smoking room still had a faint, lingering smoky smell.

    Everything met my basic expectations of cleanliness and comfort.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was certain days they had eggs for breakfast and certain days they didn't then they ran out on one day but as for that the property was great

    I liked everything about the hotel the location the comfortability of the room the staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Young lady in check-in area seems to not want to be there she is rude definitely worst experience at check-in and checking out

    The lady serving breakfast was very kind and pool was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great!

    the room was very cozy and inviting, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the beds amazingly comfortable. breakfast was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is my second time staying at this location. The only problem was the hot tub was barley warm. This is the one if te key reasons when we travel we stay at baymount hotels

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the front desk was very rude, no manners, not welcoming, she had a bad additude for no reason I did not like the A/C unit, it did not stay on, woke up burning up in the room, muggy room at that, will not be coming back to this hotel and will persuade family and friends to NOT come to Baymount.

    The bed was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast was the same day after day & not very healthy...too sugary for my taste

    Thanks for having a frig & microwave in my room so I didn't have to eat at a restaurant everyday.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water from the tap and the coffee were undrinkable, but everything else was great

    The spa worked. The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was clean and very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    basic breakfast but enough to get you started for the day, good location north of the city for our needs. easy to drive wherever in city to have day out

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was only 3 feet 8 inches deep.spent over 2 hours trying to find the place

    It was ok but stayed at better.hot tub was great.wish pool stayed open later than 10 pm

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a big spider in the bath tub and I saw a couple on the walls of the hall. Don't like spiders!

    Bed and pillows were amazing. Best nights sleep I have ever experienced in a hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    Was very pleased with how friendly and polite the staff was. Enjoyed my stay. The room was cleaned, the breakfast was good, it was a very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room had an old smell of smoke, probably from old carpeting. Curtain was frayed. Not enough room for guests at breakfast buffet, had to wait for seats.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We switched from another terrible "hotel" and found this place last minute. It was not a luxury hotel, but we understood that from beginning. The breakfast was good the rooms were clean and staff were pleasant!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The hotel was beautiful. The indoor pool and hot tub were both appealing, even though I don't use those. The room was spotless. The hot breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well when I went for breakfast the coffee was cold,I just reheated in the microwave, there was only beacon no sausage. Fruit didn't look so good either.

    Needed bigger pillows, couldn't keep the room tempt comfortable, air unit was a bit loud,light in restroom was out on one side(the light over the toilet). We had an issue with the t.v. in our room,I told the lady at the front desk and she came to the room and fixed it herself. Loved the spa & pool...they were both nice & clean plenty of fresh clean towels, very relaxing,Thanks!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were cobwebs along the ceiling. The light in the bathroom would pop before turning on TV didn't come with a remote

    Beds were clean and comfortable. Bathrooms were clean Location was very good. IHOP a short walk from the hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I know it was free and I didn't have to drink it, but coffee was always strong and made me dizzy.

    Location, spacious room, comfy chair w/ottoman. Full breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy. We could hear footsteps, conversations, water pipes, and the mini-fridge all night. If you choose to stay here take earplugs! Room was clean but there were dirty towels outside the door at check-in (9:00 p.m.) and a used washcloth left in the bath on the shower rod.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting woke up at 1:15 am by fire alarm. But thank God there was no real fire, the firefighters did a great job. They was fast, too.

    The room was great, bed was awesome. Breakfast was really good. The girls that ran the check in desk in the morning and afternoon was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zip-notta-nothing!

    Breakfast was great, staff excellent, bed very comfortable & everything was extremely clean! The price was an exceptional value!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was one front desk lady that was very rude and smart mouth she was very unprofessional and she refused to give me price on Web when I had been there three days on fourth night she refused to honor price on web so I paid 100 dollars and a fifty dollar deposit we paid for room on card but I put cash for last night she was a disrespectful ugly attitude towards me she didn't have a name tag on but she had brown hair and slightly tanned on sat 18th of nov.morning about 9a.m.I asked for my recites she told me (you can get them tomorrow everyone else was wonderful

    The entire staff was great almost, the breakfast was good and full the place was clean and quite till sat night loud bunch came in but overall great

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like how many black bugs were in the first room we were in. Yes they were dead but still. They did change me into a different room right away.

    I liked how close it was to quail springs mall.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got a smoking room and asked for nonsmoking. The room smelled horrible and when left we all smelled like stale smoke.

    Good breakfast and good location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a strong smell of pine scented cleaner in our room when we checked in. We arrived early and I think it has just been cleaned. It faded with time and we didn't notice the next day.

    It was just as we had hoped it would be. Clean, cool, and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was limited

    Excellent Staff!! They went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    3rd floor smelled of smoke. Our non-smoking room had no ac on and smelled of stale cigarettes. Breakfast was tasteless.

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning system was loud

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the humidity in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lobby area, breakfast microwaved to rubbery consistence

    Location, cleanliness, staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location. Close to everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub us hot and inviting. Bed is comfy and staff is friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1st room had a hair on the sheets and one day breakfast eggs too long to refill and biscuits were hard

    Comfort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Large room good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean comfortable rooms at a reasonable price. Hot breakfast was good. I would stay again, and recommend it to others.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast didn't offer much, especially if you don't eat meat.

    The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance door to the room do not close properly you can see out side room 305

    Beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a bit overpriced

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool service breakfast everything was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a very clean and comfortable place to stay!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet needed to be tighten a bit .

    Room was perfect . Beds felt great and Bathroom was clean .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud if your room is by stairway

    Friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud kids running up and down the halls late, but nothing was done about that. Hey parents make you kids behave!

    Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows too soft

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was dirty, smelled like wet dog. Pee stains around the toilet bathroom was dusty and dirty. Tub had grease marks.

    Bed I was tired at night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very comfortable. Was surprised there was a pool and fitness center. Very convenient location and it was quiet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is always good and the staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A place for those of us who smoke

    The small coffee pot in room did not stay on long enough to keep coffee warm. The coffee was weak

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean, room was nice, great servicd

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was simply a very nice clean room for the price. Quick, friendly check-in.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater didn't work; mice in room

    Short drive to clinic

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk lady was really rude! And the tv wasn't that good

    Room was good as well as Wi-Fi

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Bed was comfy, loved the pillows. Breakfast was great. Overall great stay!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a clean newer hotel with a reasonable rate for the amenities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stomping around of the upstairs guests all night and there weren’t enough pillows on the bed.

    The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    love the bedding

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was limited

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionists weren't nice, specially sunday morning. The breakfast was bad.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Morning staff much to be desired

    Night staff very good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It a little far from Oklahoma City as advertised in the name! But a quality hotel in a great area! No complaints 10 out of 10

    Super clean!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stay!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a strange smell inside our room but bearable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great, much more than expected.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: