Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando-Airport 3 stars

5767 T.G. Lee Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32822, USA

#115 of 407 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 192 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.9
    Liked everything except shuttle services
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dissapointed with the shuttle services. Waited for around two hours at the airport after repeatedly calling and was told driver was almost there.

    Room was clean, had everything required for a short stay. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    The staff were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints whatsoever. I enjoyed my stay thoroughly

    The staff were excellent. The breakfast was warm and had a good time span from 0600 until 1000

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.2
    Close to the Airport and No Extra Charges
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about :)

    The best thing about this property is the proximity to the airport. The lobby was nice, clean and the staff were friendly. The room was spacious enough for our group of 4 and the bathroom was stocked with plenty of towels! They have tons of toiletries if you have forgotten anything and the main reason why we chose this hotel opposed to one of the many other airport options was because they offered FREE parking and FREE shuttle service. It was really appreciated. Oh and a bonus...they have cookies in the lobby :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    always choose Hilton for your hotel stay it's the perfect place for relaxation
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    what I did not like was that the toilets were very very low also the breakfast they did not have bacon I love love love bacon and there was none most Hilton Hotels have bacon and also I love the area that the hotel was in we got to walk to some of the shops that were surrounding the hotel

    I did love the front desk check in the girls were smiling and they welcomed us for coming in they chit chatted a little bit with us and I did like the fact that you had the cookies in the jars at the side of the front desk I also liked the comfortable beds

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Very convenient, nice, quick overnight hotel close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t care for the breakfast. No bacon or actual eggs. It’s was small mini premade omelettes and sausages and pre made loaded bagels.

    Staff was extremely nice and friendly. They also gave my kids extra treats at breakfast time. Kids loved the make your own waffle station! Great tea and coffee and beverage selection. They also had cereal, oatmeal, muffins, and breads. We were able to check in at 1:30am with no issues. The parking lot was full and they allowed us to park in the front on the side curb with no rush to move it in the morning.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No exhaust fan in the bathroom. The black out curtain did not cover the window.

    Great hotel for the price. Excellent breakfast, clean, close to airport and activities around Orlando. Great staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    My stay was great and me and my family were very comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the Hampton Inn by the airport all staff were very nice very friendly the place was super clean every question I had thought they answered they went out the way to help me every single staff there I absolutely love the atmosphere at the Hampton Inn Orlando when I come back to Orlando I'll definitely be staying there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Very good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds and pillows great. Location good. Mikey was wonderful to help me with an issue with my cell phone and boarding passes. I was so appreciative. Please recognize him.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.9
    Thank you “C” for your help getting a room and thank you to the lady cleaning out floor (6) that day
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold water pool and the location but we were only there one night to be close to the airport so location didn’t matter but pool did!

    We were early and needed a room cause my wife wasn’t feeling well and the gentleman at the front desk had one ready for us!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    quiet and convenient.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    Great attention with great breakfast offered. Great location with easy access to public transportation. Be interesting if restaurants in neighborhood offer discounts. Usually stay at Hampton Inn Suites.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find parking in the property, I mentioned that we were hilton honnors member but didn't get a welcome package

    Super clean and great bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    We just needed a place to sleep for the last night of our trip, and Hampton Inn was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet in our room wouldn't flush properly, and I couldn't get the shower temperature comfortable. It was either much too hot or cold.

    Location; many choices for breakfast; comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Great location with free shuttle to the airport ready when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault it.

    Great location with free shuttle to the airport ready when you need it. The WIFI is fast and reliable and the free breakfast is a good addition. We didn't use the leisure facilities but the pool and gym looked great. Loved the free coffee in the lobby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Giovani, the gentleman in charge of the breakfast area, was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioner was noisy.

    Giovani, the gentleman in charge of the breakfast area, was wonderful! He greeted everyone with a smile and went out of his way to make sure you found what you needed and had a good experience.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Best staff, clean and new. Definetly coming back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The peoperty was very new and clean. The staff was very caring, specially a guy named Giovanny during breakfast time, he surprised all my family with his strong customer service skills and anticipating every guest needs. The staff main concern is to serve the customer, also front desk guy named Dylan made sure our requests were fulfilled.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.3
    Only stayed one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to wait well over hour for ride back to hotel from restaurant less than mile away. Think breakfast should start earlier( 5:00am), or have a continental breakfast for travelers who have to leave earlier. (To go bag was a waste)

    Location. Close to airport and restaurants. Shuttle was quick to pick us up from airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    The breakfast helper was especially attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is under going construction to the outside. This limited parking and there was plastic over the Windows.

    The breakfast helper was especially attentive. He made the waffles and even cleared tables. He was friendly and went out of his way to help.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Hampton Inn Stay Delights with Excellent Hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    All the staff was super friendly. Especially, Giovanny who works in the dining room breakfast area who has the most incrediable customer service skills I have seen anywhere in a while.Additionally, I have never been asked or remember a hotel staff member, in the contential breakfast area even being around at other hotels. He was SO attentive to everyone. He greeted you with a big smile and even offered to help you with making your waffles. He has the best helpful attitude.Giovanny understands the principal of whatever you do in life do it with excellence. I predict he will go far in life. He deserves a raise,recognition, and or promotion.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    3.8
    We didnt like anything this property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didnt like anything this property. The beakfast was very very poor. They gave wrong information about the transportion charges as we were going to carnavel port to for cruising. The money what we had paid for this hotel is not at all worth.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Our trip to Orlando for a wedding.
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cable when out for a few hours,but did much matter to us.

    It was very close to airport. Close to shopping and restaurants. Easy to get to. Well maintained property. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Breakfast was great. Room was clean and bright Well appointed. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    The staff were Amazing, especially the host at breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were Amazing, especially the host at breakfast. He was phenomenal! He was courteous, professional and gave exceptional customer service. We will be back just because of the service he provided and the front desk were pleasant as well and accommodating with checking in early. Entire stay was Great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    6.7
    room was comfortable and breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    unable to contact for the shuttle service from airport. had to pay for taxi service which was not reimursed.

    room was comfortable and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    THE BEST STAFF EVER
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    The staff was so very nice and personable. went out of their way to make sure we had what we needed. definitely stay again. Never met nicer people.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    5.4
    Poor stay, great staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning unit in our room was extremely loud every time it kicked on. The beds were so stiff you could hear the person in the bed next to you every time they moved. And people were slamming doors all night. No insulation, you can hear EVERYTHING. I called the desk around 430 am to complain because my wife, son and myself all didn't sleep. The lady at the desk was more than willing to try to fix things, but unfortunately there wasn't fixing it. Then to my surprise at checkout, she had given us a full refund. Honestly was the worst night's sleep I've ever gotten at a hotel. However they do have an incredible staff there. Maybe it was just our luck that night.

    The staff was the best part of the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable, ideal for a quick stay over before early flight departure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast takeaway with our early morning departure. Receptionist said there would be available to us in the morning.

    Location of the hotel was perfect, cinema & good restaurants all within a short walking distance.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything I didn't like.

    My family and I were returning home from our cruise and stopped there to rest a bite before our flight home the next evening. Hampton was the perfect stop, close to restaurants, clean,great breakfast and close to the airport,plus they provide a airport shuttle. This is my 2nd time staying at a Hampton Inn and would recommend them to anyone!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.8
    Aa always, exceptional!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt like I was driving in a maze trying to find the hotel.

    Close to the airport. Exactly what you would expect from a Hampton. The postcards to color were a nice extra.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    8.3
    The location was good because it was very close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that the fire alarm was not working properly and kept making noise because the battery needed to be changed. When my husband called the front desk to complaining no one answered the phone. Other than that this hotel was very good.

    The location was good because it was very close to the airport.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    The conforter on the bed was really dirty,it seems that...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The conforter on the bed was really dirty,it seems that housekeeping just pull them without checking the beds

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    4.6
    Stay for vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not comfortable especially the sofa my daughter used-shes usually easy to please with where she sleeps but this mattress was very hard

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast which was included was very good, friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast which was included was very good, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Hamton Inn, Nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't adequate parking available for whatever reason.

    Breakfast was good and the rooms looked and smelled clean.😀👍

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.1
    It was okay, and we would stay again. Mgr fixed the issue, and shuttle service is top notch.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff came into our room without knocking, right after we checked in. 🤨

    Airport shuttle service was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Ideal stopover near Orlando MCO
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    made to feel welcome when checking in good breakfast - comfortable beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gorgeous bedding

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.8
    Price.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price. $200 + per night seemed steep for the use of a bed for 7 hours. (My flight had been cancelled and I needed a bed until the early morning.)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    .....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    .............

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    I'll come back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good experienc

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Very well treated for our two day stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t have a car and not a fan of Uber. Wish we could have access to bus to Disney area.

    Nice breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    6.3
    location to airport good; host at breakfast a personable customer oriented individual
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom small and old - needs renovation

    size of room; employee friendliness and professional reflecting well on Hampton Inn

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.6
    The staff was the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom. Beds not comfortable.

    The staff was the best!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.9
    They changed the soap bar every day and took the old one .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They changed the soap bar every day and took the old one .. while we could still use the old one

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    You'll see me again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I disliked nothing.

    The beds. In fact all the services were good. I have stayed in many Hampton Inns and all have been excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good!

    Very friendly and helpful staff at breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice Place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle service was slow and inconvenient

    Quality for value

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    My stay at the airport property was everything that I expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The young man working in the area where breakfast was served was very helpful. He made sure that the breakfast experience was very good!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fan in the bathroom didn't work

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    A comfortable overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Nice and friendly place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was friendly and courteous

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Excellent staff and property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff and property.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.5
    Fun in Orlando
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and close to airport

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Evacuated South Florida and needed hotel near airport.
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Left too early to have breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was plenty and great wide variety.. Love the little area to purchase snacks

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    The staff was extremely friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was extremely friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.8
    It was oj
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the fact the we had reservations for the whole family and when the last set arrive the room was canceled

    Breakfast was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Service was great specially the receptionist and the guy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking space

    Service was great specially the receptionist and the guy that was at the breakfast making sure that everything was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.6
    Convenient location, reasonably priced hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was not open ,small bathroom

    Friendly staff, clean room, quiet room,free breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    It was comfy, clean and fun!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was good! Staff was very friendly!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.i love the people that work there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    Elevator not working
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator not working

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice clean, renovated rooms. Great customer service. Great value when staying near the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.5
    Convenient spot for early next-morning flight.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location relative to the airport, and walkable distance to restaurants, availability of shuttle.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine!

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.9
    Good value for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't ready due to "phones not working for housekeeping to put in a code that the room had been cleaned"

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    5.0
    Nothing much
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One King Accessible Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room lighting too dim.

    Nothing much

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely, friendly staff, nice breakfast, comfortable room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Excellent stay close to the airport and restaurants. Will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing..Very happy with the room.

    Room was clean and comfortable. I would stay again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    6.7
    Good location to the airport but expensive for very shabby rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not very clean and needed updating, very shabby

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.5
    Great place to stay, close to Orlando International.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of noise in hallway late but that isn't hotels fault.

    Beds were wonderful!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    8.3
    The breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service

    The breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.1
    Great location and lots around the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough bed space for the number of guests that were staying had no cots availeable

    Great location and lots around the hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.6
    We got a good time shame water pool was too cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pool was cool

    Guy from kitchen was super fun

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    A great nights rest!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A great nights rest! And location to airport!

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: