Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center International Drive Area This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

8900 Universal Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32819, United States of America

#148 of 407 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 368 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    6.7
    Would be great if the construction wasn't going on.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was construction going on the whole time. They worked until after midnight every night! The TV didn't work.

    The bed was great. The Breakfast was really good!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    9.2
    Good and handy for Pointe Orlando
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little dated .. needs a bit of a spruce up! Using recyclable plates and cutlery at breakfast but then not recycling them .. all mixed waste.

    Staff really lovely and helpful Bed comfy Breakfast .. omelettes reallly nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    5.8
    Location is good. Will be back when renovations are done.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Toilet over flowed upon first use. Elevators were busy with construction workers remodeling the upper floors. Noisy during the day. Would have liked a mini fridge in the room.

    Staff was very helpful and friendly. Loved the coffee and lemon ice water in the lobby throughout the day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    7.9
    Great hot breakfast with lots of selection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds were just ok, average for a midrange hotel.

    Great hot breakfast with lots of selection. Very good location for visiting Universal Studios. Hotel was very clean. Staff was friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    2.9
    Very disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not clean at all. Asked the staff to provide clean sheets every day. The sheets has stains on them every day. Would not recommend this property at all.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    9.6
    Very nice stay with helpful staff & great accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. Everything was great and this may be my new go-to hotel for the Orlando / International Drive area. (For MegaCon)

    The hotel was very nice. Staff was excellent and the breakfast and coffee were great. I wish I had stayed more than one night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    8.8
    I would go there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were the opposite of friendly. Not all of them. It was like their lips were glued so they could smile (checking in staff)

    Location good. Price was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing atomosphere to enjoy Orlando's best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower. Due to the curve of the rod, for some reason the curtain does not close all the way. Leaving room for splashes to get out onto the floor. Also the curtain had a little funky smell to it. Possibly because it's a cloth curtain?

    Bed was fantastic!!!! Very comfortable room in general.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    10
    I would definitely stay again in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would like to see more handicap rooms on the first floor with walk in showers. We were on the 4th floor and wondered how I would get her down 4 flights of stairs god forbid there was an emergency.

    The handicap room was a nice size. Easy to move around in. Very clean and the beds were very comfortable. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. We did not use the pool or fitness room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    7.1
    Location is walking distance to I-Drive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s an old hotel, for the price with breakfast included I won’t recommend, bath tab water pressure is low but it’s clean and location is good.

    Location is walking distance to I-Drive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    7.5
    We love Hampton Inn’s so it was a no brainer to put this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We love Hampton Inn’s so it was a no brainer to put this hotel. We arrived late after spending the day at Disney World and got checked in right away with no problem. Went up to our room and flipped down on the awesome beds. We being a family of 4 love that they offer the free breakfast in the morning. Good variety and set-up very well. Lots of seating which makes us happy to not have to hunt for a seat. Very nice and clean hotel. Loved our quick overnight stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was replenished often.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was replenished often. Variety was adequate. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Couldn't ask for more of a play to sleep and have breakfast before hitting the parks. Uber cars abound.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    7.9
    Room was nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The walk to the shuttle. I thought it was on property when we booked and when we met the bus driver he asked for a voucher that I was never given but he let us on. One elevator broke so the other two were crowded and we did not get on a couple times.

    Shuttle to Universal. Breakfast had a better selection than some other hotels I have stayed that had free breakfast however very crowded with a line to get waffles.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2018

    3.3
    Room overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No fridge or microwave in room, staff not able to give directions to convention center parking locations, shuttle would have been nice

    Breakfast very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    8.8
    Great, nice and i will definitely repeat it in this hotel again once in Orlando
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    one thing was a little bit disturbing, is the smell of eggs around the kitchen area. It would always be better in my own eyes to wash the area (kitchenware) with some clorox. It will remove the bad smell

    Th Hotel is near the convention center as well as the restaurant boulevard in International Bv. It was great walk, great people, very helpful in all means. The swimming pool was for sure a plus for my family while i was in my congress.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    7.5
    the price was good but I should have went with fairfield suites or the other Hampton suites near by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This hotel needs a total renovation. The chairs in the breakfast area are peeling. The rooms are very dated and dark.

    Breakfast was great! Breakfast staff was great and attentive!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2018

    9.0
    Good hotel for convention visitors. Ideal location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wish the pathway between the hotel and International Drive was better lit. I felt a little apprehensive walking by myself at night.

    2 bottles water upon arrival. Chilled water and lemon. The service is very good The breakfast was lovely.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2018

    8.3
    Room was great but check in and breakfast was a nightmare
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    1st thing....Check in. Found out that the room I specifically booked and even called to follow up on before arrival was either given away or the people who were there had an extended stay. I needed a walk in shower for my mother n law. We were staying for NYE and wanted to get her out of the house. Because they couldn't give us this room she had to stay home. They did compensate me with 7500 hilton points I will probably never get to use for this but doesn't help. 2nd thing.....Once we tried to go down at around 9am for breakfast which seemed to be peak check out, there was no hot food at the free breakfast. No eggs, potatoes, or sausage. 3 people and nobody could make sure this didn't happen? You would think the food would have been ready with back up because they clearly have warming shelves in the kitchen. Forget the 2 waffle stations at that time because since there was no food that is what everyone was standing in line for. Will not be back for just this reason.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    6.3
    The breakfast area was very crowded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast area was very crowded. This area needs to be larger for the size of the hotel. The staff did a great job but they had trouble keeping everything filled.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2017

    9.2
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms looking a little tired.

    One of our favourite hotels on I-drive, always stay here on our first night in Orlando. Staff are lovely and make you feel very welcome.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    7.9
    Close to what I needed, great value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was very comfortable, the air conditioning was great. The staff, both at check in and check out, was very friendly. The room was clean & I liked that there was a small refrigerator to keep water in.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    7.5
    Facilities were functional for our needs during the stay in Orlando
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast area on day two was very crowded and could not accommodate the number of residents arriving for breakfast at the same time.

    There was a good selection for breakfast each morning and staff were friendly. Access to Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure was easy, as was location to the airport for the return journey

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    7.5
    The location of the hotel was close to all the attractions...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The T V was buffering for the first thee hours after we arrived. It took three phone calls to the front desk to get them to fix it. Eventually they replaced it with another T V from another room. But thru out the stay the T V either buffered again or went totally out when the weather changed maybe because of the satellite dish they have. So when it was cloudy outside the T V acted up

    The location of the hotel was close to all the attractions that we plan to visit. Breakfast menu was different each day with many extras. The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2017

    9.6
    Nice and convenient place to spend the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Shower - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My pillow smelled like cigarette smoke despite being in a non-smoking room😢

    The hotel was easy to navigate, and the room comfortable. I also love the bonus of a nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    10
    We were there for a Christian Women's Convention (COGIC).
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    N/A

    We were there for a Christian Women's Convention (COGIC). Our plane came in late so when we got to the hotel they had already checked us in so that we wouldn't have to wait. Since it was late we thought that was nice. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The food was great as always. One of my favorite places to stay no matter what city I am in.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    7.5
    The location was perfect, we were able to walk to everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had a smell, almost musty or mildewy.

    The location was perfect, we were able to walk to everything we needed. Lots of restaurants, clubs, and things to do VERY close.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2017

    9.6
    Great location and extremely friendly
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More choice at breakfast would have been good and access to a bar in the evening.

    The staff were exceptional and attentive to every need. From the reception, dining area through to cleaning personnel, everyone was polite, welcoming and extremely helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2017

    8.8
    Our stay with Hampton Inn was excellent and we will definitely be returning
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Windows not clean enough to look it of, so maybe you all should invest in curtain sheers. That way one can observe the outside and receive light without looking at dirty window glass

    I loved the assistance by the staff and their great customer service... Marcus and David

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2017

    5.0
    There are better options ...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Water leak in gym caused awful smell and nothing was done to address it after reporting; a month later, I still don't have the items I left that were found and I was told were shipped

    Good breakfast buffet, room was OK, comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay in Orlando Florida at the Hampton Inn it was a good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Have queen beds,microwave,and a refrigerator in each room.

    The breakfast was excellent.The eggs was perfect ,coffee was good and the waitress was really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2017

    5.4
    Not worth the money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The front desk clerks did not tell me about extra charges and could not get me a answer.the room did not have a refrigerator and microwave the room is over priced.

    The room was very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2017

    8.3
    The bed felt like the mattress needed to be replaced, but it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioner in the room did not work. Hampton attempted to fix the issue but it did not work

    The bed felt like the mattress needed to be replaced, but it was not horrible

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2017

    10
    We would come back to this Hotel was wonferful and the bed was good and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I sell for Sysco Foods and was very impressed with the breakfast. Clean and great variety. and the little Latin lady was wonderful. She made us feel like family.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2017

    9.2
    A great place to relax after a busy day!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was good,but pillow was to soft for me,there was 2 pillows per person on the bed.suggestion:make one pillow soft and the other a little firmer for people like me.

    Everything worked,A/C,shower,TV,free Wifi,bed was OK.Breakfast was very good!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2017

    9.2
    Nice room for a nice stay in a nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really big lines in breakfast. Unnecessarily streamlined, people waiting for something blocking the whole line...

    Good location close to Pointe Orlando (walking distance). Clean, nice room, good hot breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2017

    6.7
    Average nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast, omelets tasted old and we're gross, no pastries, the room had a musky smell, carpet in Florida update the floors. TV in room was small, the ac was broken, the showet didn't drain and upon checkin there were food menus on the floor in the room.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2016

    8.3
    Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tour desk attendants don't seem quite sure of what they're doing, and don't give you much information. Shuttle bus company that the hotel uses is hopeless.

    Super comfy bed. Excellent facilities. Friendly front desk staff. Nice breakfast room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2016

    7.5
    Nice people great location, needs some cleaning
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was on the 7th floor and my room was very musty. Especially in the corner near the pillows of the bed/not near the window. TV remote was warn and slow to react.

    Staff super nice! helpful! breakfast staff was supurb! I loved the fact they gave everyone a bottle of water. A women I think her name was sylvia was very kind and friendly!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2016

    8.8
    Great position for walking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tired looking and needs updating but hardly a problem.

    Great value and a short walk to everything in International drive. I ride stop 5 minutes walk away for the 2 dollar bus.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2016

    10
    Great Stay, Great Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ice machine on 5th floor was out of ice, needed to go to other floor to get ice. But that's nit picking. Breakfast could be a bit better. But hey, it's free.

    The room was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was ok. Staff was very helpful. GREAT Location!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2016

    7.9
    Good bed, good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good bed, good breakfast. Well situated close to International drive, approximately 15 mins by foot to the convention center. In conclusion - you get what you could expect from this type of hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2016

    5.0
    Let the traveler Beware
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room service STUNK! When I would go for conference in the morning my husband would sleep in and put out the do not disturb sign till about 10:30 till he went to the pool. No one EVER came to clean (My hubbie kept remaking the bed and taking out the trash). They never even left us clean towels which would've been nice to have had. Pitiful to have to reuse the same towels for 4 days!

    Bed was comfortable and room was in close proximity to parking, breakfast room and pool area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2016

    5.8
    Terrible room and awful breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room smelt damp and fusty. It had an air conditioning unit that at times was so loud you thought a truck was in the room. If turned off the smell was worse. The ceiling had damp patches with large parts of artex missing or flaking. Whether you stay one night or 14 you expect good quality rooms tho I would definetly have left the hotel if we had booked longer . The breakfast was appalling with heated up omelettes from the microwave, poor sausages etc and worse paper plates dishes and the cheapest And smallest plastic cutlery, that I couldn't cut the recooked French toast with.. Very poor?

    Location great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    9.2
    A fantastic vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The MEARs taxi service in the airport was expensive USD$31 per person and a metered cab from the airport to the hotel was USD$42 with three people. The hotel needs to invest in a shuttle service for the airport and malls. The taxi fares are quite high and the local bus while efficient must understand the routes.

    I liked that some restaurants (Bahama Breeze) and small grocery was nearby. The concierge desk had information as well as tickets for I-Ride and Theme Parks. Ripley's Believe it or not and some other attractions were nearby

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2016

    5.4
    Horrible employee who should be fired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The front desk employee by the name of Ana was just horrible. It was more important for her to wait for two men talking to each other for 15 minutes then to take care of us. Also her cell phone was also more important, which she checked on the time.

    There were a couple of outstanding staff members. Gloria the morning breakfast employee, Kareem (sp) another desk attendant, and Rosanna with housekeeping. They were the only reason I stayed. They were all really respectful, even though I didn't wear a suit and tie.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2016

    9.2
    Very nice hotel in the Orlando area offering good value and quality avcomdatipn with excelent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only a small dislike was that there were no toilets or changing rooms at the pool

    This is an excelent hotel in a great location just off international drive . The rooms are spacious with big very comfortable beds & air conditioned which can be adjusted to your own satisfaction very easily . The breakfast was good with nice variation every day , the pool was good size and never very busy ,the hotel had a computer room and printer avaliable for guests which was very useful for planning our trips out . The staff were great always polite helpful and always willing to give advice when asked all in all enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2016

    7.5
    Clean and Very Good Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would have preferred queen size rather than double beds. Some rooms had musty smell. Requested refrigerator, was promised we would have one second day of 4 day stay...never received.

    Breakfast buffet very good...especially liked hot oatmeal with toppings and egg omelets.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2016

    7.9
    Quick Business Trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room, while clean, was very humid, the hallways were very hot and humid, there was no fridge in my room.

    This was a great location for my purposes, and it was very clean with great staff. I loved that my room was located at the end of the hall, and the stairs went to the lobby and front door.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    10
    So clean!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked everything.

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    9.6
    Very great & pleasant place to rest after a long day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean - friendly environment facility given

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    8.3
    Making Waffles for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A/c in our room didn't get very cold

    Making Waffles for breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    10
    I was not able to make the trip anymore
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was not able to make the trip anymore

    I was not able to make the trip anymore

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    7.9
    The hotel charged us $ 10 for any package delivered to the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel charged us $ 10 for any package delivered to the guest while in Booking clearly says that the charge is only $ 5.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    8.3
    Location was perfect . We were at the convention center. every thing was closeby
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Variety and quality were great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    8.8
    I can always count on Hampton Inn to be a quality facility with comfortable rooms and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds are nice and the staff was very helpful when I had a problem with my credit card

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    9.2
    Great value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Availability on short notice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    4.6
    Extremely Mediocre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff, Rooms, Bed, TV

    Good Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    10
    I will most definitely be back to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I loved my experience

    I felt very safe and the staff was very excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    8.8
    Rooms were nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast didn't have any meat, only eggs.

    Rooms were nice and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    9.6
    Only stayed one day so we were not there long
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was good wish they made hash browns with the eggs as i dont eat sausage but everything else was ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    10
    The staff is very friendly, Hampton
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was good

    The staff is very friendly, Hampton Inn have the best breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    10
    best stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    kitchen was not included in room

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    5.0
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overall place dirty,front desk person rude & unprofessional

    Location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    8.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Convient for bars and resturants

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    6.7
    Ok....good breakfast.. Will choose others first
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tv channels very poorok

    Tv was poor in channels..choose poor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    9.2
    Changed the price at check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was charged more for the room than what I booked it for on booking.com

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2018

    5.4
    Disappointed when compared to other Hampton Inn stays
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom needs modernizing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2018

    10
    will definitely stay there again!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    exceptional customer service, good breakfast, great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    9.6
    enjoyed the stay would go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A refrigerator and microwave would have been nice

    Breakfast was very good. Staff was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    9.6
    Marcus was very helpful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No refrigerator in my room

    Very clean and good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    9.6
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    7.9
    Room key cards were extremely weak.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room key cards were extremely weak.. demagnetized repeatedly during our short 1- night stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    8.3
    Good breakfast, excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel charged me a superior amount from the reservation made thru Booking. Com.

    Good breakfast, excellent location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable stay in a very clean room. Very smiley and welcoming reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could not turn off the air con

    Two large comfortable beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    7.5
    the bath water towards noise
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the bath water towards noise

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: