Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Parsippany 3 stars

One Hilton Court, Parsippany, NJ 07054, USA

#7 of 15 hotels in Parsippany

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 250 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    8.8
    We had a good stay and the staff was very courteous and friendly
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise level in the hallway at night when trying to go to sleep people were talking loud doors slamming shut. Water in the shower was not draining properly a little hazardous as it made it slippery.

    Beds were comfy loved the fluffy pillows and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    It was a nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No refrigerator or microwave in the room.

    bed was nice and comfortable. room was cl,ean. Bath room was specious, clean and modern. breakfast staff was good and breakfast area was clean and food was fresh. Reception desk staff was very courteous specially at check out time.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    My stay was good except Nancy from housekeeping and the first person I spoke to at the front desk be
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping staffs, unfriendly, no smile, mean face. specially Nancy she needs more customers service training.

    The pool, breakfast downstairs, and mostly Seth at the front desk she's exceptional, nice,helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.0
    Our stay was fine for the night and service was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like that the ceiling of the pool area was peeling. When both hotels share the pool, the pool becomes crowded very quickly.

    Accommodated our family with another room without hesitation.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Will come back next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to rowdy guests, both elevators broke and we had to walk 3 flights with 3 kids and 4 suitcases. Also, no fridge or microwave in room.

    Everything was great. Staff was wonderful. Room service great. Very clean. Lots of free parking. Shares facility with Hilton Resort so you can use their pool, restaurants, bars, Starbucks.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    6.3
    The food wasn't great.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was horrible

    The food wasn't great. The bagels were hard and the sausage and eggs were disgusting. When I checked in the guy at the desk was very nice. Other than my stay was fine.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.8
    The property is located very near an exit to the highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One mattress was squeaky and soft and the other was rock hard, both were clearly older mattresses. The common areas, hallways, elevators were muggy and extremely hot. Our AC didn't function properly. It would pump cool breeze for a short duration and then stop till the room again became extremely muggy. No ventilation system in the bathroom and only two hooks for hanging anything. Elevators broke while we were there. I made sure my room had a fridge before booking but arrived to a large gap where a fridge used to be. I asked and was told Hilton corporate came and took all the fridges unless you pay extra for one. We lost cold items to the trash because of this. They offered to keep our items behind the front desk in their staff fridge which we did not want to do. We received one roll of toilet paper for 3 nights/3 people and had to call for more, at which point we were again given exactly one roll. Per usual at a Hampton, the breakfast items were nice, however they were not prepared for an influx of weekend guests and the breakfast area was beyond swamped with no order whatsoever. Coffee was out/missing/full of grounds by 9am both Saturday and Sunday. A $50 hold was placed on my card for 'incidentals' which has never happened at a Hampton Inn any of the other multiple times I've stayed at one. The amount was removed from the available balance of my debit card for the duration of my stay. Nothing was said when I checked in. I complained about this and was offered a complimentary candy bar. Friends staying at the property had their keys cease to function and became locked out of their room for a period of time. This property seemed like an older building/leftover Hilton furniture that has just been updated on the surface with your typical Hampton Inn decor. It did not meet the standard I expect when staying at a Hampton Inn.

    The property is located very near an exit to the highway. This was great for getting around the area. The room was clean. Compared to other hotels in the area, it was affordable. The staff was for the most part polite, but not consistent. Some guests were offered bottled water and goodie bags upon check in when others were not. The area around the hotel was well landscaped with ponds and birds like herons and geese. It is not within walking distance of much so you will need a car.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    6.3
    It was ok. Not as good as other Hampton Binns we stayed at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were locked out of our room due to a problem with the door. It was late at night. We were exhausted and it took a while to get it fixed. We should have been offered some minor token. Instead-nothing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    This hotel is excellent and most comfortable. Definitely a well run hotel with more amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us the only drawback was the location. It is in an area of multiple business companies and is heavily used by persons doing business in the area, so not the usual location right off the Interstate exit, but about three miles after exiting. However, the property was so nice, we would stay there again.

    The hotel is in excellent condition. Room was larger than most other Hampton Inns and the TV was a 50” instead of the usual 40”. There are two pools-one outdoor and one indoor. This hotel is attached to a larger Hilton Hotel that has outstanding restaurants, which was a pleasant surprise and convenient for us not having to drive to eat elsewhere.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    Staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool seemed dirty and elevator was broken. There were big groups of people that left trash everywhere. I think the staff had trouble keeping up. Maybe more trash cans. No vending on floors although there were signs saying there was.

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    Overall, it wasn't terrible but given the choice would probably pick another hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't seem to have AC in the breakfast room itself...or if they did, it was broken at the time. The breakfast room was packed with people the entire time and very warm. Also, you have to wear bright orange wrist bands to use the pools and eat breakfast...it was just slightly inconvenient. There were towels and trash left all over by guests because they didn't want garbage cans to hinder the ascetics of the area (ironic). The room itself did not have a welcome book with amenities, times of pool opening and closings, breakfast hours and local restaurants that deliver (or a Ruth's Chris menu) which is something I always find helpful especially with kids and ordering in.

    The breakfast was good! Had hot and cold options and fresh bagels, English muffins and danishes. Rooms were clean and tidy and bed was ok. Plenty of parking!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    The place to stay !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our stay, manager Jose was very courteous and helpful. breakfast was delicious and a variety of choices. Both pools were very cleaned and maintained, rooms were clean and comfy as well. I will be booking again!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    The beds were very comfortable, very clean bathroom, ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area needs some updating and would have liked a better view.

    The beds were very comfortable, very clean bathroom, beautiful location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed everything and that adjoined Hilton
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Even though we stayed 1 night and checked out, but went to Hilton adjoining hotel for Chiller convention, we changed our minds and wanted to check in again, hence, no accommodations left. Would have liked to have another suggestion or check Hilton to accommodate me. Went to Marriott across the street.

    Love the hotel and food!

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    Please work on the 3 points I've mentioned, I will surely come to visit again !
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. As a diabetic person I need carry my insulin with me (which must be in cold temp. always), unfortunately there were no refrigerator in the room and the ice machine a the corridor was broken...… 2. The bed was a bit small for me and my wife to share, (and we're not "that big persons.."), the staff said that they have no bigger beds then the queen bed we were offered. 3. Think about adding some veg. / health food to the breakfast.

    1. location is good. 2. Room and the surrounding were very clean. 3. Staff was very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.3
    Very niv
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's kinda out of the way and I'm a bus park area. But that is minor

    The staff, especially Toni. Was great with my daughter. Honored my request for extra keys and such, since my husband and I would be separated a lot (he with our son doing college visits, me with the little one visiting family, et, and I brought my mother to babysit.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Thank you Hampton/Hilton in Parsippany, New Jersey
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I didn’t like is my stay was too short to :-)

    The Hilton/Hampton hotel served as the perfect host for the chiller Theatre expo. To my surprise, the breakfast was Offered complementary and it was as good if not better than any breakfast buffet that would charge high dollars for. Thank you!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.3
    The impression that I was a valued guest was received in the warm welcome given by staff.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My lack of time to enjoy the offered facilities of fitness room and pool, and to check out the business center.

    Quite comfortable. Variety of choices at breakfast was really nice. Coffee was delicious. Close to major highways but set in a campus-like area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.0
    Last time i am afraid
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel lost power; that can always happen. But not having a generator able to provide a bit more power than the basic is not acceptabel. I mean, power outage happens frequently in NJ. That meant no food whatsoever, no water, nothing. And yet you charged me the full amount for everynight. And no compensation whatsoever. Thats terrible customer service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.4
    Disappointing.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was cold, the hot tub was lukewarm. Breakfast was adequate. There were stains on the bedspreads. The room was very dated. The shower curtain was torn. The drain in the tub did not function. Bagels and pastries were not stale, but very close.b

    The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    5.4
    I was somewhat happy ovetion of the hotel at 5 am... The fire department didfi
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the room on the top 6 floor were equipped with refrigerator/ microwave... although I was lucky ... my room was in the 6st floor many of the quest were there for the chess tournament where by there were hundreds of children in the hotel including infants and toddlers... This is an annual event.. In addition, the pools weren’t clean ... there was never an attendee in the pool area... life guard or house keeping.. Overall I was ok until the evaluation of the hotel at 5am... the fire department didn’t react according it took forever for the Fire Marshall to arrive when he did he asked if there had been actual fire seen as a result he told admission to just debunk the alarm he never entered the building other then the lobby as my son and I stood there in our pjs only it was very cold out I became some what disheartened

    House keeping was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.3
    over all the staff was very friendly
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the manager refuse to provide the accurate amount of vouchers for the breakfast. I had to ask several time. one of the waffle machine broke.

    the lady that helped to keep the room clean was very friendly and helpful. again the staff was great and very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    2.9
    Ugh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised that the room would have a refrigerator. It did not. After inquiring, I was told there are none. There were issues with the A/C unit. It did not shut off! The tv remote didn’t work & one night the satellite went out. Too many issues at this property for me to return!

    Breakfast was closed one morning because the staff didn’t prepare enough food. I was told to wait 20 minutes for more food to be put out & the doors to reopen. I didn’t have time to hang around!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    One of the best hotels I've ever had the pleasure of staying in. I highly recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I really can't think of anything I didn't like.

    The lobby was beautiful; loved the décor. The room was clean and comfortable. Jose (as well as the front desk staff Friday morning) went above and beyond to help us out with a couple of things not related to our stay in the hotel. All of the employees we encountered during the weekend always had a smile for us and were very friendly. If I come back to the area for any reason, I will definitely stay here.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.7
    It was somewhat ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room does not have a fridge, The noise from other rooms, the pool is located at the Hilton hotel which is a far walk from Hampton Inn. There wasn't enough items in the snack Bar area, the ice machine was on different floors.

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.1
    The room was VERY noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was VERY noisy. There was excessive noise from the hall until after midnight, including a very loud argument. Also the speaker for the hall music was just outside our door and that was way too loud. The air conditioner controls in the room did not work. No refrigerator in the room and the ice machine in the hall did not work.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Wow! Can't beat it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very nicely decorated. Cleaned thoroughly and smelled good. Breakfast was great! Staff was friendly. And helpful. Would definitely stay at this hotel again if I was in the area:).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful hotel that is well staffed and sparkling clean.
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really wish that I booked both of my rooms at the Hampton Inn. I only booked one there and the other next door at the Hilton. I think the breakfast buffet should have been opened until 11am on a Sunday.

    It was very easy to book online at booking.com. When I arrived I was greeted by friendly and professional staff at the front desk. The receptionist made it easy and fast to check in. The Hotel room was clean and well lit. Great lighting in the bathroom for putting on makeup or putting in contacts. Comfortable bed and good sized room. The room was nicely furnished and decorated. The linens on the bed and in the bathroom were very high-quality. In the morning we had a Delicious breakfast with many options. Cleanliness everywhere. The interior decorating of the front desk area and breakfast area was very attractive And unique. I took several pictures of a wood sculpture that I loved.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.7
    Mediocre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think all Hotel windows should open for ventilation. I understand that they can not open all the way for many safety reasons- but they should be set up to crack open. Also I was enticed by the outside pool, however apparently the filter had broken a few days earlier, and it was quickly fixed- however, the pool was loaded with gross scum and foggy. It was a total turn off and I felt so angry- b/c it was hot outside and I had looked forward to being in an outdoor pool. They should have just closed the pool down a lil longer til they finished shocking it and cleaning all scum out of the pool. It was a bad look for a Hilton Property. Extremely disappointed.

    Room was very comfortable overall.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Hampton Inn Parsippany
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    Everything from service to accommodations was excellent, Two night stay for R&R. Restaurant was expensive though, nevertheless, the food was exceptional. (WE HAD A GREAT TIME THERE. THANKS.)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    Extremely busy with many busses arriving.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely busy with many busses arriving. A little bit loud in the hallways and surrounding rooms. Breakfast was so busy I couldn't get in to eat. The tea water at breakfast was luke warm.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.1
    Got the job done.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel seemed to be geared for very young professionals. Markings for other locations in the adjoining hotel (gym-pool, etc) were ambiguous, although somewhat intuitive. The staff seemed a little less interested in helping than they should have been. ( the exception was the young lady at our checkout.) Example: When we asked for directions to a restaurant or what traffic might be like on the turnpike, they seemed clueless. At least the one young lady mentioned asked her supervisor.

    The room was comfortable. Slept well which is very important.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Will Stay Here whenever we are in the area.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast very nicely done. Our first night we had to complain of very noisy group in the next room but the staff was quick to quiet them. Room very attractive and spacious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel shares an address with a Hilton. Signage is poor, and the address on the booking.com site was incorrect. That made initially finding the hotel, and subsequently the appropriate registration desk challenging, especially late at night when it was dark. Hotel staff, though, was wonderful, and the room itself was excellent, especially the bathroom lighting. Now that I know how to find it, I would definitely stay here again.

    The hotel itself, and the room and staff were all excellent. I'd definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Hampton stay inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that there was not a restaurant or pub on site to get food and it was too far away from accessing shopping and food

    The staff and accomodation

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.2
    Mom getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was very nice for the price. I just would have liked a little refrigerator in the room. Also, regarding the free breakfast, when it starts to get late and crowded when breakfast is almost over still supply enough food for everyone. Other than those two things my stay was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    Nicely decorated, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a handicapped room instead of a normal one, no bathtub. When I booked I chose the option to pay cash. Apparently they charged my credit card and when I wanted to pay cash, they said it had already been paid.

    Nicely decorated, clean. Great bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.8
    Stay was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was not ready for 5 people had to ask for a roll away bed which was requested during booking, when the bed was delivered It did not have any blankets just sheets. Only got 1 tiny shampoo and 1 tiny conditioner bottle for our crew of 5. Pluming was stopped up in the tub when you took a shower. Do not no if that was do to the construction going on or not. After about 5 trips to the desk the room was to what we needed it to be.

    Bed was awesome nice and comfy super soft! Desk staff was nice, and polite!! One was there all night. Love the work dedication!! The pool was great!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.6
    Nice price, clean rooms, friendly staff and a good breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was connected to a Hilton with shared pool and fitness facilities, it was difficult to navigate through all the hallways and find your way to where you were going. We had a great stay but maybe better signs would help.

    The room was nice and clean, breakfast was delicious with plenty of choices!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    5.0
    Poor for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was dark and getting tatty. The breakfast was low average with disgusting coffee - I had to go to starbucks in the main Hilton to get a coffee I could drink

    nice helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.9
    Pretty relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont know if people got confused with their room numbers but we had people knocking on our door at midnight looking to get in our room. And also it was freezing we couldn't change the thermostat. No mini fridge was a disappointment.

    The bed was super comfortable we couldnt get up for breakfast lol

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    6.3
    Hard to find & under construction
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no fridge in the room- or microwave. The ice machine was not working on our floor and then really early in the am they started working construction on the level in top of us. It woke us up...😔

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    Premium stay near the interstate for a great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Signage for the Hampton Inn portion of the joint Hilton/Hampton Inn building was difficult to find in the dark.

    Excellent value for great accommodations within a pleasantly landscaped business campus near the interstate & on the way to NYC

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    5.8
    Lackluster services with super comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I've stayed at this Hampton Inn before, and there were just some things that could be improved. One evening, I came in the main lobby, and the garbage can was overflowing and there was garbage all around it. No one was cleaning it up either. The person at the main desk was just carrying on. I understand that it is not their job, but for the sake of cleanliness, just pick garbage up. This hotel is suppose to provide complimentary breakfast, well, we only took advantage of this once. The day after Thanksgiving, we get to the breakfast area, and find out, there was no food, and people had been waiting 45 minutes still waiting for food. I'm just suprised this had happened considering the time of year, so the amount of people should have been expected. We didn't end up waiting, and paid for breakfast somewhere else.

    The bed was super comfortable, and loved the towels that were provided. The ladies of the cleaning service were super sweet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    8.8
    Very clean spacious room inside a Very Noisey Hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    100+ girls loading into various buses outside the room, screaming at 10pm and waking everyone up. Hotel staff did nothing so I had to tell the bus drivers to stop idleing the buses, quiet the kids down and move somewhere else. An hour later the floor was filled with a different bunch of kids screaming and slamming doors, had to go out again and tell them to knock it off.

    Nice room, very clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    7.1
    Nice but not nearly as nice as other Hampton Inns
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room didn't have a refrigerator, and this Hampton Inn wasn't nearly as nice as others I have stayed at in the past. The wall above the shower head leaked when the shower was used in the room above us. I let the front desk know and they apologized.

    The room was ok. The pool was fun and breakfast had hot items and a lot of variety.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    7.1
    Fire alarm went off due to burnt toast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm went off due to burnt toast. Did not take off for inconvenience but added points to our acct. Little noisy on our floor due to small party. Great location. Would try again

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    6.3
    OK' ish. Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed linen was not good - bottom sheet and duvet cover had holes in. Continual banging shut of bedroom doors by other guests morning and night. No fridge or safe.

    Melissa on reception was excellent. She was very helpful with our booking, friendly and welcoming. Ample parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    6.3
    Not anymore thanks!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This time they gave a room at the ground floor right next to the parking slot...such a privacy!!!! On tuesday the housekeeping left my room's door open the whole day. The floor was smelling bad for my whole stay. The shower wasn't working properly. The room has not a light in the ceiling.......dark ! Least but not last, another guest entered in my room at 11 30 pm when I was sleeping.....or they gave him the wrong room or the keys are opening every room. At the check out I met a pretty rude woman, not smile at all neither asking how was my stay. Thanks Hampton, this was my last time! Bye bye

    The hotel is getting worse. I've been there 4 times in the last 2 years. The only notable thing is that you can make your own waffles in the morning with maple syrup. The maple syrup it's a new entry because they used to have only fake maple syrup ( corn syrup).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    Overall great place for the money
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to find something to complain about shower in room was outdated and although tasty,breakfast wasn't hot

    Lobby,breakfast area and pool was really nice!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    7.9
    No refrigerator in rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No refrigerator in rooms.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    Amazing customer service
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing customer service

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    5.4
    The lady at the front desk was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very outdated...

    The lady at the front desk was very nice. Lobby is clean and welcoming

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Enjoyed staying there great facilities and staff tea coffee water on demand
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all

    Excellent staff comfy beds towels at pool clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.7
    No micrwave and fridge in room and double charged,, wow,, great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NOT being double charged !! Was charged by you and the hotel ,, totally destroyed our trip

    Beds were nice and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    5.0
    Beds very comfortable and the staff in reception very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and weekend in hotel

    Beds very comfortable and the staff in reception very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    It was beautiful and well organized
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was beautiful and well organized

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t meet expectations of the amenities that was described on booking.com

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Great NYC getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ceiling in indoor pool area chipping and falling into the pool.

    Everything is amazing just the issue above.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.1
    They don't have Refrigerator in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have Refrigerator in the room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A few noisy guests

    Friendly / helpful service a desk .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel for families, free breakfast indoor/outdoor pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Room is great, along with breakfast selections.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room is great, along with breakfast selections....Employees are extremely friendly and helpful. This is my second time to stay there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Very Nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Desk attendant was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.1
    Very quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind of difficult to find the hôtel No restaurant near

    Very quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    4.6
    Extra hidden fees on my card that are not coming off my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra hidden fees on my card that are not coming off my account.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    I don’t remember the mans name but he was a manager Saturday...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t remember the mans name but he was a manager Saturday around 5pm he was excellent very kind great worker

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Great location for business.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More soundproofing on the doors.

    Clean, great location. Very nice staff!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Awesome Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They share the pool and its a long walk from the Hampton

    The staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast could be a little hotter
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could be a little hotter

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of a thing!

    Extremely clean, comfortable, modern, friendly and professional staff, excellent breakfast included.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.1
    Stay was pleasant
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Which the rooms had a fridge and microwave

    The breakfast was good, the staff was accomdating and polite

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If is possible to have different food for breakfast...i like that food.

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.9
    good exoirence
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all staff was very professional and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    Really good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: