Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

5000 Crawford Place, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054, United States of America

#8 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 145 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    10
    Family friendly relaxing trip, will definitely return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Study with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom could’ve had a lock.

    The outdoor pool and it’s convenient hours, also front desk staff was super helpful and I mean everyone I spoke to throughout my trip.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    6.7
    I liked that the staff was very friendly and accommodating
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is not kept as clean as it used to be, everytime i go to an event down that way i choose to stay here for the cleanliness, this year not happy with the cleanliness at all

    I liked that the staff was very friendly and accommodating

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    8.8
    Overall everything was excellent. I will stay again if I have a good rate from 7/8-7/15
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We was in line to do the check in and the staff from the reception offer the customer on front of us a bottle of water, in my turn to check in he didn't offer us any complementary item, example: water. We also ask him if he can apply the military discount and he said to us that we need to call the third party to do that. I feel he didn't make any effort to apply the military discount. On the breakfast are there wasn't enough sit for us to sit down, we sit in the reception area to eat the breakfast.

    Everything including the swimming pool was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2018

    9.6
    My first time here and it was really nice.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Study with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My first time here and it was really nice. The beds were so comfortable and the rooms are so clean. The staff was amazing and it is definitely somewhere I will be coming back to. I was able to get all of my work done in a quite and clean environment . Will be coming back soon!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    8.8
    Hidden Gem in Mt. Laurel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Study with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The configuration of the elevators verses the entrance. A bit awkward.

    The property was very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The prices were also very reasonable for such a nice property.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    7.9
    Generally a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Study with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were given a room without a bathtub. I specifically asked for one whole booking. Apparently this hotel has very few rooms with a tub. Also the bathroom doors are sliding. The first room the door came off the hinges! We were given another room. The next day we transferred to a room with a tub.

    II must commend the staff at the front desk. The staff were excellent and extremely helpful. The breakfast was substantial. Great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2018

    9.6
    ALL in all great stay.. will definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Study with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ice machine was broken on our floor..

    The breakfast selection was fantastic ..My husband and kids loved it. The location was perfect; near many restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    5.0
    lost trust in using booking.com based on ratings of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    very uncomfortable bed, comforter and sheets where ripped and should be thrown away. Free breakfast was included, but appeared to to be put out at 6 AM and never refreshed or added to.... eventually left after trying to figure out some options but no waffles, no OJ, no milk and no one there to tell or refresh!!We love the Hampton Inn and using booking.com , but this is second hotel that i feel your rating of hotel was way off.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast the first day was incredible.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Study with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My son complained that the sofa bed was uncomfortable, but sofa beds often are. I do wish I'd thought to ask for an extra blanket for him, so we could have lowered the room temp. My fault though, not the hotel's.

    The breakfast the first day was incredible... the second day it was a bit "weird" (an eggy bread-like thing that sat like lead in my stomach). I wish that the flavored teas had been available at all hours, not just morning; sometimes it's nice to have an herbal tea before bed rather than Lipton's "decaf". It was a delicious selection, had it been available beyond breakfast. Lovely, kind staff... They ALL deserve kudos.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    7.5
    It is in a good area and i am Always Looking for a good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Study with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were not enough pillows. I like my head to be high when I am sleeping.

    It is in a good area and i am Always Looking for a good place. I sm pleased to a certain degree

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2018

    9.6
    The room was very clean, bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Liked it!

    The room was very clean, bed was comfortable. Breakfast was hot and delicious with a wide variety. Located off I 95 so very convenient for travel on that interstate.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2018

    9.6
    It was amazingly comfortable and the location was convenient, quiet and affordable.
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing to not like

    The room was comfortable, clean and appealing . Every staff I encountered displayed a pleasant attitude and made me feel at home. I would absolutely recommend this particular facility to others.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2017

    7.5
    It was okay
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food was good. Only that the home fried was very salty.

    The Wi-Fi was bogus. It did not work at all while we were there. Also, there meeting was not that good. My child developed a cold as a result.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    10
    very nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The breakfast was very nice, no factory made tastelass junk you can get at the gas station, all fresh fruits,muffins , choice of coffe was a nice touch, this was my frist stay at Hampton & it won,t be my last

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2017

    10
    Excellent experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Study with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We have not one complaint. We loved eed everything!

    Traveled with a party of 10 for the Made In America festival and booked 3 double rooms for the entire labor day weekend . This hotel exceeded our expectations. Parking was convenient, the staff was super friendly, the rooms were extra clean and comfortable and the complimentary breakfast every morning was delicious.Eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, french toast, I could go on and on. You name it, they had it. It was actually my favorite part of the stay. My friends and I have UNANIMOUSLY decided that the Hampton Inn will be the only place we book with from here on out when traveling

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sheets were hairy, we call the front desk to complaint and a staff member came up and changed our room, not before waiting at least 10-15 mins in the hallway for him to find a clean room.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    9.2
    See first
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Did not have a variety of breakfast meats.

    The bed was wonderful. Loved the duvet, wished I could bring it home. Breakfast was ok for me, I don't eat beef or pork mainly a turkey product person myself. I like that you had other choices. My grandkids did enjoy the breakfast, not as picky as me. They wanted to use the pool, but that day it rained all day . All in all, we had an enjoyable stay. Thank you, we will do that again in the near future.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2017

    8.3
    Accommodating Stay
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Too long of a wait for the elevator. Only one elevator was working and it can be a long wait when you are carrying heavy items. Elevator was in one central area at one end of the building.

    Complimentary breakfast was always excellent! Left notes for cleaning staff for different request and they were very accommodating!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    7.9
    A mix of positives and negatives
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The building was older, so there were some tired and stained carpets. It was difficult to get the temperature in the room just right, as the air conditioner was noisy and cranky. We couldn't get any cold water to come out of the faucet; it was at best lukewarm; so the tap water tasted simply awful. The WiFi was weak to nonexistent.

    The staff at The Hampton Inn in Mount Laurel were great. Breakfast was good, with many different hot and cold offerings. The room was clean. The bed and room were comfortable. The hotel was off the highway, in a quiet location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    5.8
    Received a ful refund
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Study with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was refunded 100% for the cost paid. Bed sheets were dirty. I recommend if you would like to have peace sleeping, that request a higher floor. Also, the staff should know what time the checkout is. We stayed thee because went to a wedding and we were up late. For two hours, they were knocking and trying to come in to clean the room. This was very annoying. We had a 12 noon checkout. It was also very loud because there were men across the hall talking louding in the room with the door wide open. They appeared to be some one affiliated with the Hotel, not guests. The ladies at the desk were very courteous.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    8.3
    Staff was friendly & accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very noisy

    Staff was friendly & accommodating. Room had all the extras we like I.e. Microwave/refrig/coffee/free wifi & charging outlets/large screen tv.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2017

    9.6
    One of the nicer hotels in the Mt.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Study with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One of the nicer hotels in the Mt. Laurel area that can be had for the GSA per died rate. The staff was friendly and efficient. The hotel was quiet and restful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2017

    7.9
    Decent place right off the nj tpke
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could not find my reservation when we checked in Loud staff yakking outside our window woke us up early Pool was too cold to enjoy

    Clean Had coffeemaker and fridge in room Good breakfast Short drive to restaurants Near the turnpike/95

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2017

    7.1
    Good place but should be more receptive to travelers concerns and act more welcoming when you arrive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff could be more welcoming when you arrive. Also tried to put us in a room next to a very noisy machine malfunction. Also said well you booked on Booking .com says the Manager with a big smile, like that should influence what room we get. Mentioned it immediately and no one checked it out like it was my imagination, they did not realize they were talking to an engineer. Noise from it was all throughout the hallway. Got another room which was comfortable yet hot water took a long time to get to sink and shower. Mentioned that at checkout. Attitude throughout was like they were doing us a big favor. Must change their attitude and service should be wonderful no matter what avenue you book through. Also we just came from down South and hospitality there puts them to shame.

    comfort of the bed and pillows

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2017

    10
    Nice Hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I loved everything in the hotel, since the quick check in, great breakfast, clean rooms, quite place, great location! Staff was more than friendly and welcome. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2017

    10
    I didn't stay for breakfast but the hotel was very clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great there's nothing i didn't like... I would stay there again...

    I didn't stay for breakfast but the hotel was very clean and the front desk service was great..

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    7.1
    Nice time
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would have liked for the bathroom to be a little cleaner.

    I like the renovations thay has occured. I like where the hotel is located. The staff is very friendly!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    10
    Great hotel with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked everything, from the free gym and pool, to the excellent free breakfast.also,the room was as advertised, I will definitely visit this location again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2016

    10
    I would stay again. just make sure I have a tub and room is not so far from elevator.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was not expecting no bathtub. Sliding door made you choose between closet open or bathroom door open. Cannot go from getting something out the closet to using it at the sink without moving huge wall/door.

    Nice bed. Friendly check in person.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    10
    Everything #
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, great property!

    Everything #

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Study with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Fluffy eggs, 24 hour coffee, excellent hospitality!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    9.5
    Recommend to Potential customers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Towels were extremely scratchy.

    Location, cleanliness, great value for the money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    7.9
    breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    10
    Comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean rooms and comfortable beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    10
    Everything was Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was Amazing!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    6.3
    It was alright I played more than I should have
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room wasn't very clean

    The bed was so cozy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    7.9
    Stay was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    10
    wonderful place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Study with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Coffee & bed was great. Front host (Michael) was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    8.8
    Very nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Vending not on same floor.

    Pillows were soft and comfy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    5.0
    never go there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    rooms not ready front staff ignorant

    clean and large

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff. Room was very nice and clean!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2018

    9.6
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    No fresh fruit at breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2018

    10
    The top sheet needs to be bigger.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The top sheet needs to be bigger. The heating fan kept recycling during the night otherwise it was quiet room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    9.2
    Everything was wonderful 😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was wonderful 😀

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2017

    7.5
    It was clean and reasonable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Study with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was clean and reasonable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2017

    9.2
    Love the layout of room and cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Study with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Love the layout of room and cleanliness.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    10
    We enjoyed our stay and will
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Vacation was too short!

    Clean, quiet and comfortable. Enjoyed access to the cookies and hot tea also

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    9.6
    Satisfied with all around service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    10
    Enjoyed,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great breakfast like that coffee was available 24 hours

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    9.6
    Nice place, would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a little lumpy.

    Nice place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    10
    breakfast was great, beds and pillows were really comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Study with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    breakfast was great, beds and pillows were really comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2017

    10
    Excellent facility away from home!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Clean. Friendly staff. Good buffet breakfast. Excellent stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    10
    I enjoy myself so did my kids
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I can't answer that because everything was good

    I like everything beds soft breakfast great pool clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    5.4
    Nothing
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food, smell of room, pool

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast was OK, but not great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Study with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi fairly slow, but it was free-of-charge

    Breakfast was OK, but not great. Nice gym.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2017

    7.5
    Good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was given a room that was set up for someone who is disabled or elderly & i would have preferred a standard room.

    Good value for the money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2017

    8.3
    Good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sliding door on the bathroom is inappropriate.

    Good staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    7.1
    Had a great stay at Hampton Inn
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The heaterms in our first room wasn't working.

    They hv a gr8 continental breakfast n it changes daily. Staff was pleasant and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    10
    Everything was very good,beds were very comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was very good,beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Liked everything!

    Very clean!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2016

    9.6
    Good Clean hotel, Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast, clean facilities

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2016

    7.1
    Price per night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price per night.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2016

    10
    Best overnight stay yet.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    From the moment we checked in to the checkout process we were extremely happy. The staff was amazing and I will be back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2016

    9.2
    Long wait for breakfast and potatoes were cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Long wait for breakfast and potatoes were cold

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2016

    10
    Great spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was more than we expected!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2016

    10
    Good Hotel to travel to
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Wonderful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2016

    9.6
    Sorry it was just one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Non-Smoking Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just one computer in lobby right by the door

    The room was very comfortable. Great bed and lots of room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2016

    9.2
    The hotel was currently under reconstruction.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The hotel was currently under reconstruction. I stayed in one of the newer rooms and was well please. It was very clean, the bed was comfortable and I have no complaints! I would like to stay there again in the near future. Breakfast was also provided to the guests.

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2016

    8.8
    The young lady that helped us at check in was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I didn't like items were left behind from the previous guest.

    The young lady that helped us at check in was awesome. She called us once we arrived upstairs and asked was everything yo out liking .

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2015

    10
    Our room was clean and comfortable.
    • Couple

    Our room was clean and comfortable. It was a cool and rainy week-end but the breakfasts were everything that you could ask for - lots of hot food and plenty of fruit and coffee. The thing that my husband and I were most impressed with was the friendliness of the staff.

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2016

    10
    The bed was extremely comfortable , staff were friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi kept disconnecting

    The bed was extremely comfortable , staff were friendly and very accomadating , overall experience was great !

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2016

    10
    I love the environment, the hotel room, and the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I liked everything!

    I love the environment, the hotel room, and the breakfast.

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2016

    7.5
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Early morning noise.

    Location.

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2016

    7.5
    Bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It could have been more options for breakfast.

    Bed was very comfortable.

There are also 59 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: